Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Mary Jane, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/3/2008
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E reviews:
review on  

This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Imports 2
Hot Imports 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Jean Val Jean, Brooke Banner, Marco Bandaras
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 12/6/2007
Hot Imports 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like looking at nice cars in the background of your porn then this is your ticket. There is nothing here that you havent seen done someplace else though and probably better though. Its simply average as far as porn goes, and I dont recommend that people go for the average. Its got a good cast with Nikki and Roxy on board, its got decent music (though I wish I could have turned it off) and its got nice cars, the kind where you nearly wince when a girl leans back on it with high heels. Solid, standard porn though with out much for a hardcore fan to get excited over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Very Very Bad Santa
Very Very Bad Santa 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/25/2005
Very Very Bad Santa reviews:
review on  

Very Very Bad Santa Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Anton Slayer Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Anna Nova, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Michelle B Brief intro for the year's end. How fast is time going this year, seems to me like one of the shortest years so far, in my life, and as you can imagine, the end of the same it's full of work and stuff to do, getting things done so I can go without any remorse to the Convention in January, (my first), so this being said, I will only do some quick reviews till the end of the year, 'cause my desk it's getting clog with dvd's that need to be done, and with the season this one is obligated, so to work..... quickest of the quick review. I was hoping very high on this one, because of the original movie, the title catch my eye at the moment, but it fail to deliver other than the regular stuff, with gorgeous girls like Anna Nova, and Melissa Lauren, the scenes, break down like this. Gorgeous Kelly Erickson doing vaginal only. Mary Jane BJ on the Elf Brian Surewood. Extremely pretty and hot Anna
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Freaks 2
Super Freaks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Frankie LaRue, Natasha Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/16/2001
Super Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD stars Monique, Obsession, Tiffany Redmond, Mary Jane, and Frankie Le Rue. Also starring Cuba, Jasper Wade, Hercules, Santino Lee, and Mark Anthony. (I dont know any of the guys so I cant tell who is who, as I have never seen any of them before.) Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Monique gets undressed by two men. She then gets her pussy played with and her tits rubbed. The guys whip out their cocks and she sucks on both, going back and forth. The one guy fucks her pussy from behind, as she gives the other guy a bj. The guys switch places. They move locations and she is fucked more. She gets anal and is dpd in a couple of positions. The one guy cums on her face and then the other. SCENE TWO : Obsession doing a mini interview, before being joined by two guys. The one guy gets bj as the other guy goes down on her. She is finger fucked by both guys. She gets her pussy fucked in various positions. She is dpd in a couple of positions. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : Mary Jane doing mini interview before joining two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure)
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Santino Lee, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Kokoa, Donita Dunes, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffanie Redmond
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/10/2001
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Donita Dunes, Mary Jane, Kokoa, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffany Redmond, Sean Michaels, and Santino Lee Initial Expectations: Although it might be a great movie, Im not expecting it to be quite for me as there arent that many black people that I find attractive. Initial Reaction: It could have been a decent movie but the editing ruined it for me. Who Should Watch It: Fans of Sean Michaels or all black sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn thats easy to watch or those who dont enjoy watching all black people. Audio /Video Quality: Most of the audio is very clear. The only problems I had were the few parts where it appeared to be dubbed and a couple times where it seemed like the mic was a little too close. Music: There isnt music in all of the scenes in the movie. What music there is is well balanced and a nice mix of typical porn music with a blend of funk and tribal music.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director