Porn Stars  >  Mason  > Reviews

Reviews of Mason Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 20
Seduced By a Cougar 20 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Briana Banks, Mason, Jewels Jade, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Caressa Celeste, Ashton Kilmer
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/10/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 20 reviews:
review on  

Some hot to trot and experienced babes such as Ava Adams and Jewels Jade are on the prowl for some tubesteak, and when they find it, they move in for the kill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cougars are the ‘in’ thing nowadays, in porn and otherwise. When you have ‘older’ women looking like Briana Banks, Jewels Jade, Vanilla Deville, Caressa Celeste and Ava Addams, you can’t go wrong. I’m eager to see this title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy
Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Peter, Mr. Pete, Mason, Annie Cruz, Derrick Pierce, Sindee Jennings, Princess Donna, Maestro, Bella Rossi, Cherry Torn, Sarah Shevon, Catrina Cummings, Savannah West, Amber Keen, Lilla Katt, Dean Strong, Curt Wooster, Mister Torn, Ed Vincent, Todd Vagley
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kink Studios
Release date: 10/26/2009
Private Independent 1: A Real Swinger's Orgy reviews:
review on  

When the "Swinger's Orgy" finally gets underway, there are several scenes of good action with multiple pairs/threesomes doing it at a time. Many of the male talent are usual porn stars of the day. The "80 Amateur Swingers" billed as being in the cast mill around in the background making background noise and wearing masks and not fucking. Camera work is ok but as usual multiple fucks going on at the same time are not easy to capture. Perhaps Private's Euro camera team should have shown up as some of the angles aren't that inspired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Tyce Bune, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mason, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/13/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

    Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/2/2005
Girl Play (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw & Uncut Berlin
Raw & Uncut Berlin 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mason, Sandra De Marco, Niki Dark, McKenzie Lee, Angelique Morreau, Sintia Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/28/2005
Raw & Uncut Berlin reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before the movie starts, Vince Voyeur warns us that there is no editing, no scripts, no acting and definitely no thinking... So how is that different from your other movies Uncle Vinny? Heh... Just kidding. I normally don't like to watch euro movies besides Rocco's. For some reason, I like to understand girls in english and besides I'm actually watching Rocco to make fun of his colloquialism. Shit, I used the word colloquialism in a porn review. Nikki Dark: Anyway it's hard to structure this review since the video is "unedited". It's like one big BTS interspersed with sex scenes. Nikki Dark is dressing with the rest of the girls and stops to blow John Strong. Okay blow. The lighting is piss poor so it's hard to gauge her attractiveness in such cramped quarters in the dressing room. Awww shit... I notice the Voyeur Productions watermark on the lower right. John or Vince does her a bit in doggie before the other dick shows up.... Next you see a cutaway to a screen that says they headed to Steve Holme's suite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Camilla, Samantha, Nika, Kelle Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Dark Angel, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Karen (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 19
Lewd Conduct 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Mason, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/5/2004
Lewd Conduct 19 reviews:
review on  

The long downward slide of Anabolic/Diabolic continues with this episode of Lewd Conduct directed by Chico Wang. If the company was looking to him to bail them out, it is time to rethink that equation. It takes an erotic imagination to make an interesting porn flick and if you lack that you can do what Chico does with this film: imitate others, add way to much in and out, repeat positions, put an anoying snare drum beat over the sound track and have lame popshots, to mention a few. Chico seems to be imitating earlier Brandon Iron movies where he did some throat grabbing and frequently came on the girls forehead or nose. I never got that with Brandon, and Wang's second hand approach does not improve on it. The women here are about average at best, except for Maxine who I am looking forward in seeing in the next release of Swallow My Pride directed by Lugar. Chico begins her scene by stuffing her mouth full of grapes. Where that fits in baffles me as the scene ends with the two dudes cumming on her forehead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 3
Extreme Behavior 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Taylor St. Clair, Kitty, Mickey G., Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 2/28/2004
Extreme Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 7/27/2003
Strip Tease Then Fuck reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice concept for a film. The girl will do a sexy striptease before fucking your brains out!! Sounds fine to me, let's sit back and get a sexy lapdance before boning a beautiful babe! Karina: Some sexy music plays as this gorgeous blond puts on her outfit, so she's nude to begin so we get a great look at her beautiful body. Her hair is made up nicely and compliments the business suit vest she wears and the g-string completes this smoking ensemble. Nice tease looks from her, some sexy finger sucking and a few good caresses on her body. Toni Ribas is shooting a game of pool when Karina comes in. I bet she has a few holes for Toni to stick his poolstick in!! Wasting no time she massages over his crotch even rubbing her ass up against it. We also see some good breast massaging and she even licks over his crotch, the tease is really good from Karina. Soon she gets more involved delivering a great bj with good eye contact plus some gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery
Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eden, Joelean, Victoria Givens, Mason, Alexia Knight
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/15/2003
Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery reviews:
review on  

The reduction in size and cost of video equipment has changed the way the adult industry works, and one of the newest innovations is the POV direction of some work. Julians POV givens the viewer the view of the adult stud as he attempts to conquest his way through the women of Southern California. Victoria Givens is the first girl he acquires, picking her up at a local Starbucks. Julian takes her home, and quickly introduces her to his massive manhood. Victoria is a cute black haired girl with a slender body, though nothing about her is particularly special or unique. Shes not a poor performer, but nothing about her makes her stand out, even if their doggie performance is very good. Alexia Knight is Julians next young visitor, and while she has a sultry look, she isnt that particularly beautiful. However, she is a hot little fuck who takes on Julian with eagerness and passion. Her mouth is her most dynamic little opening, even if her pussy is also very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna From All Angles
Jenna From All Angles 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/10/2002
Jenna From All Angles reviews:
review on  

First off this is a soft core title so the sex rating is zero only because n/a was not an option. Now the box cover shot of Jenna will be sure to catch everyone's eye but be warned this little title is a sheep in wolf's clothing. The box says that this title is put out by a company called "Peach" what you find when you look inside is a Vivid Interactive DVD with all the same lame excuses for content I have come to expect from them. The cast is as follows: Jenna Jameson, Monica, Raelynn (aka Raylyn), Monica, Zana, Molly, Jana, Jewel and Mason. The main menu is overly bright in my opinion and is accompanied by some very annoying bad jazz music. To top things off the menu loops are very short. Not even allowing me time to write down the choices before it loops and the menu isn't that long. The choices are as follows: Striptease Interviews Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery Previews The Web Set Up The Box cover touts this as the first "mature" multiangle DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Playhouse
Jenna's Playhouse 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Jenna Jameson, Monica, Jana, Molly, Zana, Mason, Raelynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/28/2002
Jenna's Playhouse reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 62 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2002 Director: Uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Raelynn, Monica, Zana, Molly, Mason, Jewel, and Jana Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to both Jenna and Vivid, so Im going to keep an open mind going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and does a great job of showing why Vivid and Jenna are considered by many to be leaders in the adult industry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to admire the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex Audio /Video Quality: The intro to each scene is very clear, but the music is the only audio in each scene. The video is very clear throughout the entire feature, although some of the extras lack a bit for video quality. Music: The music has a techno style throughout the entire feature, which works pretty well. Disc Problems / Complaints: Unlike most of Vivids recent releases, there isnt an option to turn off the multi-angle icon.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director