Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Maya Hills, All Girl Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Girlfriends 6 (3rd Degree)
Girlfriends 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Samantha Ryan, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Katie St. Ives, Jayden Cole, Ash Hollywood, Rilynn Rae
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlfriends 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice all girl movie. The focus is definitely on passion and chemistry, and the girls are all nicely into each other. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but the overall DVD is held back a little by a lack of effort towards the extras. If you're a fan of all girl action with chemistry, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fox Holes (3rd Degree)
Fox Holes (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Sammie Rhodes, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Georgia Jones, Roxy De Ville
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 7/28/2009
Fox Holes (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Fox Holes is a high quality compilation of 10 girl-girl scenes (all from the Finger Licking Good series) that doesn't waste time with excessive foreplay or toys. The girls are hot and the emphasis is almost entirely on eating pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Cassidey, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Courtney Cummz, Joanna Angel, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Katja Kassin, Arial Alexis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 12/10/2007
Pussy Cats 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The whole movie is very good, and ought to appeal to anyone who wants to see girl on girl scenes without any toys, with an atmosphere that is both fun and sensual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director