Porn Stars  >  McKayla Matthews  > Reviews

Reviews of McKayla Matthews Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with McKayla Matthews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of McKayla Matthews's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/4/2009
Blasst From The Passt reviews:
review on  

If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, McKayla Matthews, Lea DeMae, Kym Cummings
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 9/24/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 5 reviews:
review on  

A very solid anal compilation of 4 scenes filmed over a period of 4 years. Recommended for anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/6/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/9/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/20/2006
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 1
Blind Sex Dates 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: McKayla Matthews, Maya Gold, Lani Lei, david crud, grant hamil
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 9/2/2004
Blind Sex Dates 1 reviews:
review on  

My first Smash review, this is a spoof of the series Blind Date. It's one of those shows that you have to stay up really late to watch and even if you did, there was still Conan. Basically the premise of the series was hooking two strangers up. They would go do something during the day, then have dinner, then have some drinks and dance, and if we're lucky, some hot tub action. Sometimes there'd be nookie. Sometimes no. That's what Blind Date Uncensored is about. Since Blind Sex Date is a porn, I'm gonna presume that all of the couples get some at the end. Amanda Roberts & David Crud: Funny. Amanda looks like McKayla Matthews down to the solar belly tattoo. I don't recognise David but he looks like a porn guy with his tattoos. As we get to know more about the participants through reality style interviews, I wonder if these are improvised or if Bishop has a script going.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #52 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Blind Sex Dates" a Bishop Production from Smash Pictures Blind Sex Dates:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bishop Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lani Lei, Maya Gold, Mckayla Matthews, David Crud, Grant Hamil, Rick, Bishop (non-sex), Tianna (non-sex) Release Date: September 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs, 5mins Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS in 1 SCENE - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Tit-Sucking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Body Shot, Internal, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Blind Sex Dates: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Bishop's "Blind Sex Dates" has all the m
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2003, 9 / 24 / 2003, 8 / 29 / 2003 Director: Bishop Cast: Amanda Roberts, David Crud, Marigold (a.k.a Maya), Grant Hamil, Melina Kali, and Rick in sexual roles, and Tianna Lynn and of course Bishop in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best luck with reality styled porn, but Bishop has done some very nice work with Seymore Butts and Smash has really been on a hot streak lately. I have some decent hope here. Initial Reaction: Its far better than I expected or even hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting chemistry and a fun and laid back feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but they actually add to the movie and the realistic feel of it. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Princess
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess reviews:
review on  

Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, McKayla Matthews, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Shai Lee
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/16/2003
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2003 (cover) 7 / 13 / 2003 (DVD) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Flower, McKayla Matthews, Shai Lee, Alex Rox, Trent Tesoro, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has pretty much impressed me with every one of his movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Seymore, which is no surprise with the consistency of his movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex where the girls look like they love it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty anal sex can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Seymore, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises which interfered with things. The video is just as good. Theres a slight hint of grain and softness, but it isnt enough to interfere with anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Tatiana, Nikki Anderson, Jon Dough, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/22/2003
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction
Weapons of Ass Destruction 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Gauge, McKayla Matthews, Brett Rockman, Malorie Marx, Stacy Carpenter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/18/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest offering from Jules Jordan, gonzo director extraordinaire and by the cast list shown we are in for one great flick. So let's just see how good these asses are destroyed!! The first girl up is Belladonna and Jules is keeping this sexual fireball all to himself. We start off with Bella dressed all in white and right off Jules is focusing in on her great ass. Bella shows off a table full of toys so you can surmise her pooper will be throughly stretched and probed. Jules is kind enough before the ass excersises begin,lol, to let Bella show off her fine rack and Bella is giving us that sly smile that she is so good at. After some more tease footage including Bella bouncing her tushy up and down her shorts are removed leaving her top and some white fish net stockings on. Jules gets underneath for some very brief pussy licking and then we see Bella's pretty face light up as Jules begins the anal toy assault. Folks, her uses everything but the kitchen sink here,lol.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy
Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, McKayla Matthews, Lianne Young, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. actual feature length plus an additional twenty seven minutes of bonus scenes to make it a directors cut (cover states over 3 hours or 180 min. ) Production Date: 11 / 18 / 2000 (DVD) 2 / 21 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: McKayla Matthews, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, Billie Britt, Seymore Butts, Tyce Bune, Herschel Savage, and Marc Davis Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking his time releasing his movies on DVD, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. Im expecting a lot out of McKayla after reading what Roger T. Pipe has wrote about her. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD with a great feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex with people who really enjoy themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Wicked, VCA, or Vivid are too nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good for gonzo porn, but still has a few of the common problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Internet Tushy Studio: Seymore Butts Feature Length: 103 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: McKayla Matthews, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, Billie Britt, Herschel Savage, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis Review The whole flick is about a live video shoot for the internet. Scene 1: Krista Krista is getting some help from a guy (we almost dont see him) he fingers her so much that she even squirts, then she gives him a blowjob, the guy fs Kristas ass. Krista is breast-feeding these days, so the milk pores out of her nipples when she presses them. She is quite cute, and the picture is very bright and properly lit. Scene 2: Streaming Live on the Internet: McKayla McKayla is extremely cute shes blonde and wears nice lingerie, has a tattoo around her belly button. Before Bridgette Kerkoves appearance, she masturbates a lot in front of the camera at first, just with her fingers, and then using her toys. McKayla is the greatest asset of this flick. They should do My Plaything with McKayla the sales will be very high on that title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director