Porn Stars  >  Max  > Reviews

Reviews of Max Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Facesitters in Heat 34
Facesitters in Heat 34 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Austin Taylor, Madison Rose, Filthy Rich
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Eric Jover, Nick Minos
Release date: 6/19/2014
Facesitters in Heat 34 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent facesitting release. As usual for Roman Video the POV segments are beyond hokey, but Austin Taylor does a great job with the third person facesitting and Madison Rose also does a respectable job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for facesitting fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passionate Couples
Passionate Couples 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Martin, Adam, Tera Bond, Horst Baron, Misty Mild, Totti, Allison Ames, Missy Minx, Candy Cummer, Nicole Nelsan, Grinch
Studio: Intense Industries

Release date: 8/24/2007
Passionate Couples reviews:
review on  

It's time once again to check out something new, this time from a new label called Intense Industries. the layout of the cover is very similar to Zero Tolerance or Third Degree productions, although there is no evidence of this in the layout of the actual disk configuration or menu setup. A movie featuring one on one sex, the girls on the cover look pretty and classy hopefully the action will be as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Stockings 2
Cum on My Stockings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Max, Burke, Hollie Stevens, Buster Good, Gwen Diamond, Whitney Stevens, Lielani, Brad Hardy
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 6/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Stockings 2 reviews:
review on  

Apparently Smash needed a new face for their stocking fetish series after Mace considered including photos of Jim Legman with every bottle so women could test their aim on a realistic target. Rod Fontana doesn't just take over for him as an aesthetically challenged guy who loves stockings, but runs with it to the point that it's hard to care about his looks. There's a great love for stockings, feet, and legs throughout the movie with plenty of focus on the tease as well as a very enjoyable spirit and a nice variety to the girls. There's also some nice care put into the technical aspects and a little effort put into the extras to help this be a very nicely done overall DVD. If you're a fan of stockings, don't pass this one by.
   read the complete review
review on  

This isn't your typical porno. We get strong emphasis on the clothing each girls wears most notably the stockings. Rod Fontana definitely has an itch for this type of action as he infuses himself in just about every scene helping the girl with her hosiery plus helping himself to her pussy both with tongue and cock! A nice cast too for this one and there's some interesting play with the cum after the dude pops but you'll have to read on to see what I mean, it's not bad just not something you see in most scenes. Worth a look for sure if you're a hosiery fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Hustle
Foot Hustle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Max, Alana Evans, Reno, Vicky Vette, Desire Moore, Veronica Jett, Todd Driller, Ann Parker
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/5/2007
Foot Hustle reviews:
review on  

Footsie lovin' is the order of the day here . Footjobs, foot kissing etc etc . Ladies on hand include: Veronica Jett, Alana Evans, & Vicky Vette . Decent flick, sex is good....feetsie fetishists will enjoy it .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries
Boundaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Madison Young, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 4/20/2007
Boundaries reviews:
review on  

This one only needs five words to recommend it-- Bree Olson fucking Sasha Grey!!! I don't know about you but that's a scene I've been wanting to see for some time and now it's here and it's a very good pairing. You also have a fine three girl scene to close this one out with Kimberly Kane back for a second scene along with ADT fave Katja Kassin and a girl named Ariel X-- this scene has tons and tons of pussy eating which was a good thing as the scene before it had very little if any of that beautiful activity. Some toys are used and a couple of the scenes had some nice kissing especially the Bree/ Sasha one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/3/2007
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/1/2006
Back Door MILFs (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two (Red Light District)
It Takes Two (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max, Cindy Crawford, Keeani Lei, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Lacey Luv
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/11/2006
It Takes Two (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I think the song goes something like "It takes two baby, yeah, it takes two baby, just me and you!!!" I wouldnt know any more of it and Im not sure if Mr. Pete was even thinking about that song anyhow. This is the Mr. Pete that is best known to me as the director of the Mr. Pete Is Unleashed series for Digital Sin, which Im usually pretty happy with. Mr. Pete must be the new prince at Red Light hes got a quite a few titles up and coming including the next Throat Gaggers. Here we get a healthy 2+ hours of fucking action in what is my favorite little sub genre of porn: the 2 girls on 1 guy scene. Its nice because you get twice the girl to look at. Sure, you could get that with fatty porn but is just isnt the same thing. Here, while the guy is working on pounding the girl, the second girl can play with herself or open her mouth at the right time to gulp some cock or even plop her pussy on any face that is waiting. Plus, the girls can compete for the attention of the guy so they can seem a little more eager for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy is the theme here. Some hot pairings here...big boobie beauties, Alexis & Velicity and all Asian cuties Keeani with (mini) Max. Scene 1 Cindy Crawford and Carmel Moore with Mr. Pete. All Vaginal. Starts off with some G/G lovin' before the girls tag-team oralize Mr Pete's pickle. Carmel starts off the sex, getting some cowgirl action. Cindy too gets cowgirl, then reverse cowgirl and doggy dicking. Back to Carmel for some doggy, and the girls give dbl p2m. The girls then trade off being fucked in missionary, then cowgirl before carmel gets to ride in rcg leading to Carmel getting to eat Mr Pete's milky sauce. Scene 2 Alexis Silver and Velicity Von with Mark Wood. All Vaginal. Brief G/G body worshipping ( can you blame them ??). Double oral on Mark's wood. The girls take turns riding Wood in cowgirl, and giving p2m's. Doggy for Alexis, then missionary for Velicity...with Mark & Alexis kissing/licking her footsies. A & V alternate riding in reverse cowgirl, and giving p2m's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Slaves
Asian Sex Slaves 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/29/2006
Asian Sex Slaves reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Max, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka, Jim Orlando, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, and Sascha with Kat and Jay Huntington in the DVD extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been making some darn hot porn. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a nicely well done intense sex movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with anal and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like intense sex or who wants a bit of a bondage feel in each of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. If you watch the movie on a computer, however, the audio level drops considerably for a few seconds and then comes back up repeatedly throughout the movie. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and it pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Syrens 3
Sexual Syrens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Kat, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Jana Oso
Studio: Venus Girls

Release date: 8/28/2006
Sexual Syrens 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian girls fuck styles that exemplify identifiable traits of certain animals. The artistic vision is admirable, yet falls a bit short of arousing porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Slaves (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Slaves (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Max, Sasha Knox, Liv Wylder, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/18/2006
Sex Slaves (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Slaves (PXP) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Fetish , Gonzo Director: Jake Malone Starring: Naomi, Max, Sasha Knox, Liv Wylder, Annette Schwarz, Aubrey Adams Synopsis welcome again studs,and gorgeous like supermodel girls, to a new Jake Malone Deviation? (I thought he was always in a state of deviation, lol), call "Sex Slaves" but don't worry is nothing to be afraid, even tough is very fetishist and going pretty close to the edge, if you're not into few slaps here and there stop here, otherwise get ready for a bumpy ride of about three hours..... Scene 1- Sasha Knox Sasha is looking as she always do gorgeous with her nipples covered with red tapes, she proof how far and deep can she go, then she is tasted by a dildo up her ass, after a few more deep BJ, the dildo is replaced by a live cock, she is a dream come true, and you can do nothing but love her faces when she is dominated and even the time she cries (screams), when she is whipped few times, she is rewarded for being a good slave with a milky protein shake that she down to her tummy. Bye beautiful. Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new Jake Malone release and lately that's been cause for celebration and lots of hand work for a lot of you porners out there. Mr. Malone has found a formula to his scenes that has consistently delivered for fans of the rough/ edgy genre and while it's not something I normally watch for my own amusement I can see the obvious effort he puts in his production and it's been pretty successful I think. This time out you get four scenes two with just one girl, one with 2, and the cover shot features Naomi along with her lovely charges, Liv Wylder and Annette Schwarz. I'll go over that scene first since it's the one on my tv! Naomi, Liv Wylder, & Annette Schwarz: The first thing about this scene which struck me besides the lovely ass attached to Naomi was the location Jake used. This house is straight out of Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous--- a funny sidenote I ate dinner with Robin Leach in Vegas along with Spiegler and his bevy of beauties two of whom are in this scene, Liv & Annette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ambushed (South American Pictures)
Ambushed (South American Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Bruno, Rodrigo, thiago, Autobele, Romano Di Caprio, Cristiano, Adam Persio
Studio: South American Pictures

Release date: 2/15/2006
Ambushed (South American Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ambushed is a product from South American Pictures. With four scenes shown over a 95-minute period, the action goes up and down in its intensity. The video offers no credits to show whom among the performers are who so I have to make up names for them as I go along. I am guessing the director and the camera people were relatively new in this business given the results, but the performers here are real troopers as they endeavor all that is apparently thrown at them. You have to wonder about any video that fails to recognize the director. The film opens with a chain saw cutting down a tree. After the tree falls, two guys are walking up to this area talking in a non-English language. One is muscular and the other is smaller framed. Since we get no opening credits to identify anyone associated with this video, I will call one Muscle and the other one Slim. Muscle is wearing a couple of necklaces around his neck and is sporting a large tattoo on his arm. They do some kissing and rubbing on each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Sex Karma
Good Sex Karma 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jonathan, Max, Diesel, Cesar, Alisson, Brito, Konrado, Mendes
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 11/5/2005
Good Sex Karma reviews:
review on  

The first time I heard the word Karma was in The Pink Panther Strikes Again. That is my karma, Inspector Clousseau says to former Chief Inspector Dreyfus before inadvertently catapulting him into a pond. I suppose he meant fate or destiny. Karma means more than that, but not being an expert in the Hindu religion, I'll leave it at that. When this film opens we see some Hindu sculpture and a voice intones: The Orgasm is the closest way to find god. Oh? Okay, suits me. In the opening scene Cesar Forte is attempting to achieve orgasm by sucking his own cock, but it just wont reach. Mendes, a hefty brute with floppy tits, comes to his aid. After Cesar has sucked Mendes, Mendes sucks Cesar. Cesar rims, uses the fuck-finger to finger-fuck Mendes, and then gives the older Mendes his cock. There are some nice close-ups of the action but Im not really into either of these guys. Cesar goes for a ride on Mendes dick and gets skewered doggy-style before they jack off to achieve their religious orgasm. The scene seemed interminable. The two who follow are much more to my taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2003
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Good-natured 'reality tv' type movie, with condom use throughout. General Impression Fun. Two teams of four college-age kids are double-dog dared to eat a bug, go streaking, and have sex in a moving car. They earn points for each activity. Action Jesse prepares for her day by making soft cooing noises as Cheyne nibbles her tits and sucks her toes. She does a brief foot job, then some happy sucking and stroking. No music, and some good action, as he buries his face in her ass. He fucks her in doggie, and she clutches the bedspread as her butt ripples with the rhythm. Good chemistry, RCG, and she cums with some finger work of her own. More fun in mish, before he cums on her stomach. Team One - Jesse, Tasha, Billy and Jim - heads out to get some dogfood, the first item on their scavenger hunt list. They have to eat the dogfood, so they are careful to find a tasty brand with meaty chunks in gravy. Yum! Some liquid chasers help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 4
Runaway Butts 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Max, Paris, Fabio Scorpion, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Shanel, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Runaway Butts 4 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, is talking with Joey about how she used to be an expert dart player back in England when she was younger, before lifting her 69 shirt up to show off her small natural tits. With her miniskirt hiked up, she pulls her white panties aside to give us a glimpse of her pussy, then she stands and bends over to give us view of her ass. Now its time for the one shot only contest to begin, Ashley goes first, throwing her dart with her panties around her knees and her top still lifted up. Billy Glide throws his dart next, followed by Mark Ashley throwing his dart. But Ashley got the closest to the center, so shes declared winner, and she claims her prize, which is the two guys fingering her holes and sucking on her tits. She gets down and goes down, sucking both cocks back and forth before the fucking starts with some vaginal, and she continues to suck whatever cock isnt in her, moving on through a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 10
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Francoise, Sebastian, Max, Nacho Vidal, Betty, Agnes, Sara, Dany, Alissa, Belladonna, Daniella, Kelly Stafford, Ibolya, Melinda Casta, El Cubano, Antonio Pilastro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/12/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer #10 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Belladonna, Daniella, Melinda Casta, Alissa, Agnes, Ibolya, Betty B., Kelly, Michelle, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Frank, Sebastian, Dany, Max, Antonio Pilastro, Aratro, Francoise, El Cubano, Lucas, Solar, Joy, Suud, Clood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex Audio/Video Very good video--although occasional camera work mistakes in dealing with the sun. The audio was clear but quiet in terms of hearing what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography, Ass Collector Trailer. NO EXTRA FOOTAGE--See Below Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Latin Tongues 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Storm, Max, Rick Donovan, Tony Montana (Tejano)
Studio: Totally Tight

Release date: 10/25/2002
Latin Tongues reviews:
review on  

A sadly disappointing film that attempts to bring back two legendary performers who should have remained in retirement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Working Hard (SEVP)
Working Hard (SEVP) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Max, Jonny, Dima, Oren, Luise, Rommy, Klio
Studio: SEVP

Release date: 7/31/2002
Working Hard (SEVP) reviews:
review on  

A handsome young blond, working in an adult store, decides to take a break from his labors by licking the picture of a buxom slut on a video box. He is interrupted by an adorable little brunet twink who is not a day over 18. They speak in heavily accented English with Russian accents: You are up. No. Yeahs, you are. Our little brunet opens the blonds pants and we discover that he is right. The blondes dick is indeed up. The sweet little brunet sucks it. When its the brunets time to get sucked, the pants come down and WOWthis little twink has a monster dick. Its not that its long, but its incredibly thick, and so heavy it arcs out and hangs down like a faucet. The blond youth goes down on it as best he can. Next thing we know, the brunet is inserting blue balls into the blonds butt. (These are the only blue balls these guys will ever have.) In, out, in, out; first you see em; then you dont. The brunet then fucks the blond bareback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 37
Sodomania 37 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Daisy Chain, Kristina, Marcella, Carmen, Boby, Max, Krystal DeBoor, Kevin Long, Mary, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/27/2002
Sodomania 37 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a full review, just a warning to Veronica Vanoza fans who buy this DVD based on her very prominent position on the cover. Remember when Star Wars - Episode One hit theaters? Remember how big all the merchandising was for Darth Maul? His face was huge on the movie posters. Action figures, comic books, books, etc. The marketing people knew Darth Maul was cool. Too bad George Lucas didn't. Darth Maul had about 4 minutes of screen time. Patrick Collins duplicated the same effect with Veronica Vanoza. Despite plastering her face all over the DVD box, the DVD itself, the DVD menu, the opening credits - she has a 5 minute shower tease, gives a 30 second blow job and gets fucked missionary for 1 minute with a tit cumshot. That's the extent of her appearance. In the credits, it shows her fucking reverse cowgirl. This footage ain't in the actual scene. The back cover of the DVD shows a similar reverse cowgirl photo. Not in the movie. This is bullshit stuff and I want my money back. By the way, the rest of the movie is horrible, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director