Porn Stars  >  Megan  > Reviews

Reviews of Megan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass 2
Defile My Young Tight Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Lara, Sofi
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 6/5/2013
Defile My Young Tight Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

"Defile My Young Tight Ass 2" from RedLines/Juicy Ent. Has everything a porn fan have dream of, extremely beautiful girls taking up their young tight buttholes, a fantastic cover even a well designed back cover, then why not to backed up with a couple of Euros worth of editing?, Redlines/Juicy take a step forward and two steps back in these fields, the movie itself looks to me like not new at all, then you have complete scenes with no subchapters,like in the early day of the DVD's, really difficult to review to sat the least and the thing that make me angry the most: the lack of I.D.'s. For a porn fan that doesn't care about all this is a five start movie, for those who like me (most of the people who read this reviews) want to check on the girls and stuff is a deal breaker and a big time "point losing extravaganza".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program 3
Anal Exchange Program 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Angelina, Joanna, Anabela, Markus Tynai, Stonell
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 12/19/2012
Anal Exchange Program 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly decent little anal release from Unparalleled Productions. The action is never great, but the scenes are normally solid with the girls feeling like they're still a bit new to anal. The technical aspects aren't too bad, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Masturbation 10
Home Made Masturbation 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Peaches, Monet, Diamond Princesex, Miss Trixie, Taylor Boots, Paig Pretty
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 9/7/2011
Home Made Masturbation 10 reviews:
review on  

It's mediocre: there's nothing particularly good or awful about it. At 90 minutes it's kind of short. The models are okay looking. The production is okay. But that's about it. If you like realistic looking masturbation, you'll be disappointed. If you want phoney masturbation but you want hot performers, you'll be disappointed. If you're just looking for a cheap gift for a bachelor party or an 18 year old's birthday, this may be the ticket. But I doubt it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Girlfriends 10
Home Made Girlfriends 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Candy, Vikki, Galas, Lexxxi Larue, Jada Silk, Casey Cumz, Mina Lynn, Diamond Princesex, Elisabeth Faith
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Girlfriends 10 reviews:
review on  

Homemade Girlfriends 10 features five girl/girl sex scenes that really dont have much of a homemade feel to them. Most of the scenes start out with introductions or interviews and the camera is under the control of a cameraman. While some girls claim to have long standing relationships of one kind or another, at least one pair probably never met before shooting. So, it just doesnt provide what viewers may expect from the title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Amateurs 3
Shameless Amateurs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, London, Ashley, Desire, Cameron, Whitney, Arianna, Kimmi, Tanner, Jaelynne, Audrianna
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/10/2009
Shameless Amateurs 3 reviews:
review on  

Shameless Amateurs 3 provides 12 scenes of hot college stripper type women providing a tease for the viewer before going over to the bed to finger themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 10
Matt's Models 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Ava, James Deen, Louisa Lanewood, Rita Lovely, Fay Galloway, Reagan Manx, Juder, Jude
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2009
Matt's Models 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a good movie if you like fresh new talent. There are six scenes and six girls. Two of the scenes are solos, one is a girl/girl, and the rest are boy/girl. The sex is pretty vanilla but the girls are all young, pretty, and new. The best scenes in this movie are the two scenes with Rita Lovely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 5
Every Last Drop 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Megan, Lacey, Lora, Puma
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/24/2008
Every Last Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

A fun title and shot in pov style which must have been difficult to try and get the correct shot when you are tearing up a 21 year old doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 718
Homegrown Video 718 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Janine Lindemulder, Megan, Roxanne, Lanka
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/31/2007
Homegrown Video 718 reviews:
review on  

As a man who just goes weak in the knees for any hot Asian girls this was another must have for me, with pretty Philipine girls getting a god fucking. Wishing it was me I immediately put this one in the dvd player, eagerly awaiting the pretty young girls in hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 2
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Caroline, Kelly, Maya, Katrina, Lucy, Pamela, Yumi, Lexy, Naika
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

The Movie: Alright, we have 5 scenes of 1 on 1 girl/girl action here. Each scene starts with 2 girls talking a little to the director, setting up that they are indeed supposed to be "best friends" and stuff. Then the girls kiss each other, which is often the most exciting part of the scene. After the kiss, the girls often seem a bit tentative or awkward about the action. This isn't the case so much in scene four, with the very hot blonde Meghan from French Canada and her "friend" Mya. They do a much better acting job and seem much more willing to "get in there" so to speak, licking and fingering much more closely. The heat is up the most when Mya is working orally on Meghan, and both seem rather convincingly into it. It's also the only scene which doesn't incorporate any toys, which I like, because the toys generally seem used to make up for a lack of interest in the other scenes. As in scene one, both Naika and Lexy are cute, but the action in that one is all just a running through the motions after the first kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Models
Young Models 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Megan, Brittany, Kylie, Veronika Raquel
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2006
Young Models reviews:
review on  

Overview This slots into the Pro-Am territoiry , these sre made also for a Florida based web site. The models are not super porn queen types , but have a natural , fresh off the steet quality that is appealing Scene 1 Veronika Raquel very cute bubbly blond , very tan and natural . She has a scene with what is I belive a boyfriend , she has done a few vids with him . she begins by pulling down his pants , he's rock hard and she begins some very enthusiastic oral , adorable laugh and smile when she surprises herself with a little deep throat , sex is very hot and lot's of heat , nice big cumshot to her mouth . Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Brittany James Natural looking slim auburn haie cutie , she has that never done this before look. She seems a bit nervous , but that adds to the sexiness of the scene . Nice oral , condom sex , pop shot to the face-looks like that's something new for her . Rating 4.5 Scene 3 Sabrina Very slim brunette , a few tats , but still innocent looking . Sadly shaved completly , and has unfortunate pussy rash , still cute though.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a collection of scenes from youngmodels.com. The site pretends to have guys go out and recruit fresh girls to do modeling for 500 dollars. Once they get back to the studio (couch or bed), they get offered 1000 bucks to do porn. Since the female talent seem to be Florida based I didn't recognised them and one especially Veronika showed a lot of charisma pretending to be a naive little girl. Veronika & Justin Brittany James & Lance Banger (condom) Sabrina & Lucky Megan Jones & Jason Kylie & Steve Since the scenes were shot with internet broadcast in mind, the production values are low really low. It's like the cameraman didn't understand the concept of lighting and white balance. Many of the scenes had the performers going in and out of focus while the action was going on. The women are cute and fresh even though I recognised Brittany from a previous movie I reviewed last year. Judging from the young models website, the scenes from this movie are probably from last year too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Spanish Flies
Horny Spanish Flies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Domino, Alexis Amore, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers
Studio: Twisted Pink

Release date: 10/5/2005
Horny Spanish Flies reviews:
review on  

Cross the Border Horny Spanish Flies 2005, 1 hours and 27 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Alexis Amore, Domino, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers & Megan Martinez What You Should Know: Ive signed some of the biggest and best male performers in the business because size does matter, says Lola, the seven-year adult biz vet, owner and face of Twisted Pink. Were going to shoot the best girls in the business who love having sex with the biggest dicks. I used that quote before, in my review of TPs Big Tit Patrol. I thought it beared reiterating because in that video we didnt get to see either of the exclusive male performers that Lola signed in Julian and Ramon. In Horny Spanish Flies Ramon is here to take on the lions share of the big-dicked boning that takes place in three scenes while Rick Masters and Billy Glide reappear in a scene apiece. The female cast is as good as one can expect in this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Teen Amateurs 4
XXX Teen Amateurs 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Courtney, Trisha, Kirsten, Aimee
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/2/2005
XXX Teen Amateurs 4 reviews:
review on  

Aspiring porn directors (as well as the veterans) could do worse than study XXX Teen Amateurs #4 as an example of how to do it right. This is porn at its best. The six girls sport fresh faces and actually look like teens. It helps that they dress the part (cheerleader outfits, pigtails, braids, etc.) but they also seem innocent and fresh, at least until the sex begins. They have cute, lithe bodies devoid of ink. This is Euro porn which, to this reviewer, normally means a red flag. But director Peter Franco does a great job keeping the dialogue to a minimum, barring the girls from staring into the camera endlessly, having the performers (girls and guys both) refrain from fake moaning, and letting the girls actually have fun (the guys keep the abuse to a minimum). The only negatives are small potatoes: no ids for the guys, and the girls dont get completely naked during most of the action. The one-name girls include (in order): Doreen, Megan, Trisha, Kirsten, Aimee, and Courtney.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties 3
Wet Teen Panties 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Jasmine, Kat, Hillary, Moonshine
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/6/2004
Wet Teen Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties #3 features some fairly attractive fresh girls getting hammered hard and long by some, unfortunately, ancient guys. Porn fans mostly agree that their #1 complaint is the lack of fresh talent among the male stars. But who can blame these guys for their longevity? What else are they trained to do? And where else would they be able to fuck teenager hotties without getting arrested? Streaked brunette Jasmine Byrne takes on geezer Alex Sanders in the opening scene. Jasmine takes it up the butt and on the mug to end a good scene. Joey Ray shows hes not over the hill by romping with a semi-cute, curly-haired blonde named Moonshine. Theres plenty of heat here, and it ends with Joey dropping his guy goo on Moonshines face. Hillary Scott is another pretty cute blonde. Shes paired with Chris Cannon, another veteran, but she fucks him like hes a frat boy on roids.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 5
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/6/2004
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 5 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another great addition to Shot at Home's Megan: Video Letters to Alaska series. Although there's no way I'd recommend this one to somebody who's just starting the series (it just builds too much on itself as it goes), for anybody who's enjoyed the series already this episode starts to feel like Megan's reaching the end of her journey. There's a couple very nice solo scenes here as well as a bit of shaving, and Megan handles the tripod camera work very well. The technical aspects are decently done for an amateur release, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is yet another Shot at Home winner!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 1
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Megan The Short Story Initial Expectations: This sounds like a different homemade movie. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its nothing short of amazing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more emotion than sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects feel a little dated. The audio has a bit of a hiss in the background, which I think is the microphone picking up the video camera. Theres a couple minor background noises, but for the most part Megan is easy to hear and understand. The video also feels a little dated. Theres some very minor pixelation, but very little motion since Megan has a very good camera mount that she can adjust by remote control. The lighting is pretty good, and comes across at a very realistic level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 2
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 2 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 3
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 3 reviews:
review on  

While Megan's husband is away for several months taking a job in Alaska, she agrees to send him video letters. There's a little talk about what's going on at work, around town, and with their families, but there's also plenty of sex as Megan and her husband want to keep their entire relationship full despite the distance. He lets her know things he'd like her to do, and although she's sometimes a bit reluctant, she always talks about it and in time usually grants his requests. The overall package is made even better by Shot at Home putting some good effort into the transfers and extras. Shot at Home has shown themselves to be one of the best amateur companies out there, and with Megan's third installment she continues to turn out one of their best series as well as one of the best solo girl series I've seen out there period.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 4
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 4 reviews:
review on  

As she journeys into her fourth release, Megan shows nothing but growth. The movie is just as full of emotion as the previous episodes in the series while also adding some nice sexual growth with public masturbation and Megan trying not to get caught. The technical aspects are pretty average for an amateur release and there's the usual Shot at Home effort put into the extras to help it out as well. This series grabbed me hard with its first installment and shows no sigh of letting me go yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Megan, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Pamela, Amina, Patricia Petite, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/24/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I was inspired to watch this classic dvd again since Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver had Pamela and Patricia Petite. Watching NCDA 1 reminded me how much of a genius Mike was. I mean you had him working in a foreign locale (Montreal) working with mostly unknowns at a time and he was one of the few to capture these Canadian girls at their best. One of the greatest porn scenes in history started off this dvd with covergirl Mercedes going through a gauntlet of guys in an maze of an apartment (with Erik Everhard coming out of the closet heh) at the beginning before ending up in a mini gangbang. I showed this scene to my buddies in Montreal and they were completely shocked at the heat of the scene and how such a beautiful girl could be so dirty. I realised I prefer Patricia in this movie before she became so hardened by the porn business. Three years is a long time in the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Training Manual! After watching No Cum Dodging Allowed a while ago (and after it, Down The Hatch #8), I can easily summarize my boyfriends comments into just six words I Want You To Do This! (Drink cum, that is.) Right, bucko! And wheres my ring?! Rather than give you a straight forward review of this movie, though, I thought Id share with you a truly unbelievable experience I had when I watched this video with a friend, (a girl, of course!). Now, just to be clear, this isnt the girlfriend with whom I share girl/girl videos, but another. This girls name is Andrea (not her real name), and the relationship she has with her boyfriend is kind of up-and-down. I think, in general, Andrea tries too hard. But even so, she doesnt manage to stay with her guys very long. Now, watching a really hardcore porno film such as this one isnt something I do everyday with my girlfriends. But Andrea knows that my boyfriend and I are into videos, and shell sometimes ask me for my advice (or a loaner) when shes having a guy stay over for the weekend.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Cum Dodging Allowed COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: Mike John CAST: Mercedes, Amina, Megan, Pamela, Katya Kassin, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood CONTENT: ๖๖๖๖ No Cum Dodging Allowed is a new release from Red Light District. Directed by the infamous Mike John. The girl of your dreams, comes home, you are all she thought about all day. Naked, you greet her at the door. She drops to her knees and starts sucking your dick. As you are about to blow, she looks up at you and her eyes are begging for your cum. You pop your load and she swallows every drop. Is that a fantasy come true, or what? If that isnt your reality, you should rent this DVD and satisfy your fantasy. Mike John has captured one of the most popular male daydreams. The brilliance is in the simplicity. The girls in this DVD are extremely talented sexually. Not shy, and enjoying the sex. The energy level of this flick is awesome. We dont know how many loads these girls swallowed, but after 4 each we stopped counting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy
Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Angel, Eva Falk, David Perry, Eva Black, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Megan, Anastasia, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Katja Kean, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Nora, Sophie Evans, Brigitta, Suzanna, Elone, Loureen Kiss, Sharone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Clarisse
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/15/2002
Best By Private: 3x1 Three Girls on One Guy reviews:
review on  

3 x 1: Three Girls On One Guy Studio: Private Director: Various directors Cast: Amanda, Anastasia, Angel, Barbara, Brigitta, Carmen Sky, Clarisse, Eva Black, Eva Falk, Katja Kean, Loureen Kiss, Megan, Mercedes, Timea, Michelle Wild, Nora, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Sophie Evans, Suzanna, Wanda Curtis, Toni Ribas, Nick Lang, David Perry, Andrew Youngman, Elone Running time: 1hr 31mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 It's self-explanatory really - every scene in this Private compilation features three girls in action with one lucky fellow.
   read the complete review
review on  

 3X1 (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Amanda, Anastasia, Angel, Barbara,  Brigitta, Carmen Shy, Clarisse, Eva Black, Eva Falk, Katja Kean, Loureen Kiss, Jennifer Red, Mercedes, Michelle Wild, Nora, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Sophie Evans, Suzanna, Timea, Wanda Curtis   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Loureen Kiss, Sophie Evans, Timea, Eva Black, Sharone Cons Mercedes, Carmen Shy, Amanda Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A selection of the hottest scenes from PRIVATE'S top directors offers you stunning women and the raunchiest action around." The Reality is that: the compilation has several scenes worth watching including scenes one and two. These two scenes set the bar for the scenes following. However, since this bar his high, the other scene fail to match it. In conclusion, it's not the best PRIVATE compilation out there, but it certainly isn't the worst.  Organization: Compilation. Michelle Wild, L
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cage Bound Cuties
Cage Bound Cuties 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Roxxi Raye, Tracy Christiansen, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
Cage Bound Cuties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 3 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxie Raye, Megan, Barbie Brookes, and Tracy Christiansen Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the third scene is fun, I was barely awake to notice it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but very off balance at times. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems, as well as a few artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a nice sized picture of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Locked Slave Girls
Lip Locked Slave Girls 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Shane Tyler, Roxxi Raye, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 7/15/2002
Lip Locked Slave Girls reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 03 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxi Raye, Shane Tyler, Riza, Barbie Brooks, and Megan Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from the Dungeon titles, so Im going to keep my mind open. Initial Reaction: Its a mixed feature that hits both ends, but sadly the overall DVD lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Shane Tyler and all girl bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a consistent movie or a lot of variety throughout each scene Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise thats pretty consistent throughout the feature. The video has a bit of grain, frequent soft focus problems, and some recurring artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strutters
Strutters 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Chloe, Ariana, Shay, Ashley Renee, Porsche Lynn, Toni, Lois Ayres, Shane, Megan, Monique, Casey, Nikki Lynn, Roxxi Raye, Valentine, Heidi Neiss, Nikki Nyce, Markie, Frankie, Vixxen Vaughn, Andrea Amore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
Strutters reviews:
review on  

For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a dual sided compilation DVD of 30 scenes, plus 1 bonus scene, which I ass-u-me is from Adam & Eves archives, but I could be wrong. There are no credits as to where the scenes originated, no directors are credited, and no performer IDs are given. I would go into detail, but since this is a compilation full of scenes of unknown origin, Im not gonna bother. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The video quality was about average throughout, with some scenes being slightly better, and some scenes being a lot worse. The performers ranged from average in looks to pretty good looking, with a few standouts, and some low lights as well in there. The scenes were also short, usually lasting an average of around 5 minutes There are a total of 31 scenes on this compilation 10 scenes plus a bonus scene, on Side 2, and on Side 1 there are a total of 20 scenes. The front of the boxcover says 4 Hours Total! and the back cover says 4 Hours Total! 3 Hour Feature Plus Previews and a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Pleasures 9
Finger Pleasures 9 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Shayla LaVeaux, Megan, Alice Harvey
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: T.H. Royal
Release date: 6/11/2000
Finger Pleasures 9 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Megan, Alice Harvey, Bunny Bleau Pros: chicks masturbating, good, long performances by the chicks, slow undressing (which gives that ever so great feeling of anticipationthat you frequently don't get in porn) Cons: VCR tracking lines(yes I am reviewing a DVD), terrible sound, terrible music, deceptive cover In a word: rip-off (or is that 2 words) This DVD features four women masturbating. Each woman has a solo segment about 15-20 minutes long. So, the premise is good for a start. The women work hard to please. Not only do they masturbate, but they also talk to the camera and create the fantasy that they are masturbating for you and love that you are watching. This is good. However, the production job is a travesty. It is hard and sometimes nearly impossible to hear what they are saying. And of course the music is too loud.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director