Porn Stars  >  Melanie Scott  > Reviews

Reviews of Melanie Scott Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 18 movie reviews with Melanie Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melanie Scott's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for James Deen Does Them All
James Deen Does Them All 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Penny Flame, James Deen, Brianna Love, Amy Ried, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Ava Lauren, Madison Ivy, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, Paris Marie, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Does Them All reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male performers in the industry. New Sensations has put together 12 of the best scenes he has shot for their company covering 2 disks. He is teamed up here with some of the sexiest stars you can imagine including Brianna Love, Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Ashlynn Brooke, Penny Flame and Jessie Andrews. That sounds like a good collection to me!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tower of Power (Cal Vista Classics)
Tower of Power (Cal Vista Classics) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, John Leslie, Annette Haven, Harry Reems, Janie Robbins, R. Bolla, Herschel Savage, Melanie Scott, Janey Robbins, Sharon Kelly, Larry Charm, Heinz Gegler, Edmund Simmons
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 8/14/2009
Tower of Power (Cal Vista Classics) reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released Robert Mc Callum's TOWER OF POWER (1984) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and intrigue among the wealthy and powerful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity Brown
Trinity Brown 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tamara Longley, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, R. Bolla, Melanie Scott, Colleen Brennan
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 3/21/2009
Trinity Brown reviews:
review on  

Trinity Brown is a good old detective story mixed with lots of sex. Here, Detectives Trinity Brown, and her partner, Zach, are on the trail of a killer. In getting to the bottom of the case, get the bad guys, our intrepid heroes end up getting into various peoples' pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has re-released TRINITY BROWN (1984) as parts of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs that debuted in 2008. Director Robert Mc Callum takes this simple cop story and dresses up the search for Tony's killer with a fully loaded barrel of xxx scenes, that are wonderfully photographed and edited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sasha Heart, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve)
John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Tamara Longley, Gina Carrera, Rene Summers, Buck Adams, John Holmes, Tracey Adams, Billy Dee, Melissa Melendez, Nikki Charm, Karen Summer, Kimberly Carson, Shone Taylor, Summer Rose, Tess Ferre, Melanie Scott, Leslie Winston, Jesse Adams, Rusty Zipper, Jason Fox, Cat Harlow
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 12/11/2008
John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection from Adam & Eve is a three disc set of some lesser known John Holmes movies. The movies included here are Treasure Box, Marina Vice, and Lottery Lust. These movies are fun and a bit nostalgic to watch. The girls all have big, BIG hair and hairy bush. Buck Adams is here as well remember him? The movies are short Lottery Lust is the longest at 83 minutes. The audio is not bad, and the picture quality is pretty good considering the source. All of the films were originally shot on video, and are presented in full-screen. Chapter stops are fair. Although John Holmes is really only a bit player here, these are still recommended for fans of 80s porn with its cheesy flair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 9
Couples Seduce Teens 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Melanie Scott, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lexi Belle, Kylee Reese, Jaelyn Fox, Nika Noire, Chloe Von Elson
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Pink Visual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Kayden
Bree & Kayden 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Melanie Scott, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/6/2008
Bree & Kayden reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve bring to you this girl on girl movie with an awesome cast and a straight to the action approach that I personally enjoyed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty straight forward g/g entertainment here. The scenes all have titles giving you some indication of what type of scenario/ action to expect. Bree Olson does two fine scenes here one with Alexis Love and the other with fellow contract hottie Kayden Kross. Another scene of note features some fine photographic magic along with the talents of Alektra Blue and Sammie Rhodes-- this girl is welcome on any g/g set so far as I'm concerned! A good rental option for the casual g/g fan or fan of strong toy usage in their g/g scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 9
Crack Her Jack 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Melanie Scott, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Louise Black, Adriana DeVille, Candice Nicole, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/4/2008
Crack Her Jack 9 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel is a powerhouse film studio known for supplying the masses with high quality smut. Seeing the words "Jenny Hendrix" on the cover made Crack Her Jack something I needed to see (Jandi Lin doesn't hurt either). This is a real hit or miss movie for me. Some scenes are hot from start to finish, others just have hot positions. This film has a bonus scene with Louise Black, but it really just rounds out the film to 5 scenes so its more like the last scene. What got me here though was the trailers, because after seeing them and then watching the movie, I was more excited about those than the actual film I watched. Rachel's Choice and Briana Love:Her Fine Sexy Self look incredible!!!!!!! Anyway here is what this movie consists of:
   read the complete review
review on  

Shockingly mediocre release from Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Anal Whores
Cum Swapping Anal Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Melanie Scott, Jennifer Dark, Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, Riley Evans, Maya Gates, Holly West, La'Rin Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/18/2008
Cum Swapping Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

You likey come-swappage ? Lovelies enjoying anal lovin' ? If yes, then ' Cum Swapping Anal Whores ' will warm your' vile heart. Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 15
Ass Eaters Unanimous 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Lyla Lei, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Fayth Deluca, Tera Wray, Heidi Mayne, Lola Banks, Kinakai, Hollywellin, Emmaheart
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 12/21/2007
Ass Eaters Unanimous 15 reviews:
review on  

This is definitely a porn niche movie. Women eating ass. I am not sure as to why I picked this movie, except maybe I saw a preview for #14 and there were guys doing some of the action. Anyhow, I'm not one of the niche viewers for this kind of flick, but reviewed it the best I could. I probably would have enjoyed it more if there were some boys or toys or even strap on fucking involved, but that isn't this niche! If this is what you like, this is it done well: strictly women licking ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaky First Timers 7
Freaky First Timers 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Kara Bare, Alexis Love, Justice Young, Angelica Raven
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/20/2007
Freaky First Timers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice fresh talent movie. Although I have my doubts that this is the first time for all of the girls, they do have a very fresh feeling about them. The freakiness never really comes out much, but there is some nice chemistry in each of the scenes with Melanie Scott leading the way with a great scene with James Deen. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very nice fresh talent release that's worth checking out if you're tired of the same faces all the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls are hot and get fucked well in this vid. I particularly enjoyed the Alexis Love and Melanie Scott scenes. Voodoo House gets a big thumbs up for including the outrageous Gianna public sex scene from Busty Loads as a bonus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5
Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Marie Luv, Zoe Matthews, Roxy Deville, Shyla Haze, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Emma Cummings, Rosario Stone, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 12/12/2007
Tom Byron's POV Cock Suckers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good blowjob dvd, and there is some licking and finger probing of Tom's asshole for those so inclined to be turned on by that sort of thing, lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Enchilada 2, The
Whole Enchilada 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rosario Stone, Jenae Kae, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whole Enchilada 2, The reviews:
review on  

So much porn content is focused on the blonde hottie, but this collection of vignettes features the dark-haired beauties with roots south of the border -- sometimes two, three, even five roots. By all appearances, Latinas love cock, too. And cocks love Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy senoritas with smokin' snatches' having sex . Babes here include : Rosario Stone, Carmella Santiago, & Jenae Kae . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . The chica's conversations here are subtitled ! Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin)
Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melanie Scott, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Kendra Devons, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/11/2007
Bound To Please 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks are tied up and the unleashed for vigorous dickings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V.
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sophia Lynn, Christine Alexis, Jordan Ash, Marissa Mendoza, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a solid schoolgirl release from New Sensations, the girls are very attractive and are fucked well, the Carmen McCarthy and Melanie Scott scenes are my favorites. There is also a fantastic Katarina Kat bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

With the title Schoolgirl POV I just couldn't resist, as it combines my love of young girls and school uniforms with hot POV action, which I am always keen to partake in viewing. The girls are hot and the POV action is greatly shot. I recommend this release to any fan of young girls getting fucked POV style!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Games (Caballero)
Sex Games (Caballero) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Shauna Grant, Julia Parton, Cody Nicole, Becky Savage, Kevin James, Melanie Scott, Nicole Noir, Betty Jane, Eggs Noodleman, Punchy Barrows, Dick Harde
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Paul G. Vatelli
Release date: 5/23/2005
Sex Games (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Games" is a fun little fuck-flick from the early 80s and Caballero that features Kevin James as a young horndog who, bored with his girlfriend, turns to the newfangled technology of computer dating to sate his carnal desires. Of course, given the date of the production, "computer dating" is a totally different affair in this release when compared with what the viewer may be used to from today. Indeed, Kevin's computer is ancient, and it simply uses a dial-up modem to interact with the dating agency's computer. Regardless, he still manages to "hack" their system, create a fake profile, and use the various ladies' details that he finds as scouting reports to get them in the sack. Ultimately, he gets found out, but it's not before he samples some high-end 80s quim...including the likes of the late, great Shauna Grant (rest her soul).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tower of Power (NuTech)
Tower of Power (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, John Leslie, Annette Haven, Harry Reems, Janie Robbins, R. Bolla, Herschel Savage, Melanie Scott, Janey Robbins, Sharon Kelly, Larry Charm, Heinz Gegler, Edmund Simmons
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 8/26/2000
Tower of Power (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

This 1984 release from Cal Vista is a couple of years too recent to be considered "Golden Age," but is definitely a classic. Produced by Sam Norvell and directed by Robert McCallum, it features 70s porn superstar Annette Haven, along with John Leslie, Harry Reems, R. Bolla, and Hershel Savage. It also features "Angel" who was breifly the rage during the mid-1980s. She does a scene with Leslie and another with R. Bolla. My favorite performer is the under-celebrated Janey Robbins. She had a great body and was a very enthusiastic sex performer. Robbins also has a cute Minnesota accent (like the female sheriff in "Fargo"). Here, she does two scenes, one with R. Bolla and one with Hershel Savage (a purported incest scene). Strangely, it appears that this movie was intended to have a sequel, but I've never seen it, and I don't think it was ever made. Nu-tech has done an acceptable job on the DVD transfer; it looks much better than the tape I had. Nu-tech also features Dolby surround sound, but I couldn't detect any improvement in the sound.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director