Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Maya Hills, Anal Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 3
Anal Size My Wife 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Angelina Valentine, Lou Charmelle, Flash Brown, Sasha Swift, Remy Lacroix
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/29/2012
Anal Size My Wife 3 reviews:
review on  

Some hot and wanton women seek extra-marital sexual bliss via some ebony tubesteaks in their mouths, pussies and ultimately, in their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeland
Gapeland 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Amy Brooke
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 4/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gapeland reviews:
review on  

Chris streams got a deck of five beautiful girls to play with, all of them are anal proficient with + skills, not so sure about the gaping capabilities if you were expecting giant dormant holes but very good for the anal side of it, Maya made me remember her early days when she was a vaginal only girl, now she is a big time performer and so the other stars,
   read the complete review
review on  

Gapeland is from Jules Jordan video. According to the credits, it was directed online by livegonzo.com members and filmed by Chris Streams. It runs about 2 hours and 30 minutes, and extras include backstage, trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Five scenes are included: three male/female pairs and two trios, with these wanton women getting a pounding with a big cock up their ready asses and showing off some lovely gapes. Oh yeah, and it has Amy Brooke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Live Gonzo is an arm of Jules Jordan Video. From the name, you can assume that this is an all-anal release. They have an all-star cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Dana DeArmond and Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor (Ass Factory) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Tame, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Katja Kassin, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Ass Factory

Release date: 3/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Factor (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

This is another decent collection of scenes from the Ass Factory with the final two scenes featuring Maya and Krissy both particularly good. In many ways this title epitomises what the Ass Factory is about. No thrills, no holes barred anal sex. The boobs may all be enhanced and these girls may have given up their asses many times before but therell still incredibly watchable, and fans of any of these girls should check this out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another solid release from The Ass Factory. Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Krissy Lynn, and Maya Hills all take it up the ass very well, and there's some nice tease to start out each scene too. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you're wanting hot anal action, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Factory once again presents four lovely women offering up all of their orifices, and in particular, their bum-holes. Hence the name of the DVD, Ass Factor. The first three scene here feature starlets that have returned to making smut after a hiatus: busty latina Jasmine Tame, German sexpot Katja Kassin and the burning hot Russian Eskimo, Maya Hills. Throw in a scene with the curvy and carnal-minded Krissy Lynn partaking of some DP action, and we're talking about a veritable feast for ones eyes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Factor (Ass Factory)
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 4
Watch Your Back 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Holly Wellin, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Ricki White, Aliana Love, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 8
Evil Anal 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Deep Threat, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mackenzee Pierce, Mya Nichole, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Mckenzie Pierce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 8 reviews:
review on  

Another edition of the Evil Anal series and, is it just me, or is the casting getting better on each and every release? On this one, he has Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Jamie Elle, Harmony Rose, McKenzie Pierce, Mya Nichole and Maya Hills. Just an outstanding cast to give up their asses in this release!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's greatest achievement!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara and his buddies get to fuck eight, that's right, eight babes in their asses, Evil Angel style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Evil Anal 8
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders 3
Gaped Crusaders 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Eve Laurence, Maya Hills, Ricki White, Nikara
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/18/2008
Gaped Crusaders 3 reviews:
review on  

GC3 offers us five gaping scenes, mostly with one girl and one man, (there is one d.p.).'Gaping' is a coded word for anal of course, and for porn lovers, of whom I am one, some of the ass shots are great. Maya Hills, Eve Laurence, Nikara, Ricky White and Aurora Snow all leave nothing to the imagination although Maya and Eve are the biggest turn-ons. The action, always indoors, takes place in big, sometimes empty houses, with the girls starting in bra and pants, G-strings, fishnets and so on. They strip, show off and then the fucking starts, culminating in close-up gaping assholes - but not so close that they get anatomical. The cum shots are a little disappointing but you cannot have everything. Luckily, the men realise that, by and large, slow fucking is sexy, fast and furious fucking is not sexy. So slow it is. The cocks are big but not huge. The BTS section gives us some extra sex but the talk adds nothing to the film apart from letting us see a bit of personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great  asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 5
Up'R Class 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Monica Mattos, Maya Hills, Yasmin Vianna, Bobbi Starr, Samilla Hall
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/7/2007
Up'R Class 5 reviews:
review on  

Up R Class #5 is a gonzo title from Third Degree directed by Chris Streams. The title stars Maya Hills, Bobbi Starr, Yasmin Vianna, Samilla Hall, and Monica Mattos. Its not explicitly implied, but I guess one can assume the emphasis is on anal as every chick took it in the ass. I love Third Degree product. There budgets allow for foreign girls that you don't see everyday and thats always a plus. In addition, Chris shoots great stuff. He has a knack for getting the best out of people. In this very cluttered market place his stuff still stands out and thats very hard to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Up R Class series isn't about your everyday average girl next door type. These girls are top class totty, showing that they can be depraved and naughtier than their regular counterparts. There is some fine talent to be seen here, and the fact that this series is all about anal makes me want to watch it even more. The girls might be pretty but you can bet their assholes wont after the pummeling they tak in this film!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy)
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Jaclyn Case, Britney Stevens
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/1/2007
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le's "His Ass is Mine 2" is a definite departure from my usual porn-viewing habits. However, I chose it once I saw the incomparable Stevens sisters appearing together. As a male with no desire to ever have a strap-on used on me, I am looking forward to gauging which emotions this dvd can elicit during its viewing. As the great English poet Samuel Johnson once said, "We love to overlook the boundaries which we do not wish to pass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Aline, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls taking two anal cream pies. Maya Hills takes three. Tory Lane and Amy Ried swallow the goo from their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass 2
Own My Ass 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/22/2007
Own My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Own My Ass 2 (2007) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Rough Sex, Interracial, Sexual Slavery Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Love, Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Heather Gables, Tila Wynn, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Bang, Christian, Michael Stefano & Jean-Claude Batiste Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: Ive been wanting to see this badly for quite sometime now. Heres my review for it. I just purchased 2 Jake Malone DVDs (Bitchcraft 2 and Fuck Slaves 2. I know Ive rated Fuck Slaves 2 with only 4 stars in the past. If I saw it today, Id have given it a 5 star rating. I just wasnt used to seeing shit like that back then. So, Im working on my third and final Jake Malone DVD. If this is brilliant, Ill have to decide between this and Fuck Slaves 3 to own on DVD). My store didnt have the first Own My Ass and judging by the trailers, the second one looked more promising than the first one. SCENE ONE: Maya Hills Maya Hills is a new, young porn starlet and this is my first time seeing her. Sporting some black fishnets, shes looking pretty damn delicious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel shows once again why it is a favorite studio of fans who love female butts. I don't like the rough stuff, like face slapping, but it's still an excellent movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 11
Big Wet Asses 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Anthony Rosano, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 11 reviews:
review on  

You already know the drill: Sexy girls. Lots of ass. And lots of oil. Big Wet Asses 11 features comeback kid covergirl and Elegant Angel's new Buttwoman, Brianna Love as well as their new Slutwoman, Annette Schwarz. Keeping things fresh are Maya Hills and Cody Lane while vet Sativa Rose sizzles in the finale. Perennial fan-favorite Julia Bond engages in a rare anal scene, bringing the count to a total of six amazing scenes of big, wet greatness.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 11
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 3
Anal Cavity Search 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Amy Ried, Kamilla, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 3 reviews:
review on  

Erik has assembled a top cast of talent for this one, and Im happy to report that he hasnt wasted it. Fans of Amy will enjoy her marathon opening scene with Erik, and fans of Maya will rejoice at the decision to dress her as a maid and then sodomize her cute ass at great length. In other scenes, Aline proved as sexually combustable as always in a hot DP scene, Whitney proved she has a body to die for in a POV scene, and newcomer Nicara, giggled her way energetically through a two guy anal assault. You get plenty of bang for your buck with Erik, with each scene having its own set up, followed by a lengthy sex session, and I have to say that it makes a nice change from all the casting couch gonzo out there. Theres also plenty of variety in the scenes with three couples scenes and three scenes with more than one guy, including two DPs. A must see for fans of Amy and Maya and for that matter, any fans of anal gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search #3 is a two disc set containing almost five hours of footage (counting BTS). Each disc contains three sex scenes and the special feature "cumshot recap" for that disc. All the other special features are on disc two. All six girls in the film are fucked vaginally and anally. Most perform deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. The film also includes anal gaping and some tit fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you're into gonzo at all this is a dvd you'll be wanting to check out. It's got everything you could want, big natural tits, big Phat booties filled with cock, and lots of strong aggressive knob polishing from the likes of Amy Reid, Whitney Stevens, and Maya Hills just to name three you probably know. A must have for fans of those three girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 2
I've Been Sodomized 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/14/2007
I've Been Sodomized 2 reviews:
review on  

The image that will stay with me from this movie was Maya dressed as a cop in those tight hot pants and heels. It was an inspired idea that helped raise the scene just a few extra notches. The Dana scene was also very good, and Im looking forward to seeing more of this lady in future releases. Overall the scenes were good to excellent, with decent camerawork and lighting, which gave us just enough full body shots. Apart from the two stand out scenes, I would say that Mark has not done enough to set the film apart from the other titles in this crowded market, but I can definitely recommend a purchase or rental to fans of either Maya or Dana.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans here's an anal themed title directed by one of the tallest male performers in the biz, Mark Wood who I also say delivers it when he's the swordsmen which I imagine he'll be in some of these scenes. Lexi Love is fairly new to taking it up the ass and we get a scene from her as well as Maya Hills who I think is also new to anal sex on camera but I could be wrong. Maya's striking a very nice pose on the cover and you also get Dana DeArmond in this one along with Isabella and Aline so let's hit the scene highlights. Lexi Love: This first girl up is one I've known for a couple years now and she's really starting to come into her own as a performer and opening up that backdoor which many of you have been wanting should just about push her over the top as one of the best workers today. We start with some good tease shots especially of that ass which is barely covered by some neon pink shorts. Lexi's good with the facial tease too giving us some sexy looks as we catch her from ground level.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This butt boinkin' bundle of joy come to us courtesy of Mark Wood. Some yummy lovelies here...Dana DeArmond, Maya Hills, & Lexi Love . What I Liked Lexi Love with Mark Wood. Anal dildo self-love(!!),doggy vaginal, p2m/mouthfuck . Spoon & reverse cowgirl vaginal, missionary anal . Spoon & reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal, a2m . Doggy anal dicking...Mark goes 'splut' all over Lexi's butt . Nice. Dana DeArmond with Mr. Pete. Analingus/ass fingerage for Dana, oral/mouthfuck for Mr. Pete. Cowgirl anal, missionary anal ( big gape), doggy anal . Spoon and reverse cowgirl anal, more doggy anal . Legs high mish anal/vaginal...Pete pops all over Dana's butt pucker .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director