Porn Stars  >  Mary Jane  > Reviews

Reviews of Mary Jane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mandingo Goes Deep
Mandingo Goes Deep 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Christie Lee, Holly Wellin, Lauren Kain, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/23/2009
Mandingo Goes Deep reviews:
review on  

MANDINGO GOES DEEP is a 2 disc set by director Jules Jordan for Jules Jordan Video. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/3/2008
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E reviews:
review on  

This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Luck Betties, The
Bad Luck Betties, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, John West, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Paige Richards, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Tommy Pistol, Pinky Lee, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 1/30/2008
Bad Luck Betties, The reviews:
review on  

Bad Luck Betties is a very entertaining film from Winkytiki, with a vibe that builds off of his earlier Rebelle Rousers (Kimberly Kane even makes a cameo here as her character from that movie.) The style has a very rockabilly, b-movie feel, with great effects meticulously pieced together by the director. The outfits and set-ups here work tremendously and make for a really fun vibe. On top of it, the original soundtrack perfectly fits the movie. There's just enough story to follow and keep things intriguing, but it never gets overburdened with details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Imports 2
Hot Imports 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Jean Val Jean, Brooke Banner, Marco Bandaras
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 12/6/2007
Hot Imports 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like looking at nice cars in the background of your porn then this is your ticket. There is nothing here that you havent seen done someplace else though and probably better though. Its simply average as far as porn goes, and I dont recommend that people go for the average. Its got a good cast with Nikki and Roxy on board, its got decent music (though I wish I could have turned it off) and its got nice cars, the kind where you nearly wince when a girl leans back on it with high heels. Solid, standard porn though with out much for a hardcore fan to get excited over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Loves Dallas
Debbie Loves Dallas 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Cassidey, Monique Alexander, James Deen, Justin Syder, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Pixie Pearl, Dana DeArmond, Icarus Corpse, Melodie Gore, Stoya
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Debbie Loves Dallas reviews:
review on  

A remake of Debbie does Dallas that's really not a remake; instead of being about cheerleaders it's about groupies and instead of taking place in Dallas there's a band called Dallas. What this means is that in this movie the girls quite literally get to do Dallas. It features decent sex of the alt variety, and looks good in terms of style, but the story parts of it unfortunately suffer from misplaced attempts at irony and off-kilter dialogue that's supposed to be funny but really is just a pain to sit through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Van
Viva La Van 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2007
Viva La Van reviews:
review on  

A well chosen retrospective of Van Styles' output for Video Team. Ten scenes with a great array of some of the hottest stars in recent years performing in some of their most indelible scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Facial Demolition
Facial Demolition 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mary Jane, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Julea London
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/25/2007
Facial Demolition reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blowjobs with massive facials this one's for you. The ten scenes mix it up a little with how many guys each girl takes on, but they get from two to five with each guy putting out plenty of population pudding to cover their faces at the end of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for gonzo porn and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a well done behind the scenes featurette that lasts over a half hour. This is a very nice release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Facial Demolition Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 118 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne and a bunch of dudes. Starring Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn and a few guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Facial Demolition is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that features ten girls sucking on multiple cocks and taking multiple facial cumshots. It's basically Jules' Feeding Frenzy series, but the girls in this film take facials instead of swallowing. Nautica Thorn is fucked a little in her scene and Julea is briefly fucked during the Bonus footage, but that's it. All the other girls only perform oral sex. The number of men with each girl varies. Some girls only blow a couple of guys, while Tiffany Mynx and Courtney Cummz each take on five dudes in their scenes. JJ has put together a great cast of sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar two-disk DVD from Jules Jordan Video directed by JJ himself. This is an oral film featuring Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Luci Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane and Nautica Thorn. The premise is simple -- one girl, 2-5 cocks surrounding her, suckfest, multi-facials. Thats it. The facials are all outstanding. In fact, Id recommend starting off by putting in disk 2 and playing Cumshots from the Special Features section. On disk 1 Kylynn and Tiffany Mynx can suck cock with vigor and both enjoy doing it. Tiffany Mynx deep throats all five cocks in front of her. Tiffany makes it her duty to line up her body for the best angle to throat each cock. Big, medium or small, Tiffany swallows all cocks down to the balls. The Mynxster closes by taking a five-shot facial blast that leaves her face covered and dripping with jizz. Awesome scene! The other girls kind of dabble. Give you an example. Courtney Cumnz grabs the base of every cock while sucking. She cheats 3-4 inches that should be in her throat. However, Ms.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Facial Demolition
Boxcover for Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Charlotte Stokely, Liv Wylder, Satine Phoenix, Elena Rivera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is a good concept. Sexy pinup outfits, and girl on girl scenes with some energy and chemistry but neither toys nor soft focus or music. It succeeds fairly well, while still leaving some room for improvement for Pussy Cats 2. I do hope there is a Pussy Cats 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Very Very Bad Santa
Very Very Bad Santa 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/25/2005
Very Very Bad Santa reviews:
review on  

Very Very Bad Santa Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Anton Slayer Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Anna Nova, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Michelle B Brief intro for the year's end. How fast is time going this year, seems to me like one of the shortest years so far, in my life, and as you can imagine, the end of the same it's full of work and stuff to do, getting things done so I can go without any remorse to the Convention in January, (my first), so this being said, I will only do some quick reviews till the end of the year, 'cause my desk it's getting clog with dvd's that need to be done, and with the season this one is obligated, so to work..... quickest of the quick review. I was hoping very high on this one, because of the original movie, the title catch my eye at the moment, but it fail to deliver other than the regular stuff, with gorgeous girls like Anna Nova, and Melissa Lauren, the scenes, break down like this. Gorgeous Kelly Erickson doing vaginal only. Mary Jane BJ on the Elf Brian Surewood. Extremely pretty and hot Anna
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deception (Lava Phoenix)
Deception (Lava Phoenix) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mary Jane, Daisy, Nicole, Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Hollie Stevens, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Brianna Beach
Studio: Lava Releasing

Directed by: Rick Cuban
Release date: 6/24/2005
Deception (Lava Phoenix) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Rick Cuban Cast: Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Brianna Beach, Veronica Jett, Mary Jane, Scott Nails, Hollie Stevens, Haily Young, Natasha, Nicole, and Daisy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Slave 2 Lust Productions, so Im going into this one with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Convicts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a feature or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty much suck. Theres a decent balance in the audio between Sandra and Lee, but theres also some background noises. Some of it sounds kind of music-like, but it rests in the background so much like background noise that I thought the people next door to where the movie was shot were probably a bit prudish and turned up the radio to cover up the noises from the porn set. In other places you can tell that theres actual music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune)
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Camilla, Mandy Taylor, Leah Luv
Studio: Tyce Bune

Release date: 6/19/2005
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) reviews:
review on  

Tyce Bune nails five girls. Has to be the best ass to pussy (a2p) film out there. A must for Leah Luv fans or Mandy Taylor fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Natural Breasts 8
Young Natural Breasts 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jacqueline, Tiffany, Persia, Jackie
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 4/24/2005
Young Natural Breasts 8 reviews:
review on  

The Simon Wolf factory keeps pumping out solid porn, disc after disc. Whoever is at the helm of this company should be given a job for life, no matter the bottom line. Young Natural Breasts #8 is the latest in a long line of classy flicks from Wolf. Wolfs formula is simple: employ above average looking girls (although none here are stunners); pair them with professional (if not attractive) talent; place the couple in nice settings (usually a couch or bed no dirty alleys or filthy beaches); add good lighting and camera work (no peek-a-boo or long-distance shots); avoid inane interviews; let the talent do what they do best (suck and fuck); and dont allow the guys to abuse the gals. Some might consider this boring sex; some might find it arousing without the garbage found in porn so much these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 6
Shane's World: College Invasion 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Alicia, Brittney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Alighatti, Jay Huntington
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 2/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 6 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Uncredited Cast Mary Jane, Britney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Aligotti, Jerry, Lexington Steele. Genre "Reality Porn" Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Mary Jane, Jewell Marceau, Conmiel
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Release date: 1/20/2005
Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn reviews:
review on  

Immortalizing Klaw: A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn (2005) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at I was very excited when I ordered this dvd, and having enjoyed other Harmony Concepts' works, I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. Afterall, the dvd recreates the immortal images of Irving Klaw--famous bondage photographer and the man responsible for making Bettie Page an American icon--so what self-respecting bondage enthusiast wouldn't be tied up in knots about it? Unfortunately, my expectations were perhaps a bit too high, and I didn't find this film as good as some of Harmony's other works (see Nine Bound Beauties). Let me explain. Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn is not a bad movie. It's just when a tribute is being paid to a great artist like Irving Klaw, it is bound to raise the expectations of the viewers. Technically, the film has the same clear quality of picture and bright lighting that Harmony is known for. The girls were pretty (including a great Bettie Page look-a-like) and poses were authentic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Aurianna, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/21/2004
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director