Porn Stars  >  Melanie Jagger  > Reviews

Reviews of Melanie Jagger Movies



We have 75 movie reviews with Melanie Jagger in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Melanie Jagger's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy 4
Interracial Frenzy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Wesley, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Suzie Diamond, Ju Pantera, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Kristine Madison, Mr Biggz, Carmella Diamond, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy 4 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is all white girls doing black guys. Total running time is just shy of 4 hours and features 12 scenes. All scenes are one on one and all are from fairly recent productions. As an added bonus, Wesley Pipes is not one of the black guys. The main highlights are Melanie Jagger, Ju Pantera (very hot, too bad she didn’t do more), and Kat. I will say though that a very old Dick Nasty watching and spanking it off in the Kat scene is a little on the creepy side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/4/2009
Blasst From The Passt reviews:
review on  

If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/13/2006
Bangin' Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/24/2005
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin' 2
Just Fuckin' 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Corina, Melanie Jagger, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Boz, Cory Baby, Delilah Strong, Puma Black, Wendy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Running time: 2:05 This is the 2nd edition in the Just Fuckin franchise and while the casting for this edition is not as strong as the 1st volume, which had Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, and Sandra Romain, this was an easy purchase, mainly due to Jane Darling. Jane is a favorite of mine and anyone else who has seen Black Pipe Layers #2 saw that Justin and Jane had great CHEMISTRY and Im expecting a scorcher of a scene here. In an earlier review, I had made the claim that there are a select few Black males that can carry an interracial flick with themselves as the main male performer. And Justin has proven with his Evil Angel releases that he is such a headliner. He makes connections with the female stars and it shows in the overall performances as the energy and chemistry shines through the screen. Ive got to attribute it to Justins likeability factor and personality --- hes one cool dude. Scene 1 Delilah Strong: [Gagging, vag, swallowing] With an ass that is barely covered in a hot pair of daisy dukes, they jump right into doggie vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Trevor Zen, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Tracey Lain, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Deja Daire, Lucki Chatsworth, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 5/25/2005
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Measures
Xtreme Measures 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Mark Anthony, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Cameron, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Renee Pornero, Wendy James, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mark Gold
Release date: 4/14/2005
Xtreme Measures reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Xtreme Measures Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cameron Cain X X Naudia Nyce X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lil Bit More X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Rain X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Wendy James X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Five Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pi
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme Measures Studio: DVSX Director: Mark Gold Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:38:08) Starring: Taylor Rain (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Wendy James Renee Pornero Cameron Cain Lil' Bit More Naudia Nyce Themes: Gonzo "Xtreme Measures" is an all-sex gonzo romp from DVSX and director Mark Gold. I've never heard of him, but I've pretty much liked what I've seen so far from DVSX and this one has the incredible Taylor Rain on the cover, whom I've always had a soft spot (or rather a "hard" one) for. Many of the DVSX discs I've seen, particularly from directors like Guy Capo, tend to be vignette-based gonzo movies where the action is set up a little bit before the fun begins. This one is no different but I had a hard time detecting a common theme to the vignettes. Scene 1: Cameron Cain + Naudia Nyce and a guy Naudia works in a clothing store and Cameron's shopping there. After a couple minutes of some painfully forced "acting" they somehow decide to get down to some Lesbian lovin' right there in the store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Little Redhead
Nasty Little Redhead 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Allison Wyte, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Ashley Haze
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2004
Nasty Little Redhead reviews:
review on  

Cons: * Out of the 5 girls listed, only 2 were redheads. * Too much talking from the camera guys. * Ugly camera guys. * The rough sex Audrey has is not my style. * Too much obvious fake moaning. Initially I spent time writing down what happens in all the scences, but I got tired of the crap I was watching to even care. Scene 1 -- cover girl Audrey Hollander ~16 mins She's a cute redhead. Only 1 of 2 redheads in this film. But her parts are too well used for my liking. After a brief introduction and a briefly poor masturbation scene, we find her indoors getting cocked like a fuck-doll. Definitely not my style and I jumped to the next scene when I first watched it. Too much anal: pile-driving, doggie-style, missionary, back to doggie-style. Not my thing. Scene 2 -- Ashley Haze ~17 mins A cute brunette. I fast forwarded through a lot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trainer
Sex Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rayveness, John West, Venus, Noname Jane, Joey Ray, Melanie Jagger, Avena Lee, Ana Nova, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 11/22/2004
Sex Trainer reviews:
review on  

This title is a vignette feature where every scene starts with what the scene will primarily be about, and then going into said scene. A big cast of beautiful ladies and able cocksmen do a solid job of bringing each scene to life, but as good as it was, it could have been better. The variety of fucking in this DVD is what you would expect. Anal, CG, RC, good Bjs and other oral action, group, threesomes and foursomes round out what you will see. But it is a bit too pretty, and I get the felling that there was a bit too much time spent on the way the sets looked and how the girls looked instead of capturing the sex. Also, at times it didnt seem like all the performers were as into it as they should be. When the scene started to get going, the heat level would end up dropping, and it seemed like most of the time they were going through the motions. This is another good couples title, and this for that person who likes a variety of sex without it getting really out there. But if you want more hardcore fare, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for Down For the Count (Vivid)
Down For the Count (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Jenteal, Kary Evers, Brittany O'Connell, Renee Larue, Tavalia Griffin, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Melanie Jagger, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2004
Down For the Count (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Down For The Count is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of boxing ring/locker room/athletic sports venue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spent 1
Spent 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Kami Andrews, Buster Good
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/26/2004
Spent 1 reviews:
review on  

SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/11/2004
Butt Plumbers 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltoyano, Jassie, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea, Katin, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/20/2004
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose reviews:
review on  

Sodomania #42 is a typical Patrick Collins production. That is, its full of bizarre setups and hot sex. In the first vignette, Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger are students whove been called into teacher Randy Spears classroom for disciplinary reasons. They turn the tables on Randy when they discover girls panties in his desk drawer. After humiliating him for a while, they attack him. Neither girl has skipped too many meals recently, but their plumpness is hardly noticed once they start sucking and fucking. They both take it up the ass and do some A2M. Brunette Melanie takes the facial and blonde Alicia is there to lick the cum from her mug and give Randy a little PCH. Cute, thin, bespectacled brunette Jassie enters Arnold Schwartzenpeckers home for some reason (the audio was inaudible) and almost immediately goes down on him. She rides him CG displaying a terrific ass. When she turns around for RC, its porn perfection as she slides up and down his cock in perfect harmony to his thrusts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Sodomania is a collection of scenes having nothing to do with each other and directed by the various directors at Elegant Angel. I believe that Patrick Collins does two scenes as does William H. and Zupko has one. The female cast is impressive. Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Jassie, Katin, Christie Lee, Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltayano and a cameo by Squirtwoman herself, Cytherea. Worth a watch, don't you think? Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger The Black Hole Alicia and Melanie have been ordered into school on a Saturday to have a meeting with their teacher, Randy Spears, about their grades. Melanie, being the scamp that she is, peeks into teacher's desk before he arrives and finds a stash of girls panties, one of which she recognizes as her own, and soiled at that. The girls have the upper hand now and intend to use it. They confront Randy and proceed to blackmail him.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director