Porn Stars  >  Melissa Black  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Melissa Black, Foreign Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Melissa Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Black's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Dog World
Dog World 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Dora Venter, Melissa Black, Salma de Nora, Lesly Kiss, Dunia Montenegro, Remicio Zampa
Studio: Thagson

Directed by: Roberto Valtuena
Release date: 5/28/2008
Dog World reviews:
review on  

Dog World is a great adult feature movie, not just because of the sex scenes, but also because of the non-sex work that went into the production making it worth hunting down to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Silvia Saint, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Melissa Black, Libellule, Angel Fallen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife reviews:
review on  

Private Porn Vacation: Tenerife. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Tenerife, Spain. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, College Girl Revenge, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, Puerto Rican Affairs, XXX #24, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Vera, Bambi, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Carina
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult reviews:
review on  

This is a fetish disc, so there is a wide variety of sex going on. Three-ways, DPs, group, its here to be seen. The sex is fairly decent, and those fans of Privates who have been fans for the last few years will enjoy. The rest wont be turned off by the sex, but it does seem like there was a little too much time that was spent on how the costumes looked and how the sets were than the actual fucking. And once again, you will get your extreme close-ups. Rent it first if your not a fan, but for those who are, do your thing. Just look out for all those DPs flying your way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director