Porn Stars  >  Melissa Milano  > Reviews

Reviews of Melissa Milano Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Melissa Milano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Milano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 23
Naughty College School Girls 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julian, Paris, Lee Stone, Melissa Milano, Angel Long, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Daisy Dukes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 9/20/2002
Naughty College School Girls 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schholgirls #23 is a pretty good piece of porn. The hot action overcomes the lack of any drop-dead beauties. There are no dumb setups or dialogue to ruin the atmosphere. And, although there is no anal sex, there is plenty of hard (but not abusive) sex. Cute blonde Angel Long (billed simply as Angel) is first out of the gate. Shes wearing a plaid skirt and knee-high socks. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, she sports hideous tattoos on her butt and hip. Overlook those however, and she is a sizzling performer. She sucks Lee Stones cock as well as anyone Ive seen recently, then goes through the standard position changes before opening wide for a shot of Lees juices. Attractive brunette Daisy Dukes (Melissa Milano) takes on Julian next. She also sports that Catholic schoolgirl outfit of knee-highs and plaid skirt. After too short a BJ, she spreads her legs in various positions, including a terrific reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Gia, Paris, Belladonna, Melissa Milano, Marella Skools, Scott Skools
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Melissa Milano, BellaDonna, Gia, Taylor St. Clair, Mariella Skools, Paris, Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Scott Skools, Darren James, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and Ive had high expectations for his movies ever since. Initial Reaction: Its freaking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot, ball draining sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have any fluids around to rehydrate themselves Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done, but some of it has a slightly soft feel that stood out a little and didnt seem quite right. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has put some nice effort into their menus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : The very cute, and petite, Melissa Milano is walking down some back alley, carrying a book bag, as Joey follows her to open up this film. She is looking so incredibly hot wearing a very mini, mini skirt, sucking on a lollipop and wearing a shirt with hottie written across the front. They talk briefly and she keeps walking, skipping a little before Joey catches up to her and asks her how old she is. She says she is 18 and flashes her natural tits, then she skips away. But dont think thats the end, because she is now at Joeys place, and once there, Joey starts kissing her ass. She takes off her book bag and they kiss a bit, soon she has no top on and Joey starts to rim her as she is bent over, with the mini skirt still on. He slaps her ass a bit as well and really gives her ass a good tonguing before he gets a bj and skull fucks her. After a lengthy oral session they move locations and theres some smoking by Melissa, with her blowing the smoke into Joeys face, followed by more oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for North Pole 28
North Pole 28 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Bobbi Barrington, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Samantha Idol, Joelean, Slim Shady
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/17/2002
North Pole 28 reviews:
review on  

Great DVD. The North Pole series just gets better and better. N.P. #28 is excellent! All the ladies in #28 are fresh, good looking with nice body. The camera work is superb, POV views, spreads, nice transitions, angles, close ups, fade effects, everything. The sex is awesome with excellent positions and camera work. Peter North is in most scenes. Its cool to see the same guy, Peter North, take on so many different ladies. He is an awesome actor and I like his style. Then I can count on Peter and North Pole series to have reverse top cowgirl position, one of my fav. The camera man is super. The video/audio quality is excellent. There are 5 scenes total. The format is all the same, you see the chick then foreplay with pussy eating or fingering with blow job followed by hot sex. There are no real stories, just pure QUALITY porn. Scene 1: Melissa Milano and Peter North. Melissa is cute, short hair burnette. Format: Foreplay, blow job, missionary, reverse top cowgirl, doggy, cum on face. Melissa is cool, overall this scene gets 4.0. Scene 2: Joelean and Peter North on hammick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my third purchase of a North Pole dvd.. and so far every one has been better than the last.. there is no way that this one can be beat... I will try and break down some of the scenes... Scene one Melissa Milano and Peter North.... This starts with Peter and Melissa walking outside and leads to Peter undressing Melissa from behind... all of a sudden she is undressed and her perfect body.. perky tits are exposed she turns around and our boy Pete goes in for a little pussy tasting.. this doesnt last too long and Melissa seems to like it, because she moans alot..... but she is obviously in a hurry to sample his dick, she sucks and sucks , and sucks... boy she looks good doing this ,,, next they move onto the sex. All bases are covered except there is no anal which is fine by me ... Given the "hotness" of Melissa she could just stand there naked for 20 minutes and I wouldnt be disappointed.. there is missionary, doggy ,, reverse cowgirl and a few more positions (knees near the ears) ,, the camera is constantly focusing on her cute face...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass)
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kennedy, Gemini, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Nyomi Arman
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Chica Mated Produced and Directed by Andre Madness Starring Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Melissa Milano, Gemini, and Nyomi Arman with Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Jack Hammer, Jay Ashley, and Lee Stone. -The scenes all are vignette style, with all action being one-on-one. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze (Spanish/German) and Mark Davis. [Mark Davis plays a psychologist and Jenna plays an angry woman, in need of some help.] She obeys commands very well, following the instructions he gives her, she removes her panties, and plays with herself at his request. She gives him oral and he returns the favor before fucking her. She only gets vaginal followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. --Well, what can I possibly say about this little bundle of sex, that I havent already. Not only does she look fucking hot, but she gets fucked excellently by Mark. These two have been in the same scene together numerous times, and both have always turned in solid performances together. Great action, with some good camera work, which makes this a great scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 10
Teen Tryouts: Audition 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elaina, Brie, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/11/2002
Teen Tryouts: Audition 10 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie because I absolutely love Desert Rose and Melissa Milano. I was not disappointed. Desert Rose, who goes by Kody now over at Vivid, was first up. She looked amazing and very much like a fresh faced 18yr old just starting out. The guy in her scene was pretty worthless because he wouldn't shut the hell up. If there's one thing that ruins a porno it's when the guy feels the need to start yapping like he's fucking shakespeare. The other very noteworthy scene was Melissa Milano. She's another fresh faced actress who looks superb playing the skin flute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 1
Just Over Eighteen 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Pat Myne, Cheryl, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Devlin Weed, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/8/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Natasha, Melissa Milano, Desert Rose, Gina Dimond, Jessie J., and Cheryl. Directed by Vince Vouyer -All scenes start with a brief getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Cheryl (just turned 20) and Joel Lawrence. She shows her pussy then her ass to the camera after a bit of talk, and Joel fingers her ass. Some more fingering before she drops to her knees to give him a bj. She starts off with vaginal and gives a P2M bj and gets more vaginal, he fingers her ass once again. He now fucks her ass, and spreads her ass followed by an A2M bj and more anal, ending with him cumming in her mouth and she swallows. --Cheryl is a good looking Asian girl, certainly not the hottest, but good looking nonetheless. She has small tits and a beautiful ass, which does get fucked and good. Theres a good amount of warm-up in the beginning of the scene and that definitely adds to the scene. This is a great scene filled with great action by two solid performers, which is captured excellently on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 1
Young Tight Latinas 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Guy DiSilva, Milena, Catalina, Kat, Taren Hayes, August, Melissa Milano, Kameron Mist, August Night, Mario Rossi, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/3/2001
Young Tight Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Presents Starring Kat, Catalina, August, Kameron Mist, Taren Hayes, Kiana Gonzales, Melissa Milano, and Milena, with Mario, Guy Di Silva, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and Vince Vouyer. SCENE ONE : The scene opens with Kat, a very good looking, and natural girl, outside giving a very brief intro before she is inside on a bed getting fucked in her pussy by Vince Vouyer. They go through a couple of positions before she gives him a brief bj. More vaginal follows, in quite a few positions, followed by Vince cumming on her face to end a good opening scene, with the sex being all vaginal. SCENE TWO : Mark Davis, the lucky fucker, is naked and sitting between August, a good-looking 19-year-old brunette with short hair, and Catalina, a hot 22-year-old brunette with long straight hair. The girls do the getting-to-know-you before they both suck his cock, soon Catalina sits her pussy right on Mark's tongue, as August continues with the bj, and then the girls switch up. Both girls have shaved pussies, with very little visible stubble.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director