Porn Stars  >  Melissa Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Melissa Black Movies



We have 35 movie reviews with Melissa Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melissa Black's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Dog World
Dog World 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Dora Venter, Melissa Black, Salma de Nora, Lesly Kiss, Dunia Montenegro, Remicio Zampa
Studio: Thagson

Directed by: Roberto Valtuena
Release date: 5/28/2008
Dog World reviews:
review on  

Dog World is a great adult feature movie, not just because of the sex scenes, but also because of the non-sex work that went into the production making it worth hunting down to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each other’s ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Interracial Cream Pies
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Alice, Venus, Kathy Anderson, Ariana Jollee, Victoria Sin, Melissa Black, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/30/2006
Best Of Interracial Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Just a few notes on the "best of interracial cream pies" by Devils Films. I'm not sure about why the crew at Devils Films seems to occaisionally include questionable Fake Cream Pies but anytime I see the jump to new scene and a dick immediately pulling out of pussy and worse a funky looking cum or worst of all the proverbial 1/2 Cup of Elmers Glue Cum drencher stream I know somethings up and its FAKE. Why would anyone hump some great looking babe and then do as fake pie? No big deal because there are eight Hot Babes getting Creampies so a few fakes are not that bad in view of the super hot ones. One of the segments on this film ends with disapointmenting facial hosedown. However there are numerous segments that are fantastic and absolutely outstanding with the camera mans centering the dripping cunts and keeping them centered there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Angels
Sweet Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Lolita, Laura Lion, Melissa Black, Rita Nemeth
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 11/15/2005
Sweet Angels reviews:
review on  

Sweet Angels is a Euro flick featuring couples sex and decent looking women. The action, such as it is, is accompanied by soft music, dubbed voices, and fake moaning. Look up vanilla in the dictionary and youll see the box cover for this movie. Blond Lolita leads off, and she gets the pleasure of two guys who diddle all her holes, including DP and a double face frosting. Next is a boring girl/girl romp set by a swimming pool. Blond Kira Valentine (aka Jenny Blair) and brunette Tera Bond use toys on each other but seem to shy away from actually licking each others pussies. The next scene is marred by too frequent use of soft, fuzzy lighting that tends to white out the action between brown-haired cutie Laura Lion and her guy. A facial ends the scene and allows the viewer to readjust his eyes. Chrystal (aka Christel Starr), a blonde with a band tat around her left bicep, get analed next, and the money shot lands on her pussy. There is a continuity editing error here, as they couple is briefly shown in missionary position several minutes after they switched from mish to doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Silvia Saint, Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Alicia Rhodes, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Melissa Black, Libellule, Angel Fallen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Porn Vacation 1: Tenerife reviews:
review on  

Private Porn Vacation: Tenerife. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Tenerife, Spain. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, College Girl Revenge, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, Puerto Rican Affairs, XXX #24, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 9
Throat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Sonja Red, Victoria Rose, Stacy Silver, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Niki Dark, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Ellen Saint, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Throat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #9 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Stacy Silver, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Sabrina, Ellen Saint, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Melissa Black, Victoria Rose, Niki Dark, Nikki Sun, George Uhl, Wesley & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There are other male performers in this but I didn't recognize them. Anyway, as you can see, this has a great cast. Very nice mix of veterans and newbies. Melissa Black & Stacy Silver are probably the best cock-suckers in this. Melissa makes George bust a big one in her mouth. Though I thought all of the girls were very pretty, I only really like a few of the scenes. Jennifer Stone is one of the prettier ones right now but her fellatio skills are below average. Stacy, Natalli, Sabrina and Sonia Red all blow Wesley, one of the Intl. Brothers. Sabrina sucks off Wesley and Kid Jamaica at the same time. I'm very fond of Sonia Red. I hope to see more of her. I liked the other newbie Sandy Joy too. Anyway, this was okay. Beyond the great looks of the cast, everything is pretty average here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/3/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:11 My very short review: This is an anal creampie themed flick featuring Eurobabes including the hotties, Stacy Silver and Jennifer Stone. Earlier editions of this series have not been highly rated so I dont have high expectations. Also, notwithstanding the health risks involved with anal creampies, there is a demand for porn featuring such acts and lets see how this stacks up. Scene 1 Nikki Sun: About 10 minutes into the scene, George Uhl uncontrollably cums onto Nikkis pussy after some vag action in spoon. Huh? The scene continues after some editing cutaway with the anal. The anal action takes place in various positions before George pops in her ass in mish and she pushes it out. Not a very good scene to start. Scene 2 Stacy Silver: This blonde beauty is up next. And she does a good job here as her ass gets most of the action and she is more than willing to do ATM clean-up. The guy does switch between holes throughout and Stacy is in doggie as she receives the ACP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 7
Ass Crackin' 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rouge, Melissa Black, Titus Steel, Claudia Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ass Crackin' 7 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film)
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Diana Golden
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2005
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Orgy Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:32 Extras: Trailers (0:04:55) Starring: Daria Glower Barbara Summer Liliane Tiger Bibi Fox Laura Lion Nikki Sun Victoria Rosse Melissa Black Sarah Blue Diana Gold Themes: European, Orgy, Internal Devil's Film has been shooting a lot of content overseas and recently announced plans for a Devil's Film Europe division. "Cream Pie Orgy" has an all-star cast of European porn starlets getting it on in two ten-person orgies. Five girls at a time take on five studs in one room. The sets are not extravagant; it's just some full-on group fucking with cream pie finishes. First up is Daria Glower, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Barbara Summer, and Bibi Fox. These are all super-cute Euro girls but Daria Glower is a current favorite and the blonde Liliane Tiger looks extremely hot as well. They spread out over a couple couches and start to get it on with each other before five dudes appear. There's way too much going on at once to describe accurately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Harder
Slam It! In Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Brooks, Mya Diamond, Melissa Black, Janet Peron, Ellena
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 5/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Harder reviews:
review on  

My second look at the Slam It! series. The thing that impressed me about the first movie was the technical setup of the scenes and of course the girls. Janet Peron: Janet Peron is wearing a pink cowboy hat and is masturbating on a mechanical bull indoors. There's hay around her and the weird thing is this setting is indoors where you can see tile ceilings. Underneath view of blowjobs is hampered by the shadows on the face/mouth caused by the hat. Average blowjobs even though the guys are relatively small. They fuck on a zebra lounge chair. The guys look goofy keeping on their white and black cowboy hats. This isn't a porn western comedy. Anal. A2P. ATM. DP. This scene had everything. Both guys hose down her pussy with their spooge. Good scene. Jamie Brooks: I wish Jamie hadn't gotten her boobs supersized. She's a good performer and this scene is no different as she sweating like crazy while being pounded. Premise is she "plays" the guitar for a band. Suddenly we cut to her masturbating with a red dildo. Hmmn...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3˝ stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricky, Angelique, Vivien, J.J., Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Vera, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Hopkins, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Lucy Lee, Horst Barron, Claudia Rossi, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Nicoletta Blue, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Vera, Bambi, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Carina
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 17: The Cult reviews:
review on  

This is a fetish disc, so there is a wide variety of sex going on. Three-ways, DPs, group, its here to be seen. The sex is fairly decent, and those fans of Privates who have been fans for the last few years will enjoy. The rest wont be turned off by the sex, but it does seem like there was a little too much time that was spent on how the costumes looked and how the sets were than the actual fucking. And once again, you will get your extreme close-ups. Rent it first if your not a fan, but for those who are, do your thing. Just look out for all those DPs flying your way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Market Fresh
Market Fresh 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Melissa Black, Danni Richi, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Nicole (Czech), Danny Ricci
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 8/2/2004
Market Fresh reviews:
review on  

Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
   read the complete review
review on  

While my staple viewing diet is one of American apple pie ass I also enjoy dining out on the often more refined cuisine of fresh European flesh. I was therefore looking forward to tasting some of the new tasty dishes served up by the cunt connoisseurs at ZT. Still, while the menu impressed, the proof of the pudding is in the tasting as they say and so let us see whether this ZT title manages to rank as the top eatery in town or just another back street diner. The opening scene features an attractive, streaked blonde, Melissa Black with Chris Charming. Melissas slim, tanned body looks great in pink bra and panties with pink heels and white socks. Chris forgoes the fore play and begins rimming and fingering Melissas ass. Melissa then returns the favour with some great deep throat with good eye contact. The sex begins with cowgirl, which shows off Melissas great ass and then reverse-cowgirl which doesnt look so good because of Melissas small, empty looking breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director