Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Maya Hills, Oral Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallowed
Swallowed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aline, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Keeani Lei, Shane Diesel, Lexi Love, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Samantha Sin, Ricki White, Priva, Tommie Ryden, Kissy Kapri, Carolyn Reese, Mr Biggz, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Claudia Downs, Joey Brass, Shawna Lenee, Tatiana Kush, Lana Violet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallowed reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations, this one featuring the sexual art of cum swallowing. There is something about a girl who will willingly take your jizz and leave no trace behind!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Gianna, Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Kaiya Lynn, Tobi Pacific, Alex Gonz, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Allison Pierce, Mia Lelani, Evelyn Lin, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Ellie Idol, Anna Lee, Stephanie Cane, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kadence Kailey, Courtney James, Tia Thomas, Morgan Layne, Manuel Jeannin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands reviews:
review on  

A comp vehicle for 27 scenes pulled from other Digital Sin discs. You'll find some tasty women and some decent action here, but all in all, it's nothing exceptional. Most of the scenes are one-on-ones and leave you thinking you've seen this all before, and before, and before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 6
Hand To Mouth 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, John West, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, Carly Parker, Justin Magnum, Brianna Love, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, Max Mikita, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Holly West, Audrey Elson, Estrella Flores, Black Don
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/1/2008
Hand To Mouth 6 reviews:
review on  

My decision to select this DVD to review was based largely on the enjoyment I get from watching a girl / woman get a guy off. This DVD has plenty of BJ and handjob action from a variety of beautiful and dedicated hotties. They all seem to be genuinely interested in the task at hand and none of them appear to be doing it just for the money. There are 13 scenes on this DVD and they all start with the girl showing off in one form or another before stepping up to bat. The scenes all feature a combination of hands and mouths. There is a negative aspect to this DVD however as in many scenes the guy gets himself off rather than letting the girl do it. If you're like me, these scenes will be a major turn-off for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand to Mouth 6 features thirteen girls in hand job/blow job themed scenes shot from the first person point of view. Most viewers will find a few girls, if not more, that will really entice them or even captivate them. However, the biggest commendation given to the producers is for their video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case 2 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Trent Soluri, Maya Hills, Gwen Diamond, Annette Schwarz, Riley Shy, Sasha Grey, Emily George, Christina Aguchi, Tiffany Price, Johnny Sins, Eric Swiss
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick featuring a very nice cast. The scenes follow similar patterns with some brief tease to get us going, maybe some dirty talk and then it's knob polishing time with most girls taking facials with some limited swallowing while two girls, Riley Shy and Cassie Young do the rare internal mouth pop-- they quickly show it off so you know it's real cum and I was convinced and I wish this would become more prevalent in scenes, tired of guys blowing that first rope of cum 10 inches off the mark. If you keep the dick right in the mouth you can't miss!! A solid rental or purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director