Porn Stars  >  McKayla  > Reviews

Reviews of McKayla Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Sun Burn
Sun Burn 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: McKayla, Cassidey, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Will Bice
Release date: 10/15/2006
Sun Burn reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Summer time, pool side, sex fun. Thats the skinny on this latest Cassidey comeback feature vehicle. As for the sex..... Scene 1 Cassidey and Mikayla. G/G fun. Fingers, toys, & tongues ( oh my). Mikayla straps on and fucks Cassidey in doggy vag. Scene 2 Eva Angelina and Jay Huntington. All vaginal. Bed boink. 69 oral, cowgirl, doggy, spoon, missionary, p2m. Reverse cowgirl ( Eva sits on Jay's face ),deep mish. Jay unloads a two-stage rocket blast o' jizz that coats Eva's neck & then on phase 2, her belly/chest. Fuck yeah ! Scene 3 Holly Wellin and Jay Huntington. Outside boinkage . Oral on Jay, doggy and reverse cowgirl vaginal . Reverse cowgirl anal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, 69 oral...Holly gets facialized with another impressive sperm spray by Jay . Scene 4 Cassidey and Scott Nails.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best of Shay Sweet
Only The Best of Shay Sweet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Nikki Neals, Inari Vachs, Rick Masters, Cassie, McKayla, Chuck Martino, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Metro

Release date: 2/6/2002
Only The Best of Shay Sweet reviews:
review on  

Only the Best of Shay Sweet A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2002 Movie Specs: Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Shay Sweet, Tanya Danielle, Inari Vachs, McKayla, Cassie, Nikki Neals, Chuck Martino, Rick Masters, Tom Byron Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Trailers Synopsis: A compilation of sex scenes with Shay Sweet from various films made between 1997 and 2000. Video/Audio: Only the Best of Shay Sweet is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1. I haven't seen all of the films the scenes are from, so I don't know if this is the correct aspect ratio for the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Co-Eds 21
University Co-Eds 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, McKayla, Layla Jade, Dynamite, Jodi Roxx
Studio: Dane

Release date: 1/28/2002
University Co-Eds 21 reviews:
review on  

Make sure you have good, strong batteries in your remote when you view University Coeds #21. Youre going to need them. Not that the sex is bad here. In fact, its pretty good, and includes some hot girls. But the looooonnnggg interviews and setups are boring and tedious. Also unnecessary. Take, for example, the first girl, cute blond Jodi Roxx (billed as Jodi Roxxx). She sits through an eight-minute interview, telling us about her age, hometown, first kiss, first sex, and a bunch of other asinine, inane questions. Then there are 15 minutes of setup (highlighted by some of the worst acting in porn history) to the story before she and Brandon Iron get to the inevitable screwing. Thats 23 minutes before we see lips touch dick. Zzzzzzzzzzz. After the usual three-position fucking, he comes on her face. 23 minutes to get to an eight-minute sex romp. The second scene is much of the same. Six minutes of yacking, ten minutes of preliminary (again, terrible acting).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Tiffany Towers, Felecia, Vanessa Chase, McKayla, Jordan McKnight, Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/29/2001
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/3/2001
7th Heaven reviews:
review on  

7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Highlights: Light masturbation, butts Data: 1999, Metro, 90 minutes Models: Jessica Jewel, Kristi, Violet Love, McKayla, Paula, Sydnee Steele, Trisha (Ashley Shye) Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [3/6] Breadballs, lots of! 1 very good, anal-focused scene. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None Footsies: [0/6] None Kissing: [0/6] None Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This is an old masturbation vide from Metro, where several scenes have very good colors, given that they were filmed in 1999. The girls are mostly young, yet some are endowed & mature enough to warrant a review. A light, forgettable masturbation movie with several good butt scenes. Details Episode 1: Sydnee Steele The video begins as we follow Syndee's very muscular legs as she ascends the stair. Phew, the tight muscles are nowhere on the attractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Studio: Metro Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sydnee Steele, Linda Diego, McKayla, Jessica Jewel, Trisha, Kristi, Paula, Violet Love, Director: Alan Smithy Review It's a DVD full of female masturbation. If you're a fan of watching women enjoy themselves using toys and fingers, it's definitely for you. Scene 1: Sydnee Steele Everybody knows Sydnee, so there's no need to describe her - she is just gorgeous. She comes into the house, undresses, exposes her long legs and beautiful body, tells us some of her fantasies, touches herself in the forbidden places, and then plunges into toy-enhanced pussy and ass masturbation. It's just perfect!!! A must-see for Sydnee's fans. Scene 2: Jessica Jewel Jessica is very cute, her body is in excellent shape. Her entire performance is just one long masturbation with fingers and dildos. Not only that, she also talks very sexy - her voice is dubbed over the scene as if we hear what she is thinking about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, McKayla, April, George Kaplan, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Ginger Paige, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Phylisha Ryder, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 9/10/2001
Dark Angels (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Introduction: This review is inspired by a recent (at the time I started writing this anyway) discussion about the credibility of reviewers who regularly give movies the same rating. I posted a comment there to the effect that I try not to buy movies I think I wouldn't like, and that even if I did buy a bad movie by mistake, I likely wouldn't write about it. So all of my reviews will likely fall into a good-very good rating range. In addition to this, the only other review I'd written was of Through The Looking Glass, and the reason I wrote it was because almost immediately after watching it (and being much more affected by it than I could have thought possible) I read Flash's review of the movie in which he gave it 1.5 stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sydnee Steele, Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Paige, April, McKayla, Phylisha Ryder, Dillion Day, VooDoo, Mike Horner, Mickey G., and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Kelsey, Evan Stone, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and am expecting a great DVD to go along with it. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie done into an amazing DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done movie to go along with their porn or something a little on the dark side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex with very dark porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and perhaps the best Ive heard so far. The video stands right alongside it. Its very clear and has some well placed darkness that helps establish the mood rather than make the feature feel like it had the budget just large enough to pick up a dozen donuts from the day-old outlet.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dark Angels (Digital Sin)
Boxcover for Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, McKayla, Rodney Moore, Alana, Shayla Heart, Candy Cotton, Lena Ramon, Amber Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/3/2001
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 03 / 2000 or 05 / 2001, depending on where you look Director: Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Cast: Alana Evans, Amber Lee, Cotton Candy, Lena Ramon, McKayla, Shayla Hart, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream, and Phyllisha Anne in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodneys often fun to watch. Im looking forward to this one a bit more than usual because it has the lovely Lena Ramon! Initial Reaction: Its another fun movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV sex with an oral emphasis and a light public sex aspect to it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn made under controlled conditions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance gets completely out of whack (such as in the first scene when Rodney turns on the air conditioner in his van and its all you can hear then). The video is surprisingly good.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Different Strokes 5 Featuring: Shayla Heart, Lena Ramon, Cotton Candy, McKayla, Alana Evans, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Lee Synopsis: Rodney Moore gives us a very dirty porn DVD where he makes his facial victims walk in public. And yes, really, in public! Overall:If anything, the DVD has great shock value to it in that we see women covered in cum walking for several minutes in public areas. But, I would question the replayability of this DVD. Honestly, the only scene that makes this DVD interesting is McKayla's scene. DVD Quality: There are no significant flaws with the DVD quality. Extras: The photo gallery is average and the cast is average also. Likes: McKayla Dislikes:Shayla Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Rodney is on scouting mode and notices McKayla.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 11
Fresh Meat 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: McKayla, Monica, Julia, Christina Bella, Anne Joy, Messy, Barbara Flores
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/19/2001
Fresh Meat 11 reviews:
review on  

Logically, this film has everything going for it. For starters, John Leslie, a legend among legends, is directing. Secondly, and ultimately more importantly, you have a cast of 7 drop-dead gorgeous women. They're all paired together with well-hung males who more than happily please them and violate their ass in the process. Lastly, this is a DVD from Evil Angel which means that you're going to get a solid disc with a clear transition and packed with great features. Given all of this, this should be a no-brainer, right? Sadly, "Fresh Meat 11" delivers on all of these, yet somehow only amounts up to being...just another porn film. We start off with Barbara Flores and Anne Joy, a beautiful blonde and brunette) sharing Frank Gunn. Sexually, there is nothing wrong with the scene. The girls both get it from Gunn hard and end with his cum on their face. However, the editing here is alarmingly bad. The transition from girl to girl is very quick paced and I counted at least 3 different locations this scene takes place. That's fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : John Leslie's Fresh Meat #11 Director : John Leslie Stars : Krisztina Bella, Lola, Messy, McKayla, Anne Joy, Monica, Barbara Flores, Julia and our usual european males. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 30 mins of Exxtra Footage. Review: This series is totally hot! John Leslie has really outdone him self with this series. I originally bought these dvds on a impulse from [url=http://www.xrentdvd.com]X RentDVD's[/url] sale back in December. Am I glad I did. There is only one setback that didn't really bother, but it might with you. From time to time for some reason the scenes cut into each other. At one point we see Krisztina sucking cock and then she's getting fucked, it's a little wierd but I didn't mind it. Our 1st scene has Barbara Flores & Anne Joy at the center of attention with euro male Frank Gunn. The scene is just awesome, and some great cocksucking by Barbara Flores who is in hot blue f-me pants. This scene has everything you could ask for. It has hot sex, hot cocksucking and a ok facial by frank.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first John Leslie film/DVD that I have ever purchased. Being a fan of Joey Silvera, I thought that I'd try another director from Evil Angel. Here's a little breakdown of the scenes: SCENE ONE : This scene has a beautiful blond and brunette and a guy. (I forgot the names) This scene was confusing to me. It starts off with the blond getting fucked by a window, while the brunette is on the bed. Next the scene jumps to the bathroom where both girls are, and so is the guy, where both girls are sucking his cock. Then the scene jumps to the brunette sitting on a chair outside of a foggy glass door watching the blond suck the guys cock. This scene was distracting, the way it cuts from one girl to the next, and back again. (not good!) SCENE TWO : One girl, Krisztina Bella, and three guys. She starts off in the bathroom, then crawls along a floor to where two guys are sitting, and a guy is standing by the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shakespeare Revealed
Shakespeare Revealed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Chennin Blanc, Wilde Oscar, Dasha, Ted Hunter, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Barrett, Crash
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ren Sevant
Release date: 2/17/2001
Shakespeare Revealed reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Ren Savant Videographer: Ralph Parfait Running length: 1 hr. 25 min DOP: 1/17/01 Female cast: Dasha, Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, McKayla, Barrett Male cast: Wilde Oscar, Michael J. Coxx, Dillon Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Ted Hunter, Crash Audio/Video: The interactive portion was well done, colorful, and worked without a hitch. The feature was very well shot and lit, with high production values. Sound was excellent without an overabundance of porno music. When there was, it was better than usual. Extras: 2 disc set Interactive menus Interactive rooms 4 bonus anal scenes 4 bonus blonde scenes 4 bonus threesomes scenes Meet The Girls Previews Multiple angles Disc 2 contains unrelated outakes, more bonus scenes, previews, an interactive room, Kobi Tai masturbating and Raquel Darrian's ass. Condoms: some The Movie: A Vivid feature that has porn actors doing Shakespeare. I swear to God. This had to be a riot, and I was really looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfectly Flawless
Perfectly Flawless 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, McKayla, Damien Michaels, Charlene Aspen, Felicia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Jeff Armstrong
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/10/2001
Perfectly Flawless reviews:
review on  

Director: Nicholas Steele Writer: Philip O'Toole Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 3/22/2000 Female cast: Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine, Charlene Aspen, McKayla, Felecia Ryder Male cast: Joey Ray, Damien Michaels, Mark Davis, Frank Fortuna, Jeff Armstrong Audio/Video: The video was okay, though a lot of it was kinda dark. I also noticed a red dot that kept appearing during Joey and Wendy's scene. Not a big deal really, but if I noticed it, you know it had to be annoying. The audio sucked. It was kind of muffled, and hard to understand what they were saying at times, but that doesn't usually bother me. It might bother you, however. Extras: Hot Shot feature, which takes you right to the cumshot. This is a good idea that could be even better with the ability to auto-repeat. I would imagine that there's nothing more frustrating than being almost there, then having to futz around with the remote again. Especially when your paws are all...slippery. Trailers & photo stills.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. (Cover states 114 min) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Ava Vincent, Damien Michaels, McKayla, Maya Devine (also known as Wendy Divine), Felicia Ryder, Charlene Aspen, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Frank Fortuna, and Jeff Armstrong Initial Expectations: I watched the trailer for Perfectly Flawless a few weeks ago. It was a great trailer and gave me quite a bit of hope for the movie. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good couples movie, but its lacking in several areas. Audio /Video Quality: Both are lacking. The video is pretty average for the most part. Theres a slight grain and a flicker to the picture most of the time. Some of this may be due to the mastering technique used as a lot of the video has a feel kind of like in DMJ 6 . Theres also a small purple dot that appears every now and then, but its extremely noticeable in the third and final sex scenes. The audio is worse. A lot of the dialogue is very hard to hear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midsummer Night's Cream, A
Midsummer Night's Cream, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Nina Hartley, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lynn, Ava Vincent, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 12/19/2000
Midsummer Night's Cream, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 23 March 2000 Director: Stuart Canterbury, who also adapted the story to its current form Cast: Sydnee Steele, Nina Hartley, Shay Sweet, Ava Vincent, Cheyenne Silver, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lyn, Nakita Kash, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Kyle Stone, and Nick East Initial Expectations: I enjoy Stuart Canterburys films, and he struck me as a great person to do a Shakespearean porn movie. Adam & Eve can be a mixed bag on their DVDs, but this appeared to be well done. Initial Reaction: A Midsummers Night Cream is a very well done Shakespearian porno. There are a few faults, but theyre fairly minor. Adam & Eve really put a lot of effort into the extras on this DVD, and I think their effort payed off. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Stuart Canterbury, A Midsummers Night Cream is shot on film, so theres some grain issues. If you want a crystal clear picture, it isnt here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, McKayla, Heaven Leigh, Coral Sands, Lola, Zarina, Tequila Jade, Melody Love, Sonja Redd, Kurious, Cherry Mirage, Linda Storm, Naughtia Childs, Mariah Wind, Ms. Kitty, Strawberry, Clarissa Climax, Fabrice, Raven Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/26/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 19, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 12
Backseat Driver 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dee, Tyce Bune, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Rob, Monique, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Rayveness, Rich Handsome, Marc Davis, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore, Todd
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/21/2000
Backseat Driver 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 2
Naughty College School Girls 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Harley Raine, Chris Cannon, McKayla, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Tabitha Taylor, Gia, Jack Napier, Clarissa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 8/25/2000
Naughty College School Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Nic Andrews is listed as the Director of Photography Cast: Tabitha Taylor, McKayla, Harley Raine, Gia, Clarissa, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, and Jack Napier Extras: Photo gallery and trailers. The photo gallery is the typical quality you find on most DVDs, which unfortunately isn't up to Digital Sin's normal quality. Audio Quality: The scenes have good audio quality, but it's nothing special. Video Quality: Very good. The picture is very clear, which seems normal for Digital Sin's releases. Music: The only music is during a little lead in section for each girl. It's extremely poorly balanced. There's a small interview with the girls during the lead in that can barely be heard under the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Naughty College School Girls 2 Studio: Digital Sin DVD Director: Nic Andrews Production Date: 07/21/1999 Talent: Tabitha Taylor, Harley Raines, Clarissa, McKayla, and Gia Length: 1 hour 22 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Scene One: Tabitha Taylor and a guy Tabitha Taylor is from the "Windy City," Chicago. She says that her first sexual experience was on her fourteenth birthday. She says, "It wasn't that good." While we hear the interview, Tabitha undresses for us, the viewers. Tabitha is average looking long haired bleach blonde with small breasts. However, she has a nice tight ass. Then, the sex begins with the dude sucking on her lips. She returns the favor and sucks his cock with deliberate, slow movements. This is followed by reverse cowgirl fucking. She moans with every quick and long thrust. Next, he fucks her doggy style and then moves onto some missionary. He manages to slide almost every inch of his tool into her in the missionary position. After several minutes of hard pumping, he unloads on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 4
Flesh Peddlers 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, McKayla, Ursula, Tina Thomas, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 8/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro has had some good releases in the past and I have come to expect them to usually do a good job with their dvds. There looks like there are some cute women in this release so lets hope the sex is too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as was the audio THEMES: PTM, Anal, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 2, Oral, Toys, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f,f/f,f/m) EXTRAS: Trailers (dirrty, ho smasshin, fetish whores, blowjob fantasies 18), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: 110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 5
Action Sports Sex 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jessica Jewel, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, Dayton Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Felicity, Jack Moore, Jamall Johnson
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 5 (1999) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Shelbee Myne, Dayton Rains, Felicity, Elizabeth Starr, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, T.J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Bobby V., Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor Running Time: 2:09 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection; 2 photo galleries with 65 photos; 8 random video clips; and trailers for Action Sports Sex Vols. 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic Vols. 2-3. The First Word: If it wasn't for the irritating chatter and really, really bad boob jobs, this gonzo would have had a chance... Plot Synopsis: This is a first-person gonzo with Robby D. as the cameraman. No plot, just the typical gonzo B.S. of picking up girls off the street, even though we know that they're all porn stars. In this case, most of the pickups involve "finding" bikini-clad girls on the beach and brining them back to a sparsely-furnished house and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 5
Blowjob Fantasies 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Elena, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Dee, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Ron Jeremy, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Fiero, Ursula, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Lola, Lensi Rae, Megan Matthews, Jasper, Shelbee Myne, Kason Swan, Glen, D.Michaels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Blowjob Fantasies #5 Company: Metro DVDDirected by: Greg Alves Talent: Melanie Stone, Amber Michaels, Kasorn Swan, Ursula Moore, Johnni Black, McKayla, Alexandra Nice, Megan Matthews, Mia Smiles, Lola, Lensi Rae, Shelbee Myne, Elena, Dee, Fiero, Mariah Running Time: 2 hrs 7 min Advertising Slogan: Blowjobs are not just a job, theyre an adventure! Scene 1 Melanie Stone: Melanie gets down to business sucking cock. This lady knows how to give a blowjob. Initially, she wears a tight blue/white bra and matching hot pants. She takes off her bra seductively while she attentively stares at the camera. Melanie does deep throat like a pro as well as high speed blowing and sucking. After she takes off her hot pants, she plays with her clit as she gives head. This girl likes cock as she sits down on the rug while she awaits entry of his man chowder. The cum scores a direct hit entering her mouth and dropping on to her chin. It is a great opening scene with a sexual powerhouse. Scene 2 Amber Michaels: Amber is a well-built bleach blonde that has a penchant for giving hummers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party
Titman's Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Cassidy, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, "Evil" Jared
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party reviews:
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watcher 3, The
Watcher 3, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Pat Myne, McKayla, Envy, Violet Love, Kaylynn, Keri, Jade Marcela, Mirage
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/24/2000
Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Early gonzo line from Robby D. before he went to Digital Playground
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: What plot? It's a gonzo, so by definition we have no plot. There is this theme of someone with a handheld video camera peeking in windows and watching people have sex. It kind of runs like this: we start with a view from the handheld camera which apparently only shoots in black & white, and with a flashing "[REC]" in red in the corner. I suppose we are to believe that we are watching this through the viewfinder. We watch as our perverted cameraman approaches and films the characters in the scene getting within striking distance. At that point, we cut to a more traditional porno angle, and in color. Every now and then we cut back to the long shot from the "black and white" camera, just to remind you that someone is watching. The cameraman will duck around a bit, trying not to be seen, to add realism. Uh-huh. Sure. I'll admit it right now, I'm not a really big fan of gonzo. In fact, this is my first review of a gonzo film. Since I always include a plot section, I am a bit at a loss for what to say here. Let me just say that I miss my porn plot. Sigh.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director