Porn Stars  >  Melissa Black  >  Reviews  > Devil's Film

Reviews of Melissa Black Devil's Film Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Melissa Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Black's movies from Devil's Film can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Interracial Cream Pies
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Alice, Venus, Kathy Anderson, Ariana Jollee, Victoria Sin, Melissa Black, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/30/2006
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Just a few notes on the "best of interracial cream pies" by Devils Films. I'm not sure about why the crew at Devils Films seems to occaisionally include questionable Fake Cream Pies but anytime I see the jump to new scene and a dick immediately pulling out of pussy and worse a funky looking cum or worst of all the proverbial 1/2 Cup of Elmers Glue Cum drencher stream I know somethings up and its FAKE. Why would anyone hump some great looking babe and then do as fake pie? No big deal because there are eight Hot Babes getting Creampies so a few fakes are not that bad in view of the super hot ones. One of the segments on this film ends with disapointmenting facial hosedown. However there are numerous segments that are fantastic and absolutely outstanding with the camera mans centering the dripping cunts and keeping them centered there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 9
Throat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Sonja Red, Victoria Rose, Stacy Silver, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Niki Dark, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Ellen Saint, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Throat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #9 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Stacy Silver, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Sabrina, Ellen Saint, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Melissa Black, Victoria Rose, Niki Dark, Nikki Sun, George Uhl, Wesley & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There are other male performers in this but I didn't recognize them. Anyway, as you can see, this has a great cast. Very nice mix of veterans and newbies. Melissa Black & Stacy Silver are probably the best cock-suckers in this. Melissa makes George bust a big one in her mouth. Though I thought all of the girls were very pretty, I only really like a few of the scenes. Jennifer Stone is one of the prettier ones right now but her fellatio skills are below average. Stacy, Natalli, Sabrina and Sonia Red all blow Wesley, one of the Intl. Brothers. Sabrina sucks off Wesley and Kid Jamaica at the same time. I'm very fond of Sonia Red. I hope to see more of her. I liked the other newbie Sandy Joy too. Anyway, this was okay. Beyond the great looks of the cast, everything is pretty average here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/3/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:11 My very short review: This is an anal creampie themed flick featuring Eurobabes including the hotties, Stacy Silver and Jennifer Stone. Earlier editions of this series have not been highly rated so I dont have high expectations. Also, notwithstanding the health risks involved with anal creampies, there is a demand for porn featuring such acts and lets see how this stacks up. Scene 1 Nikki Sun: About 10 minutes into the scene, George Uhl uncontrollably cums onto Nikkis pussy after some vag action in spoon. Huh? The scene continues after some editing cutaway with the anal. The anal action takes place in various positions before George pops in her ass in mish and she pushes it out. Not a very good scene to start. Scene 2 Stacy Silver: This blonde beauty is up next. And she does a good job here as her ass gets most of the action and she is more than willing to do ATM clean-up. The guy does switch between holes throughout and Stacy is in doggie as she receives the ACP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film)
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Diana Golden
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2005
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Orgy Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:32 Extras: Trailers (0:04:55) Starring: Daria Glower Barbara Summer Liliane Tiger Bibi Fox Laura Lion Nikki Sun Victoria Rosse Melissa Black Sarah Blue Diana Gold Themes: European, Orgy, Internal Devil's Film has been shooting a lot of content overseas and recently announced plans for a Devil's Film Europe division. "Cream Pie Orgy" has an all-star cast of European porn starlets getting it on in two ten-person orgies. Five girls at a time take on five studs in one room. The sets are not extravagant; it's just some full-on group fucking with cream pie finishes. First up is Daria Glower, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Barbara Summer, and Bibi Fox. These are all super-cute Euro girls but Daria Glower is a current favorite and the blonde Liliane Tiger looks extremely hot as well. They spread out over a couple couches and start to get it on with each other before five dudes appear. There's way too much going on at once to describe accurately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director