Porn Stars  >  Melissa Hill  > Reviews

Reviews of Melissa Hill Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Melissa Hill in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Hill's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodies In Lotion
Bodies In Lotion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Melissa Monet, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Mimi Miyagi, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Vince Vouyer, Debi Diamond, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Nikki Brantz, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/22/2004
Bodies In Lotion reviews:
review on  

Bodies In Lotion is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Sindee Coxx, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Kia, Melissa Hill, Juli Ashton, Tricia Yen, Moana, Vivian, Julie Rage, Crystal Wilder, Joanna Storm, Jordan Lee, Nikita, Cumisha Amado, Nicole London, Anisa, Helen Duval
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Peepshows 3 & 4: Double Dick Fuckers / Oriental Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 2
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Anna Malle, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Mike Foster, Andrea, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Anita Blond, Aniko, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Hakan, Frank Gunn, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Private Classic: Private Stories 2 Private Classic, Foreign, Compilation Starring: Andrea, Aniko, Anita Blonde, Anna Malle, Deborah, Diana, Eva Falk, Haris, Melisa Hill, Mike Foster, John Dough, Frank Gun, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Nick Lang, Alberto Ray, Hakan, Zenza Raggi. Directed By:Christian T., Freddie Morse, Francoise Clousot, Nic Cramer. Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 109 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.05 Sex:4.05 Women:7.39 TOTAL:4.83 FEATURE: This is a compilation DVD by Private Classics which I got solely because Anita Blonde is a goddess, and only the second ever perfect 10! She will be joining Michelle Wild on this lofty perch of beauty and sexual performance. There are eight scenes, all dating from 1995. The scenes vary technically, as should be expected from things shot almost ten years ago. The music in most of the scenes is anoying. Most of the scenes seem to have been edited down (at least I hope they were).
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Classics: Private Stories 2   Private After the relative disappointments of my first step in reacquainting myself with Private's magazine series Private Stories, I was keen to find out if my mixture of fond and less favourable memories of the 1995 originals were hopelessly unrealistic. The format is unchanged (though the scenes were originally interspersed with trailers and adverts): short, sharp sex scenes with quick set ups and fast paced sex. Hole In One The old golf course number provides ample scope for double entendre, as a lady golfer's wayward shot ends up in Mike Foster's lap, and his balls end up in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower
Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Sharon Kane, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Porsche Lynn, Nina Hartley, Jonathan Morgan, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/16/2003
Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 1997 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Melissa Hill, Missy, Nina Hartley, Porsche Lynn, Sharon Kane, Guy DaSilva, John Curtis, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It has many of the usual faults of Candida Royalles movies, but isnt too bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos afraid that a regular adult film is going to be too scary and intense Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent scenes or pop shots Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit, and even uses shadows to its advantage in one scene, and has very little grain. Music: The music is soft and sexy. It varies in style a little throughout the movie, and enhances every scene. Menus: The menus are decently done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3˝, 2) means her look is good (3˝) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 5
Nasty Nymphos 5 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tera Heart, Jon Dough, Tess Newhart, Dominique Winters
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/28/2003
Nasty Nymphos 5 reviews:
review on  

Description These are gonzo scenes filmed on or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" This amuses me every time I see it. Yes, there are a few facials and anals, but raincoaters will want to look elsewhere. These older scenes have lots of kissing, average-looking girls, some camera wobble, and lots of natural bush. It happens that I find those things endearing, though I find the disco music less so. I also enjoy the less-directed feel, with the performers left to enjoy themselves. Sex Rebecca Lord is up first, a new arrival from France at this time, in a cute interview in which she struggles a bit in English. She says that she likes doggie position and also that she likes very much to suck dick. No lie! She clearly enjoys taking a languid, deep suck on Mark Davis' dick, and she looks great doing it. He straddles her face and shows the skills that made him such a favorite with the ladies, leaving her gasping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 5 Cast: Rebecca Lord, Tess Newheart, Melissa Hill, Anne Malle, Tera Heart, Misty Rain, Dominique Winters, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Mike Horner, Jon Dough, Sean Michaels, Brett Ryan and Chad Thomas. Cut to the chase: An average DVD which has it's moments. There are a few good parts for anal fans, and Rebecca Lord is always good eye candy, but this didn't wear as well as some of the others in the series. The technical problems lowered my rating. Features: A chapter menu, which didn't work on my player. I had to stop the DVD, dismount and remount it to continue. The menu includes the names of the performers in each scene, which is a nice touch, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery consisting of about 90 seconds of glam shots and outtakes from the scenes; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Rebecca and Mark Rebecca had recently arrived in the US when this scene was done so her knowledge of English was still limited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Missy, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Gina Rome, Peter Romero
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 4/21/2003
Candida Royalle's One Size Fits All reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Missy, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Melissa Hill, Shanna McCullough, Gina Rome, Peter Romera, Tom Byron, and Alex Sanders in sexual roles and Candida Royalle, Dolores DeLuce, and Silvana Religi in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent heard much to excite me about Femme Productions, but with this kind of female lineup I cant help but have decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres nice chemistry, but a few visible pop shots and penetration shots would have added a lot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and non-threatening thats emotionally driven and anybody who values the foreplay more than the actual fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see a lot of penetration shots or pop shots Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few of the background noises that do creep up into the foreground. The video is often a bit dark, and also has a bit of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Studman 2
Adventures of Studman 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Melissa Monet, Kylie Ireland, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Gerry Pike, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Diamond
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/5/2002
Adventures of Studman 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Steve Drake Cast: Anna Malle, Debi Diamond, Kylie Ireland, Melissa Hill, Melissa Monet, Gerry Pike, Mike Horner, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Nick East, and Steve Drake Initial Expectations: Im not sure what to expect here. Theres some great female talent here, but something about the feature just screams SUCK. Initial Reaction: Its not too bad, but could have been a little better with some minor changes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast or anybody looking for some fun porn with stars that arent around much anymore Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn or something a little on the nasty side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. You can hear almost all of the dialogue clearly enough to understand it, and there arent any noticeable background noises. The video shows the age of the feature a little more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, David Perry, Vanessa, Anita Rinaldi, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Dalia, Yves Le Prince, Karina, Svetlana, Sidonie, Inga, Frank Gunn, Pierre Woodman, Ines
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/1/2002
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 6 (118 min.) Featuring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blonde, and Anita Rinaldi Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Don't let the cover fool you because the rest of the women aren't really attractive. Unless you like listening to the interviews, I don't recommend this for the sex in it because you will be very disappointed. DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Castings 6 Inga - Plenty of Sensuality Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blond, Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1hr 58mins Originally issued on VHS in 1998, Castings 6 is the result of another raid on Pierre Woodman's archive of audition tapes, interviews, photo shoot coverage and a few sex scenes from Private features too. The persuasive Frenchman spent much of the early nineties in Eastern Europe seeking fresh porn talent, and this series shows off what he found, and how he found it. And look at the kind of names he discovered. Isn't it great of him to share it with us? Sidonie This very blonde French girl of Swedish extraction is perhaps best known for her appearances with Rocco and Sandy, e.g. Sandy L'Insaziabile. I didn't like her there, but at least in this 1993 interview she looks a little more natural.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 5
Lust Treasures 5 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Monique DeMoan, Maria, Caroline, Tracy Love, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Betty Anderson, Cecile, Red Boan, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rodolphe Antrim, Kristina Schwartz, Thomas, Clarisse, Carol Rouge, Gabriella Wolf, Jack Slater, Tony Toscani
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Lust Treasures 5 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures 5 (2002) 144 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Krisztina Schwartz, Monique Demoan, Betty Andersen, Gabriella Wolf, Carol Rouge, Melissa Hill, Cecile, Clarisse, Tracy Love, Karoline, Vanda, Maria, Charlie DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carol Rouge, Gabriella Wolf, Karoline, Maria, Vanda Cons Melissa Hill, Charlie, Clarisse Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "More lusty scenes and horny women are brought to you by this new issue of the Lust Treasures series. Forests, beaches and deserts are some of the landscapes for the best scenes taken from the Private Stories archives with such gorgeous beauties as Krisztina Schwartz, Gabriella Wolf, Tracy Love, Clarisse or Cecile. 2 hours of the best hardcore for the true connoisseur." The Reality is that: this DVD definitely showcases the hot scenes from the Private Stories line. Although these scenes may be outdated, they are worth watching. This is especially true for Ca
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Lust Treasures #5 Cast: Charlie, Krisztina Schwartz, Monique Demone, Betty Anderson, Gabriella Wolf, Carol Rouge, Melissa Hill, Tracy Love, Karoline, Vanda, Maria, Clarisse Studio: Private Director: Various Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration Ive seen better Private compilations than this. Maria, Betty Anderson, Melissa Hill & Charlie were all one of my favorites at some point, but this still didnt do much for me. Scene 1 Video Stories #13 Savanna Joy Scene 2 Video Stories #15 After Hours Scene 3 Video Stories #15 Forest Nymph Scene 4 Video Stories #15 The Landlords Scene 5 Video Stories #17 Hot Tourists Scene 6 Video Stories #20 Team Work Scene 7 Video Stories #22 The Beach Boys Scene 8 Video Stories #23 Deep Massage Scene 9 Video Stories #24 Beach Baby Scene 10 Video Stories #27 The Pool Just incase you dont want a compilation with something youve already seen before. I like Scenes 3, 4 & 10, the rest were pretty boring in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Delta
Indigo Delta 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kay London, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, JJ Michaels, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Brooke, Kimi Ji, Kimi Gee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/15/2001
Indigo Delta reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Welcome to the darker side of Serenity. I had viewed this and Knockout back to back, and I have to say, this one stuck with me more, but don't expect your usual Wicked fare with Indigo Delta. While not extreme in the sex department, it is much darker, and more violent than I was expecting. The Movie: Okay, I have to say, this movie captures the feel of a pulp thriller perfectly. Everything feels seedy and yet hot. The story and the sex flow together very well, and in the end, I couldn't have been more impressed. The sex in this movie starts very light, with a fantasy sequence from one of Serenity's books. It's a false safety net for what we can expect later on, and over all works. As the movie moves on though, the sex gets darker, and more extreme, since most of them come from Serenity's twisted mind. The second sex scene really sets things off, by having the man strangle the woman at the end. While not uber extreme, it still causes you to jump a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 27 / 1997 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Stephanie Swift, Alyssa Love, Brooke, Holly Body, Kay London, Kimi Gee, Lisa Harper, Melissa Hill, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, J. J. Michaels, Jay Ashley, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: I have yet to find a Jonathan Morgan directed movie that I dont like. Serenitys presence only increases my hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done adult movie in almost all respects. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes darker, well done porn. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn or fetish sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is just as good. Its extremely clear and shows almost no grain. Music: The music varies depending on the scene. It changes depending on the scene and really helps out the mood in each of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Monique Covet, The
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Olivia del Rio, Mike Foster, Jon Dough, Damien Michaels, John Walton, Frank Towers, Mina, Dorothy, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Csoky, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Georgette, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Tony De Sergio, Frank Versace
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2001
Private Life Of Monique Covet, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Monique Covet Directed by Various Running time: 237mins approx Label Private A compilation of the career of one of Privates hottest stars, who has found fame more recently in director Tanya Hydes fetish based series such as Xtreme Desires. Monique is very attractive, and has a great face, always looking good in the wealth of scenes that show off the many aspects of her performing style, from sexy out-door sex to kinky S&M, this girl has done it all! As can be expected from Private, their DVD is very well presented with moving menus, decent chapter access and lots of style. Probably the most effective-looking DVD in my collection so far, which makes me want to hunt down more of Privates output. Scene breakdown (DVD 1) Scene One First Experiences Two vignettes, taken from Private Castings X #20 (1994) and Private Video Magazine #21 (1995) Monique is interviewed whilst we inter-cut some playful sex, behind the scenes on a bed with two guys. Its just set up stuff really, with a photographer taking shots in various positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a pornstar compilation disc that doesn't suck! We all have certain pornstars that we love, stars that we want to see over and over again. Often they are in several movies where her performance is the only one we are interested in right! So we buy one of her compilation, or best of DVDs to avoid the cost of buying all of her scenes. Problem is these DVDs way more often than not, stink! Thanks to Private's high standards The Private Life of Monique Covet one of is the best compilation DVDs out there. Now of course you have to be a fan of this dominating star to make the purchase, but really who isn't a fan. This title comes with two discs (apparently for the price of one), with a total of 15, yes 15 scenes. The first disc also contains a lot of interview footage with Monique, that is absolutely fantastic. I think she may have turned me on more in some of those interviews. On the second disc I was very impressed with the extras, mainly the photo galleries. The photo galleries are from her Private magazine work, and are very high quality, and well organized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 07 / 2001 Director: John Drop and including scenes by others such as Kovi, Pierre Woodman, and Tanya Hyde Cast: Monique Covet, Frank Versace, Mephisto, Melissa Hill, Damien Michaels, Cassandra Wild, Nick Lang, Mina, Tony de Sergio, Sophie Evans, Robert Rosenberg, Mike Foster, John Walton, Frank Major, Chrystal, Csoky, Olivia del Rio, J. Yves LeCastel, R. Langin, A. Deloin, Jon Dough, Frank Towers, Bettina, Dorothy, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, Franco Roccoforte, and Steve Holmes Initial Expectations: Private normally makes a great DVD, so I have pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an amazing DVD and a shame that AVN didnt nominate it for more than just Best DVD Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Tides
Dangerous Tides 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Missy, Eric Price, Melissa Hill, Charlie, Yvonne, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Wilde Oscar, Barocca, Antonia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/5/2001
Dangerous Tides reviews:
review on  

Title: Dangerous Tides (Wicked) Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 84 min. Production Year: 1997 Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brad Armstrong, Melissa Hill, Missy, Nici Sterling, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ruby, Wilde Oscar, Alexandra Silk, Steve Drake, Yvonne, Charlie, Antonia, Eric Price, Barocca, Angelica Sin Directors: Drad Armstrong, Michael Zen Review: Scene 1: Two Couple on the Deck In this scene, we see two couple having sex on the deck of a huge ship. Their action is taped by a camcorder. Vaginal and oral sex. Plenty of light, great camera work, gorgeous women. Scene 2: In the Captains Seat The captains assistant brings Jenna with him to replace the captain. Instead of guiding the ship, they are having great sex right in the captains seat. As usual, it starts off with a blowjob, and goes on to vaginal sex. Great scene for those who like seaside outlooks. Scene 3: Celebrating A couple of great-looking girls and a guy with British accent are celebrating their business success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong (also the writer) Cast: Jenna Jameson, Melissa Hill, Missy, Nici Sterling, Ruby, Alexandra Silk, Yvonne, Charlie, Angelica Sin, Barocca, Antonia, Brad Armstrong, Wilde Oscar, Mike Horner, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a good feature, and Wicked normally makes a very good DVD, so I have fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good but I was expecting a little more of a plot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna and Brad Armstrong features and group sex Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and hardcore fanatics Audio /Video Quality: Wicked almost always gives a great transfer, and this is no exception. The audio is normally very well balanced and the video is extremely clear. There are some spots where the lighting doesnt look natural, but it isnt enough to really interfere with the scene. Music: The music is slightly overbearing, but not a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elle Devine, Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Melissa Hill, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, T.J. Hart, Julian St. Jox, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/29/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 1999 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Tina Tyler, Melissa Hill, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Steve Hatcher, T. J. Hart, Cheyne Collins, Mia Smiles, Brandon Iron, Elle Devine, Chris Cannon, Shanna McCullough, Julian St. Jox, and Herschel Savage Initial Expectations: Tina is one of my all time favorite actresses. I also really enjoyed both of her other movies, Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs and Tina Tylers Favorites #2: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon so I have high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: It might be the best of the three Tina Tylers Favorites . Who Should Watch It : It should be mandatory viewing for all fans of oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who think blowjobs are just for foreplay. Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great. You can hear almost everything and especially some of the girls as they slurp away. The video for the most part has a very slight grain. It looks about like you expect well done adult movies shot on film to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Built For Speed
Jenna's Built For Speed 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Jenna Jameson, Nadia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/6/2000
Jenna's Built For Speed reviews:
review on  

I shant go on at length because astroknight has provided a perfectly detailed and accurate description of the movie. I write this review only to add my observation that the scenes are so contrived, artsy, and overdone that each one truly lacks any spontaneous and enticing sexual heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna's Built for Speed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Shayla LaVeaux, Jill Kelly, Felicia, Missy, Brittany Andrews, Melissa Hill, Nadia Moore (as Nadia) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Interactive Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Wicked Casino, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Audio Bios, Behind the Scenes stills, Wicked Web Synopsis: An all girl, all sex film with no plot and a brief set up for each scene. Video/Audio: Jenna's Built for Speed is presented in the 1.33:1, full screen, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect. The picture is crisp and clear with no noticeable grain or artifacts. The color levels are perfect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: Feb. 1 - 2, 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Missy (not listed on the cover or in the credits), Melissa Hill, Brittany Andrews, and Nadia Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, so I normally have high expectations for all of his features even though DeathIncarnates review wasnt the best. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with some of Brad Armstrongs best all sex movies. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of all girl action, fans of Jenna or anybody else in the cast, and especially anybody who liked Hell on Heels . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action with a lot of toys or Jenna. Audio /Video Quality: Both are about what youve come to expect from Wicked. The audio is a little off balance at times but otherwise very well done. There is a little dubbing, but it fits the scenes a little where it occurs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna's Built For Speed
Boxcover for Big Game
Big Game 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 9/1/2000
Big Game reviews:
review on  

An epic morality play, relatively speaking. Really just an extre spicy soap opera, this film benefits from so many hot women. The opening court scene is a good way to get the cock hard and all of Stephanie's, Sindee's, Felecia's, and Melissa's Scenes are hot. They all make the viewer interested and wish they there - they are all highly into the film and that always helps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Taylor Hayes, Jonathan Morgan, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 8/2/2000
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really know what to expect when I popped this into my DVD player. I had know idea who Seymore Butts was and I'd never seen gonzo before. At the end, I was glad I had watched it. But I wouldn't pay any bucks to see another unless it was done differently. Synopsis: Seymore grabs a cam and goes behind the scenes of the making of the Palace of Pleasure. It really wasn't about "the making of" like I thought it was going to be. I kept wanting to see what was actually involved in the making of the flik. Like a breakdown of how a flik shoot is planned, what kinda prep for sex the people go through and so on. We do get a little of that, but no where near as much as I was expecting or hoping for. Seymore just chatted it up with the porn stars and kinda horsed around behind the scenes. It was fun to watch to some extent, but not something I would put in my DVD collection. Sex: I didn't like the sex in this flik with the exception of the two Taylor Hayes scenes. Taylor comes across as a voracious animal in the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Date of Production: 12 / 30 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Melissa Hill, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Taylor Hayes, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold, Sid Deuce, Alex Sanders, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, T. T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey Ray, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Pretty high. I enjoy watching the behind the scenes of adult films, and Seymore Butts is almost always enjoyable. Initial Reaction: I would have liked to see some other and deeper behind the scenes stuff, but Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts Vol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 2, The (Evil Angel)
Voyeur 2, The (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Thomas, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Melissa Hill, Tom Chapman, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Kitty, Jon Dough, Damien, Ricky, Valentino Rey, Shane Tyler
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/19/2000
Voyeur 2, The (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 1994 Director: John Leslie Cast: Melissa Hill, Kylie Ireland, Lana Sands, Eva, Kitty, Shane Tyler, Liquid Slater, Jon Dough, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Joey Silvera, Tom Chapman, Chad Thomas, Damien, Valentino Rey, and Ricky Ricardo Initial Expectations: Most everything Ive seen from John Leslie has blown me away, so I have very high expectations for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: The movie is well worth peeking in on, but its the worst put together Evil Angel DVD Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie with a voyeuristic feel and a nice range of scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very typical for John Leslie, and very different from pretty much everybody else out there. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises that fit into things very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Misty Rain, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Paula Price, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Aaron Colt, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 6/25/2000
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 minutes. Cast: Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felecia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Paula Price, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, Aaron Colt Audio/Video Quality: Video was bad. It had the grainy look. Audio was muffled too. Themes: B&D, Lesbian, Straight. Review: This is a compilation. It has the 1995 and 1996 AVN Best All Girl Scenes. Although, I didn't see anything all that great about them. I couldn't wait for them to end. It includes scenes from the movies: Erotic Visions, Palace of Pleasure, Dinner Party (Ultimate), Fantasy Chamber, and Elements of Desire. None of the scenes in this movie were any good. The sex seemed flat and bored me to no end. The only thing ultimate about this flik is the studio it comes from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. (the cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Year: 1997 Director: Various Cast: According to the cover - Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Melissa Hill, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold, Paula Price, Draghixa, Marc Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, and Aaron Colt Extras: Trailers, website access, and a photo gallery. Not much, but I don't expect a lot of extras on a compilation video. Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: A little grain, but I think all of the features the scenes were taken from were shot on film, which would explain it. Music: The music is all very erotic and fits the scenes well. It ranges from being very quiet in the background to only music with no production sounds at all. Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ultimate had some really good stars and hot scenes in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro's ULTIMATE EROTIC FANTASY is simply a compilation of scenes from Ultimate's line of films, directed by Andrew Blake doppelganger Cameron Grant. There is no doubt that each and every scene on this disc is well-photographed, imaginative, and absolutely hot as hell when it comes to sex, but this is to be expected when you consider the source material. The overall presentation, however, is somewhat lacking and greatly undermines the superb content. The DVD "boxcover" looks pretty generic when it comes to beauty and design. In fact, the model posing next to the car on the packaging is not one I readily recognize (although I am guessing that it's Jenteal), and seems to be taken from another video not directed by Grant. Furthermore, not all the stills found on the back of the DVD cover (or incorporated in the photo gallery) are from scenes in this feature, although they are clearly taken from other works by the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedlam
Bedlam 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Celeste, Amber Woods
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bedlam reviews:
review on  

Bedlam Studio: Vivid Wave Starring Female: Celeste, Jenteal, Nikki Tyler, Amber Woods Looks: Oh man she is hot. Speaking about Celeste. First Impression: Well I was expecting better picture and audio quality. Considering I use to have the VCD. Well it delivered that. Likes: Celeste and the Plot Dislikes: Video Quality is better than my VCD but still not upto par for what DVD should be. Reviews: Good sex with a plot! Now that's rare. I have Bedlam on VCD. It was great! Nikki Tyler & Celeste how hot is that. Well anyways I bought this DVD a long time ago. The video quality is better than my VCD which is to be expected. What makes this DVD special? The plot. The story is about an old bed telling the other younger beds about its life story. His stories are all about SEX! Each story is about who has done the nasty deed on him. Mostly great sex scenes. There is one funny editing glitch that was on my VCD which also appears on the DVD. In the scene with the prostitute and she comes out of the restroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie starts Celeste, Nikki Tyler, and Jenteal. Great performance, great breasts, and as usual, the plot is cheesy. The bed talks and saves Celeste from danger. Celeste looks great in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blaze (Wave) reviews:
review on  

A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Millennium
Private: Millennium 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Ian Daniels, Missy, Melissa Hill, Stan, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Diana, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Andrea, Rachel, Judith, Katy, Anita Blonde, Tammi Ann, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Kitty, Jon Dough, Gabriella, Goldie, Michael, Alexandra, Frank, Lennox, Rita, John Walton, Frank Towers, Fefe, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Katalin, Tania Russof, Demia Moore, Kimi Ji, Nastasy, Nick Lang, Agnes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Jean Pierre Armand, Mephisto, Cecile, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Dino Toscani, Linda, Julia Channel, Sorrica, Melinda, Natasha Storm, Elone, Nataly, Gabriella Wolf, Miralda, Frank Versace, Nikolette, Cassandra Wilde, Anette, Claudia James, John B., David O., Peter Tree, Frantisec, Richard. Langin, Boke Ashley, P. Soine, Nikky Andersson, J. Journe, Vanessa D’ Angely, A. Rey, F. Gun, Y. Prince, Dina Jeuwel, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Y. LePrince, Remingio Zampa
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private: Millennium reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: John Drop Cast: Anette, Stan, Francois, John B., Michael, David O., Peter Tree, Frank, Frantisec, Nataly, Richard. Langin, Frank Versace, Natasha Storm, Dino Toscani, Nastasy, Missy, Boke Ashley, Lana Sands, Lennox, Kimi Ji, Joy, Bruno Sx, Gabriella Wolf, Jean Yves LeCastel, P. Soine, Mephisto, Silvia Saint, Julia Channel, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Nikky Andersson, Tania Russof, Kitty, David Perry, Nikolette, Rita, J. Journe, Cecile, Vanessa D Angely, Channone, Jon Dough, Tammi Ann, Frank Towers, Mike Foster, A. Rey, Diana, Elone, Nick Lang, Katy, Fefe, Zenza Raggi, Claudia James, Andrea, Judith, Melinda, Katalin, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, F. Gun, Ian Daniels, Agnes, Linda, Alexandra, Y. Prince, Rachel, Dina Jeuwel, Gabriella, Miralda, Goldie, John Walton, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Sorrica, Kevin Long, Katja Kean, A. Youngman, Christina Dark, Wanda Curtis, Cassandra Wilde, Y. LePrince, Jean Pierre Armand, and Remingio Zampa Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Private: Millennium Studio: Private Directed: Many Starring: Nikki Anderson, Sylvia Saint, Tania Russof, Wanda Curtis, Anita Blonde, Monique Covet, Natasha Storm, and many more. Running Time: ~3:34 Format: Single Sided DVD Features: Full motion video animated Menus, full motion video chapter selection; Multiple languages (English, German, Spanish, French and Italian), including subtitles in Swedish, Portuguese, Dutch and Danish. It also includes trailers for some of their other titles and even has two extra scenes that were not included  in the movie. First Impression: What better way to celebrate Windows Millennium then by watching Private Millennium? Just Kidding! This is the title weve all heard about. So I just had to see this for myself.  Plot: This is set up like a Video Magazine chronicling the history of Private. Each scene is supposed to represent some venture and time point in Privates history. Likes: Most compilation movies are just hours and hours of the same thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Millennium (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Nataly, Natasha Storm, Missy, Gabriella Wolf, Silvia Saint, Anita Blonde, Demia Moore, Lolita, Nikki Anderson, Tania Russoff, Tammi Ann, Melissa Hill, Laura Palmer, Dina Jewel, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, and literally dozens more Running Time 3:19 (feature plus bonus scenes) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; and trailers for Fatal Orchid, Tania Russof (The Story), Indecency, The Matador 1, XXX 4, and Millennium Themes Eurobabes, facials, gangbangs, anal, underwater sex, sex in the rain, outdoor sex, DPs, shaved pussies, sex in famous places, lesbian, fetish, video debutantes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Private DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Inc.
Sunset Inc. 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Temptress, Melissa Hill, Sunset Thomas, Rebecca Lord, Lexington Steele, Amber Michaels, Dalia, Matt Zane, Herschel Savage
Studio: Zane

Release date: 4/24/2000
Sunset Inc. reviews:
review on  

Sunset, Incorporated follows across a set of high- tech bandits who are off to steal a very special computer chip that if it were to get into the wrong hands would allow its owner to achieve world dominance. Peppered in the movie are the black-belt talents of Matt Zane who aside from adult films has expanded into producing mainstream music videos. Not that bad of a career move over time. Aside from the realistic aspects of the crime, karate and a story line to follow, the sex that comes forth is not too shabby as well. As expected, with a title such as Sunset, Incorporated, one would hope to see Sunset Thomas. Well, as a matter of fact you will get the chance to see quite a bit of Sunset. With a blending of other strong talents, fans of xxx- rated entertainment are drawn into this movie. Matt does a great job of blending his talents as an actor and a director complete with a soundtrack that adds to his validity as the real deal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sunset Inc. Director: Matt Zane Studio: Zane Video Talent: Sunset Thomas, Temptress, Melissa Hill, Amber Michaels, Rebecca Lord, Dahlia Length: 1 hr 25 min Scene 1: Sunset Thomas and Herschel Savage (condom used) After the great opening montage, which I think is one of the best ever done for a porno, the pool scene begins. Matt Zane, playing the mentally challenged pool cleaner, stares at Sunset Thomas's breasts. Herschel Savage observes this and vents his anger on him. Sunset stops the possibility of a fight and takes Herschel's dick and sucks it like there's no turning back. Then, they assume the 69 position as they orally pleasure each other. With his cock hard, he fucks her vagina reverse cowboy style. Sunset is a moaner. After some fucking in this position, he fucks her ass doggy style. Several minutes later, he pulls his dick out and cums on her chest. The pool cleaner observes this all happening. Sunset apparently is a mastermind of a corporate entity. She calls on Melissa Hill for her to urge the client to sign the document.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director