Porn Stars  >  Megan Jones  > Reviews

Reviews of Megan Jones Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Megan Jones in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Megan Jones's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Megan Jones, Veronica Stone, Carla Cox
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/23/2013
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Heading into Independence Day I decided to celebrate our nation’s birthday with something the founding fathers probably never thought would be included under the concept of freedom of speech, black guys having sex with white girls for our viewing pleasure. Thus; to honor them, I’m going to check out “Huge Black Dicks and Hot White Chicks” from North Pole Productions. This comp release runs just over 2 & ˝ hours and has 8 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorenado
Whorenado 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Andrea Moranti, Harmony Rose, Antonio Ross, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Megan Jones, Omar Galanti, Evan Rochelle, Charley Chase, Alex Forte, Amber Rayne, Louise Black, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Amber Ashley, Austin Taylor, Adriana DeVille, Mikey Butders, Heidi Mayne, Sienna West, Jaelyn Fox, Jasmine Black, Ralph Long, Janet Mason, CeCe Stone, Lana Violet, Valentina Blue, Capri Cavanni, Eva Karera, Nikki Sexx, Mason Moore, Angel Pink, Violet Monroe, Candy Alexa, Ally Kay, Jessi Palmer, Jessy Brown, Monchi, Lily Carter, Ashlynn Leigh, Szabi, Jami Jay
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whorenado reviews:
review on  

Whorenado is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is 5+ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. For the nay sayers that claim new Sensations/Digital Sin only puts out tame stuff, this compilation will surely put that claim to bed as all scenes at the very minimum have 3 performers in them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twistys Hard 2
Twistys Hard 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Choky Ice, Jennifer Stone, Megan Jones, Alison, Mikey Butders, Marcel Lee, Breanne Benson, Pamela Sweet, Dean Diesel
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 4/14/2011
Twistys Hard 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another very generic Twistys release and has nothing about it to make it seem harder than normal. Breanne easily turns out the best scene in the movie with Megan and Pamela turning out scenes that are so generic it's not funny. The technical aspects are pretty good, and although there is a hint of effort put into the extras it isn't enough to help out the overall release. Aim low on this one or just pass it by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Gabriella Banks, Megan Jones, Aiden Starr, Bailey Sky, Tricia Rey, Megan Foxx
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/8/2011
Race Relations 3 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Race Relations 3 by Blacks on Blondes as there is very little to write home about with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn)
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Megan Jones, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Kline, Renee James, Kylie Kennedy
Studio: Jim Gunn

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 5/6/2008
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) reviews:
review on  

Terrible "reality" video. The main narration is poorly acted by an unattractive girl with crooked yellow teeth. She goes around and has to coerce girls into kissing. The girls are not cute, but they are "real girls" from the midwest. A few scenes are hot, but it's limited to soft core by nature and ends up being disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/19/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 reviews:
review on  

Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Reid, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox Peremptory synopsis Before moving to a new company Jake film Cum stained casting couch 6, and since the last one I review from the series, where I notice that most of the girls swallow the cum with greediness, leaving a clean and free of cum casting couch, tempting me to Write False Advertisment in all of its letters, LOL, but at the end, I calm myself down, and I enjoy it just like I did the last time..... Scene 1- Amy Reid This can easily be reason enough to buy the disc, for the way that Jake presents Amy Breast and the tease and the Q&A than some Masturbation, but the main dish for Amy is silently approaching in the person of Manuel, he buries his head on Amy's vagina and deep goes with his tongue before having his dick wrapped around that sweet pussy flesh.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Amy Ried, Lorena Sanchez, Katrina Isis, Megan Jones, Kelly Broox, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Jake Malone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Filmed back in February, March and April of this year ('06), Cum Stained Casting Couch #6 has to be one of the last films Jake Malone filmed, if not thee last, for Red Light District before moving over to Evil Angel. Jake is auditioning the girls to become pornstars. Of the five girls, only Katrina and Kelly have anal sex in their scenes with both girls performing some "ass to mouth" oral sex (both also take sex toys in their asses and have some pain having anal sex with their male partners). Amy Ried is the hot babe on the films box cover who can easily be a big time adult film star if she chooses. She does some fucking and sucking with Manuel Ferrara that includes him making her pussy squirt a little twice during the scene (though you have to look hard to see her squirt the first time).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 24
Big Cock Seductions 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Heidi Besk, Megan Jones, Madeline Marks, Isis Love
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Cock Seductions 24 reviews:
review on  

Your poophole might pucker up slightly when you see this one. Its got some large peckers and one of them (in the final scene) finds the way home right where the sun dont shine. Oryou might find yourself so aroused that you are fingering your ass in your sleep hours after you saw this one. Either way, this is a pretty good one. A girl named Iris Love is the HeyNow Covergirl Cutie for this movie. This is your typical 5 scene movie, one on one sex, mostly vaginal sex with scenes that start out with a little solo clit play, some suckering of cocks and penetration. Did I mention that the cocks are big real mouthfuls for these ladies. One girl, Heidi Besk gets it in the A. She keeps her little hot pink top on the whole time, oh, dont worry, her tits are exposed the entire time, hanging free for all to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Florida Girls
Florida Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lars, Danni, Nick Taylor, Candi Apple, Hailey Young, Felicia Flint, Justin Max, Veronika Raquel, Megan Jones, Brandi May, Nick Sparks, Lady Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 9/1/2005
Florida Girls reviews:
review on  

If youve seen Adam & Eves Pornocopia, youll be familiar with the cast of Florida Girls: Sunny Side Up. Many of the performers are featured in both flicks. Unfortunately, they haven't yet learned how to have hot sex on film. Blond Veronika Raquel and Justin Max start of the show with Veronika in a sex swing. There is a heavy orange hue to the filming. Justin uses a small air compressor-type pistol on her clit, which seems to drive her crazy. A new type of sex toy? She returns the favor as she sucks him. Once the fucking starts, Justin has some major wood problems, but he finally unloads on her sweet mug and she applies some loving PCH. In a doctors office, doc Nick Sparxxx examines redhead Brandi May. At one point, he refers to her genital area as a vigana, which elicits a laugh from Brandi. He gets her to stop smirking when he fucks her in the ass and cums on her pussy. Danni, a decent-looking blonde, is taking a shower outdoors in a garden setting when Lars, who could be her grandfather in terms of age, visits and starts playing with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 3
Girly Thoughts 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Amber Peach, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Vanessa Michaels, Brianna Beach, Courtney Simpson, Megan Jones, Memphis Monroe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/13/2005
Girly Thoughts 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another offering from the mind of Guy Capo meaning some semblance of story is included along with the hard pounding sex. Pardon me if I don't really touch on the story part as that doesn't really interest me. It seems these girls all have "girly thoughts" and I think they mostly consist of sex, sex, and more sex!! I could be wrong but we'll see maybe they really do want to bring world peace or some other worthy cause but nah I think it's cock's and pussies for these girls! Vanessa Michaels & Courtney Coxx: Our first scene features a pair of thinkers!! You have Courtney writing down some thoughts in her diary and we see images of her playing with Vanessa who just happens to be my favorite blond of the moment not named Hillary Scott!! The girls are shown doing some nice and naughty things to one another and they are then joined by Alex Sanders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Poppy Morgan, Mary Anne, Candi Summers, Megan Jones, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/7/2005
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director