Porn Stars  >  Mary Carey  > Reviews

Reviews of Mary Carey Movies

Official website


We have 16 movie reviews with Mary Carey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mary Carey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brandi Lyons, Craig Moore, Mary Carey, Trevor Zen, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Rick Patrick, Haley Paige
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/10/2005
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley reviews:
review on  

Haley (Kick Ass Chicks #20) STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Various CAST:Haley Paige REVIEW: This girl is definitely a babe. I've heard a lot about her and I was lucky enough to come across this Kick Ass compilation (pun so intended). Haley has a great look and a very attractive attitude. I liked five of the six scenes. The lezzy action with Brandi Lyons didn't do much for me. Just by her demeanor in Chica Boom #21, Teen Power! #3, 5 Guy Cream Pie #6, A Load in Every Hole #7 and her masturbating in Barefoot Confidential #36, I can tell the rest of her material is good too. In the 5 Guy Cream Pie interview she very convincingly says such a thing would be "comforting" and she would walk away "feeling good about myself". She gets manhandled in the Load in Every Hole scene and practically makes love to the guy in Chica Boom. The Teen Power was ironically the weakest of the scenes but she has presence regardless. This is the kind of compilation that's good to have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Balls (Kick Ass)
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Mary Carey, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Erv, Dani Woodward, Tiffany Holiday, Lady Armani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 3/13/2005
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

This blowjob video first starts off with Dani Woodward on a bed undressing and posing for the camera. She then gives a short interview about what she likes about guys balls and soon she is on her knees for some ball munching and deepthroating. Dani then lays on her back and licks the balls hanging down in her face and gets throatfucked. She later gets on her tummy and holds her heels with her hands and blows him, and when the guy is ready to cum she lays on her back and he jerks off on her face. Katie Gold tries and experiment by putting on a blindfold and squeezing two guys and tries to guess who the guys are. When the blindfold comes off she gets lightly spanked and gets on her knees for some ball licking and deep throating. Katie then gets facefucked, dick slapped, and both gets jerk off in her mouth. In her first scene is Rosana Rose who is from the Philippines. She gives a short interview, takes off her white dress, and gets on her hands and knees for some ball lapping and dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Canyon, Ginger Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Sophia, Bree, Cloe, Flick Shagwell, Brie, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Cherry Lane, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Jessica Jaymes, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Kenna Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell, Brie Anders, Clive McLean, Dino Colletti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/22/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 reviews:
review on  

Can you be a Pornstar 7 & 8 Hustler Running Time: 143 minutes In case you didn't know, in 2004 Hustler made a show for PPV in which aspiring pornstars could compete for cash and a contract. Some of the competitors have already done films but want more. It is hosted by Tabitha Stevens. Most of the episodes revolve around the girls chatting and talking about life and the scenes they are gonna do for the show. Anyone looking for hardcore content had better stay away. There are multiple scenes show but what you see is what you might see late at night on Cinemax. In other words no penetration shots. The plus side is that the girls are quite cute. And although you don't see penetration the scenes look good. The Production value is good as would be expected from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Football Fantasies
Football Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Keri Windsor, Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Adele Stevens, Jamie Lynn, Friday, Sandra Shine, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kelly Madison, Penny Flame
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 12/6/2004
Football Fantasies reviews:
review on  

If you are looking for an all-girl DVD that has some very beautiful, sexy women, great setups, and hardly no action, look no further. You have come to the right place. If this is too hard for Danni.con, like is whats advertised on the cover, than I know the action on the site itself must be lacking. There have been a few times when a title has let me down this much in the sex department. This is one of those times. Every single girl in this DVD will make any straight man or gay woman hot and horny, and you will be at attention in front of your t.v. set waiting for the action to start. But, a funny thing happened on the way to the Forum. The sex never gets started. There is one scene where the ladies oil themselves up and try each other out with toys, but the editing is so chopped up (between the action, there is one girl looking at this on her t.v. screen and getting herself off), that it misses most of the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Taylor Rain, Mary Carey, Jonni Pharmicia
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/15/2004
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain reviews:
review on  

At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds naļve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Ginger Lynn, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie, Lonnie, William Margold, Nikkie Love, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Trent Tesoro, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Christie Lee, Billy Tyler, Kate Kaptive, Dr. Ava Cadell, Princess III
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/18/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Can You be a Pornstar? Episodes 1 and 2 Initial Thoughts: I don't even know how to begin to explain this one, but I guess I start by saying it's awfully entertaining. I didn't see it then, but I am lead to believe that this was a series on one of the adult networks, and this is the DVD and harder hardcore version. Think of it as a Survivor meets Fear Factor reality TV show that focuses on only sexual activities. It's porn reality TV, and it is actually pretty well done. The goal is to see which one of the ladies can or could be a real pornstar. There is a supposed $100,000 prize and a fuck film contract for the winner. Each episode debuts more girls, and they eventually end up with a winner, although this is not the complete series. Personally I hate just about all reality TV shows, but this I found entertaining. If your looking for outright sex, your gonna be a little dissapointed, because the actual sex that is here, is short and awkward really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Paris, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Mary Carey, Rhiannon Bray, Paris Showers, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/28/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The reviews:
review on  

The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Kianna, Friday, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kianna Dior, Monique Dane, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/4/2003
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruel Seductions
Cruel Seductions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Daisy Chain, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Mary Carey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chloe
Release date: 2/21/2003
Cruel Seductions reviews:
review on  

Producer/Director: Chloe Videographer: Baz, Early Chaos DOP: 7/02 Female cast: Jessica Drake, Chloe, Ruby, Daisy Chain, Mary Carey Male cast: Kyle Stone, Cheyne Collins, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Chris Collins Audio/Video: Both were top notch. Baz's work is always good, and the sound was excellent, including the unobtrusive music. Extras: Wall To Wall Sex option 3 trailers - Shayla's Web, Hayseed, & Peepers Slide show of about 20 photos 3 "bios" Chloe, Jessica & Daisy The Movie: Don't be put off by the sawblade pictured on the cover, it does not appear in the movie. This is a well done take-off on the movie Cruel Intentions. Granted, I would rather see Ryan Phillipe fuck than Kyle Stone, but you can't have everything. I was a little apprehensive, not knowing what to expect. I've always enjoyed the enthusiasm Chloe puts into her performances, and y'all know I'm big on female orgasms, which this had in abundance. I'm glad that it didn't overdo the anal sex either. In fact, the only anal scene was with Ruby and Steve Hatcher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 6
Hot Showers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Melanie, Felix, Mandy, Judy, Sammy, Mary, Cameron, Chance, Rebecca Starr, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Samy Bright, Stormy Daniels, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/15/2002
Hot Showers 6 reviews:
review on  

[Note: This DVD does open with some advertisements lasting about 1 ½ minutes, but they can be skipped over, which is good.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean -Another series of five unrelated girl/girl vignettes, linked by one common element: water. Starring Rebecca Star, Chance, Cameron, Judy Star, Samy, Melanie, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Mary Carey, and Stormy. SCENE ONE : Jail Birds starring Rebecca Star and Chance. Chance, a good looking tight natural bodied light skinned black woman, gets into a prison shower and lathers up. Rebecca, also good looking with a tight bod, asks for her shower too and soon she joins Chance, getting in the shower with her clothes still on, then they kiss and finger each other. The water stops, followed by them 69ing, Rebecca then gives more oral to Chance, fingering her as well, before she gets fingered in return. This is a hot scene, which ends with about 2 minutes of pussy grinding.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director