Porn Stars  >  Matt Bixel  > Reviews

Reviews of Matt Bixel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Sensual Ecstasy
Sensual Ecstasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hunter, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Shy Love, Nicole Brazzle, Leanella
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/13/2008
Sensual Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

The typical playgirl DVD with a few "fantasy" scenes that aren't related that I can see, despite the title. There is no anal sex and any unusual encounters use condoms, so it's aimed at the couples crowd and more specifically women because the men are better looking than usual, and the men focus on pleasing the women longer though not as long as Japanese videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 8
Naughty Book Worms 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Matt Bixel, Christina Agave, Ram, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Reagan Maddux, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Book Worms 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of the schoolgirl series from Naughty America. This usually features good role plays and hot young babes, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 9
My First Sex Teacher 9 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Selena Steele, Mika Tan, Matt Bixel, Derrick Pierce, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Jaylie Zane
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/7/2007
My First Sex Teacher 9 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns with its teacher themed series. Selena Steele's scene with Matt Bixel and Christie Lee is easily the best here, and Mika Tan's scene was the only other scene to make it past the average mark. There's a nice variety of looks to the teachers, but the setups seem a little more limited here than in some of the other installments of the series. As usual with Naughty America's releases, the biggest problem is the overall DVD, which shows Naughty America's typical lack of care with pixelized video, poor overall authoring, and no extras. If you miss this one, you're not missing much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 1/17/2006
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 reviews:
review on  

Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Whores
Dirty Anal Whores 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sharon Wild, Dino Bravo, Kelle Marie, Matt Bixel, Vicky Vette, Cameron James, Naudia Rio, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean, Trixie Cash
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Dirty Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers reviews:
review on  

Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exposed: Dee
Exposed: Dee 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Anais, Pascal St. James, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/9/2004
Exposed: Dee reviews:
review on  

It's a compilation of Dee's scenes. Very good, especially if you like Dee. There's a DP, some boy/girl, some girl/girl, and interviews that explain how Dee got into porn and what she likes. Good video quality, but a lack of extras...
   read the complete review
review on  

Dee is one of the nicest women I've met in or outside of porn. She always remembers me whenever I run into her teasing me about my shyness to my oriental attempt at a mustache. The weird thing is that I've never seen a movie with her before only knowing about her through pictures and Playboy TV. So when given a chance to see a movie that is all about this Puerto Rican beauty, I jumped at it. The interview with Dee is done in a classy slightly grainy black and white. She has a nice soft voice but I'm not sure where she is from. She doesn't sound like she's by way of New York. The interviews set up the sex vignette. The way the interview is done this title sounds like a retrospective compilation like the Private Life series. Georgia Adair and some dude: Red lighting that makes Dee's skin look really weird while she's masturbating. The video goes grainy to soft focus. I guess this is intentional but I'm not thrilled. Tease shots of Georgia Adair are thrown in resulting in lots of compare and contrast interval teasing between the two in different settings. Georgia is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undressed & Oversexed
Undressed & Oversexed 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Jana Cova, Barrett Blade, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Matt Bixel, Jade Hsu, Shy Love, Teagan Presley
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Suze Randall, Holly Randall
Release date: 8/9/2004
Undressed & Oversexed reviews:
review on  

This DVD was also known as Underdressed & Oversexed.Maybe this as the original title would have been more apt and would have got lots more eyeballs but then with Suze & Holly Randall behind the camera the bevvy of pornstars are simply eye-candly as most of them have been clicked wit Suze m Holly for magazine n covershoots thus the comfort level of the babes lifts this film several notches as they're all quite cosy n comfy with the mom-daughter team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Lanny Barbie & Barrett Blade Lanny Barbie gives a little tease with some decent music set to it before Blade greets her on a red felt pool table that matches the general color scheme of the room. Things start off with some slow kissing until Blade finds Barbies pussy with his tongue. She returns the favor, sucking his cock until hes ready to fuck her over the pool table. The action jumps around quite a bit and though its not difficult to follow there arent many smooth transitions to be found. The two eventually end up on top of the pool table having sex in a spoon position before moving into a RCG. They spend a moment in a 69 then its on to some doggie. Blade and Barbie move off the table and on to some doggie. Blade and Barbie move off the table onto a patterned red couch and continue their romp in a CG position. Watching Lannys ass bounce in this position is hypnotic. Another RCG is up next and Barbie continues to bounce beautifully. A doggie and some mish close this one out. I havent seen Lanny Barbie look better than she does here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Suze Randall's: Undressed and Oversexed Preview Expectations: I have long been a fan of Suze Randall's photo style, and have seen many of those photo sets around the web and on the member site and in magazines, and you know. I'm sure most of us have, but Its been a good long while since I have been aware of Suze movies, so when I saw this one I thought it might be worth a try, and then when I saw the cast, I considered it a must buy, so I'll see if my impulse was right. Initial Thoughts: Well I don't know if it is a must buy, but it is a darn good disc, It definately has that Suze Randall look to it, kind of like the photo sets come to life, and I like that. The makeup is nicely done and the girls occasionally look angelic in appearance. I generally like the style of the shooting and effects, and the sex itself is quite energetic and fairly passionate. The extras are a nice addition, and overall it's an attractive disc. I think I'm glad I picked it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait
Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Scott Styles, Justine, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel, Mario Rossi
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/21/2004
Becoming Georgia Adair: Self Portrait reviews:
review on  

Self Portrait (Becoming Georgia Adair) Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editor: Nan Vega Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:34 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:20:33) Starring: Georgia Adair Dominica Leoni Sharon Wild Justine Joli Themes: Feature This is a dreamy, slow-moving couples feature from Michael Ninn. The theme is one of voyeurism and behind-the-scenes investigation, where we get a "Self Portrait" of sultry blonde porn star Georgia Adair. The movie begins with her in hair curlers and no makeup talking about the scenes she is about to do. The sex scenes are interspersed with interview segments to give the film a slight documentary feel. After Georgia is in the makeup chair, we get a tease segment where Georgia looks hot (fully dressed) on a staircase. There's music playing the whole time and it reminds be of some kind of 80's music video. Everything is dream-like and blurry. The film is decidedly more softcore than I'm used to but Georgia is very attractive and her lengthy striptease was fun to watch despite the camera effects and music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rambling, disjointed review starts here: My initial impression of movies from Ninn Worx is that they are typically artistic erotica targeted to couples. I read a piece of promotional material for this one that this is part of his foray into the "Artcore Gonzo" genre. Seems true enough. Does it rank up there with my favorite releases over the past year? No, not really. We get the typical 5 sex scenes in this title, most of them with large boobied Georgia Adair either as willing participant or observer with a mini camcorder. That part is sort of interesting, especially if you are interested in a voyeuristic aspect. In one scene she videotapes another girl give a lengthy blowjob before moving on to some arousing anal action. (Okay, Im just not good in describing sex!) Scenes do end with facials. Maybe somehow that takes away a little bit of the couples appeal. In the interest of full disclosure, my non-porn watching wife noticed the box and said that he has larger penis than me. Ouch. And sigh. Awkward! I wonder if she will watch it. Must find strength to move on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Crystal, Peter Romero, Lyric, Matt Bixel, Lilly Thai, Tammy Lyn, Naudia Rio, Scott Nails, Mya Mason, Lerik
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/6/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 reviews:
review on  

With a title like Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout, youd think this video might be a little unique. If anyone wanted to, they could probably get a lot of mileage out of that title. Theres a lot of potential there associated with the idea of going out and finding girls and talking them into doing porn, the way a talent scout would. Unfortunately, theres nothing extremely out of the ordinary about this offering from Hustler. The girls are cute and fun to watch and most of them are fresh faces, which is great. But for the most part its your standard gonzo video with a lot of point of view footage. Scene 1: Perhaps the highlight of the video is the opening scene with Lilly Thai. Shes the main cover girl with the dark hair, skin and glasses. And shes incredible. Great, tight little body and perky tits with turgid, rock-hard nipples. Shes got piercings through both nipples here, which kind of sucks. Shes done other scenes without them and her nipples look better that way. The scene is shot in point of view by director Peter Romero, who is one lucky bastard to get to fuck this hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam
10 Man Cum Slam 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Frank Gunn, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Chris Mountain, Hamilton Steele, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Matt Bixel, Ariana Jollee, Sara Jordan
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/10/2003
10 Man Cum Slam reviews:
review on  

This dvd is pretty straight forward. We have four lovely girls on tap and their mission is a simple one. Suck off ten guys each and swallow as much of the cum that gets fired their way! So if watching girls suck off multiple cocks and then swallow a lot of cum is your thing then this dvd should serve you well. The video quality was a bit less than say your average Platinum or Evil Angel title but it's not so bad you can't see the action clearly which is the biggest concern. So let's meet the girls shall we! Lisa Marie: Her scene like the others to follow begins with her and the guys being interviewed about sucking cock, swallowing cum, what's it taste like, etc. The funniest answers without a doubt come from Rod Fontana so I recommend listening to these opening tidbits as you should get a chuckle especially from him. After this bit of talking we get a tease from the girls as they slowly show off their bodies so we see Lisa Marie get undressed and we see she has a nice petite frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Red
Shades Of Red 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Isabella, John West, Paulina, Phoenix Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 10/20/2003
Shades Of Red reviews:
review on  

This is the second release I've seen from Nectar studios. The first was a well done dvd full of gorgeous women with lots of vibrant colors used. At first glance this release holds more of the same and this type of "pretty porn" is a nice change from the gonzo porn I normally prefer to watch. Not to say the sex here isn't fun to watch, it is but it's a change from the balls to the wall action I usually watch. There is no dialogue in these scenes, we only have the performers, the music, and the atmosphere created to sell the scenes so let's find out how good a job they did. Phoenix Ray: The scene begins and you see a whole lot of red color plus several mannequins dressed nicely. You then see Billie Tyler sitting and he is sketching the beautiful Phoenix. The music which is playing creates a soft sensual mood and the shots of Phoenix only further this feelng of sensualness. She pulls her hair back, caresses a breast, or runs her hand below over her pussy to help this tease along. Billie has a glare of intense interest as he sketches this beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ring Sluts
Ring Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Jassie, Aria, Rhiannon Bray, Barrett Blade, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Matt Bixel, Kelli Jennsen, Jack Spade
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Dale Jordan, Rick Davis
Release date: 9/24/2003
Ring Sluts reviews:
review on  

This year in AEE 2004, I saw this huge octagon shaped booth that was manned by a company I had never heard of before. Cherry Boxxx. I enjoyed the bevy of girls that were available to sign but I couldn't tell the distinction that this new company was going to set out for itself. So I checked out this title and figured this would be interesting. I love boxing and I love women. Ironically, I hate women's boxing; not for the idea but for the lack of quality. The premise of this movie is girls having sex in a boxing ring and that's it. The girls on the cover, however are hot, so... Jassie: Jassie is a very cute half-asian that needs to eat more. The thing I dig about her most is her freckles. She steps in the ring. Right away I notice the lighting makes the scenery and Jassie seem bleached. She teases us for a bit before she is joined by some skinhead. I've seen this guy before in a Barely Legal movie with Jassie so I'm guessing it's her ex-boyfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director