Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Digital Playground

Reviews of Maya Hills Digital Playground Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's movies from Digital Playground can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sophia Santi in White
Sophia Santi in White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Samantha Ryan, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Maya Hills, Vanessa Monet, Natalie Minx, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Kimberly Kole, Audrey Elson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi in White reviews:
review on  

Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Belle
Jana Cova Belle 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Kina Kai, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Sophia Lynn, Charles Dera, Lisa A Daniels, Brooke Belle
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Belle reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie on a DVD showing some decent care that still leaves a bit to be desired. The movie is definitely hot with Jana Cova doing a great job in three of the five scenes while Maya Hills and Alexis Love show off in the other two scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show a bit of effort. At the same time, the movie barely lasts an hour and a quarter, and even when you add in the ten minute behind the scenes featurette you don't get an hour and a half of new footage. Considering there doesn't appear to be a price break here, as much as I enjoyed the movie I have a very hard time recommending it as a purchase because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Asian Adventure 3
Jack's Asian Adventure 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Maya Hills, Priva, Shay Jordan, Jandi Lin, Bella Ling
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Asian Adventure 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another fun time with Jack who this time is seeking out hot Asian girls with the able assistance of Scott, Danny, Chris, and Tony. You have a very good picture throughout with strong head given from the ladies, the sex hits the spot with some anal. The pops were mostly in mouth with cleanup after. So all in all well done and worth a look see for fans of hot Asian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Scream
Jana Cova Scream 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jana Cova, Brianna Love, Angie Savage, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jana Cova Scream reviews:
review on  

This is a great release. Digital Playground lets some of the horror movie openings fall a little to the side by scaling it back to scary stories most of the time, but it works well by making the movie a little more fun and using it to build chemistry between the players. The sex is remarkably consistent from start to finish with Jana Cova turning out three very hot scenes along with a great anal scene for Maya Hills and a nice threesome from Rachel Roxxx. The technical aspects show the usual great care one expects from Digital Playground, and the fun behind the scenes featurette helps out the extras. This is a very enjoyable and very well done DVD that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a good title from Celeste and it's got a fine cast too led by Jana Cova who graces the screen for three scenes, the best of which is probably the finale with Andie Valentino. You have a 2 on 1 with Rachel Roxxx that's not to be missed and you get Maya Hills playing with Jerry offering up her ass in the process so good action all around here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 10
Control 10 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Maya Hills, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 10 reviews:
review on  

This movie has some great sex in it with Jenna Haze leading the way.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you are a fan of Maya Hills, and if you're not then you should be, then this is her finest hour to date, and you should definitely rent this title or consider buying it at the right price for this scene alone. And there in lies the strength and weakness of the disc, for however good the camera work was throughout the film, the remainder of the scenes, excluding the Jenna Scene perhaps, where I have to say she looked awesome, just don't seem to come close to that level of intensity. So, a solid four stars release for most people but a must have for fans of Maya.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to review a DVD like this (without a few breaks in between). Robby D. directs at his peak here and the cast doesn't let him down. From beginning to end Jenna Haze, Maya Hills, Priya Rai, Cassandra Calogera and Alexis Texas set the screen ablaze. His idea of the "Invisible Man" is good enough to become his next hit series even rivaling John Leslie in the voyeur genre. It's been a long time since I've seen it but this is without a doubt porn perfection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Control 10
Boxcover for Stoya: Video Nasty
Stoya: Video Nasty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marie Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Rico Strong, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Charles Dera, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stoya: Video Nasty reviews:
review on  

A good one from Celeste showing off one of the new Digital girls Stoya!! She's got three full scenes, one featuring Alektra and Sammie Rhodes with the others featuring Stoya in her first b/g scenes-- it's funny I thought I'd already seen Stoya suck dick, anywho she does that very well as well as taking cock in her cooch! Bobbi Starr has another stellar effort and check out the pairing of Marie Luv and Dana DeArmond-- oh yeah, those hotties wanted milk but instead got a strong diet of cock-- they seemed to like that too. An easy purchase for Stoya fans and those curious should definitely check it out, she's worth the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan Video Nasty 2
Shay Jordan Video Nasty 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Nikki Kane, Charles Dera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan Video Nasty 2 reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for an all-sex title, and also want good production quality and sex that won't turn off your girlfriend, this might be the right title for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great movie. The scenes all have a little setup, but they're fun enough and build the chemistry enough in each scene that they never get in the way of the sex. Shay Jordan does a great job in each of her three scenes, including her opener with Sasha Grey, and Madison Young and Maya Hills also turn out great scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some nice care put into the extras including a very fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable mix of hot sex and fun openings with some nice care being shown around the entire DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another solid outting from director Celeste starring Shay Jordan and her friends, Sasha Grey, Madison Young, Nautica Thorn-- that should wet your appetite. The visuals here are really well done and you have good anal scenes too from Maya & Madison. An easy pick up if you're a Shay Jordan fan, she's in three scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show
Jack's Leg Show 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Alexis Love, Capri Styles, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a Robby D fetish and this time out we're appreciating sexy legs. You have ass men, boob men and yes there are some leg men out there too and this dvd hopefully will scratch their itch! We get some really cute girls in this one led by Teagan, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Kapri Styles, and Audrey Bitoni whom I'm really starting to like a lot. Jack has some fun chatting with the girls usually which helps set a good tone for the scene so let's get to it, shall we. Audrey Bitoni: Our first girl up is one I'm really starting to take note of, there is just something about her looks which is making me sit up and take note. The pretty face is obvious which gets us to her ass which I also think is pretty hot and I even think her boobs are nice! They start here with some good long looks at her backside/ legs which are housed within some small tightly woven ring tights. I guess it is like mesh but I've not seen it like this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Playground X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director