Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Mary Jane, Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Dulce, Zoe Belmont, Luccia, Megan Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Latin POV #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Luccia, Mary Jane, Megan Martinez, Dulce, Zoe Belmont Director: Mr. Pete ??? Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Luccia) Luccia is stacked. She's a Brazilian lady with a huge rack and nice backside. Wearing a mini skirt (with no panties) and flimsy top, Luccia talks seductively into the camera while showing off her body. She shows off her tits and turns around a couple of times. She honestly looks better with clothes on. Anyway, Luccia says she's here to have some fun and begins sucking his dick. I believe the guy behind the camera is Mr Pete. Luccia gives him a lame blowjob, barely going past the head of it, and then does a little titty fucking. The fucking starts out doggystyle but it doesn't get good until the cowgirl. Luccia has a great rack. She does some pussy to mouth, rides him reverse cowgirl and then back to cowgirl. There's only so many positions you can do P.O.V style. They go back to reverse cowgirl and then do some missionary over a chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/2/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director