Porn Stars  >  Mayara Rodrigues  > Reviews

Reviews of Mayara Rodrigues Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil
Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Fabiane Thompson, Fabian Thompson, Anny Castro, Cinthia Santos, Marcellinha Moraes, Marcelinha Morales
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 9/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Josh And Asante Stone Do Brazil reviews:
review on  

I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 7
Mami Culo Grande 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Nat Turnher, Monica Santhiago, Raica, Angelina Castro, Fernanda Hot, Assante' Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 7 reviews:
review on  

Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but that’s not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and Lorena…what more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crude Oil 2
Crude Oil 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Krystal Jordan, Ketelin, Cuntre Loc
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 7/17/2007
Crude Oil 2 reviews:
review on  

Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mayara Rodrigues, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Monica Mattos, Dawayne Dane, Baba Lu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/12/2006
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow The Leader 4 Prologue Chris Streams has been garnering quite the reputation as a hard edged, pretty girl shooter. Much in the vein of Jules Jordan and Van Styles, you know the action's not going to be tame, but the women are shown in their best light as the remarkable sexual creatures they are, or we want them to be. He throws together two nationalities here, with our local shores represented by Tory Lane and Kelly Wells. The others are Monica Mattos, Babalu, and Mayara Rodrigues, all Brazilian. That usually means nice butts and questionable morals. Perfect. From the title, I'm guessing there's some emphasis on the cumswallowing, and the boxcover has quite a few sperm donors listed. Should be good. Monica Mattos puts herself on display in a light blue bikini that barely contains her man made melons. She's got a leash around her neck that she uses very nicely to play with, and accentuate, her assets, which are many.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with some straight ahead pure gonzo sex with some pretty talented ladies, among them Monica Mattos, Tory Lane, and Kelly Fuckn' Wells. Chris Streams has a steady hand and the cam so I say let's get to it. Monica Mattos: This young lady had a title all to herself recently which I liked a lot and here's a single scene starring this latina fireball. Starting out we see Monica walk in wearing some nice satin style blue attire with a small rope chain dangling from around her neck. She is quick to give us a booty shot and Chris perfectly captures it from floor level. Monica uses that long chain well pushing up her breasts after she exposed them for some self licking and she also does the sexy licking to the chain itself. The chain then says hello to her ass crack as she rubs it between her thighs though her bottoms are still on but it was a sexy shot nonetheless. Monica just has the sexy quality oozing from her, pure sin and she doesn't even have to say a word, kinda like another girl in this title, Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Ass Brazil, The
Perfect Ass Brazil, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pit Garcia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 5/4/2006
Perfect Ass Brazil, The reviews:
review on  

The Perfect Ass Brazil Studio: New Sensations Category: Latin Director: Jake Jacobs Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Bad Boy, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pietra, Patricia, Agatha Peremptory synopsis New Sensations keep searching for new material in all the confines of the world, this time it take us to South America: Brazil has been known for the Samba and some others exotic rythms, but most of all for their woman's asses, meaty and tone, Mayara Rodrigues is a perfect example of the perfect Brazilian girl, not busty but not flat chest, round backside with a well contourned shape and the best of all her face is not the classic Barbie doll, but one of a real woman. All the girls have to deal with two cocks inside them at one point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Lolitas
Latin Lolitas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Geana James, Pamela Li, Tabata Lima, Paula Moreno
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/28/2005
Latin Lolitas reviews:
review on  

Latin Lolitas STUDIO:Damaged Productions DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Geana James, Veronica Bela, Mayara Rodrigues, Pamela Li, Paula Moreno & Tabata Lima Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is the first I've seen from Damaged Productions. I admit I was avoiding their titles. The cover to this title is watercrest-tasteless like a few others I've seen so that's probably why I avoided this studio. I gambled on this because I didn't recognize any of these Latinas, which probably means this is foreign-which I like. I didn't hear a lick of English throughout but I can't really say what kind of Latin it is. I'll bet on Brazil though because I may have seen one of the male performers before. Anyway, I'm not a big fan of the pigtails and tartan skirts in every scene theme but I had a feeling this would be decent. The first scene is with a slim Latina wearing a few dookie braids, taking on two guys and the fucking is good and hard. Very rough dp, slapping, spitting and revealing gaping anal. The fourway with Mayara Rodrigues and Geana James was a stepdown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/25/2001
Buttman's Anal Divas reviews:
review on  

This is one blows over-rated flicks like Buttmans Ass Adoro out the box. This was an even better flick than Buttmans Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3. The sex in this flick is nasty, but its very classy at the same time. Imagine that!
   read the complete review
review on  

-A John Stagliano Video Starring Nicole Thompson, Christie, Mayara Rodriguez, Jazmine, and Isabella. Also starring David Perry, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano. NOTE : This has been reviewed in a great amount of detail by VictoriO, so I will tell yall what I liked and what I didnt like about this film. SCENE ONE : Jazmine and Isabella with Nacho Vidal. This was a good scene with a good amount of oral, vaginal, and anal. Jazmine, who Ive seen a number of times, always looks hot. I love the style of her hair she has, short, but not too short. The one thing negative about her is the tattoos, but with a girl that looks so fuckably gorgeous, a few tattoos dont really bother me. Isabella, my first time seeing her, she looks great as well, and gets fucked good, but not as hard as Jazmine. Jazmine gets the hardest fucking. There was rimming, which I really like, though theres not a lot of it, but there is some.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Divas
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director