Porn Stars  >  Max Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Max Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Passion, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Max Black, Ace, Savannah Stern, Krissy Kay, Deep Threat, Kaylee Sanchez, Hooks, Misti Dawn, Flash Brown, Charity Bangs, Missy Maze
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/7/2011
Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

So whether its getting it doggie-style form a guy out walking his dog, to a new starlet celebrating a special birthday in a special way, there are more than a half dozen interracial scenes presented here for your viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, June, Roxanne, Max Black, Michelle Maylene, Thai Michelle, Kyna
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/29/2005
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Jade Hsu, June, Kina Kai, Michelle Maylene, Roxanne, Thai Michelle What I Liked: Not much ... Michelle Maylene is CLEARLY the high point of this one ... if for no other reason than her looks. I like Kina Kai, but the she needs some serious grill work. What I Didn't Like: Jade Hsu, Jade Hsu, JADE HSU!!! I've never been a fan of her looks not her performances, but in this DVD she looks and acts like she's on crank! She looks totally drugged out! Not sexy ... NOT part of ANY of my fantasies! Other Stuff: Okay Special Features ... production quality is good ... not amazing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 2
Big White Wet Butts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Max Black, Simone Peach, Kimmy Lee, Sophie Dee, Lee Bang, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/29/2005
Big White Wet Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Katja Kassin, Mark Anthony) The scene brings with the lovely Katja doing a super sexy tease dance with all the focus on her million dollar ass! Next theres a sequence where oil is poured slowly on her ass as she wiggle it for the camera. This followed with Katja in the shower masturbating as the water drips on the body. She uses soap and lathers herself up starting with her ass and proceeds rubbing soap on her pussy and breasts. Trust me, this is some hot tease footage! Shes joined in the shower by Mark. Katja sucks his cock as the water falls onto her body. She gives some great no hands head. Next she bends over so Mark can lick her pussy. He fucks her vaginally starting in standing doggie. They move from the shower to the bed and she mounts his cock cowgirl style. He fucks her pussy some more in doggie before switching to her ass. They try to get a few gape shots during the doggie, but Katjas ass seems much too tight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorena, Duda, Brian Pumper, Max Black, Jamilla, Victoria Sweet, Manesha, Taiesha, Vivanni
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/9/2005
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 reviews:
review on  

Black Studs taking on South American chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 38
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 38 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Sharon, Isabella, Brian Pumper, Max Black, William Carioca, Flavia, Lohina, Preta Brazil, Taise, Sange, Cicine
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/3/2005
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 38 reviews:
review on  

This release is no different then any other TT Boy release. He is the only one getting off here. He should stick to staying behind the cameras!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/20/2005
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 reviews:
review on  

Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Leili Koshi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/13/2004
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are very good although the use of the same two sets is kind of boring. Audio:good.No music,just the sounds of sex(which I like) Condoms:None used The Extras 4 Masturbation scenes Photo Gallery The Feature SCENE ONE:Veronica Lynn with T.T Boy Veronica sits on the bed and shows off her tight little body. T.T. enters the picture and heads straight for her twat like a hungry shark. After some brief tittie licking and spit swapping,T.T. pulls his cock out and Veronica goes down on him. Veronica rides T.T. for awhile,then they take the action to the wall(literally) where T.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Slave Girls 8
Little White Slave Girls 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Hailey, Billy Banks, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Amber Peach, Max Black, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 8/4/2004
Little White Slave Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/14/2004
International Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 6/1/2004
Split That Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie
2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Darren James, Dynasty, Persia, Nya, Max Black, Sexy Chocolate, Joclyn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/4/2004
2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie reviews:
review on  

When I first picked up "2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie", I knew I was in for a treat because it brings together all of my favorite aspects of an adult movie. This movie combines black girl/girl action with enjoyable boy/girl/girl action. I'm a big fan of black girl/girl action but that is really hard to find now since the "Sista" series has slowed down. And I have always been a fan of TT Boy's films because it just seems like he has a way of pleasing the women in his movies, the women always seem to have alot of energy working in his films that I just don't seem to get in other titles featuring black women. The basic setup for each scene was a short interview with the two women as they caress each other and undress. From there, they would take turns eating each other out until, a male performer would come in to join in the action. All of the scenes in this movie were good but the one that really stood out was the last one with Lexi and another sexy light skinned woman that was listed in the biographies as "Peaches 2" but I don't think that was her name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 On 1
5 On 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Jackie Moore, Cuntre Pipes, Britney Madison, Max Black, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2004
5 On 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: 5 on 1 Cast: Katja Kassin, Britney Madison, Jackie Moore, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Darren James, Julian St. Jox & Byron Long Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, DP, DPP, DAP, facials Scene One Katja Kassin Katja looks amazing here. It starts off in a bathroom with her getting dressed and talking with David. Theres nothing but wonderful shots of her ass from the ground up. It switches over to Katja in a room wearing some sexy pink undergarments & high heels. Shes bent over on a couch & places 4 fingers in her asshole, while simultaneously fingering her pussy with 4 fingers. David instructs her to fuck herself, but thats only till the guys arrive. Darren James begins eating her ass from the back while she sucks off Brian Pumper. Theres a little deep throating involved, and a little spanking. Katja then kneels between both guys & sucks them off, and then Sledge Hammer arrives & he gets a blow. To me, this is where the explosiveness ended.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interracial versio of the Gangbang Auditions line. So what can you expect? Well we have three attractive ladies of varying body types who will take on five big black cocks each and all their holes are open for business! I should add up front that Darren James is among the male cast members for the scenes so not sure if that will turn you off from buying this one. I will say the focus on the males is limited to mostly butt shots, yuck! But you do see him some and the guys do some talking throughout the scenes which at times got to me as I wish they would have let the scenes just flow naturally. Katja Kassin: As the first scene begins we see the lovely Katja standing before a mirror wrapped only in a purple towel! This woman is a personnel fave and I say she's looking as hot as ever here. We get a little interview with Katja plus she shows off that big round juicy ass of hers!! Miss Kassin then teases us some more while she puts her pink lingerie on and of course you see a floor level shot of her ass while she's putting this on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Angel, Tabitha, Mark Anthony, Barbara, Darren James, Franco Roccaforte, Talita, Max Black, Vera Rafael, Dida, Tashana Kelly
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/26/2004
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 reviews:
review on  

Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director