Porn Stars  >  Melissa Black  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Melissa Black Movies



We have 35 movie reviews with Melissa Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Black's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 35 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 2
Lucky Bastard 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Mili Jay, Melissa Black, Arwen, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Simone De Marco, Natali Light, Lucy Satin, Patricia Well
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 6/18/2004
Lucky Bastard 2 reviews:
review on  

A fairly decent reverse gang bang title, LB 2 is better than the first one. One guy gets it and gives to a group of lucky, beautiful ladies in all of the usual positions. There is also some strap-on girl-girl action that mixes in with the gang fucking. It is serviceable, but the few others I have seen are better than this one. Its a shame that reverse gang bang titles are not more prevalent out there. We, as fans, always call for more of these, and then we end up renting or buying titles like this one that are fair to decent, but dont give us what we want. This is a foreign production, so for fans of these ladies, if you recognize them, you might enjoy the action. But it really seemed to me that outside of the second scene, the performers were calling it in. They really didnt seem to want to be there, and unfortunately it shows on the small screen. Get this one if you are a fan. But be forewarned-this title is no different than most of the rest. It has CG, RCG, plenty of oral action, and, with it being a overseas flick, plenty of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title has some decent reverse gang bang action, and DVSX can get better at putting out such titles as this. It is definitely way better than the first installment. It is an overseas production, and its good to see that someone has the balls to at least put out something in the way of reverse gang bang action, even if it is not of the best quality. The extras section has each girl also doing some solo action. These are some pretty girls, just aliitle too thin for my taste, but that will not sour anyone on their efforts. Each girl does not reach climax, and some of the others do their best to fake it, but it is all here for you. Give it a chance, because it seems like the company will not be putting out another RGB title anytime soon.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lucky Bastard series is DVSX's presentation of the reverse gangbang. The reverse gangbang is great in theory but terrible in execution in real life. I have problems dividing attention between two women in bed much less five or six. If one girl is hotter than the others, obviously the guy'd would prefer to spend more time with her leading to some hurt feelings. But.... this is the porn world. Most of the reverse gangbangs I've seen have featured european women. The explanation is that to get as many beautiful girls in one scene cost quite a bit of change. Natali Light, Jill, Sarah, Arwen, Claudia, Lucy Satin, and Robert Rosenberg Robert leads his harem into his pool room. Lucky bastard. He tries to teach Sarah how to play pool. Confident in his skills, he offers to use his own schlong as a pool stick and knocks some balls around... literally. However, he insists that it'd be better if it was harder.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lucky Bastard 2
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls
Sexy Euro Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Jenny, Angelica, Steve Holmes, Carol, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Melissa Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sexy Euro Girls reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexy Euro Girls Cast: Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Claudia, Jenny, Carol, Melissa Black, Angelica, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Date Of Production: 1/25/04 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, gaping, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, deep throating, rimming, toys, choking, slapping, toe sucking, creampie, facials Scene One Isabel Ice, Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Isabel is right. Dark hair, thicker build and will "try anything". So right. She starts out in a flimsy pink dress, no panties and high heels. Her and Steve arrive back at an apartment and before you know it her head is in his lap. She rides him in the chair as well and the whole time Steve is trying to convince her to fuck Manuel too. She changes her mind, a good threeway ensues and she ends up with a messy face. Good opener.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Robert Rosenberg, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Vivienne Laroche, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Janet Alfano, Demi Cool, Clarissa May, Melissa Black, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wrecked 'Em (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: I dont know much about this film other than Mandy Bright is in it and the cover states that every scene has a double anal. Zero Tolerance has been bringing out some great smut as of late such as Gaper Maker and Gaper Maker 2. The back cover sports a few gaping assholes which always touches my heart! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in full frame and was what I have come to expect from Zero and that being good quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well there are certain acts that peak people's interest and I suspect double anal is one of them. This David Perry helmed dvd showcases this act and the cast is led by AVN's Foreign Performer of the Year, Miss Mandy Bright! So what can we expect from Mr. Perry. I thinking lots of hard sex featuring plenty of double anal! I recognize a few girls here so let's jump in shall we. Mandy Bright: Her scene starts off and at first she's just looking like she doesn't know the camera's on but soon she flashes a real pretty smile. David pulls back as Mandy starts her tease but soon we're up close gazing at her wonderous tits. There's also some fine ass fingering as well as some pussy play. Mandy soon gets to suck off two hard schlongs and an excellent close view documents this. The energy was real high from Mandy as she even double stuffs the cocks. The high intensity carries over nicely to the sex which features RC, Spoon anal, Doggie anal, RCA with skull fucking, Cowgirl DP and finally double anal in Cowgirl and RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria, Petra, Erik Everhard, Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nika, Jessica Fiorentino, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Liliane, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/23/2003
Sport Fucking 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another high intensity release from Erik Everhard. This guy loves fucking girls, especially Euro girls it seems!! He puts a lot of passion and sweat into each scene and we are the lucky ones who get to watch the fruit of his labor! We have a bevy of beauties on hand so I'm sure you'll find one to tempt your ......!! Liliane: Our covergirl leads off and she's covered n suds as she greets us. Always like a girl in the tub! She gives us several teasing glances while caressing the soap over her body. Liliane does have a nice body with a cute face, modest breasts, and a great ass. Erik does us a solid letting the camera take in all of her beauty. Liliane then gets into some tight black fetish wear which you see on the cover. She then makes her way onto a bed where she's soon surrounded by two cocks. The dual bj is shot well featuring the up close views I really like plus you see a little finger play to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Jennifer Luv, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Dani Woodward, Anastasia Christ, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/21/2003
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District always produce a solid product and I had previously enjoyed their forays into Europe in their XXX Road Trip series. The combination of a cast of almost exclusively European starlets, some nasty sex and the promise of some cum coated faces, not to mention some good reviews from the smut sages of ADT, meant that this title was always on my must see list. A film couldnt begin much better than with the sight of the gorgeous and statuesque Jessica Fioretino dressed in black underwear and silver heels. Jessica is joined by blonde, Julie Silver sporting mouth watering breasts and dressed in a white mesh top, short blue skirt and heels. Refreshingly the girls dont have a cock shoved in front of their noses from the outset but get to share each others bodies, and its impossible not to get stiff immediately as Julie pulls Jessicas long legs apart to taste her Euro slit. The girls now walk into another room where two semi-erect cocks are waiting in anticipation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not sure why I haven't gotten to this one sooner but better late than never. Mike John hasn't missed a beat since the move over to RLD and I've enjoyed the majority of his work pretty good, not keen on the Brazilian stuff so much but here we have all Euro gals save for the covergirl, Dani Woodward, who is from Detroit Rock City! Unlike say Brandon Iron who tries and succeeds in shooting girls taking lots of cumshots here we have one or two cocks for the lady or ladies. I like this much better as there isn't to much to distract you and you still get a good load to be played with before it's down the hatch! For this first volume, #2 is also out now, he sticks with Euro gals like I said except for Dani, so I say let's hit some highlights! Jessica Fiorentino & Julie Silver: The tease is well shot starting first with Jessica. The lingerie looks great on her and her caresses are smooth and sexy. Julie soon follows and the girls have a bit of fun with each other before the fully erect cocks of Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg are thrust in their faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating:Its one of the best straight sex disc I've ever seen.Attractive women getting banged hard,good male performers,and everyone enjoying the sex. Who will like it:Fans of hard sex or gonzo. Who won't like it:Fans of plot or soft sex. Scene#1:boys/girls.Euro-women, Jessica Fiorentino{a beautiful brunette with great everything.Face,breasts,ass,body,legs,lips,long hair, and attitude}.Julie Silver{a pretty long hair blonde with a great body}.The guys,Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg.Things begins with the women kissing and touching each other{Jessica looks great in her black bra and panties,Julie has on a dress and top}.They head into the next room where the guys are waiting with hard ons.After the great blowjobs the sex begins.Julie{who has been in plenty of american productions}knew what to expect,Jessica on the other hand was not a custom to the american style of sex.But she responded like a pro,she loved it.Jessica climbs onto the couch in doggie expecting a casual sex day at the office,not if Erik has anything to say about it.He hammers into her wetness like he has s
   read the complete review
All reviews of Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director