Porn Stars  >  Melissa Black  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Melissa Black Movies with Trailers



We have 7 movie reviews with Melissa Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Black's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Harder
Slam It! In Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Brooks, Mya Diamond, Melissa Black, Janet Peron, Ellena
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 5/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Harder reviews:
review on  

My second look at the Slam It! series. The thing that impressed me about the first movie was the technical setup of the scenes and of course the girls. Janet Peron: Janet Peron is wearing a pink cowboy hat and is masturbating on a mechanical bull indoors. There's hay around her and the weird thing is this setting is indoors where you can see tile ceilings. Underneath view of blowjobs is hampered by the shadows on the face/mouth caused by the hat. Average blowjobs even though the guys are relatively small. They fuck on a zebra lounge chair. The guys look goofy keeping on their white and black cowboy hats. This isn't a porn western comedy. Anal. A2P. ATM. DP. This scene had everything. Both guys hose down her pussy with their spooge. Good scene. Jamie Brooks: I wish Jamie hadn't gotten her boobs supersized. She's a good performer and this scene is no different as she sweating like crazy while being pounded. Premise is she "plays" the guitar for a band. Suddenly we cut to her masturbating with a red dildo. Hmmn...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3˝ stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director