Porn Stars  >  Melanie X  > Reviews

Reviews of Melanie X Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 12
Barely 18 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Melanie, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brooklyn, Talon, Melanie X, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Carie Sable
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 8/24/2004
Barely 18 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Keri Sable & Steven St. Croix In the first position (RCG) Croix has trouble staying inside Sable but this is in part due to the fact that they are perched unsteadily atop a rusty broken down car. The Camera doesnt show much of the actual penetration during two of the three positions and Croix seems to suffer from wood issues throughout. This combined with a poor setting get Barely 18 #12 off to a weak start. Scene 2: Veronica Lynn & Alex Sanders Sanders gets Lynn primed with some tonguing and finger work before the two move on to a RCG which works much better than the Sable/Croix pairing in scene one. There is a bit of doggie next with Lynn up against a rock then they get into a mish which they stick with until Sanders gives her a nice pop. Much better than scene one but thats not saying much. There is a condom used in this scene. Scene 3: Melanie X & Van Damage As the scene got underway I found my focus on Melanie deteriorating due to some loud grunting on Damages part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscapades (Venom)
Asscapades (Venom) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Jamie Brooks, Melanie X, Nikki Knox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/2/2004
Asscapades (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Asscapades Studio: Venom Digital Media Director: Jordan Septo Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:42) Starring: Jamie Brooks Cailey Taylor Lucy Lee Melanie X Nikki Knox Themes: Anal I've seen a lot of Venom's foil box covers in the stores but never really have given their movies a chance before. "Asscapades" has a really nice line-up though featuring the Asian-American temptress Lucy Lee and the hot blondes Cailey Taylor and Jamie Brooks. If the hotness of the cast and the box cover is any indication of the heat contained within, hopefully I'm in store for a great anal adventure brought to us by director Jordan Septo. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and a guy There's two Lucy Lees in porn today, but this is the one of Korean descent who is known for her spicy sex scenes. I find her to be very cute and an underrated performer in porn. She's dressed in a tight pink outfit and spreads her ass wide to tease us. A guy comes in and Lucy attends to gagging deeply on his cock and licking his nuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 4/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 reviews:
review on  

Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 2
Spread'em Wide 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jewel De'Nyle, Joey Ray, Brandi Lyons, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Dee, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
Spread'em Wide 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: It seems like everything is anal these days and is fine by me, but only when there is a combination of other things. Platinum X does do a good job at keeping customers happy whether it be hardcore or softcore titles. Now with a name like Spread Em Wide, I doubt that this is a softcore film, but titles can be deceiving. Jewel DeNyle fills the cover with her beautiful body and sexy outfit making this dvd scream, LOOK AT ME (good sales technique)! I have not seen the first installment, but rest assured if I do like this one Ill be sure to check out the first. So since I have not seen the first one I can only go by what I see on the back cover, and things look like they could be good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio (full screen) and was very good. The audio was just as good, though it would be nice to get it in 5.1! THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal, ATM, PTM, 2 on 1, DAP, DVP, DP, Toys, Toe Sucking, Spanking EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (12:25), Website,
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your girls sexed! In this series from Jewel the girls get to spread em wide and be fucked long and hard. Jewel has a good track record for shooting hot girls and getting I think good consistent efforts each time out. A nice mixture here of babe power plus you get one of Jewel's last onscreen performances so that in itself is enough for me to want to check it out! The Premise: It's pretty straight forward as we begin with some solid tease. Anytime you can lead a dvd off with the hottest gonzo girl going, Ariana Jollee, then things are looking up and a glance down at your package will also affirm this!! Ariana has an incredible body and some cool camera angles show this plus Ariana assists with some naughty talk. There's isn't a flaw on her body really as her tits, face, ass all form a total package that is so appealing I can't hardly stand it!! Moving on to Jewel's scene she comes on quite energetic leading with some dirty talk as she's stroking her pussy. Jewel is such a nasty woman licking the juices from her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is a new series for me, but the cover is truly attractive. So it definitely has me interested. Can this series deliver the goods? Let's take a look... Technical The technicals in this flic are very strong gonzo fare. Good lighting, crisp vid and nicely mic'ed audio. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Director Bio, Behind The Scenes, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ariana Jollee Ariana, a hot brunette vixen, looks very good here in a sheer black corselette. She teases the viewer a bit before producing a large, blue jelly vib and masturbating herself. Although the tease is brief, it is very effective and a great way to open the disc. She is joined by a guy and starts in to blowing him. He uses the vib on her pussy and the scene gains momentum. Then, she straddles him with her asshole and they go straight to anal. Nice! After some ATM, she picks up the vib and DP's herself. He blows all over her mouth. This is one of the best openers I've seen in ages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 4
Cum Filled Throats 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Melanie, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Hooper, Ava Devine, Stephaine Tripp, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Gia Paloma, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Stephanie Tripp, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/6/2004
Cum Filled Throats 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 4 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director