Porn Stars  >  May  > Reviews

Reviews of May Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 & Transsexual
Just Turned 18 & Transsexual 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: May, Carla Novaes, Danielle Oliveira, Leona Andrv, Shakira Maya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/10/2007
Just Turned 18 & Transsexual reviews:
review on  

Where do I begin with this one? Lets start with the premise, just turned 18 year olds and transsexual. No way are any of these girls close to 18 (but they are definitely transsexual). Although they are all pretty decent looking, the sex is boring and uninspired, the direction and camera work terrible. There are no individual chapter stops within each performers scene, and they use condoms (boo!), which I hate in my porn. This is a colossal failure skip it as a rental or purchase. Audio/visual is average, nothing spectacular and as far as extras go, there are none except a promo to get you to text the company and a lame photo gallery-what a gyp. This is not the worst porn release Ive ever seen by far, but a long ways from the best. What a disappointment. Why do some porn studios think they can outright lie to us consumers and nobody calls them on it?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Auditions
Big Butt Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: May, Brian Pumper, Kiwi, Renea Jacobs, Anyjah Black, Taquila
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/21/2007
Big Butt Auditions reviews:
review on  

Open casting call for big booty talent. The top 5 applicants audition in front of the panel. Who measures up? Yes, the casting couch exists....You want fame? Well fame costs..and right here is where you start paying...now bend over. Evasive rounds up chicks of different shades and body types to find the new big butt superstar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love 3 (Swank)
Leg Love 3 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/27/2006
Leg Love 3 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love 3 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foot Fetish Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More Peremptory Synopsis Welcome back to a series dedicated to the female lowers parts: legs and feet, this come handy as some good FJ work is out in the market, one scene contains anal and some others are only dedicated to admire the girl's delicate parts, when there's a shot is aimed to the feet good job!. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Ariel, alysson, George Uhl Scene 2- Liz Honey, Bob terminator Scene 3- Nikol (solo) Scene 4- Barbara Nick Lang Scene 5- May, Crystal (lez) Scene 6- Caroline Cage, James Brossman The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3
Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, May, Noi, Bee, Pun, Kinkade
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Dimitri Wolfe
Release date: 7/19/2006
Fresh Thai Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

Cute sexy Thai teens have encounters with guys which give them creampies there is a language barrier, but this barrier is jumped over with sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 10
Asian Fever 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, May, Ann, Noi, Apple, Bob Terminator, Lyla Lei, Nuch
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 1/28/2003
Asian Fever 10 reviews:
review on  

I've always loved Hustler's Asian Fever series, and this is one of my favorites in the bunch. They key word here is sensual. Aside from the one garbage American porn scene with Lyla Lia, each scene features beautiful Thai goddesses having sex with Eastern European men (who know how to treat a lady). Think lots of passionate kissing, licking, and sucking, leading up to couple-friendly vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director