Porn Stars  >  Max Cortes  > Reviews

Reviews of Max Cortes Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 48 movie reviews with Max Cortes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Max Cortes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches
Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillon, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Sarah Twain, JJ, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Steve Q, Ellen Peterson, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medvsa
Release date: 3/16/2009
Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good fuck flick that never quite delivered what I hoped for. There's more of a focus on anal sex than boots, and the boot focus seems to be as much or more about the girls worshiping male boots as it is about the female boots. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show some good effort to help out the overall DVD. This movie wasn't quite what I hoped for, but the DVD shows some nice care overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for GoreX
GoreX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Candela, Sophie Evans, Max Cortes, Denise, Toni Ribas, Emilio Lisbona, Xavier Canals, Angel A. Marcos, Joan Manau, Mayte Pradas
Studio: X Canal

Directed by: Angel Mora
Release date: 1/1/2008
GoreX reviews:
review on  

GoreX is a combination of the adult and horror genres that has a great concept, but ultimately feels incomplete and ends up being disappointment especially when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough 2
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Too Much Is Never Enough 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid foreign led title directed by Stacey Silver and she plays a small role in 4 of the 5 scenes before taking the cock all for herself in the final romp. Some very good anal here and you get a few performers I think a lot of you will know from Sharka Blue to Lucy Lee just for a couple. Well worth a look if you're into foreign based action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for H & R Cock
H & R Cock 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jasper, Syren, Micky Lynn, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Max Cortes, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Talon, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Stephanie Tripp, Marcos Leon, Candy Manson, Stormy Daniels, Michael J Cox, Roxy Deville, Mili, Mai Tran
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
H & R Cock reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 hour paid advertisement (the buyer of this DVD is the payer) for 20 of Wicked's feature productions and every thing else Wicked sells. The 20 scenes actually total 4 hours. The rest of the advertising runs for a total of 25 minutes. If memory serves, this is the first Composite DVD of features I've viewed that consisted entirely of B/G scenes. I have a friend who only likes B/G scenes. This DVD will be a gift for him. One nice function is that the 'Skip' button works for every segment of the DVD, beginning with the FBI warning and including the advertising. Hitting the Skip button during a scene play takes you to the Pop shot. Hitting it again takes you to the next scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me
Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Olivier, Max Cortes, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, McKenzie Lee, Libellule, Renee Richards, Tony De Sergio, Jasmyn Byrne, Jarco Duato
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/5/2006
Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we've got a dvd with a girl in it whom I've been a fan of now for going on three years. The material here is a couple years old I think and that places us right smack dab in the time when Ariana was about the hottest gonzo girl working in the biz. Her performances sizzled with an energy that was so transparent and communicated so well by her through the tv screen to your throbbing cock or dripping wet pussy. This dvd also stars Jada Fire, Jasmine Bryne, Claudia Rossi, Renee Richards and finally a much different looking McKenzie Lee-- her hair is almost brown here and I don't want to jump to far ahead but her scene with Ariana is easily one of this discs best. Let's find out what they put together. Renee Richards & Libellue: The dvd starts with Ariana outside and she begins talking to the camera asking why we are here, lol. She hopes we have a dirty mind and want to watch some dirty sluts get fucked and fucked hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3 out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Fucked Rocco?
Who Fucked Rocco? 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Venus, Michael Carpenter, Holly One, Max Cortes, Alicia Rhodes, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni, Angelica Wild, Michael Chapman, Liza Angel, Kelly Love, Natasha Kiss, Dunia Montenegro, Roberto Molone, TPX, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/16/2005
Who Fucked Rocco? reviews:
review on  

Ive heard from one reviewer that Who Fucked Rocco? is a feature film that tries too hard to be everything and contain everything. But let me say that Rocco Siffredi is probably the only porn director who could have ever pulled this off. Evil Angel has very few directors whos sexuality and style of directing can become versatile and deviant at the same time. Most porn directors could never do what Rocco Siffredi does. Basically because not only as a director, but his sexual appetite is versatile. I dont believe any director aside from John Leslie could ever pull this off. Rocco doesnt make movies for one genre only, repeating the same mannerisms and action over and over, like John Buttman Stagliano, Mike Adriano, Pumper or Slayer. Rocco made many videos containing everything from soft core-friendly-romantic sex to sexual violence. Who Fucked Rocco? is one of Rocco Siffredis five best directorials to date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 16: Art Core
Private Movies 16: Art Core 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Max Cortes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Roberto Chivas, Lady May, Libellule, Grace Majors, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Little Al
Release date: 5/19/2005
Private Movies 16: Art Core reviews:
review on  

Private's Artcore Jessica Fiorentino is an erotic illustrator who has been through a breakup w/ her boyfriend and is a bit depressed. Her stories come to life as she tries to draw up her illustrations for her project. As is typical Private, all scenes include anal. Scene 1 (Lady Mai) Lady Mai is a very skinny asian girl that takes on two guys. Lady Mai is wearing fishnet stockings as she unwraps two guys in saran wrap. Very sexy scene as Lady Mai is a very petite girl and has to take on two well hung guys. She can barely get them inside in a DP in cowgirl style, but has no choice in reverse cowgirl. The part where she rides on one while yanking on the other guy's penis was very good (although the guys should really learn to shut up instead of yelling out "yeah baby")-: Scene 2 (Jessica Fiorentino) Jessica has a flashback to when she got her boyfriend to pose for one of her illustrations, but they end up doing it on the couch. Jessica is wearing a sexy black dress that doesn't stay on long enough as he gives her cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandy Style, The
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Adriana, Franco Trentalancia, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Mark Sloan, Benito, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Gabriel Montoia, Jennifer Dark, Sue Diamond, Briyan, Elen Nevaril, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/16/2005
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Duda, Toni Ribas, Emy, Salma de Nora, Jose Santana, Rebeca Linares, Luoy Mai, Olina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/23/2005
New Girls 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Toni Ribas Starring: Duda, Emy, Jose Santana, Luoy Mai, Max Cortes, Olina, Rebeca Linares, Robert Rosenberg, Salma de Nora, Toni Ribas Synopsis Hoping to find new talent in the L'erotisme show in Belgium, Tony get together a cast of new if not young wannabe starlets, will see and you decide.......... Scene 1 Emy Emy is certainly a new girl, business wise, I mean, she goes down on Tony, so I can check how kind of body she has, then another dick comes to town to I guess show her oral abilities, that are as you can expect from a new girl not that impressive, they got to fuck her every position, which includes CGA, RCA, DP in both RC and CG with ATM, first pop in her mouth, which she swallows, then second one everywhere around her mouth, very mild scene. Scene 2- Olina Olina is again new in the Biz, but way far from the youngest, which takes out the appeal of the title, she does BJ,CG, open her ass for a ride, with PTA exchanges, RCA, with big gapes, spoon, she has very nice vaginal lips, they got a toy to h
   read the complete review
review on  

New Girls 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:22 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:58) Starring: Luoy Mai (Cover Girl) Salma De Nora Emy Olina Rebeca Linares Duda Maria Themes: New Girls, European According to the back cover, this volume of "New Girls" consists of chicks that Toni Ribas picked up at the Erotic Show in Brussels. They're all unknown to me, but hopefully some of these new ladies will turn out to be future porn superstars. We get a little intro of Toni showing the sights of Brussels and a sign for the "L'Erotisme" show that he gets these random girls from. Scene 1: Emy and Toni Ribas + another guy Emy is an o.k. looking French girl with some insane dark eye makeup. Usually it takes some severe throat fucking to get the raccoon eyes look, but apparently it's what Emy was going for from the get-go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 9: Sex Warz
Please 9: Sex Warz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Stephanie, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sherry, Angelica Su, Franco Roccaforte, Max Cortes, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Jessica Hart, Broken Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/15/2005
Please 9: Sex Warz reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex, The (Damaged)
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kenny, Max Cortes, Alba Del Monte, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Antonio Ross, Chaina, Maria Falcon, Marc Van Dame, Ramhatulay, Marla Wind, Francesc, Jonathan (latin)
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Cain, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/15/2004
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director