Porn Stars  >  Melanie  > Reviews

Reviews of Melanie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers
Deflowered Teenagers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Alice, Heather, Isabel, Angeline, Meddie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/14/2012
Deflowered Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Juicy Ent. and director Ivan Esquebar's "Deflowered Teenagers" is the first of the series, now going on the third edition, a flick that is based on very young and new talent being cast, (deflowered), some of them in solo scenes, which is kind of odd, but most showing what they can do with their natural talents, this one is a great getter for the level of beauty from all the girls on it
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jay Rock POV 1
Jay Rock POV 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Maria, Melanie, Jaqueline, Jay Rock, Chaissity
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 10/14/2010
Jay Rock POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Immoral Productions release of Jay Rock’s POV Volume 1 One Time Wonders from Texas is 5 scene 2 hour release that features one and done types from the great state of Texas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 3
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Alexa, Holly, Heather Huntley, Scarlet O'Reilly
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/20/2010
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Her Little White Thang 3 by Dogfart. Six scenes including bonus and a run time of over 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 3 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hairy Bush
Rocco's Hairy Bush 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Melanie, Frank Gun, Monica, Milena, Richard Langin, Nicole, Natalie, Hakan Serbes, Agatha, Dalila, Manuel Ferrara, Gessica Massaro, Ivett Stone, Monika Kincses, Maryna, Melodie Magic, Aga, Mercedes Alwe Black, Rainard Moser
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/18/2008
Rocco's Hairy Bush reviews:
review on  

Eleven condensed scenes featuring moderately hairy Eastern European women, with a bit too much focus on Rocco for my tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Michelle, Melanie, Paloma, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Eufrat, Keanna Moire, Zuzanna Z
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 4/9/2007
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to the Girl Girl Studio release, an all girl movie presented to us by Keana Moire. Keana is this time thinking about the new scenes (that are presented as flashback) and getting horny pondering about it. This means that you do not only get six horny all girl scenes but also five very well done solo intermezzos from Keana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Melanie, Lucy, Cynthia, Lia, Mariana
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Faith
Release date: 12/14/2006
Her Cock Is Bigger Than Mine reviews:
review on  

A decent, at best, tranny JO film with some slightly attractive trannies. A good flick is JO films are you cup of tea.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babelicious (Smash)
Babelicious (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Melanie, Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Adriana Russo, Katy Caro, Nataly Brown, Ellen Saint, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/18/2006
Babelicious (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ok, before you read any further, go click on the little icon on the top left and take a look at the box cover. Look at it very carefully. What you should see are 14 of the top girls in the Eastern Europe. And they are ALL in this movie. They all do anal, and there is enough ATM to please anyone. Coming in at over 6 hours in length and spanning 2 DVDs, it was a major undertaking just to sit down and watch the whole thing. If you are a fan of Eurobabes, there is absolutely no reason why you wouldnt want to buy this one right now. On the other hand, if you are sometimes annoyed by Euronbabes and their fake moaning and posing for the camera, then ignore this one. Scenes: Mya Diamond, Nikki Blond, and Dude: Good contrast between the girls. Mya is the classic dark Hungarian beauty, Nikki is the pale blond. Too much of one girl sitting off to the side by herself. A lot of fake moans. Nikki rides a mean reverse anal cowgirl, her legs are perfect for it. Girls share the facial, but no cum kisses. Short scene, 15 minutes of sex. Girls didnt interact. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Virgins
Runaway Virgins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito
Studio: Playhouse

Directed by: Dick Hooker
Release date: 2/14/2006
Runaway Virgins reviews:
review on  

Runaway Virgins Studio: Playhouse Category: Foreign , Barely Legal Director: Dick Hooker Starring: Melanie, Naomi, Justin, Mario, Jessica May, Clark, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, George Reno, Demi Cool, Mili Jay, Gianni, De Vito Synopsis Hello there, friends and welcome to a playhouse's Runaway virgins, that more than running away they seem to rather stay to fuck their way into this flick, seriously this one is anything but something that make me remind of the title, will see if the heat is on or we better keep watching the reruns of the O.C., let's see.... scene 1- Melanie I haven't seen Melanie since, the all time favorite of many fans of Brian Xin's "Truly Nice Ass", when she just amaze me with her booblilicious and delicious derriere and pretty face, she is again looking great and taking dick like she knows, she gets a good BJ and gets some oral attention over her coochie, she shows why I felt for her in the first place, taking up in her ass starting in spoon, follow by doggy with her butt air high, sweet, pop in her lips in kind of slow motion. Scene 2- Girl Very average
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed)
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Melanie, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Jordan, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Sin, Harmony Rose
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 1/22/2006
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Nipples and lingerie. You likey? Thats the theme here, along with every girl swallowing a vanilla man shake.Cool. Best pointy eraser nips? A tie between Gia Jordan and Victoria Sin, damn those girls are blessed! Great camera/angle/close ups really stick 'em in your face.Hot. Lingerie? Yeah, all but Melanie. Best? Mmmm, Gia's baby blue was real sexy, but Harmony's pink teddy w/black stocking was just gorgeous. Honorable mention: Roxy Jezel's ass-high fishnets. Fave sex scene here? Hmm, Alicia Rhodes does the only anal, and also has the only tit-fucking action here. Harmony looked tremendous being doggy fucked, her big tits swaying from side to side. Victoria Sin and her wonder nips were truly boner inducing too, but, there can only be 1 'best scene'. The winnah, Gia Jordan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Girl + Girl 9
Hustler's Girl + Girl 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brigitte, Sandy, Melanie, Katrin, Bambi, Ditty Blue, Gina Blue, Jenny Sanders, Judy Nero, Gyna Pearl, Zora Banx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 9/23/2004
Hustler's Girl + Girl 9 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of g/g I try to catch as much pussy eatin as I can though my search for really good sapphic lust is sometimes a hard one. The majority of g/g porn shot in the valley seems to stress the toy usage way to much for my tastes so I tend to gravitate over the pond for the really good pussy eating which gets shot by Viv Thomas. This Hustler series falls in the first category as you can see by lookin at the menus for the 5 scenes featured. There are six boxes showcasing what's to cum in the scene and when 4 of them indicate toy usage of some sort then my interests wanes when they appear. The first bits of most of the scenes have some kissing though that too is shortchanged as is often the case in these type g/g dvds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 12
Barely 18 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Melanie, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brooklyn, Talon, Melanie X, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Carie Sable
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 8/24/2004
Barely 18 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Keri Sable & Steven St. Croix In the first position (RCG) Croix has trouble staying inside Sable but this is in part due to the fact that they are perched unsteadily atop a rusty broken down car. The Camera doesnt show much of the actual penetration during two of the three positions and Croix seems to suffer from wood issues throughout. This combined with a poor setting get Barely 18 #12 off to a weak start. Scene 2: Veronica Lynn & Alex Sanders Sanders gets Lynn primed with some tonguing and finger work before the two move on to a RCG which works much better than the Sable/Croix pairing in scene one. There is a bit of doggie next with Lynn up against a rock then they get into a mish which they stick with until Sanders gives her a nice pop. Much better than scene one but thats not saying much. There is a condom used in this scene. Scene 3: Melanie X & Van Damage As the scene got underway I found my focus on Melanie deteriorating due to some loud grunting on Damages part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscapades (Venom)
Asscapades (Venom) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Jamie Brooks, Melanie X, Nikki Knox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/2/2004
Asscapades (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Asscapades Studio: Venom Digital Media Director: Jordan Septo Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:42) Starring: Jamie Brooks Cailey Taylor Lucy Lee Melanie X Nikki Knox Themes: Anal I've seen a lot of Venom's foil box covers in the stores but never really have given their movies a chance before. "Asscapades" has a really nice line-up though featuring the Asian-American temptress Lucy Lee and the hot blondes Cailey Taylor and Jamie Brooks. If the hotness of the cast and the box cover is any indication of the heat contained within, hopefully I'm in store for a great anal adventure brought to us by director Jordan Septo. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and a guy There's two Lucy Lees in porn today, but this is the one of Korean descent who is known for her spicy sex scenes. I find her to be very cute and an underrated performer in porn. She's dressed in a tight pink outfit and spreads her ass wide to tease us. A guy comes in and Lucy attends to gagging deeply on his cock and licking his nuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 1
Dirty Little Devils 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Melanie, Jessica Darlin, Noname Jane, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Victoria Sin, Mario Rosenstock
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/19/2004
Dirty Little Devils 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2004 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Violet Blue, Jessica Darlin, Melanie Sugar Cube, Alaura Eden, Victoria Sin, Evan Stone, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Mario Rossi, and Dez The Short Story Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder often impresses me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavy romance with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly heavy anal feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it is a little hollow in places due to some of the locations. The video is pretty good. It has a soft feel with just a hint of grain. This makes it look a little more artistic, and doesnt seem too bad since the lighting is handled very well. Music: The music is soft and romantic in feel, and a bit too loud in balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 15
Legal Skin 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Barbara, Melanie, Tiffany, Lea, Renato, Mario, James Brossman, Clark, Cora Carina
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/22/2004
Legal Skin 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Barbara, Lea, Cora Carina (listed here as Lora), Melanie, Tiffany, Clark, James Brossman, Mario, Renato, and Ricardo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Eurobabes who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting every woman in the movie to be barely legal or who wants a bit of group or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The biggest problem with Smashs DVDs recently has been their technical aspects, and especially their audio. Thankfully that looks to be a thing of the past here as the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a bit hollow in a few places, but normally free of background noises and well balanced. There are a couple background noises during the third and fifth scenes, but theyre both very minor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 4/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 reviews:
review on  

Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomized
Sodomized 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Melanie, Julian St. Jox, Mark Wood, Jessi, Benjamin Bratt, J. Monty, Gia Paloma, Boz, Audrey Hollander, Vivica Vengeance, Otto Bauer
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2004
Sodomized reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sodomized is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. as with all of skeeter's movies and considering the movie is titled "sodomized," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with otto and bad bob. solo introduction. audrey is pale and freckled and has longer, curly red hair. she wears a black latex skirt, matching leather bra, fishnet stockings and long, red spiked heel boots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Mayhem's Sodomized INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film is directed by Skeeter Kerkove, so I know that there will be intense, nasty sex. I have always been impressed by his work, so I hope this one delivers. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame, and was clear. The audio was balanced and was easy to hear all the moans and groans. THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, DP, Toys, Oral, Spitting, Slapping, 2 on 1 (b/b/g), Rimming (b/g,g/b) EXTRAS: Interviews, Behind the Scenes (15:19), Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Web Site, Sex Talk, and Trailers (ass stretchers 3, interracial love stories, mayhem massacre, greased lightning, and sodomy cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 2
Fuck Dolls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mya Lovely, Aspen Stevens, Jade Moore, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/8/2004
Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuckdolls #2 Directed by Jake Malone, from Red Light District Studios Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality. Fuckdolls #2 is a straightforward gonzo film, with six scenes. Some are threesomes, some one man/ one woman. All feature the actresses dressed in nice looking lingerie, with long tease sequences starting everything off, while most of the lingerie stays on during the scenes. There is also a good BTS/boner footage extra, that amounts to a seventh scene on the disc. Scene 1: Nautica Thorn, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nautica, a pretty Asian actress, is lounging around in a black outfit, and does a nice tease for the camera. After talking to the director for a bit, the two male performers show up on the scene. Holmes takes some time to approach Nautica and talk to her, while Everhard literally dives onto her, starting in with some serious pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #32 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 4, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director