Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Mary Jane, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune)
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Camilla, Mandy Taylor, Leah Luv
Studio: Tyce Bune

Release date: 6/19/2005
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) reviews:
review on  

Tyce Bune nails five girls. Has to be the best ass to pussy (a2p) film out there. A must for Leah Luv fans or Mandy Taylor fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Aurianna, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/21/2004
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Asia, Jada Fire, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Nautia Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/4/2004
I Wanna Get Face Fucked reviews:
review on  

I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
   read the complete review
review on  

You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/4/2004
Fuel Injected 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Keri Sable, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #18 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Melissa Lauren, Mary Jane, Katja Kassin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Mark Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Dirty Harry, Johnny Thrust, Boz, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Pascal Saint James, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Ashley. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms 1-2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like beautiful women and harder edged sex infused with a little personality. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like a lot of spitting or slapping with their porn, or those who refuse to believe that some women like to venture onto the wild side of sex on occasion. REVIEW: As of this writing, this is the latest of the Service Animals to have been released, and that is now going on five months ago.  Although Tricia Devereaux of Evil Angel has said that the series will continue, it definitely s
   read the complete review
review on  

This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. This DVD is a rent option. The forth scene is the best. The second is good too. First scene is missing something. 2 girls get rid of a boy's cock. Lack of power. Both girls look great but the boy makes it the wrong way. 6/10 Second scene is rough but pretty good acting. 8/10 This lovely lady gets a punishing deepthroat session by a cop. The third scene is 4/10. Very poor quality in the acting session. Fast forward it if your time is money. The forth scenne is with Katja who gets roughed up in all of her holes. Those bouncing tits mixed with red hair and a collar get the best hard on of this DVD. 2 niggas amd a white man fuck the shit out of her. She looks so sweet having a cock in her beautiful mouth. What a ass ! She is a top performer. 9/10 Keri Sable is a lovely blond with a collar made of diamond. She calling the boy upstairs who proceed on getting a wet blowjob. In the sofa, she looks awesome having a cock in her gullet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another quick & dirty review. Joey Silvera's Service Animals series has gotten better and better with every passing installment. The thing to always expect from a Service Animal movie is rough hard sex with an emphasis on gagfucking, slapping, and butt sex. Teagan is paired up with Heather Gables. Every Joey movie with Heather has her taking much abuse. If there's not enough, then Heather will choke and slap herself silly. Teagan is pretty leniant on Heather not slapping her very hard like Sativa Rose did in Hellcats 3. I liked the scene because both girls get it hard from the guys. Melissa Lauren plays the requisite Joey girl scout part trying to sell her cookies at a police station. Her screams and admonitions in not being fucked hard enough in that french accent... Goddamn... Intense scene with hard anal and DPs. Fucking excellent Mary Jane, a new girl that may be hispanic or asian, has a great scene interracial style. However she does not give up the butt. The great scenes continues with Katja Kassin and three guys. She gets plugged DP and looks great taking it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Pebbles, Caramel
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Santino Lee
Release date: 5/9/2003
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style reviews:
review on  

How many of you knew a Black Buttman existed? Well, his name is Santino Lee! And in this "Waxxxin' Phat Asses" series, he takes ass-obsession to a whole new level that even John Stagliano or Jules Jordan couldn't even compete with! His methods of ass worshipping includes ass measurements, as well as smelling, eating, sodomizing and exploiting the asses of (mainly) unknown, but beautiful black AND white females! This flick also introduced us to a very young Adina Jewel (formerly known as Pebbles)! Not only will you get full-grown erections when you watch this, but you will laugh your ass off while trying to maintain your erection! This flick is LONG NOEL APPROVED!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jordan McKnight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Freaks 2
Super Freaks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Frankie LaRue, Natasha Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/16/2001
Super Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD stars Monique, Obsession, Tiffany Redmond, Mary Jane, and Frankie Le Rue. Also starring Cuba, Jasper Wade, Hercules, Santino Lee, and Mark Anthony. (I dont know any of the guys so I cant tell who is who, as I have never seen any of them before.) Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Monique gets undressed by two men. She then gets her pussy played with and her tits rubbed. The guys whip out their cocks and she sucks on both, going back and forth. The one guy fucks her pussy from behind, as she gives the other guy a bj. The guys switch places. They move locations and she is fucked more. She gets anal and is dpd in a couple of positions. The one guy cums on her face and then the other. SCENE TWO : Obsession doing a mini interview, before being joined by two guys. The one guy gets bj as the other guy goes down on her. She is finger fucked by both guys. She gets her pussy fucked in various positions. She is dpd in a couple of positions. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : Mary Jane doing mini interview before joining two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director