Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Mary Jane, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Mandingo Goes Deep
Mandingo Goes Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Christie Lee, Holly Wellin, Lauren Kain, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/23/2009
Mandingo Goes Deep reviews:
review on  

MANDINGO GOES DEEP is a 2 disc set by director Jules Jordan for Jules Jordan Video. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 6
Shane's World: College Invasion 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Alicia, Brittney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Alighatti, Jay Huntington
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 2/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 6 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Uncredited Cast Mary Jane, Britney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Aligotti, Jerry, Lexington Steele. Genre "Reality Porn" Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Keri Sable, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #18 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Melissa Lauren, Mary Jane, Katja Kassin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Mark Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Dirty Harry, Johnny Thrust, Boz, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Pascal Saint James, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Ashley. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms 1-2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like beautiful women and harder edged sex infused with a little personality. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like a lot of spitting or slapping with their porn, or those who refuse to believe that some women like to venture onto the wild side of sex on occasion. REVIEW: As of this writing, this is the latest of the Service Animals to have been released, and that is now going on five months ago.  Although Tricia Devereaux of Evil Angel has said that the series will continue, it definitely s
   read the complete review
review on  

This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. This DVD is a rent option. The forth scene is the best. The second is good too. First scene is missing something. 2 girls get rid of a boy's cock. Lack of power. Both girls look great but the boy makes it the wrong way. 6/10 Second scene is rough but pretty good acting. 8/10 This lovely lady gets a punishing deepthroat session by a cop. The third scene is 4/10. Very poor quality in the acting session. Fast forward it if your time is money. The forth scenne is with Katja who gets roughed up in all of her holes. Those bouncing tits mixed with red hair and a collar get the best hard on of this DVD. 2 niggas amd a white man fuck the shit out of her. She looks so sweet having a cock in her beautiful mouth. What a ass ! She is a top performer. 9/10 Keri Sable is a lovely blond with a collar made of diamond. She calling the boy upstairs who proceed on getting a wet blowjob. In the sofa, she looks awesome having a cock in her gullet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another quick & dirty review. Joey Silvera's Service Animals series has gotten better and better with every passing installment. The thing to always expect from a Service Animal movie is rough hard sex with an emphasis on gagfucking, slapping, and butt sex. Teagan is paired up with Heather Gables. Every Joey movie with Heather has her taking much abuse. If there's not enough, then Heather will choke and slap herself silly. Teagan is pretty leniant on Heather not slapping her very hard like Sativa Rose did in Hellcats 3. I liked the scene because both girls get it hard from the guys. Melissa Lauren plays the requisite Joey girl scout part trying to sell her cookies at a police station. Her screams and admonitions in not being fucked hard enough in that french accent... Goddamn... Intense scene with hard anal and DPs. Fucking excellent Mary Jane, a new girl that may be hispanic or asian, has a great scene interracial style. However she does not give up the butt. The great scenes continues with Katja Kassin and three guys. She gets plugged DP and looks great taking it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 68
Up and Cummers 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Mary Jane, Vanessa, Julian St. Jox, Bunny Luv, Amy Atakani, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 8/25/2000
Up and Cummers 68 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv, Jessica Darlin, Allysin Chaynes, Vanessa, Mary Jane, Amythiest, Amy Atakani, Randy West, Julian St. Jox, D.J.X. Directed By: Randy West Up & Cummers, as a series, is pretty much a mixed bag and volume 68 serves as a good example of what it does well and what it doesn't do so well. I've always liked the "first time on camera" conceit of pro-am features. At the very least, they save us from typical scripted porn posturing and show us something we haven't seen before. That's pretty much the foundation Randy West's long running series was built on. This is presented well with a relatively clear picture and very sharp sound. But there's a downside to all this. Honest and sincere fucking doesn't always translate into good fucking. Let me explain. Volume 68 is broken into four segments. Of the four, only two are worth the price of admission. The first segment, for instance, is easily the best.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director