Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Maya Hills, Barely Legal Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted
Teens Corrupted 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Jean-Claude Batiste, Mike Hash, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Joe Blow, McKenzee Miles, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Hooks, D Snoop, Holly West, Brittany Angel, Sandi Jackson, Emma Heart, Mike Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/17/2007
Teens Corrupted reviews:
review on  

One of Jakes better efforts, not as much rough stuff, just great sex with pretty young girls led by Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, and Maya Hills. Oh my wait until you see Maya leading off disc two with over 1 1/2 hours of action. Bree's BTS is so fucking good be sure and check it out and that pink dress she's got on is so form fitting it's to die for. Well worth your porn buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 2
All Teens 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Barbie Love, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 10/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

One thing you can count on is that "barely-legal" videos will be a part of the adult-video market. With All Teens #2, from Digital Sin you can get your barely-legal fix with the likes of such starlets as the sensuous Micah Moore, the exotic (and erotic) Maya Hills, and the devilishly cute Kissy Kapri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx 2
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Reno, Sascha, James Deen, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Paulina James, Kylee Reese, Renea Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 8/1/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a really nice release by VCA and is worth buying. The DVD has a solid cast and the bonus disc is also really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young-ish lovelies that love the weenie . babes on hand to enjoy include : Maya Hills, Paulina James, & Kylie Reese . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Good pick for pigtails wearin' fetishists .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely 18 34 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drunk Teens
Cum Drunk Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, McKenzee Miles, Jay Lynn
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/31/2007
Cum Drunk Teens reviews:
review on  

I have enjoyed a few venom titles that I have seen in the past and thought it was time to try out another release. This one promises some very attractive young girls the way I like them, cute with perky small breasts and shaven havens! But will the action live up to what the talent has to offer. I really hope so...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 24
Bring'um Young 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Tony T., Talon, Buster Good, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Tatiana Brown, Paige Taylor, Dhalia Denyle, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 5/12/2007
Bring'um Young 24 reviews:
review on  

This long-running Anabolic series has, over time, become a rather mundane franchise for a once pioneering studio. This edition offers more of the same (young girls, chemistry-free face-griding clusterfuckage), but there's an AMAZING scene with Tony T. and Maya Hills that I can't get enough of ... one of Maya's more ecstatic onscreen moments, and one that even Tony T-haters will enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful, young-ish babes engaged in furious, feisty fuckin'. Young 'uns include : Whitney Stevens, Paige Taylor, & Maya Hills. Not for fans of fluffy bunny cuddle sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 51
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karolina, Annette, Viki, Maya Hills, Helena Bush
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 reviews:
review on  

Six young girls have their audition in five scenes, some of them will do anal to try to pass it, no Maya Hills who is now more than qualify for the skin flick....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin)
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mario Rossi, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A very strong title from Digital Sin featuring some of today's top talent. Girls here include Bree Olson, Maya Hills and Audrey Bitoni so yeah well worth checking out if you are into these girls. No anal here that I recalled but this title shows you can shoot a very strong title with vag only sex provided the girls have the energy which these girls do and that the camera work is solid which it is so this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 2/7/2007
Teenage Pink POV 1 reviews:
review on  

The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/31/2007
Wasted Youth 2 reviews:
review on  

Interesting title for a teen series, I get visions of Debbie Gibson and start snickering. Micah Moore & John Strong McKenzie Miles & Sascha Isabella Pacino (a) & Mark Wood Maya Hills & Mr. Pete Kissy Kapri (a, dp), Mark Wood, and John Strong The girls are young and cute without any implants. My favourite scenes were Micah and McKenzie's on the basis of their looks. Micah having the better scene due to her energy. However, Maya Hills, who is probably the most attractive girl in the movie, sounds like she's going through the motions with her repetitive moans. Isabella Pacino is a new olive skinned cutie with brown hair and small boobs. Her face reminds me of Reina Leone. Kissy Kapri puts in the hardest scene with both of her holes getting plugged. She certainly has a distinct look with her hairstyle (featuring bangs), eyes, and floppy boobs. The video quality doesn't seem crisp as it it should like the scene wasn't in focus. I'm not sure if this is due to the camera lens used or the post-processing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Loveable Mark Wood gives us this collection of newbie cuties. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Micah Moore with John Strong. All Vaginal. Covergirl cutie, petite with log dark hair. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . More rcg rideage, p2m, missionary, spoon, doggy, p2m . Strong showers Micah's mug with his milky treat . Scene 2 Mckenzie Miles with Sascha. All vaginal. Petite blond, finger fuckage, oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl. Standing cowgirl, p2m, spoon, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Head upside down mouthfuck( why why why why why ) . Piledriver missionary, cowgirl, legs high mish . Doggy dickage with Sascha stroking his sperm onto/into Mckenzie's mouth . Scene 3 Isabella with Mark Wood. Petite brunette, oral, cowgirl, missionary, standing cowgirl. More mish, Mark licks her pussy, doggy, p2m/mouthfuck. More doggy drilling, Isabella's brown eye is fingered, licked and then fucked in doggy, spoon anal . Reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl vaginal...Mark fills her mouth with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Maya Hills with Mr. Pete. All vaginal .
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a chance to appreciate some hot new girls to the biz. I'm not sure I'd use the term wasting youth to describe them since they are fucking for our enjoyment, lol, but you get the idea behind the title I'm sure. A good cast too of young talent led by covergirl Micah Moore. I watched her scene and the give and take with her and Mark was the best of the dvd, the flow was very natural in it's tone while another scene featuring Isabella had great action including anal but her talking seemed a bit more forced to me. McKenzee Miles makes an appearance but says nothing during her scene with Sasha but she looks good I'll tell you especially in cowgirl. Maya Hills has a nice romp here too with Mr. Pete, I loved watching her suck his cock, very nice head. Finishing out we get probably the best overall scene along with Micah's and that's Kissy Kapri doing a 2 on 1 with John Strong and Mark Wood. She looks so tasty in the pigtails, loved the shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 3
Fresh Outta High School 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 3 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely legal Director: Greg Lansky/Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, McKenzie Miles Peremptory Synopsis I been following the fresh outta high school series and getting to review the last one (number two), there are some typical aspects that make this simple formula work, getting some of the best looking girls out there and make them wear the h.s. Uniform, even when they are clearly not barely the age, some of them are just to good to be truth, like Bree Olson and Kissy who do perform anal, and what to say about Paulina James, she just looks fabulous, and she is 19, Maya hills is there too, for those who may want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 3
Whale Tail 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Scott Cross
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 3 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail 3 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Mike Metropolis Starring: Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson Peremptory Synopsis Here we go with the third intallment of whale tail, and telling you the thruth this is the one I've had enjoyed the best overall, the first one have my love Mary Anne, so I can't be impartial, the second show a better effort, and this is a no brainner for those who in some way want to enjoy sex without going to the extremes and in the way luring at some of the best asses of late like Cover girl Micah Moore, whose butt will make you ask for more, and Maya Hills, who isn't shy in that department either, but maybe, maybe if you follow the ADT Forum you notice a thread started by Bree Olson Herself, and wonder who is this girl?, how could she put in words feelings and emotions, if you're not satisfied yet, let me tell you that she put out with a very hot scene with her ass being fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 10 / 14, 16, 23, 27 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Bree Olson, Carmen Kinsley, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis and Smash have made some great movies together, and the little I've heard of this one has been very good. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still a fun and hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Whale Tails and sex with a fun little start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or rough sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is well balanced, but there are also a few background noises and a slightly muddy feeling now and then. The video is pretty good. After starting with a non-anamorphic widescreen opening for the credits it settles back into the full frame format.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 3
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Studio
Director