Porn Stars  >  Mason Storm  > Reviews

Reviews of Mason Storm Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 11
Seduced By a Cougar 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Brittany O'Neil, Mason Storm, Anthony Rosano, Monique Fuentes, Devon Lee, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/24/2009
Seduced By a Cougar 11 reviews:
review on  

Cougar Kylie Ireland has anal with a dude 13 years younger. Totally Tabitha swallows CJ Wright's seed in a hot interracial scene. Monique Fuentes is one sexy Latina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 6
Mommy Got Boobs 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Brittany O'Neil, Voodoo, Kevin James, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Brianna Beach, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/13/2009
Mommy Got Boobs 6 reviews:
review on  

We went behind the scenes of Brazzers latest big-titted MILF movie, Mommy Got Boobs #6. Each of these busty beauties shares their stories of MILF seduction in 6 sexy scenes. While each tawdry tale is unique, they all end in a depraved, cum-drenched cougar cramming...take a look for yourself!
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of top heavy "matured to perfection" women with typical well endowed Brazzers studs. Sex is one on one and usual predictable Brazzers stuff. As usual set ups to scenes are quite funny and make the fantasies all the more believable or unbelievable or maybe we just want to believe it could happen this way...anyhow worth a look stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mommy Got Boobs Volume 6 features 5 boy girl scenes plus a bonus scene with an overall run time of nearly 4 hours. All the scenes are from the mommgotboobs.com website and feature a girl over 30 years of age who has been blessed by a surgeon for her breasts. Overall I was disappointed with the disc as generally the girls were not in control of the sex which is what I expect in MILF porn. The scenes lacked imagination in the sex with the girls generally lying on their back and taking it and thinking of the money. The filming was good not missing anything with a run time of nearly four hours you certainly get bang for your buck. Its typical Brazzers action but for me was uninspiring.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mommy Got Boobs 6
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 7
Muy Caliente 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mason Storm, Lacey Cruz, Natalie Rosa, Sienna West, Bridgette B.
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/3/2009
Muy Caliente 7 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of Latina will no doubt be familiar with the flavour of Naughty Americas Muy Caliente series. Volume 7 has some real quality, and if covergirl Sienna West is anything to go by you can be sure there will be enough stroke worthy moments to satisfy a boarding house full of teenage boys. Sienna is a bombshell, and she leads a cast of cock craving brown skinned honeys down seduction lane here, as these girls are in the mood to take what they need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 6
Big Tits At School 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mason Storm, Austin Kincaid, Jenna Presley, Mindy Main, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Rhylee Richards, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/28/2009
Big Tits At School 6 reviews:
review on  

What we have here is another masterpiece from Brazzers. Yes, masterpiece. Brazzers always seems to give the people what they want: hot chicks doing equally hot things. Some companies have not figured this out and some never will. That is why I feel that Brazzers is the standard in the industry. That being said, on to the movie. Jenna Presley looked amazing and performed even more amazingly. I was very impressed with Mindy Main's high-spirited performance with Austin Kincaid & Jordan Ash, and Kenzi Marie really shined in her scene. Mason Storm did a fine job here (and looked so good doing it) and blonde bombshells Abbey Brooks & Rhylee Richards gave Tommy Gunn a serious run for his money, but he was up to the challenge. And lastly, in the bonus scene, the stunning Francesca Le rocked the world of Keiran Lee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Large breasted students and teachers. Ah, if only it could be like this when I was in school!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 16
Naughty Office 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Morgan Ray, Cheyne Collins, Mason Storm, Danny Mountain, Carmella Bing, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/11/2009
Naughty Office 16 reviews:
review on  

According to the folks at Naughty America, you can mix business with pleasure. With Naughty Office 16, you have have hot-to-trot ladies willing to get down and dirty in office with some lucky guys, from two MILFs seducing a brand new intern, to the computer guy getting his hard drive serviced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Holly Halston, Chris Johnson, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/30/2009
MILFs Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is consistently one of the top studios I've been reviewing/watching and this effort is no different. Five (actually six with the bonus) scenes featuring top notch bodies in clever fun scenarios. Big tits and big dicks are promised and they deliver. Camera work is exxxcelent as usual and extras are ample and lovingly put together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses of Face Destruction
Asses of Face Destruction 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok, Olivia Saint, Sandra Romain, Mason Storm, Hollie Stevens, Tory Lane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 10/31/2006
Asses of Face Destruction reviews:
review on  

An above-average flick dedicated to ass obsession, big butts and face-sitting. These are the main themes in this flick, and this is perpetuated by a film director who’s obsessed with dominant women, who try to “control men’s lives” with their big ole’ butts! What attracted me to this is not only the face-sitting fetish, but Hollie Stevens and Mason Storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2005
Off the Rack 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Platinum Angels
Platinum Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Mason Storm, Luccia
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 7/26/2005
Platinum Angels reviews:
review on  

This is the second title I'm reviewing from this new studio and having Brittney Skye gracing your cover is a pretty good choice. This shot features a fine tush view and Brittney's got a sexy open mouth working for us. The cover does seem a bit cluttered to me, perhaps to much writing or it could be just me,lol. You get the girls listed in the movie plus who's directing it. There are five scenes of fun so let's hit the highlights. Chloe Dior: Ok leading off we have a very sexy black haired girl. There is some great facial tease done by Chloe who also plays some with her big tits as well as saying hello to her pussy with a few fingers. Turning around Miss Dior also lets us oogle that hot ass of hers and a nice floor view gets used here. Anthony Hardwood then joins her and he's all about kissing his way down her chest and you see that Chloe is looking at herself in a large mirror while Anthony is eating her out. You get taken in real close on her ass while he's licking, I liked that especially with an ass as nice as her's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Canyon, Ginger Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Sophia, Bree, Cloe, Flick Shagwell, Brie, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Cherry Lane, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Jessica Jaymes, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Kenna Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell, Brie Anders, Clive McLean, Dino Colletti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/22/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 reviews:
review on  

Can you be a Pornstar 7 & 8 Hustler Running Time: 143 minutes In case you didn't know, in 2004 Hustler made a show for PPV in which aspiring pornstars could compete for cash and a contract. Some of the competitors have already done films but want more. It is hosted by Tabitha Stevens. Most of the episodes revolve around the girls chatting and talking about life and the scenes they are gonna do for the show. Anyone looking for hardcore content had better stay away. There are multiple scenes show but what you see is what you might see late at night on Cinemax. In other words no penetration shots. The plus side is that the girls are quite cute. And although you don't see penetration the scenes look good. The Production value is good as would be expected from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 3
Dirty Girlz 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Estella, Monique Alexander, Boo Dilicious, Roxy Jezel, Mason Storm, Bobbi Eden, Mikayla, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/28/2004
Dirty Girlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas Sabrosas 1
Latinas Sabrosas 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason Storm, Marissa Arroyo
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 8/12/2004
Latinas Sabrosas 1 reviews:
review on  

Latinas Sabrosas #1 could have been muy caliente had it employed a couple better looking senoritas. Unfortunately, we instead get some overweight, overly inked girls whod be hard-pressed to get a double-take from horny, drunken sailors in Tijuana. The exception is Domino, a very cute brunette with a lithe, natural body and a penchant for hot sex. She romps with Alec Knight in an office in the opening scene. This girl knows how to suck cock and take a hard pounding, and she accepts his load with an open mouth and a grin. Mason Storm and Olivia OLovely are decent performers, heat-wise, but they need to lay off the double-cheese burritos for awhile. They each have one-on-ones (with Brandon Iron and John West, respectively) and, basically, go through the motions with a total lack of enthusiasm, especially receiving their facials. Mariesa Arroya is last (What, only four scenes? Yep!) and shes back in that same office with Alex Metro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 4
Extreme Behavior 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Gina Ryder, Haley, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Mick Blue, Aria, Mason Storm, Corina Taylor, Kami Andrews, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 6/26/2004
Extreme Behavior 4 reviews:
review on  

This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director