Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Mary Jane, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune)
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Camilla, Mandy Taylor, Leah Luv
Studio: Tyce Bune

Release date: 6/19/2005
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) reviews:
review on  

Tyce Bune nails five girls. Has to be the best ass to pussy (a2p) film out there. A must for Leah Luv fans or Mandy Taylor fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Natural Breasts 8
Young Natural Breasts 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jacqueline, Tiffany, Persia, Jackie
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/24/2005
Young Natural Breasts 8 reviews:
review on  

The Simon Wolf factory keeps pumping out solid porn, disc after disc. Whoever is at the helm of this company should be given a job for life, no matter the bottom line. Young Natural Breasts #8 is the latest in a long line of classy flicks from Wolf. Wolfs formula is simple: employ above average looking girls (although none here are stunners); pair them with professional (if not attractive) talent; place the couple in nice settings (usually a couch or bed no dirty alleys or filthy beaches); add good lighting and camera work (no peek-a-boo or long-distance shots); avoid inane interviews; let the talent do what they do best (suck and fuck); and dont allow the guys to abuse the gals. Some might consider this boring sex; some might find it arousing without the garbage found in porn so much these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 37
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., John West, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 7 minutes (127 minutes) Production Date(s): October 18, 2004 Release Date: October 18, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: By now, you shoud know what to expect from a Devils Film video: well-executed porn with little to no tease sequences and an over-emphasis on penetration shots. The lighting will be pretty much stellar and the sound flawless, with no deceptive audio tricks putting moans or dirty talk into a girl's mouth as other companies are apt to do. Their titles are straightforward sex and the no-nonsense way in which they are presented reflects that. I used to love this. Now, I find it dreadfully boring which, as I have said in past reviews, is the worst thing porn can be. But all the cool kids in the AdultDVDTalk forum are raving about this new girl Sammie Rhodes and she does look great on the cover of Devils Film's new Teen Tryouts: Audition 37.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/2/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director