Porn Stars  >  Megan Martinez  > Reviews

Reviews of Megan Martinez Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Finess Navaro, Megan Martinez, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers, Doni Blast, Havana Ginger, Queeny
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 2
Vouyer Vision 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Megan Martinez, Tiffany Holiday, Aidan Layne, Courtney Cummz, Syvette, Jordan Taylor, Devin Valencia, Lolita Luv, Keiko Nakahata
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/26/2005
Vouyer Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Vision #2 Produced 02/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 179 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Megan Martinez, Lolita Luv, Jordan Taylor, Syvette, Keiko Nakahata, Devin Valencia, Aidan Layne, Tiffany Holiday, Piper Austin, Courtney Cummz, Steve Holmes and Vince Vouyer. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Vouyer Vision #2 is three hours long and features ten girls getting fucked by Vince Vouyer as he holds the camera (POV). Well actually most of the film is shot POV, but not all and Steve Holmes lends his cock in one scene to fuck Tiffany Holiday. Vince has sex with the girls in a few different locations, i.e. home, car. Most of the girls are cute with a couple being very pretty and sexy. Vince has sex with some girls "as is" (little or no makeup and their hair not done). There's some anal sex, ATM and cum swallowing. Lolita immediately swallows the cum in her mouth and uses her fingers to feed herself the cum on her face. Syvette strokes Vince's cock in her mouth as he cums.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vouyer Vision # 2 Red Light District First things first . . . . . . Running time(without credits): 2:57:58 This is another one of Vince Vouyers POV movies, and for the most part, its enjoyable. The scenes are of varying length, some short(simple BJ scenes), some longer(vag and anal). There is also a wide variety of races and attractiveness in this film. I enjoy VVs POV movies for what they are . . . . a decent medium for masturbation. He is just perverted enough for me to relate. The style of fucking is usually slow and sensual, allowing the viewer to really see every nuance of the girl. Rarely will you see Vince go all out on some girls hole like he is trying to destroy it. His style works well in this film. Scene #1(19:46): Megan Martinez with Vince Vouyer. She is a very Hispanic looking, pretty 21 year old with long dark hair. Her areolas are large and dark brown, and her medium-sized tits are natural. Her pussy is bald and dark. And thankfully, she has natural, short cut fingernails. None of that gaudy, inch long, fake stripper gear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Michelle, Sandra, Tony T., Rogue, Lani, Ann Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Kylie Kurves, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooke Haven, Alexis Sunshine, Brooklyn Night, Madison Decarlo, Romain, Ann Marie Michelle
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 4/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2005 Director: Tony T. Cast: Sandra Romain, Alicia Thodes, Anna Marie Michelle, Brooke Haven, Michelle, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooklyn Night, Lani, Kyle Kurves, Alexis Sunshine, Madison Decarlo, Brian Surewood, Rogue, and of course, Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn has rarely worked for me, but Tony T. has delivered some pretty darn hot scenes before. Combining that with some nice female talent here gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep several times. Who Should Watch It : Extreme POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that flows nicely with good chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple of very minor background noises. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts (Mayhem)
Mexicunts (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, Carmen, Misty Mendez, Trent Tesoro, Sativa Rose, Luccia, Megan Martinez, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Sophia Castello
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/6/2005
Mexicunts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:07) Starring: Luccia (Cover Girl) Megan Martinez Carmen Sophia Castello Misty Mendez Sativa Rose Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "Six Filthy Little Putas Get Their Hot, Pink Tacos and Tight Little Culos Rolled, Hammered, and Stuffed Like an Enchilada!" Mayhem's a fairly new company on the scene that became famous for releasing a lot of director Skeeter Kerkove's movies. He was known for his love of nasty anal sex on film and his predilection for trashy-looking fetish gear. Skeeter has since left and Mayhem has primarily had to rely on the talents of veteran Jim Powers to shoot the company's anal-oriented titles. I recently watched Ariana Jollee's "Young Bung" from Mayhem, camera work by Jim Powers, and was highly impressed. Hopefully this one, rather obscenely titled "Mexicunts" (ha ha) will prove to be a decent Mayhem effort from Jim as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Sex - No Talk 2
All Sex - No Talk 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Tyra, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Lisa Marie, Betty Sue, Nikki Knox, Aurianna Love, Randi Wright, Skyla Banks, T.J. Cox, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/3/2005
All Sex - No Talk 2 reviews:
review on  

All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Chicas Calientes
Hustler's Chicas Calientes 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexa, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Jasmine Byrne, Genevieve Jolliffe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/16/2005
Hustler's Chicas Calientes reviews:
review on  

Chicas Calientes Produced 01/05 Hustler Video (www.hustler.com) 153 minutes Directed by Van Styles Starring: Sativa Rose, Jenavive Jolie (Jenaveve), Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Jasmine Byrne, Brett Rockman, Scott Lyons, Arnold Shwarzenpecker, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Talon and Brian Surewood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five totally hot and sexy Latinas getting fucked and sucking some mean cock, plus a sixth Latin babe getting fucked in the ass in the bonus scene. Every girl in this film is a pretty and sexy brunette who does some serious fucking. Jasmine is killer as a nurse in the last scene with three guys in which she's double penetrated and has her face covered in cum. All the females take facials, with Avy joining Jasmine in getting her face plastered. Additionally, Sativa Rose doesn't have anal sex in her scene with Kurt Lockwood, but she does let Kurt fuck her in the ass in the "Behind The Scenes" footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chicas Calientes 2005, 2 hours and 30 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Alexa, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Jenaveve Jolie, Megan Martinez & Sativa Rose My Life as of April 17th, 2005 -- On the tube: "First Blood, this is actually a great movie whose impact was diminished due to two unneeded, cheesy and forgettable sequels. The novel, as always, was fantastic and a better place to start than the movie. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Nothing today. Ive got too much porn to catch up on. In the CD Player/Winamp: So Seductive, Tony Yayo. G-Units first soldier is the last to release a solo effort due to his constant legal woes. Of course, 50 is featured prominently on this first single as per usual. You Gonna Luv Me, Da Back Wudz. This was MTVs Jam of the Week last week.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 3
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Lauren Phoenix, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Megan Martinez
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 3 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Lauren Phoenix & Mark Ashley The Plumber You like sticking things in bitches asses? Youre fucking nasty. Lauren poses as a plumber here (complete with the quintessential exposed butt crack) and begins by discussing the virtues of piping, plumbing and anal sex. She says she has a talent for shoving things in her ass and she has a toolbox full of toys to prove it. Mark Ashley is quick to get a clear dildo into her pussy which allows a limited look inside her then switches it to her ass producing the same effect. The two get into some brief doggie action atop a kitchen counter then Phoenix takes a short string of vaginal beads in her ass. With the beads still in her ass Ashley assumes her in a mish on the couch. There is some oral and some more doggie action and finally the beads come out of her ass (clean as a whistle) and Ashley quickly fills the void with his cock. Some deep throat ATM follows then more anal and a RCG which shows off that beautiful ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Carmen Sancha
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 1/24/2005
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a new romantic jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Mr. Tim Von Swine. I haven't reviewed to many Latina titles but do think the girls I see her a very hot. I am somewhat familiar with Avy Lee Roth having seen her in a few titles and Chanel Chavez as well. So let's get right to the action shall we. Meagan Martinez: We start with a very cute young latina sitting on a couch wearing some sexy lingerie. Swine is there to have a chat with the girl and you get the usual questions but really you are checking this hot babe out aren't you, heck Swine is with his camera. We get a great spread open leg shot by Meagan and she pulls her panties aside letting us see her snatch. We learn she hasn't slept with that many guys before trying out the porn biz. Swine also gets to pull directors privelege and cop a feel on her nice tits. Michael Stefano then joins in and he certainly knows what to do. There are few laughs as they start the scene with him feeling her boobs and he also samples them before moving down to eat her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Volume 2 Initial Thoughts: Jessica Dee directed the first volume in this series, and it was one of my favorite discs of the year, and probably my favorite Latina disc. So I had to check out the second volume in the series, but I was a little shocked to see that Tim Von Swine had taken over the directing duties, not sure as to why, but not to worry, he has successfully picked up the torch and carried on the series in a good way. There is so many super sexy Latina girls out there now, and this cast is full of them, and thier all more than willing to get the job done, it seems like the enthusiasm level in porn has gone up in the last few months, there are a lot of discs that have such willing ladies, and this one is right up there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 36
Naughty College School Girls 36 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Jessica Sweet, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/19/2004
Naughty College School Girls 36 reviews:
review on  

Director: Axel Braun Camera: Axel Braun? Genre: Gonzo Release: 12/04 Notes: Scene 1 presented in Widescreen act 1: JESSICA SWEET  vs. Chris Charming, Zenza Raggi Anal, DP, DAP, A2M, face slapping, foot2head, Facials    OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  No tease at all. The guys whap their cocks on Jessica's face and then plunge right into her holes. She takes an ass reaming in doggy while she sucks cock, taking sporadic breathers and all the while begging for more. "Pull my hair!.... Slap my face!" Jessica screams it out, a rutting slut powerless to her lust. Chris pistons into her ass in cowgirl and then Zenza adds his own meat in there but Jessica can't take it so he pulls out. The guys take her inside for a DP, and the naughty talk spews from her mouth, "Fuck this slut!" A titty fuck wraps it up and the guys shoot their loads onto her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the lovely Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover and this also happens to see her taking on two cocks and I don't think I've seen her do that yet so I'm looking forward to her scene a lot. So let's jump right in and see come " college school girls" fuck! Jessica Sweet: This first scene starts with Jessica on her knees and both Chris and Zenza are slapping her face with their cocks. Lots of hard fucking too at the beginning. A very nice doggie leads to some fine boob swaying and there is plenty of dirty talk flying also. Jessica is really going strong telling the guys to fuck her hard and this intense energy serves the flow of the scene well. You are outside so some sunlight but damn this girls energy more than makes me forget any sunlight issues. There is also some anal for Jessica in doggie, cowgirl plus she's dp'd. They move inside where the fucking moves to Reverse cowgirl anal and also another cowgirl dp and she gets off for some dick cleaning and follows that with a RCDP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Desiree, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Thomas Zupko, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Megan Martinez, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Ron Bossman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/16/2004
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed and Confused 4 - Initial Thoughts I consider myself a very smart shopper when it comes to most things, but especially my porn. I am never sucked in by some gimmick or add for a movie, and I rarely if ever cover shop a title. That said, I am a big Missy Monroe fan, and the boxcover for this one atleast peaked my interest, and after a little research, this one seemed to be a risk worth taking. Man what a payoff. I have to say I am pretty happy with this disc. I like story in porn, and I also like a lot of hard edged all sex titles, there are some but very few that put the two together. It's been more an more common though that some all sex discs provide more and more of a setup, this disc does a nice job of putting in a little setting and a little bit of backdrop on the scenes to make things a little more entertaining than, "Ok, we're gonna fuck now".
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Glazed and Confused #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director William H. Cast Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Megan, Mika Tan, Persia, Tiana Lynn, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Wesley Pipes, and a few other nameless guys. Genre Blowjobs, Facials Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love facials--and I mean forehead-coated, dripping down the cheeks and lips, make-a-fuckin'-mess facials.  None of that swallowing crap. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who want to see a lot of actual sex, those who don't like gag and spit oriented energetic blowjobs, and those who are easily offended by name calling, or who don't have a politically incorrect sense of humor. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiti
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls love sucking cock and while the title has the word confused in it these girls have no doubts where the sperm will end up once their gentlemen are ready to spew,nope the Glazed part will definitely come true. So I say let's not make these girls wait any longer and get to some suckin. Tiana Lynn: We start off strong with this busty beauty and she comes on wearing all black, I think she's a cop as she's wearing a cop's hat. Tiana is nude from the bottom down and starts off with some sexy pussy play in a couple of positions. Using the desk as her bed was a cool touch. Tiana also plays with her boobs but mostly it's play with her pussy and she even uses her gun, be careful it might be loaded! Tiana puts the gun in her mouth at one point which is kinda disturbing but she is giving you such a sexy stare it's hard to quibble with the choice. We then go to one of the cells where Kyle Stone, Arnold Scharzenpecker, and Joe Rock discuss their incarceration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 4
18 Year Old Pussy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Gabby, Buster Good, Genesis Sky, Holly Wellin, Megan Martinez, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/21/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 YEAR OLD PUSSY 4 Directed by Mike Metropolis. As far as I know, all girls fit the "18 year old" billing. All scenes feature vaginal and oral sex. All scenes begin with a few minutes of foreplay. SCENE 1: Holly Wellin with two males. Holly gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. The guys alternate fucking her mouth and her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl, missionary and cowgirl positions. One male fucks Holly's pussy in doggie position until he pulls out and cums on her pussy. Holly allows the other male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 2: Megan Martinez with one male. Megan sits and allows the male to use a toy in her pussy. Megan sits and sucks the male's cock. Megan lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie positions. Megan allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 3: Hailey Young with two males. Hailey sucks one male's cock while he licks her pussy in 69 position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Dulce, Zoe Belmont, Luccia, Megan Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Latin POV #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Luccia, Mary Jane, Megan Martinez, Dulce, Zoe Belmont Director: Mr. Pete ??? Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Luccia) Luccia is stacked. She's a Brazilian lady with a huge rack and nice backside. Wearing a mini skirt (with no panties) and flimsy top, Luccia talks seductively into the camera while showing off her body. She shows off her tits and turns around a couple of times. She honestly looks better with clothes on. Anyway, Luccia says she's here to have some fun and begins sucking his dick. I believe the guy behind the camera is Mr Pete. Luccia gives him a lame blowjob, barely going past the head of it, and then does a little titty fucking. The fucking starts out doggystyle but it doesn't get good until the cowgirl. Luccia has a great rack. She does some pussy to mouth, rides him reverse cowgirl and then back to cowgirl. There's only so many positions you can do P.O.V style. They go back to reverse cowgirl and then do some missionary over a chair.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director