Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Mary Jane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Asia, Jada Fire, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Nautia Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/4/2004
I Wanna Get Face Fucked reviews:
review on  

I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
   read the complete review
review on  

You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/4/2004
Fuel Injected 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 37
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., John West, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 7 minutes (127 minutes) Production Date(s): October 18, 2004 Release Date: October 18, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: By now, you shoud know what to expect from a Devils Film video: well-executed porn with little to no tease sequences and an over-emphasis on penetration shots. The lighting will be pretty much stellar and the sound flawless, with no deceptive audio tricks putting moans or dirty talk into a girl's mouth as other companies are apt to do. Their titles are straightforward sex and the no-nonsense way in which they are presented reflects that. I used to love this. Now, I find it dreadfully boring which, as I have said in past reviews, is the worst thing porn can be. But all the cool kids in the AdultDVDTalk forum are raving about this new girl Sammie Rhodes and she does look great on the cover of Devils Film's new Teen Tryouts: Audition 37.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Keri Sable, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/24/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 18 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #18 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Melissa Lauren, Mary Jane, Katja Kassin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Mark Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Dirty Harry, Johnny Thrust, Boz, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Pascal Saint James, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Ashley. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms 1-2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like beautiful women and harder edged sex infused with a little personality. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like a lot of spitting or slapping with their porn, or those who refuse to believe that some women like to venture onto the wild side of sex on occasion. REVIEW: As of this writing, this is the latest of the Service Animals to have been released, and that is now going on five months ago.  Although Tricia Devereaux of Evil Angel has said that the series will continue, it definitely s
   read the complete review
review on  

This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. This DVD is a rent option. The forth scene is the best. The second is good too. First scene is missing something. 2 girls get rid of a boy's cock. Lack of power. Both girls look great but the boy makes it the wrong way. 6/10 Second scene is rough but pretty good acting. 8/10 This lovely lady gets a punishing deepthroat session by a cop. The third scene is 4/10. Very poor quality in the acting session. Fast forward it if your time is money. The forth scenne is with Katja who gets roughed up in all of her holes. Those bouncing tits mixed with red hair and a collar get the best hard on of this DVD. 2 niggas amd a white man fuck the shit out of her. She looks so sweet having a cock in her beautiful mouth. What a ass ! She is a top performer. 9/10 Keri Sable is a lovely blond with a collar made of diamond. She calling the boy upstairs who proceed on getting a wet blowjob. In the sofa, she looks awesome having a cock in her gullet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another quick & dirty review. Joey Silvera's Service Animals series has gotten better and better with every passing installment. The thing to always expect from a Service Animal movie is rough hard sex with an emphasis on gagfucking, slapping, and butt sex. Teagan is paired up with Heather Gables. Every Joey movie with Heather has her taking much abuse. If there's not enough, then Heather will choke and slap herself silly. Teagan is pretty leniant on Heather not slapping her very hard like Sativa Rose did in Hellcats 3. I liked the scene because both girls get it hard from the guys. Melissa Lauren plays the requisite Joey girl scout part trying to sell her cookies at a police station. Her screams and admonitions in not being fucked hard enough in that french accent... Goddamn... Intense scene with hard anal and DPs. Fucking excellent Mary Jane, a new girl that may be hispanic or asian, has a great scene interracial style. However she does not give up the butt. The great scenes continues with Katja Kassin and three guys. She gets plugged DP and looks great taking it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Dulce, Zoe Belmont, Luccia, Megan Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Latin POV #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Luccia, Mary Jane, Megan Martinez, Dulce, Zoe Belmont Director: Mr. Pete ??? Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Luccia) Luccia is stacked. She's a Brazilian lady with a huge rack and nice backside. Wearing a mini skirt (with no panties) and flimsy top, Luccia talks seductively into the camera while showing off her body. She shows off her tits and turns around a couple of times. She honestly looks better with clothes on. Anyway, Luccia says she's here to have some fun and begins sucking his dick. I believe the guy behind the camera is Mr Pete. Luccia gives him a lame blowjob, barely going past the head of it, and then does a little titty fucking. The fucking starts out doggystyle but it doesn't get good until the cowgirl. Luccia has a great rack. She does some pussy to mouth, rides him reverse cowgirl and then back to cowgirl. There's only so many positions you can do P.O.V style. They go back to reverse cowgirl and then do some missionary over a chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/5/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 9 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/2/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Winkers
Winkers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amy, Angelique, Lucy, Linda
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 4/28/2004
Winkers reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Winking is something that a lot of you might not know about so Im going to bring you in on a little secret. Winking is when a butthole open and closes and thus winks! Now that you know what winking is you probably understand the title a little better. This film has some cute girls in it including Ariana Jollee who I have seen in many films with better than average scenes and hope this one is not different. About the film I can only say that from what I have heard and from looking at the cover things look rather nice. I do want to say that there is no 2nd disc as stated on the cover which is a BIG fuck-up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather well done. My only gripe is that the lighting was a little too bright for most of the scenes. The audio was great picking up even the cum farting..only if it was in 5.1! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 30 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Pebbles, Caramel
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Santino Lee
Release date: 5/9/2003
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style reviews:
review on  

How many of you knew a Black Buttman existed? Well, his name is Santino Lee! And in this "Waxxxin' Phat Asses" series, he takes ass-obsession to a whole new level that even John Stagliano or Jules Jordan couldn't even compete with! His methods of ass worshipping includes ass measurements, as well as smelling, eating, sodomizing and exploiting the asses of (mainly) unknown, but beautiful black AND white females! This flick also introduced us to a very young Adina Jewel (formerly known as Pebbles)! Not only will you get full-grown erections when you watch this, but you will laugh your ass off while trying to maintain your erection! This flick is LONG NOEL APPROVED!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jordan McKnight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfreaks Collection, The
Superfreaks Collection, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Diamond, Chocolate, Bronze, Jamaica, Honey Love, Caramel, Candy Cotton, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/27/2003
Superfreaks Collection, The reviews:
review on  

The Superfreaks Collection-Platinum ByElegant Angel Staring Honey Love Monique Obsession Bronze Cotton Candy Mary Jane Jamaica Caramel Diamond Chocolate Highlights DP Anal Coco Brown Womyn Facials 3 Somes Ass 2 Mouth       At First Glance Ooohh, that is one fine womyn on the cover. MMMmhh, something about light eyes and dark skin, damn!  The Basics -The Superfreaks Collection-Genre: Straight/Hardcore- 10 Scenes Overall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a collection of the "best superfreaks" from the series. Each scene (aside from Jamaica) starts with a very brief introduction by the girl trying to sound sexy (and failing)  then cuts directly into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Freaks 2
Super Freaks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Frankie LaRue, Natasha Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/16/2001
Super Freaks 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD stars Monique, Obsession, Tiffany Redmond, Mary Jane, and Frankie Le Rue. Also starring Cuba, Jasper Wade, Hercules, Santino Lee, and Mark Anthony. (I dont know any of the guys so I cant tell who is who, as I have never seen any of them before.) Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Monique gets undressed by two men. She then gets her pussy played with and her tits rubbed. The guys whip out their cocks and she sucks on both, going back and forth. The one guy fucks her pussy from behind, as she gives the other guy a bj. The guys switch places. They move locations and she is fucked more. She gets anal and is dpd in a couple of positions. The one guy cums on her face and then the other. SCENE TWO : Obsession doing a mini interview, before being joined by two guys. The one guy gets bj as the other guy goes down on her. She is finger fucked by both guys. She gets her pussy fucked in various positions. She is dpd in a couple of positions. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : Mary Jane doing mini interview before joining two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Hakan Serbes, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Mission to Uranus reviews:
review on  

I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
   read the complete review
review on  

[A quick note before I begin, this was the first Seymore Butts Home Movie that I have ever purchased, and let me just start off by saying THIS WAS/IS GREAT!] Starring Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Angelica Sin, Michele Raven, Mary Jane, Tom Byron, Lexington Steele, and Hakan Serbes. Produced and Captured by Seymore Butts THEMES : ANAL, GAPES, and A2M, there was also some squirting (is it real?), lots of oral, some lesbian sex, rimming and group sex, basically a smorgasbord of sex acts. SCENE ONE : Four hot and horny women who are definitely willing, and most certainly capable of handling the lucky Tom Byron, get this film going after Alisha wakes Seymore up. McKayla Matthews, a very hot blonde with an incredible bod, is giving Tom a bj when Alisha walks in the room with Seymore right behind her. Alisha looks pretty incredible too, and it isn't long before she gets down to the business at hand. Angelica Sin and Michele Raven are the other two girls, and both are pretty hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure)
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Santino Lee, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Kokoa, Donita Dunes, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffanie Redmond
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/10/2001
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Donita Dunes, Mary Jane, Kokoa, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffany Redmond, Sean Michaels, and Santino Lee Initial Expectations: Although it might be a great movie, Im not expecting it to be quite for me as there arent that many black people that I find attractive. Initial Reaction: It could have been a decent movie but the editing ruined it for me. Who Should Watch It: Fans of Sean Michaels or all black sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn thats easy to watch or those who dont enjoy watching all black people. Audio /Video Quality: Most of the audio is very clear. The only problems I had were the few parts where it appeared to be dubbed and a couple times where it seemed like the mic was a little too close. Music: There isnt music in all of the scenes in the movie. What music there is is well balanced and a nice mix of typical porn music with a blend of funk and tribal music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 68
Up and Cummers 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Mary Jane, Vanessa, Julian St. Jox, Bunny Luv, Amy Atakani, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 8/25/2000
Up and Cummers 68 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv, Jessica Darlin, Allysin Chaynes, Vanessa, Mary Jane, Amythiest, Amy Atakani, Randy West, Julian St. Jox, D.J.X. Directed By: Randy West Up & Cummers, as a series, is pretty much a mixed bag and volume 68 serves as a good example of what it does well and what it doesn't do so well. I've always liked the "first time on camera" conceit of pro-am features. At the very least, they save us from typical scripted porn posturing and show us something we haven't seen before. That's pretty much the foundation Randy West's long running series was built on. This is presented well with a relatively clear picture and very sharp sound. But there's a downside to all this. Honest and sincere fucking doesn't always translate into good fucking. Let me explain. Volume 68 is broken into four segments. Of the four, only two are worth the price of admission. The first segment, for instance, is easily the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director