Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Mary Jane, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/4/2004
Fuel Injected 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Freaks 2
Super Freaks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Frankie LaRue, Natasha Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/16/2001
Super Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD stars Monique, Obsession, Tiffany Redmond, Mary Jane, and Frankie Le Rue. Also starring Cuba, Jasper Wade, Hercules, Santino Lee, and Mark Anthony. (I dont know any of the guys so I cant tell who is who, as I have never seen any of them before.) Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Monique gets undressed by two men. She then gets her pussy played with and her tits rubbed. The guys whip out their cocks and she sucks on both, going back and forth. The one guy fucks her pussy from behind, as she gives the other guy a bj. The guys switch places. They move locations and she is fucked more. She gets anal and is dpd in a couple of positions. The one guy cums on her face and then the other. SCENE TWO : Obsession doing a mini interview, before being joined by two guys. The one guy gets bj as the other guy goes down on her. She is finger fucked by both guys. She gets her pussy fucked in various positions. She is dpd in a couple of positions. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : Mary Jane doing mini interview before joining two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure)
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Santino Lee, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Kokoa, Donita Dunes, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffanie Redmond
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/10/2001
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Donita Dunes, Mary Jane, Kokoa, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffany Redmond, Sean Michaels, and Santino Lee Initial Expectations: Although it might be a great movie, Im not expecting it to be quite for me as there arent that many black people that I find attractive. Initial Reaction: It could have been a decent movie but the editing ruined it for me. Who Should Watch It: Fans of Sean Michaels or all black sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn thats easy to watch or those who dont enjoy watching all black people. Audio /Video Quality: Most of the audio is very clear. The only problems I had were the few parts where it appeared to be dubbed and a couple times where it seemed like the mic was a little too close. Music: There isnt music in all of the scenes in the movie. What music there is is well balanced and a nice mix of typical porn music with a blend of funk and tribal music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 68
Up and Cummers 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Mary Jane, Vanessa, Julian St. Jox, Bunny Luv, Amy Atakani, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 8/25/2000
Up and Cummers 68 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv, Jessica Darlin, Allysin Chaynes, Vanessa, Mary Jane, Amythiest, Amy Atakani, Randy West, Julian St. Jox, D.J.X. Directed By: Randy West Up & Cummers, as a series, is pretty much a mixed bag and volume 68 serves as a good example of what it does well and what it doesn't do so well. I've always liked the "first time on camera" conceit of pro-am features. At the very least, they save us from typical scripted porn posturing and show us something we haven't seen before. That's pretty much the foundation Randy West's long running series was built on. This is presented well with a relatively clear picture and very sharp sound. But there's a downside to all this. Honest and sincere fucking doesn't always translate into good fucking. Let me explain. Volume 68 is broken into four segments. Of the four, only two are worth the price of admission. The first segment, for instance, is easily the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director