Porn Stars  >  Melissa  > Reviews

Reviews of Melissa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Alien Sex Dreams
Teen Alien Sex Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melissa, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Dark, Johnny Castle, Mackenzee Pierce, Dane Cross, Georgia Jones, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Alyssa Reece, Tanner Mayes, Kitty Bella, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Danni Cole, Tanner Mays
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 6/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Alien Sex Dreams reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with a girl telling about a dream that she had. In the dream she has sex with someone but she has the feeling that aliens are watching her. The viewing audience is then treated to a reenactment of the dream. The aliens are just dolls that are placed somewhere on the set. The lighting is a little dark to go along with the theme. The sets are varied and interesting. Hair, makeup and wardrobe are OK. Audio and video quality is good. There is spooky background music throughout the movie. Not including the bonus scene there are six scenes and eight girls. Four of the scenes are boy/girl, one is girl/girl, and one is b/g/g. All the girls are young, new and pretty. There is a bonus scene with Jennifer Dark and Madelyn Marie from Supermodel Slumber Party. There is also a 40 minute long BTS. Overall: A
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Required
Big Cocks Required 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Madison Ivy, Zoe Stunner, Mimi Blaze, Annie Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Cocks Required reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title with mostly newbies, Madison Ivy is probably the one most of you will know. The rest seemed to be relatively new and of those Melissa's scene towards the end impressed. She has a nice body, great boobs and she takes the best pop of the dvd to close her scene. Worth a rental for those seeking good sex with mostly newer girls. The picture is good and they also do the BTS interviews up front before the scene actually heats up so that's missing in the extras which mainly consist of a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girrrrrl! U r gonna have some biiiig cock now! It's REQUIRED! Madison Ivy everyone! See it for Mimi Blaze! We all saw her before as once and out porn star Liliana Moreno! And what about Zoe Stunner - of course she is a stunner! And fresh and easy Melissa Matthews too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Brian, Melissa, Krista, Sara, Jen
Studio: Hellhouse Media

Release date: 3/30/2009
Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellhouse University's Slutty School Girls 3 from Hellhouse Media is a hit or miss DVD. The girls are mostly cute, but they arent all identified by scene, and they arent girls Ive seen before, which makes it tricky to tell whos who. This is a short DVD, clocking in at 1 hour and 30 minutes, and its presented in fullscreen. The only extra is some trailers. The DVD does have decent chapter stops. Recommended more as a rental. Its just not that remarkable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Live Together.com 4
We Live Together.com 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Emily, Audrey, Sammie, Faye, Alli, Nikki LaMotta
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/11/2008
We Live Together.com 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a movie based on the characters from Reality King's We Live Together. Unfortunately, there wasn't much action for my tastes and the scenes seemed rather staged and the women don't seem very into what they're doing that is, not in comparison to other non-girl girl scene actress' performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Melissa and Brandon 1: Squirting Melissa
Melissa and Brandon 1: Squirting Melissa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Brandon
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Melissa and Brandon 1: Squirting Melissa reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of voyeurism and female masturbation and want something other than the same porno star you've seen dozens of times already, this one should be well worth your while. Melissa is a darn hot woman in her mid thirties, and gets into her solo play very well for about two thirds of the movie. Her man Brandon joins her for the other third for some energetic and vocal sex that's all nicely captured. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to the typical mainstream porno, but by homemade porn standards this one looks pretty average and sounds very good. There's also a bit of effort put into the extras with the Shot at Home preview reel. This is a nicely done homemade release and a very nice debut release for Melissa and Brandon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 6
Stacked & Packed 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Lisa Sparxxx, Annie Swanson, Nicole Peters, Kellie Garnett, Casey Cleavage
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/2/2006
Stacked & Packed 6 reviews:
review on  

Used to be when you got a big boob video, you got women with big boobs. Lately I've seen a lot of "big boob" videos with girls who look like plump b-cups, c-cups at best, so it's nice to see a real, honest-to-god, big boob video for a change. Stacked and packed is a series of videos with big-boob models (the girls who pose in their magazines, not real porn-stars) masturbating and puting on a show. Just about all of these girls appear in Score or Voluptuous (usually both), so there's a lot of cross-promotion. There are six scenes, each with a different girl. While the scenes vary in the details, the formula is pretty much the same. The girl starts out partially dressed on a set, she plays with her breasts quite a lot, then pulls out some sort of toy and masturbates in various positions. The neat thing about Score is they usually put the extra effort into their videos. Video and camera work is squarely in-between the beautiful-but-artsy Diva Girls and the crappy, shaky-camera, low rent stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumshitters 2
Cumshitters 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Crissy Cums, Leah Stevenson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/18/2006
Cumshitters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cumshitters 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Melissa, Kaylynn, Shirley Makllow, Alicia Alighatti, Anna Pierceson, Leah Stevenson, Crissy Cummz Synopsis I'm a bit surprise no one has done a review of this one, not even the big guns of the pen and paper, (no, not you Morbid, again), this looks like a good one with Melissa in the cover and alicia inside I'm sold on this one, let's see....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Pink, A
Touch Of Pink, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Yvette, Melissa, Bridgette, Rita, Nicole, Lara, Szilvia, Nikolett, Anita Gyongy, Indira, Svytlana Pulse, Yvette Nievez, Indira Popov
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 12/7/2004
Touch Of Pink, A reviews:
review on  

A Touch of Pink (aka The Best of Precious Pink) is a compilation of scenes from the Hustler series Precious Pink. Having never viewed this series, its difficult for me to say whether this is really a collection of the best scenes, or just a mish-mash of stuff thrown together to make a buck (like New Machines comps). What is known is that one of the girls seen here (Yvette Nieves from Volume #5) may be one of the most gorgeous girls ever to suck a dick on camera. Were talking drop dead category. This streaked brunette has a fantastic, natural body (no tats), perfect breasts, huge eyes, and a smile to die for. Absolute perfection! The rest of the Euro cast, while not in Yvettes league, is easy on the eyes also. Director Patrick Handsome gets kudos for keeping the action hot and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babyface Xtra 5
Babyface Xtra 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Melissa, Becky, Hannah, Majella
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/24/2004
Babyface Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue From the back of the box: Eight horny teenage hotties with tiny tits and tight slits suck and fuck for the first time! I'm guessing they mean on camera and I'm also assuming this is re-packaged internet content from www.18eighteen.com. Regardless, the girls on the box look cute and the action should at least be interesting. Two teens, Brooke and Vicky (I don't know which is which) are hanging out in a gym locker room, smoking and looking at a porno magazine. It's making them hot and they stroke themselves, both sporting potty mouths. They get busted by their gym teacher, who smells the smoke. She threatens to kick them off the cheerleading squad and uses the threat to get something out of them. Stay tuned. Sabrina is a Hungarian and she's getting an English lesson from a real Englishman. He gives her an oral lesson with sly innuendoes that go over Sabrina's head. He goes through the alphabet using body parts and sexual connotations for everything until he gets to "F" for fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 15
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Melissa, Monique, Mira, Jewel De'Nyle, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kid Jamaica, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Silver, Michael Chapman, Sara Dark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO ANIMAL TRAINER 15 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Animal Trainer series features rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. This edition even features Rocco going as far as putting Jewel De'Nyle's head in a toilet and his foot in her ass. Many people will be interested in this movie purely for the scene with Jewel. I thought he and Jewel had a great scene and the other scenes in the movie are worth checking out as well. I've seen several editions of this series and as with all others, Rocco never fails to deliver. All scenes begin with a short introduction featuring either a dialogue and plot set up (scenes 1 and 4) or a pre scene introduction (scenes 2 and 3.) The plot set ups seem unnecessary to me and I would much rather see that time devoted to more sex. One of the positive things that stands out to me about Rocco's movies is that the girls almost always receive oral sex and rimming.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Melissa, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Sabrina Black, Jennifer Red, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 12 is another example of the good quality porn that Evil Angel just about always comes up with. Whilst Christoph Clark is in my opinion not the greatest director going around, this is one good quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 9/3/2002
Jail Babes 21 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that: These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 7
Killer Pussy 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Mia Stone, Sabrina Black, Monica Belvedere
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Killer Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring, as listed at the end of the film, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Teo, El Gato, Alyson, Jasmine, Cindey, Melissa, Mia Stone, and Nicole. This DVD opens up with Nacho Vidal introducing himself while standing in between Alberto Rey and Teo, outside of a house in Budapest. Alberto picks up a cat and hands it to Nacho, with some text appearing on the screen saying introducing El Gato as the cat, with the cats face blurred out. A girl walks up some steps and asks them if theyve seen a cat, Nacho hides the cat behind his back and tells her to look in the house. She then leads a bunch of Euro girls on into the house, followed by the three guys. Outside, in the backyard, two girls crawl along the ground looking for the cat when they get offered some help from Alberto and Teo. The guys arent much help, they are too interested in the girls, and when Nacho asks what their names are, the one girl, a good looking dark haired girl says her name is Szabina, no, no, Jasmine followed by some laughs, then onto the other girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD VHS released 6/28/2001 DVD released 4/2002 Cast : Jazmin (aka Szabina), Nicole (aka Beata), Sheila Scott, Alyson (aka Alissa), Melissa, Cindy, Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), Nacho Vidal, El Gato Nacho, Teo and Alberto stand outside the House of Ass on a beautiful summer day. The silliness this time doesnt involve costumes, instead, it concerns a kitten, whose face has been pixellated to protect its innocence (one of several small comedic moments added in the editing room). As the guys play with the kitten, Mia Stone shows up looking for it, and leading a parade of tall, lovely ladies. The cat is quickly hidden, and Nacho lies that he saw it wander into the house. The women head that way, and the men naturally follow them. On the back lawn, we are treated to fun butt shot tease of Jazmin and Nicole, as they crawl around, searching the bushes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho
Nacho: Latin Psycho 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Sharone, Sandra Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/26/2001
Nacho: Latin Psycho reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal's greatest flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

Great Women in this Movie. A Few of my A List Girls like Sheila Scott, Sharone & Sandra Russo. But all the Women in this are Top Notch. Nacho knows How to put a Movie Together. Scene 1/Melissa, Nacho & A Guy: Nacho & His Friend see Melissa Walking Down the Street. Melissa is a Perfecly Proportioned Latina with a Beautiful Face. Nacho & his Friend Fondle her on the Street a little before Taking her to the Frontyard of a House. She Blows Nacho's Friend while Nacho eats her ass & Pussy from the Back. Melissa ass Looks great with her Pink Panties pulled to the Side. Standing Up, Nacho's friend fucks her Doggystyle while She Sucks Nacho's Cock. After getting a lil' Too into it, They Decide they shouldn't be in the Frontyard & they go Inside. Nacho puts Melissa on a Counter Top in the Kitchen & eats her Pussy. He then Fucks her Pussy. Him & his Friend take Turns while she Blows the Other. Nacho's Friend then goes for The Anus. Melissa Receives Anal very very very Well...Especially when she gets this perfectly Insync DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho: Latin Psycho (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Nacho Vidal Starring: Melissa, Sharone, Shiela Scott, Mystery Girl, Sabina Mallory, Sandra Russo, Anita Arden, Sandra Kay, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo) & Tarzan Special Features: Chapters (48), Subtitles (English/ Spanish- non-optional), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Category: Anal, Foreign & Gonzo Company: Evil Angel/ Nacho Vidal Productions -For a while, I've been passive about this movie. Yes, Nacho is a great guy, but I was always passive about this movie. It's received a lot of negative/average/above average reviews. So, I rented the VHS, scanned through it, liked what I saw & I decided to buy the DVD. Nacho, Lex Steele, Rocco, Juliano, Marc Davis, Mr. Marcus & Erik Everhard are honestly the best guys in porn! I am so, so happy that Nacho is making his own movies for Evil Angel. Let's see what this is about... *~Sabina Mallory talks with Nacho about her dreams, Rocco & few other things. She stars in this film in a non-sex role.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Nacho: Latin Psycho
Boxcover for Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin)
Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Melissa, Coralie, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Ellen, John T, Sebastian Barrio, Illona, Angel Paris, Angela Tiger, Loryl, Alban Ceray, Ken Furio
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 1/14/2001
Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to vintage Dorcel review number 2. This week showcases the talents of Laura Angel. Expectations This is a Dorcel DVD directed by Alain Payet and starring Laura Angel. My interest is definitely peaked! Capsule Review This is another wonderful installment in the Dorcel legacy. The ladies are lovely, the sets and wardrobes are super and the technicals are outstanding. What's not to like? Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly. Also, the original French soundtrack is available, so you don't need to do the Private dubbed audio thing here (although an English soundtrack is available as well if you prefer). Director Alain Payet Extras Photo gallery, biographies Target Audience Euro feature fans, fans of stunningly beautiful women Scene Review Scene 1 - Coralie Coralie is an attractive brunette.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director