Porn Stars  >  Melanie Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Melanie Stone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 122
Up & Cummers 122 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Melanie Stone, Idalis Hunter, Kurt Lockwood, Sabrina Snow, Luci Thai
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/2/2004
Up & Cummers 122 reviews:
review on  

Randy West presents episode number 122 of his never-ending "Up & Cummers" line. I have seen Young Cream Pies #8 which is a collection of different U&C scenes and, I thought, it's time to check out the real thing. These series feature (usually) amateur girls or starting porn starlets who are first being introduced in a lengthy interview and then being submitted to a reasonably tame love making, in a sense that the intercourse practically never goes beyond vaginal. The focus also lies on internal pop shots. Technical Runtime: apprx. 136 minutes Region: 0 Audio/Video: Full frame (4:3). Video quality is okay. Menu: Nice 'cause it offers access not only to the scenes, but also some parts of a scene like, for example, cum shots. However, there was one instance where the links were messed up. Feature Scene 1 - Lucy Thai and Randy West Lucy is an oriental girl with Thai and Cambodian genes, as she explains herself. She is tiny, cute and equipped with an impressive pair of beautiful, natural titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Misty Rain, Dee, Tabitha Stevens, Houston, Melanie Stone, Coral Sands, Tina Cheri, Syren, Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/6/2002
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do everything you see in girl/girl videos! When my girlfriend and I got together recently, this is the video that we enjoyed. Critically Acclaimed is a compilation disc that combines scenes from some of the slightly older Babes Illustrated issues. The photography and the settings are very colorful. And all of the girls really appear to be genuinely into one another during their encounters. This video features a wide variety of action. Theres plenty of kissing and pussy eating, which is a must. Theres also a fair amount of masturbation, finger and dildo fucking, and a little tribbing (pussy-to-pussy humping). I might also mention that the finger fucking where the girls use their own digits to hungrily impale themselves or each other -- was some of the most passionate that I had ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mai Lin, Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Bobbi Bliss, Envy, Santino Lee, Wendi Knight, John West, Adam Wilde, Blondie Anderson, Randi Storm, Melody Love, Blondi, Gina Adorabella, Dominique Dewitt, Shelbee Myne, Mark Wood, Vivi, Hunny Muffin, Vivi Ann
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/29/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 15, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Nikita
Deep Inside Nikita 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Vicca, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Nikita, Lee Stone
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/20/2001
Deep Inside Nikita reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 (main feature), the scenes featured come from a variety of production dates Director: Various Cast: Nikita, Kelsey (Hart), Melanie Stone, Vicca, Rayveness, Angelica Sin, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Julian, Steve Hatcher, Lee Stone, Nick East, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Tyce Bune in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since I watched any of VCAs Deep Inside series, but I remember it as being a very well done compilation. Im hoping this one lives up to my memory of others in this series. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation, although Ive seen Nikita in a few better scenes that werent included here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nikita Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see some of Nikitas racier scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are well done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few spots that are a little on the low side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knockout (Wicked)
Knockout (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Raquel Devine, Brad Armstrong, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Melanie Stone, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Knockout (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I had mostly seen Jonathan Morgan's comedies, so I decided that this time around I would see how he does with drama, and darker elements, so I watched this and Indigo Delta back to back. I was very impressed with both films, but I've decided to review Knockout first. The Movie: I don't understand why Wicked hasn't pushed this movie more. It really is one of the few adult titles out there that is TOTALLY couples worthy. It has a very sweet, romantic plot with some very hot, and at times rough, sex. Now, when I say sweet, romantic plot, I'm not talking Hollywood caliber here. Yes, the movie does have some very nice dialogue scenes, and some sweet moments between the two lead characters, but it never forgets that it's an adult film. The story and the sex work together very well, and because of that, the sex scenes are enhanced by the plot, which is how a good feature porn should work. The sex here is pretty basic with three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and one boy/girl/girl scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 8 / 1998 Director: Jonathan Morgan Art Director: Brad Armstrong. I know I dont normally mention the art direction, but if Brad is doing it, its worth mentioning as you know its going to be good. Cast: Stephanie Swift, Brad Armstrong, Sydnee Steele, Raquel Devine, Sana Fey, Melanie Stone, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Herschel Savage, and Melissa Hill and Frank Fortuna in non - sex roles. Initial Expectations: Its a Wicked release. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Wow. I really like this one. Its got a great story and the sex is hot too. Audio /Video Quality: Both are typical Wicked high quality transfers. Theres a little grain near the end and some of the audio is pretty noticeably dubbed, but thats about it. Neither of these bothered me too much while watching the movie. Music: The music is very well balanced. The music varies during the sex scenes, but its mostly the typical high quality porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Ties
Silk Ties 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Dee, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Melanie Stone, Devin Wolf, Chris Charming, Doomy Moore, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 10/31/2000
Silk Ties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 1998 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Nice, Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Melanie Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Temptress, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Devin Wolf, Tyce Bune, and Alexandra Silk Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this movie, which gives me very high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best all sex couples movie Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who wants chemistry in their scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Fallen Angel. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without even a hint of background noises. Theres a hint of grain to the video, making it look just a little better than film when its treated as it should be. Theres a slightly artistic feel to the feature that the hint of grain only enhanced for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a surprise I got when I watched this DVD, which was directed by that petite ball of fun and frolics, Alexandra Silk. As a matter of fact, I was already a follower of Silk's performances, but now she's into directing, I'm an even bigger fan of her. Silk Ties has some excellent sex scenes and all the camera work is spot on (no Brad Armstrong type views of burning candles! See my review of "Where The Boys Aren't #9"). Particular scenes which stand out are the Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia romp; and a bath tub frolic starring Alexandra Nice, Temptress and Tice Bune. Both chicks are HOT, but Temptress is a bit on the skinny side in this movie. She's also heavily made up on the eyes, I almost didn't recognise her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty World 12
Panty World 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Elle Devyne, Melanie Stone, Jack Hammer, Wendi Knight, John West, Nicole, Jayne, Azalea, Jami Dion
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Don Marque
Release date: 9/14/2000
Panty World 12 reviews:
review on  

I've always been a big fan of Dane Productions. They have some very good DVDs on the market. This one however, falls short of my expectations. The camera-work has its flaws and the editing can be choppy. Some of the scenes are poorly lighted, but that may appeal to certain viewers. Although I find it lacking, you may see it differently. If you can find this DVD in the five to ten dollar price range, I would recommend picking it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of Hollywood Housewives
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ruby, Julian, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, J.J. Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shyla Foxxx, Anthony Crane, Herschel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/16/2000
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Production Information Studio: Cal Vista Stars: Shyla Foxx, Melanie Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Nick East, Dave Hardman, Ruby, JJ Michaels, Anthony Crane, Herschel, and Julian Pre Viewing Expectations Non-explicit photos shows us some shots of the movie. There is a write up which gives us a brief synopsis of the plot. A list of the stars and the included extras are also mentioned. The Main Event The wife of a soap opera producer is feeling a bored, and has dreams of doing the pool guy (how original). The producer gets some side action from his secretary in his office. The secretary has a pretty convincing orgasm before they try some anal action. The scene concludes with him giving her a facial. When the ratings of her husband's show starts to drop, his wife wanting to protect his job (and her standard of living), and three other bored housewives decide to "research" sex in order to spice up the script of the soap opera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 1
Flesh Peddlers 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Julian, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Randy Rage, Rebecca Wild, Azlea, Kary Evers, Melanie Stone, Torri
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/28/2000
Flesh Peddlers 1 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddler # 1 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/6/00 Basic premise just wall to wall sex and no story and filler to keep you waiting for the action. Condoms were used and sex is so so. I never could understand why Metro releases all these titles that have such boring sex, the camera action and everything is great, but the sex is just stale. CHAPTER 1: Rebecca Wild with one guy. Rebecca gives the guy head and he then takes to missionary position. She actually really into scene and seems to be enjoying the sex. She then gets on top and pussy is definetly really wet. The guy then tit fucks her in big fake tits then cum under her chin to her chest. A pretty decent scene. CHAPTER 2: Azlea & Melinie Stone. An girl/girl scene with pretty good looking brunettes with curves. Pretty mean lezibian scene that has lot action with long dongs and strap-ons. Melinie put her legs up and Azlea give her a fast deep vibe in the but as she rubs her cllit. Azlea pulls out the blue vibrator out to show her gaping pucker hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 3
Blowjob Fantasies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Nico Treasures, Raquel Devine, Randy Rage, Elena, Liza Harper, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, India, Sabrina, Vanessa, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Xtacee, Marilyn Star, Wildcat, Montana Gunn, Torri
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 5
Blowjob Fantasies 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Elena, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Dee, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Ron Jeremy, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Fiero, Ursula, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Lola, Lensi Rae, Megan Matthews, Jasper, Shelbee Myne, Kason Swan, Glen, D.Michaels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Blowjob Fantasies #5 Company: Metro DVDDirected by: Greg Alves Talent: Melanie Stone, Amber Michaels, Kasorn Swan, Ursula Moore, Johnni Black, McKayla, Alexandra Nice, Megan Matthews, Mia Smiles, Lola, Lensi Rae, Shelbee Myne, Elena, Dee, Fiero, Mariah Running Time: 2 hrs 7 min Advertising Slogan: Blowjobs are not just a job, theyre an adventure! Scene 1 Melanie Stone: Melanie gets down to business sucking cock. This lady knows how to give a blowjob. Initially, she wears a tight blue/white bra and matching hot pants. She takes off her bra seductively while she attentively stares at the camera. Melanie does deep throat like a pro as well as high speed blowing and sucking. After she takes off her hot pants, she plays with her clit as she gives head. This girl likes cock as she sits down on the rug while she awaits entry of his man chowder. The cum scores a direct hit entering her mouth and dropping on to her chin. It is a great opening scene with a sexual powerhouse. Scene 2 Amber Michaels: Amber is a well-built bleach blonde that has a penchant for giving hummers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choose Your Cooze
Choose Your Cooze 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Temptress, Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle Devyne, Taylor St. Clair, Melanie Stone, Byron Long, Blake Palmer
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Choose Your Cooze reviews:
review on  

Starring: Mikki Taylor, Alexandra Nice, Elle DeVyne, Taylor St. Claire, Melanie Stone, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, Byron Long Pros: Inari Vachs!!!(and an extra ! for good measure). Melanie Stones spectacular ass!!!, Alexandra Nices sexual predator look, Taylor St. Claire and her beautiful bouncing boobies, Temptress and her lovely long legs, (Mikki and Elle aint too bad either, sexual intensity, sexual chemistry Cons: Brian Surewood, Blake Palmer, difficult to hear what people are saying Choose your Cooze allows porn stars to decide who they want to do and how they want to do them. The best part of this is that the viewer gets the feeling that there is sexual chemistry. Choose Your Cooze thrives on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another personal favorite from my collection that gets a decent amount of playtime. Statistical information: Disc type: 2 sides, 1 layer Feature length: about 2 hrs Extras: stills, clips, trailers I have acquired a handful of Vivid Raw titles just because they often are on sale at various netstores. The quality varies a lot: sometimes you get a DVD that should be good on the outset but isn't (Femme 2), and sometimes there are one or two hot scenes amidst less exciting stuff (Channel X). You hope to come across the occasional gem. Choose Your Cooze is the best of the lot so far. It is also an all-condom movie, penetration-wise, so those who have a strong aversion to condoms can leave at this point. Still here? Good. The premise is simple. Apparently the producer called a bunch of pornstars and asked them who they'd want to work with, and the results can be seen on this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal (Metro)
Finally Legal (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, C.K. Blade, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Taylor Moore, Melanie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Torri, Cherry Mirage
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Finally Legal (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Finally Legal 1 Studio: Metro Director: Greg Alves Talent: Melonie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Cherry (Stryc-9), Torri, and Taylor Moore Length: 1 hr 48 min Note: Condoms are used for scenes 1-5 Scene 1: Claudia Chase and Alec Metro Claudia, with bleach blond hair, looks like a barbie doll. Alec first kisses her lips than her right tit while playing with her pussy. There is lots of moaning by Claudia. Alec goes down on Claudia. While she moans, one sees her pierced tongue! You know what's that for. . .sucking cock! This lady had excellent cocksucking technique. She maintains eye contact while blowing him. Then, Alec doggy fucks her in the vagina. Great vocal talent by Claudia. He fucks her reverse cowboy as we see her natural tits bouncing all over the place. The sex scene switches to the cowboy position, which one can see a great picture of her ass. After several other positions, Alec jerks off his load onto Claudia's chin and right cheek. Scene 2: Melanie Stone, Vince Vouyer, and Mark Davis Melanie has a dick in each hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like writing reviews on movies I don't like -so I'll keep it short. I count two young girls out of 5 sex scenes. Audio, what audio? I've never sat through such a silent porno -no talking at all. Almost every scene opens to a blowjob. The sex scenes are long -too much of the same. Even if I hadn't had sex for weeks I wouldn't be turned on by this porno. I guess I like talking. I was also hoping for young, fresh girls. On the plus side -Metro makes great menus -simple, easy to use. The chapter index is perfect -when you highlight a scene it animates, when no highlighted it's a still shot. And before each scene they list the performers -nice touch. The opening is hysterical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hanky Panky
Hanky Panky 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Julian, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Tye, Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Shyla Foxxx, Janis Jones
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hanky Panky reviews:
review on  

Wow, what can I say this happens to be one of my fave porn films of all time It has humour, a story, laughs, gorgeous women why the only thing missing was me but anyway ..... Film starts off with Julian, as a judge [with a pierced tongue no less!!!] taking on both Melaine Stone and Janis Jones Flashback to Jonathon Morgan and Tina Tyler in a hot scene and the set-up for the blackmail plot Hmm I wonder if I had sex with Tina Tyler I could blackmail her into being an Australian :) Next scene is also good with Tommy Byron and Shyla Foxxx Then the scene that lets this film down in my opinion, the all girl scene with Tina, Candy Apples and T.J Hart. Mark Davis plays a detective who Shyla gets to spy on Tom Byron great sex scene again After some more hijinxs where Tina goes to confront Jonathon Morgan, Shyla enters carrying an axe and chases Tom and Jonathon out of the house Tye [who plays Johnathon's wife] then decides to hook up with Julian and another great sex scene Look just stop reading and order this dvd as it is a must buy I have 2 complaints I would of liked to of seen
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Matters (Metro)
Size Matters (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Julian, Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Rebecca Wild, Alexandra Nice, Kary Evers, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Marilyn Star
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Size Matters (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Size Matters (1998) Studio: Metro/Toxxic Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melaine Stone, Azlea Antistia, Rebecca Wild, Claudia Chase, Rosa, Alexandra Nice, Marilyn Starr, Julian, Jake Steed, Billy Glide, and Dave Hardman. Running Time: 1:45 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full-motion video chapter selection menu; 30-picture photo gallery; star biographies; 30+ preview trailers The First Word: A stroke video with a few hot moments but is a letdown, not because of the big dicks, but the low-quality female talent. Plot Synopsis:  No plot--all sex with a single premise:  huge cocks are better than small ones.  From the packaging to the opening titles to the between-scene titles, they all play up the fact that women like men who are hung well.  But it's not just the funny (and fictitious) quotes about size that matters; this six-scene video brings three truly big (and one marginally big) specimens in action. The first scene stars Julian with Melanie Stone and Azlea in the strongest scene of the video.  Next, it's a ho-hum one-on-one pairing of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->    T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vortex
Vortex 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Rayveness, Syren
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/24/2000
Vortex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min Director: Jim Enright Cast: Juli Ashton, Vicca, Nikita, Shayla LaVeaux, Nici Sterling, Johnni Black, Syren, Melanie Stone, Rayveness, Jonathon Morgan, Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Dave Hardman, & Ian Daniels Extras: Preview, photo gallery, and a short interview with Juli Ashton Audio / Video Quality: Typical of VCA, it's excellent. Review: Vortex is one of the few adult films which raises your expectations throughout the first five minutes, and then meets them throughout the rest of the film. From the box cover I was expecting a 'Quantum Leap' spoof, although Vortex is more of a parallel of it. Similar to Quantum Leap, Juli Ashton plays a scientist experimenting with psychic time travel. Apparently our bodies can't be transported through time, but our minds can be (although the bodies seem to disappear). Mike Horner is a rival scientist on the project who believes that everything is ready to go and that Juli is dragging the project out too long.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Vortex" directed by veteran filmmaker Jim Enright is yet another fine release from VCA, a company which is known for their technically superior DVDs as well as for hot sex. Starring contract stars Juli Ashton, Vicca and Nikita, as well as Nici Sterling and Melanie Stone, "Vortex" employs the same digital special effects and background setting used (and sometimes over-used) in classics like Michael Ninn's "Sex" and "Latex" but they do not distract from fuck and suck scenes (which are, after all, the raison d' etre of porn).The DVD cover art has a simply stunning picture of Juli Ashton, decked out in a skin-tight silver outfit in a quasi-martial arts-action pose. Since attractive packaging is one of the single biggest factors in the sales or rental of a porn video, kudos must go to whoever artfully composed this shot, which manages to show off Juli's fantastic body (yet barely shows any skin!) and conveys the movie's science fiction motif about time travel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher, The (Vivid)
Watcher, The (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Chris Cannon, Obsession, Renee La Rue, Mr. Marcus, Melanie Stone, Devon, Lola, Harley Rain
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Watcher, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Are you watching me!?!"Studio: RawVideo creator: Robby D.Performers: Devon, Melanie Stone, Lola, Renee La Rue, Obsession, Harley Rain, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Mr. Marcus, Jake StreetExtras and Worth mentioning:Double sided single layered discChapter selection-in motion, not stills"Dark Room" which is a photo gallery, great picturesSide B contents: 5 great previews of Action Sport Sex 1, 2 and 3. Sin-A-Matic 1, 2 and 3. An interactive room loaded with great scenes!Protect-O-Disc keepcase, in other words, a bitch to remove the disc!Stereo soundActual time on disc is 1hr 23min 30secNo insertsQuality of dvd picture and audio:Video quality was very good image quality, in some scenes it got a bit blurred but the image on this dvd stood consistent throughout the end. The audio portion on this dvd is stereo and it sounds great. The musical score on this title was very good also.This is the way this adventure begins on this dvd:This discs starts off with this cute chic and her brand new camcorder that she just bought in a store.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director