Porn Stars  >  Maya Hills  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Maya Hills Movies



We have 125 movie reviews with Maya Hills in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Maya Hills's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 125 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 9
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Franklin, Sascha, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/11/2007
Strip Tease Then Fuck 9 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good one from Quaze and co. Leah and Rebeca lead the way in their respective scenes. Lots of good POV head here along with strong sex in several positions of which there's a generous portion devoted to plugging their asses. Well worth a look if you're a fan of any of the girls shot as Quaze does good showing off everything each has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six girls dress and undress for our pleasure, in the latest edition of the "Strip Tease Then Fuck" series. I remember watching the first volume of this four or five years ago now and enjoing it immensely, although ever since, follow up releases have been hit and miss for me, although his releas looks certain to be in the original category. There is plenty of anal, hich makes an appearance in most scenes, which will delight the anal fans and there is plenty to look forward to with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 11
Blow Me Sandwich 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Allison Pierce, Sasha Grey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/28/2007
Blow Me Sandwich 11 reviews:
review on  

I haven't checked out this series for some time. Indeed, I purchased the first and second release of this series when they first became available in britain some years ago, and enjoyed them, so I hope that the status of the series has not changed. And why would it, with a bevvy of stars such as Sasha Grey and Maya Hills teaming up for some two on one sucking fun it surely going to be great fun!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Sierra Sinn, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Kimber Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A good solid release from director Francesca Le' with Carmella Bing's scene with Mark Wood being the big highlight. Lots of good boobage here fans plus you get good turns from Maya and then Sierra Sinn/ McKenzee Miles wrap it up in style taking on Chris Charming.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some real sexy babes on hand here...Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, & Bella Lynn . Yum. Sex is generally good throughout, high points : Carmella Bing's anal tryst, & the 2 on 1 boinkfest between Sierra Sinn, Mckenzee Miles, & the long schlong of Chris Charming . Worth a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss' Daughter, The
Boss' Daughter, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Nick Manning, Sascha, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Jay Huntington, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/14/2007
Boss' Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

Penthouse explores an interesting kind of fantasy with a recent release of The Boss' Daughter. There are a fair number of tasty temptresses in this DVD: Gianna Lynn introduces scenes with the returning Maya Hills, the super-sexpot Rebeca Linares, the lusty Lexi Belle, the slutty exploits of Emily Evermore and the little seen Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 5
Up'R Class 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Monica Mattos, Maya Hills, Yasmin Vianna, Bobbi Starr, Samilla Hall
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/7/2007
Up'R Class 5 reviews:
review on  

Up R Class #5 is a gonzo title from Third Degree directed by Chris Streams. The title stars Maya Hills, Bobbi Starr, Yasmin Vianna, Samilla Hall, and Monica Mattos. Its not explicitly implied, but I guess one can assume the emphasis is on anal as every chick took it in the ass. I love Third Degree product. There budgets allow for foreign girls that you don't see everyday and thats always a plus. In addition, Chris shoots great stuff. He has a knack for getting the best out of people. In this very cluttered market place his stuff still stands out and thats very hard to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Up R Class series isn't about your everyday average girl next door type. These girls are top class totty, showing that they can be depraved and naughtier than their regular counterparts. There is some fine talent to be seen here, and the fact that this series is all about anal makes me want to watch it even more. The girls might be pretty but you can bet their assholes wont after the pummeling they tak in this film!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Toy Teens
Sex Toy Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lena, Maya Hills, Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Paulina James, Mikey
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 8/6/2007
Sex Toy Teens reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks masturbate, then stuff a vibrator in their pussies for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx 2
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Reno, Sascha, James Deen, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Paulina James, Kylee Reese, Renea Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 8/1/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a really nice release by VCA and is worth buying. The DVD has a solid cast and the bonus disc is also really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young-ish lovelies that love the weenie . babes on hand to enjoy include : Maya Hills, Paulina James, & Kylie Reese . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Good pick for pigtails wearin' fetishists .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy)
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Jaclyn Case, Britney Stevens
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/1/2007
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le's "His Ass is Mine 2" is a definite departure from my usual porn-viewing habits. However, I chose it once I saw the incomparable Stevens sisters appearing together. As a male with no desire to ever have a strap-on used on me, I am looking forward to gauging which emotions this dvd can elicit during its viewing. As the great English poet Samuel Johnson once said, "We love to overlook the boundaries which we do not wish to pass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Aline, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Pretty girls taking two anal cream pies. Maya Hills takes three. Tory Lane and Amy Ried swallow the goo from their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass 2
Own My Ass 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/22/2007
Own My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Own My Ass 2 (2007) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Rough Sex, Interracial, Sexual Slavery Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Love, Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Adrianna Nicole, Heather Gables, Tila Wynn, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Bang, Christian, Michael Stefano & Jean-Claude Batiste Directed by: Jake Malone Current thought: Ive been wanting to see this badly for quite sometime now. Heres my review for it. I just purchased 2 Jake Malone DVDs (Bitchcraft 2 and Fuck Slaves 2. I know Ive rated Fuck Slaves 2 with only 4 stars in the past. If I saw it today, Id have given it a 5 star rating. I just wasnt used to seeing shit like that back then. So, Im working on my third and final Jake Malone DVD. If this is brilliant, Ill have to decide between this and Fuck Slaves 3 to own on DVD). My store didnt have the first Own My Ass and judging by the trailers, the second one looked more promising than the first one. SCENE ONE: Maya Hills Maya Hills is a new, young porn starlet and this is my first time seeing her. Sporting some black fishnets, shes looking pretty damn delicious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel shows once again why it is a favorite studio of fans who love female butts. I don't like the rough stuff, like face slapping, but it's still an excellent movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 3
Pigtails Round Asses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Julia Bond, Sasha Knox, Maya Hills, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 6/19/2007
Pigtails Round Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

The girls bring a lot of energy on this one! Definitely worth checking out if you are a fan of big asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2
Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jade, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Brianna Beach, Maya Hills, Belle Bond, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Innocent Until Proven Filthy 2 reviews:
review on  

Innocent Until Proven Filthy #2 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that contains close to four hours of footage. There are three sex scenes on each disc with most of the special features on disc two (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The cast includes some very pretty and sexy girls. Jade, Rebeca and Maya have anal sex. Rebeca and Maya perform ATM. Maya take two anal internal cream pies. The other girls take facials with Rebeca and Belle swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong one from Erik with not so much an emphasis on star power this time, Rebeca and Maya are perhaps the most known of the cast but throughout you get good solid action with a healthy sprinkling of anal sex and there's one creampie with Maya Hills too. Rachel Roxxx is drop dead gorgeous and one to look at for sure but I also appreciated the effort Belle Bond put into her scene and some really good tease was captured as well with the girls most notably for me with Brianna Beach. Well worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/14/2007
Buttworx reviews:
review on  

Buttworx Produced 05/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 119 minutes Disc Two: 117 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Julia Bond, Annette Schwarz, Alexis Texas, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Maya Hills, Gina Lynn, Nikara, Jean Val Jean and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Buttworx is a two disc set with nearly two hours of footage on each disc. There are six sex scenes total with three on each disc and all the special features on disc two. All six scenes are one on one boy/girl. The girls have fine asses, but not all of the girls are fucked anally so don't be mislead by the title. Maya, Nikara, Annette and Julia are fucked anally and perform ATM. For Julia it's her first on screen anal scene. Jules starts each scene focusing on the girls asses as he films them alone. Toys are used anally by Maya and Nikara, who both suck on the toys from their asses (ATM). Nikara's scene with Jean Val Jean is the only interracial scene. The cumshots vary from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttworx is the first in a new series from Jules, but if youre looking for something new or groundbreaking you may be disappointed as this film follows the tried and tested formula of lengthy ass tease followed by some butt centric sex. My only criticism of the movie is that the scenes were perhaps a little too preoccupied with butt shots that seemed to preclude positions such as reverse-cowgirl, spoon and missionary. The scenes were also all one on one, which together with the usual tease sequences did make some of the scenes seem a little samey. However, this is a solid recommendation for fans of Jules or any of the girls in this film (which should include everybody) and those interested in real estate as Jules is at pains to show us every inch of his new pad. So while there is nothing new here to convert the critics, fans and the uninitiated wanting to see some of the industrys best butts get paraded and porked should waste no time in adding this to their collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have been a fan of adult video for any amount of time, then you know that Jules Jordan is known for high quality gonzo features with the most stunning starlets in the business. Buttworx is no exception, and this new series offers a bevy of fresh talent along with a few able bodie vets. We have the pleasure of watching the likes of Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas, Nikara, and none other than Gina Lynn get through the paces of the Jules formulae: talk/pose/tease/fuck. Very simple, very reliable, incredibly hot every time - Jules Jordan. This is my first review and I've chosen a film maker I knew I'd like, so this may be biased, but I did not give it 5 since it is not his best and I truly loved most of this flick. 4 1/2 is deserved. Jules Jordan makes high end product which translates right down to the packaging. Your DVD arrives in an individual glossy sleeve, and contains two discs with almost four hours of hardcore content. The menus are attractive
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttworx
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/11/2007
Fucking Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Good POV title with one-on-one action from Mark Wood as he enjoys 5 attractive ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fucking Me POV 2
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/5/2007
Barely 18 34 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD could have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drunk Teens
Cum Drunk Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, McKenzee Miles, Jay Lynn
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/31/2007
Cum Drunk Teens reviews:
review on  

I have enjoyed a few venom titles that I have seen in the past and thought it was time to try out another release. This one promises some very attractive young girls the way I like them, cute with perky small breasts and shaven havens! But will the action live up to what the talent has to offer. I really hope so...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadence (Teravision)
Decadence (Teravision) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Ana Nova, Mario Rossi, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 5/29/2007
Decadence (Teravision) reviews:
review on  

Ethan Kane knocks one out of the park with his TeraVision debut. The scenes are long and artistic, but far from dull with each and every scene merging sex and style extremely well and building on each other sexually. Paola Rey's opening scene and the middle scene with Maya Hills and Victoria Sin are easily the best in the movie, but Ana Nova also does a nice job. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice care put into the overall DVD as well. If this DVD interests you in the least, check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fucks
Fetish Fucks 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Maya Hills, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2007
Fetish Fucks reviews:
review on  

Here we have "Fetish Fucks" directed by the very talented Van Styles for Vouyer Media. I think that box covers can really sell a movie, and this one is no different! Putting the ever so sexy Maya Hills on the cover with the black fishnets is almost a guaranteed purchase. Van has brought together an excellent cast of sexy girls which includes Maya Hills and Lela Star. This whole movie centers around a light bondage theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

His exclusive ties to Hustler and the Larry Flynt empire must be at an end because Van Styles' FETISH FUCKS comes out of NOWHERE under the VOUYER MEDIA imprint and blows away any "pretty girl" movie he's ever done elsewhere and his work finally presented in a fashion befitting his eye for talent and direction. Audrey Bitoni and Lela Star lead the charge in a very visually-striking flick that consists of eye candy from top to bottom with a heavy focus on fetish clothing and playful bondage scenarios. Harmony anchors the proceedings with a naughty double-pentration while newbies Regan Reese and covergirl Maya Hills bring up the rear; Maya literally with a rare anal scene in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 11
Big Wet Asses 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Anthony Rosano, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 11 reviews:
review on  

You already know the drill: Sexy girls. Lots of ass. And lots of oil. Big Wet Asses 11 features comeback kid covergirl and Elegant Angel's new Buttwoman, Brianna Love as well as their new Slutwoman, Annette Schwarz. Keeping things fresh are Maya Hills and Cody Lane while vet Sativa Rose sizzles in the finale. Perennial fan-favorite Julia Bond engages in a rare anal scene, bringing the count to a total of six amazing scenes of big, wet greatness.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 11
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (53)

Category
Studio
Director