Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Maya Hills Movies



We have 124 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 124 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 3
Anal Cavity Search 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Amy Ried, Kamilla, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 3 reviews:
review on  

Erik has assembled a top cast of talent for this one, and Im happy to report that he hasnt wasted it. Fans of Amy will enjoy her marathon opening scene with Erik, and fans of Maya will rejoice at the decision to dress her as a maid and then sodomize her cute ass at great length. In other scenes, Aline proved as sexually combustable as always in a hot DP scene, Whitney proved she has a body to die for in a POV scene, and newcomer Nicara, giggled her way energetically through a two guy anal assault. You get plenty of bang for your buck with Erik, with each scene having its own set up, followed by a lengthy sex session, and I have to say that it makes a nice change from all the casting couch gonzo out there. Theres also plenty of variety in the scenes with three couples scenes and three scenes with more than one guy, including two DPs. A must see for fans of Amy and Maya and for that matter, any fans of anal gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search #3 is a two disc set containing almost five hours of footage (counting BTS). Each disc contains three sex scenes and the special feature "cumshot recap" for that disc. All the other special features are on disc two. All six girls in the film are fucked vaginally and anally. Most perform deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. The film also includes anal gaping and some tit fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you're into gonzo at all this is a dvd you'll be wanting to check out. It's got everything you could want, big natural tits, big Phat booties filled with cock, and lots of strong aggressive knob polishing from the likes of Amy Reid, Whitney Stevens, and Maya Hills just to name three you probably know. A must have for fans of those three girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case 2 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Trent Soluri, Maya Hills, Gwen Diamond, Annette Schwarz, Riley Shy, Sasha Grey, Emily George, Christina Aguchi, Tiffany Price, Johnny Sins, Eric Swiss
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick featuring a very nice cast. The scenes follow similar patterns with some brief tease to get us going, maybe some dirty talk and then it's knob polishing time with most girls taking facials with some limited swallowing while two girls, Riley Shy and Cassie Young do the rare internal mouth pop-- they quickly show it off so you know it's real cum and I was convinced and I wish this would become more prevalent in scenes, tired of guys blowing that first rope of cum 10 inches off the mark. If you keep the dick right in the mouth you can't miss!! A solid rental or purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 3
Evil Anal 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Sinclair, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Monet, Mike Nash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2007
Evil Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s third volume of hot anal banging in the Evil Anal series. He has a good cast in this one including Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Mia Bangg and Maya Hills. Mia Rose, surprisingly, doesn’t work with Manuel in this one, she takes on the big dick of Sean Michaels! Annette and Mia Bangg work with Manuel separately before coming together for an explosive threesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another very hot movie from Evil Angel. It's a celebration of the female ass, with gorgeous gals and beautiful butts. The movie is still worth the price even though the two gang scenes are worthless to me personally.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another strong outing from Manuel with 3 really good scenes to recommend it. Those involve Maya Hills taking on Manuel, Mia Rose in another sexual journey this time she goes for the ride on the Sean Michaels Express and finally the first scene pairs up Annette Schwarz who's never met a cock she didn't like to inhale and I mean inhale if she could and she gets to party with Mia Bangg so there if that doesn't entice you to pick this one up I don't know what will. Solid anal sex in every scene with some good blowjobs and facial blastings to finish the scenes up. Well worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 4
Fuck For Dollars 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Maya Hills, Lana Croft, Justice Young, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/23/2007
Fuck For Dollars 4 reviews:
review on  

Being a fan of the Teens for Cash line by Pink Visual and also enjoying Fuck for Dollars 3, I thought it would be a safe bet to check out the fourth installment of the Fuck For Dollars series. The girls all look attractive and I am quite sure they are willing to have a good fuck for the sake of a few dollars in this episode, so armed with nothing but my right hand and my pink shooter, I set to work on this project.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 3
I Film Myself 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya Hills, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 4/9/2007
I Film Myself 3 reviews:
review on  

Ever wish your woman would make you a nasty solo video for you to get off on those days and nights when she's not around? Well stop wishing and start watching this Greedy Pictures offering which has 6 of the hottest porn goddesses and a camera filming themselves getting off just for you. You never have to worry about a nutsack or a hairy ass blocking the beautiful babes. It's fun to see the girls in a relaxing atmosphere where they break out their personal arsenals of dildos and plug their holes. The girls give it their all and make themselves orgasm so sit back and enjoy the show!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 51
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karolina, Annette, Viki, Maya Hills, Helena Bush
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Tryouts: Audition 51 reviews:
review on  

Six young girls have their audition in five scenes, some of them will do anal to try to pass it, no Maya Hills who is now more than qualify for the skin flick....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asians 4 (Anabolic)
Asians 4 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Pascal St James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/9/2007
Asians 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

The usual standard anabolic asian DVD, but this time with an extra erotic touch. No story, but extreme hot sex scenes with red hot women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show
Jack's Leg Show 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Alexis Love, Capri Styles, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a Robby D fetish and this time out we're appreciating sexy legs. You have ass men, boob men and yes there are some leg men out there too and this dvd hopefully will scratch their itch! We get some really cute girls in this one led by Teagan, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Kapri Styles, and Audrey Bitoni whom I'm really starting to like a lot. Jack has some fun chatting with the girls usually which helps set a good tone for the scene so let's get to it, shall we. Audrey Bitoni: Our first girl up is one I'm really starting to take note of, there is just something about her looks which is making me sit up and take note. The pretty face is obvious which gets us to her ass which I also think is pretty hot and I even think her boobs are nice! They start here with some good long looks at her backside/ legs which are housed within some small tightly woven ring tights. I guess it is like mesh but I've not seen it like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 2
I've Been Sodomized 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Aline, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/14/2007
I've Been Sodomized 2 reviews:
review on  

The image that will stay with me from this movie was Maya dressed as a cop in those tight hot pants and heels. It was an inspired idea that helped raise the scene just a few extra notches. The Dana scene was also very good, and Im looking forward to seeing more of this lady in future releases. Overall the scenes were good to excellent, with decent camerawork and lighting, which gave us just enough full body shots. Apart from the two stand out scenes, I would say that Mark has not done enough to set the film apart from the other titles in this crowded market, but I can definitely recommend a purchase or rental to fans of either Maya or Dana.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans here's an anal themed title directed by one of the tallest male performers in the biz, Mark Wood who I also say delivers it when he's the swordsmen which I imagine he'll be in some of these scenes. Lexi Love is fairly new to taking it up the ass and we get a scene from her as well as Maya Hills who I think is also new to anal sex on camera but I could be wrong. Maya's striking a very nice pose on the cover and you also get Dana DeArmond in this one along with Isabella and Aline so let's hit the scene highlights. Lexi Love: This first girl up is one I've known for a couple years now and she's really starting to come into her own as a performer and opening up that backdoor which many of you have been wanting should just about push her over the top as one of the best workers today. We start with some good tease shots especially of that ass which is barely covered by some neon pink shorts. Lexi's good with the facial tease too giving us some sexy looks as we catch her from ground level.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis This butt boinkin' bundle of joy come to us courtesy of Mark Wood. Some yummy lovelies here...Dana DeArmond, Maya Hills, & Lexi Love . What I Liked Lexi Love with Mark Wood. Anal dildo self-love(!!),doggy vaginal, p2m/mouthfuck . Spoon & reverse cowgirl vaginal, missionary anal . Spoon & reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal, a2m . Doggy anal dicking...Mark goes 'splut' all over Lexi's butt . Nice. Dana DeArmond with Mr. Pete. Analingus/ass fingerage for Dana, oral/mouthfuck for Mr. Pete. Cowgirl anal, missionary anal ( big gape), doggy anal . Spoon and reverse cowgirl anal, more doggy anal . Legs high mish anal/vaginal...Pete pops all over Dana's butt pucker .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin)
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mario Rossi, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A very strong title from Digital Sin featuring some of today's top talent. Girls here include Bree Olson, Maya Hills and Audrey Bitoni so yeah well worth checking out if you are into these girls. No anal here that I recalled but this title shows you can shoot a very strong title with vag only sex provided the girls have the energy which these girls do and that the camera work is solid which it is so this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media)
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa, Ava Rose, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Jaylnn West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 2/7/2007
Teenage Pink POV 1 reviews:
review on  

The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/31/2007
Wasted Youth 2 reviews:
review on  

Interesting title for a teen series, I get visions of Debbie Gibson and start snickering. Micah Moore & John Strong McKenzie Miles & Sascha Isabella Pacino (a) & Mark Wood Maya Hills & Mr. Pete Kissy Kapri (a, dp), Mark Wood, and John Strong The girls are young and cute without any implants. My favourite scenes were Micah and McKenzie's on the basis of their looks. Micah having the better scene due to her energy. However, Maya Hills, who is probably the most attractive girl in the movie, sounds like she's going through the motions with her repetitive moans. Isabella Pacino is a new olive skinned cutie with brown hair and small boobs. Her face reminds me of Reina Leone. Kissy Kapri puts in the hardest scene with both of her holes getting plugged. She certainly has a distinct look with her hairstyle (featuring bangs), eyes, and floppy boobs. The video quality doesn't seem crisp as it it should like the scene wasn't in focus. I'm not sure if this is due to the camera lens used or the post-processing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Loveable Mark Wood gives us this collection of newbie cuties. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Micah Moore with John Strong. All Vaginal. Covergirl cutie, petite with log dark hair. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . More rcg rideage, p2m, missionary, spoon, doggy, p2m . Strong showers Micah's mug with his milky treat . Scene 2 Mckenzie Miles with Sascha. All vaginal. Petite blond, finger fuckage, oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl. Standing cowgirl, p2m, spoon, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Head upside down mouthfuck( why why why why why ) . Piledriver missionary, cowgirl, legs high mish . Doggy dickage with Sascha stroking his sperm onto/into Mckenzie's mouth . Scene 3 Isabella with Mark Wood. Petite brunette, oral, cowgirl, missionary, standing cowgirl. More mish, Mark licks her pussy, doggy, p2m/mouthfuck. More doggy drilling, Isabella's brown eye is fingered, licked and then fucked in doggy, spoon anal . Reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl vaginal...Mark fills her mouth with his white miracle elixir . Scene 4 Maya Hills with Mr. Pete. All vaginal .
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a chance to appreciate some hot new girls to the biz. I'm not sure I'd use the term wasting youth to describe them since they are fucking for our enjoyment, lol, but you get the idea behind the title I'm sure. A good cast too of young talent led by covergirl Micah Moore. I watched her scene and the give and take with her and Mark was the best of the dvd, the flow was very natural in it's tone while another scene featuring Isabella had great action including anal but her talking seemed a bit more forced to me. McKenzee Miles makes an appearance but says nothing during her scene with Sasha but she looks good I'll tell you especially in cowgirl. Maya Hills has a nice romp here too with Mr. Pete, I loved watching her suck his cock, very nice head. Finishing out we get probably the best overall scene along with Micah's and that's Kissy Kapri doing a 2 on 1 with John Strong and Mark Wood. She looks so tasty in the pigtails, loved the shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 3
Fresh Outta High School 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 3 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely legal Director: Greg Lansky/Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, McKenzie Miles Peremptory Synopsis I been following the fresh outta high school series and getting to review the last one (number two), there are some typical aspects that make this simple formula work, getting some of the best looking girls out there and make them wear the h.s. Uniform, even when they are clearly not barely the age, some of them are just to good to be truth, like Bree Olson and Kissy who do perform anal, and what to say about Paulina James, she just looks fabulous, and she is 19, Maya hills is there too, for those who may want to know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 3
Sperm Swappers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Swappers 3 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 3
Whale Tail 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Scott Cross
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 3 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail 3 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Mike Metropolis Starring: Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson Peremptory Synopsis Here we go with the third intallment of whale tail, and telling you the thruth this is the one I've had enjoyed the best overall, the first one have my love Mary Anne, so I can't be impartial, the second show a better effort, and this is a no brainner for those who in some way want to enjoy sex without going to the extremes and in the way luring at some of the best asses of late like Cover girl Micah Moore, whose butt will make you ask for more, and Maya Hills, who isn't shy in that department either, but maybe, maybe if you follow the ADT Forum you notice a thread started by Bree Olson Herself, and wonder who is this girl?, how could she put in words feelings and emotions, if you're not satisfied yet, let me tell you that she put out with a very hot scene with her ass being fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 10 / 14, 16, 23, 27 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Bree Olson, Carmen Kinsley, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis and Smash have made some great movies together, and the little I've heard of this one has been very good. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still a fun and hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Whale Tails and sex with a fun little start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or rough sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is well balanced, but there are also a few background noises and a slightly muddy feeling now and then. The video is pretty good. After starting with a non-anamorphic widescreen opening for the credits it settles back into the full frame format.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 3
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 5
Cum Stained Casting Couch 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina Bonet, Selina Draagen, Maya Hills, Rebecca Steel, Jadalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/14/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 5 reviews:
review on  

CUM STAINED CASTING COUCH 5 There seems to be a plethora of titles out there at the moment, featuring girls relatively new to the industry, and because by definition, you wont have heard of the girls before, it can be hard to choose a title or series that is worthy of your hard earned cash. Hopefully, the following review will at least help to highlight one star or eliminate one more title from your shopping list. I personally enjoy watching fresh faced girls, new to the industry, starting their careers, but this genre is not for everyone, and may put off fans of anal sex or those looking for a harder edge to their gonzo. The opening scene features our blonde, cover girl, Maya Hills, and begins with a nice tease sequence with Maya, dressed only in stockings and suspenders and heels, shows off her perfect ass and pussy. Inside, she is serviced by the ubiquitous cocks of Michael and John as they take turns ploughing her in doggie while Maya sucks the other. More doggie follows on the stairs, before her perfect butt rides in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Jake Malone title and this one isn't of the rougher ones he is known for. Instead these girls are just breakin in the biz so let's work them in slowly before throwing them in the Throat Gagger pool!! Perusing the scenes the one I liked best was probably the second one with Jadelyn Santana where she take on Michael Stefano. There was only the two of them and that's rare in porn these days the 1-1 scene and I liked it too that she did some slow sucking to Michael's cock and they work in some anal too in the sex with A2M as well. The only drawback to the scene was the popshot which was a good facial but I think she's not a fan of jizz on her face and she wouldn't swallow either as they asked her. The reason I liked this scene was for all the other things which went on before the pop, good sex both vag and anal with some solid knob polishing by Jadelyn. Another good scene was turned in by Rebecca Steel a nice busty blond who did me a solid licking her nipple in get to know you interview with Jake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 8
Ten Little Piggies 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Kimmie Cream, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Shanice, Judy Star, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/13/2006
Ten Little Piggies 8 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Cassandra, Samantha, Judy Starr, Sharka Blue, Malezia, Rebeca Linares, Shanice, Kimmie Kream, Suzie Diamond, Maya Hills, Sandra Kelermen Synopsis Unless it's a very special kinkie movie my first option when I buy a title seems to go to Brandon Iron's catalog, not because he is one of the few directors that seems to find time to e-mail you a thanks note for a review of his movies, or because he is always interacting with the people in the Forum. Nor because he give you a hint of where he is at when he shot an scene, neither for the tons of extras especially made, (not only trailers), he offers, in most of his movies. Then why? Well let's say that if you buy a movie like baker's dozen you'll get a baker's dozen movie, got it?, no? Let's say, if the movie says to contain anal sex on it or foot, or cum swallowing, it really does. No the less to say the quality of the product is at a high level.
   read the complete review
review on  

You could say that Piggies 8 is a continuation of Piggies 7 in that he includes a couple of girls from his trip to Montreal. As I remarked, the Montreal scenes were weaker than the rest of the movie in 7 that I shudder to think what had happened if he had made a Piggie movie with only the Montreal scenes from 7 and 8. Maya Hills & Brandon Iron Shanice & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Sharka Blue (squirting, a) & Toni Ribas Judy Star (fj & bj only) & Joe Rock Sandra Kalerman & Patrik Kimmie Kream & Joe Rock (fj & bj only) Rebecca Linares & Toni Ribas Samantha & Joe Rock Suzie Diamond & Brandon Cassandra & Joe Rock (fj and bj only) Again, I preferred the scenes Brandon shot outside of Montreal (LA for Maya and Prague for the euro girls). Toni Ribas and Brandon are stronger performers than Joe Rock. The scenes are shot better in terms of lighting and the fact that the focus isn't going bonkers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soft In the Middle
Soft In the Middle 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca Valentina, Dylan Ryder, Maya Hills
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2006
Soft In the Middle reviews:
review on  

Overview Finnaly ! a dvd that's right up my alley , girls with a extra meat on the bone , not bbw but a little plump. glad it's from Digital Sin , there are reliable for nice clear video and audio , nicely made up girls ,and good quality scene's. Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel I have never caught any of her scenes's before , suffice to say that will change . lot's of curves , nice rick and ass , and a very cute face-she quite lovely when she smiles , she seems to genuinly enjoy herself . nice bit of tease , very good oral and number of positions , pop to the mouth . Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Maya Hills ok scene , not much heat - she seeems not to have the body to be in this flick . Not much to wright home about. Rating 2.0 Scene 3 Franchezca Valentina Absolutly one of my fav's , beautiful body and face , terrific ass . A little to quick on the oral , sex is hot , but wait! She keeps on her red slip through out! Doesn't that kind of spoil the whole idea of the dvd? way to bad , i think most would like to see all of her , kinda like watching Christy Canyon and she keeps her shirt on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Chubby chicks, gunts, belly come shots ? Just trying to figure out what Tyrone Shuz means by this title. Ok none of the gals here are size 0's, but they ain't BBW's either. Anyways, some fine talent here, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca valentina,& Daryn Darby. Talent wasted, or talent served ? Let's see. What I Liked Mrs B enjoyed this one a lot. She liked that the cast wasn't Hilton thin, and that natural breasteses(sic) abound . Her fave scene was Marquetta Jewel's disk opener. Apparantly Mr Pete agreed cuz he wastes no time, walks up to MJ and sticks his dick inside for some standing mish, hello, nice to meet you indeed ! MJ next gets on her knees to give some great deep throat oral, mmmmm. After a little standing doggy, things get busy. MJ climbs on and rides Mr Pete in rc, vigourous rc. At one point he tells MJ ' i love this shit !'. Amen, brother, looking at MJ's plump tocchis working that dick in rc, i'd love it too.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Category
Studio
Director