Porn Stars  >  Mary Anne  > Reviews

Reviews of Mary Anne Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Craving Teens
Anal Craving Teens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Danielle, Robin, Mary Anne, Francine, Markus Tynai
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 1/25/2013
Anal Craving Teens reviews:
review on  

This is a release that's easy to skip. Danielle, Francine, Maryanne, and Robin each turn out some decent anal action, but Veronica never takes so much as a finger in her ass through her scene and instead has a fetishy oral scene. Add in technical aspects that are solidly below average due to their sloppiness and no real care put into the extras and you have a disappointing release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Buffet 3
Butt Buffet 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Kay, Reina Leone, Dana Vespoli, Tyla Wynn, Courtney Cummz, Mary Anne, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/26/2008
Butt Buffet 3 reviews:
review on  

Compliation of cuties that enjoy cocks in their culos'. Dirtbox dames include : Katja Kassin, Courtney Cummz, & Dana Vespoli. 8 scenes & 3 plus hours of butt love . Good for those who love anal, & dont have these previously released scenes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 47
Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Karla, Jenifer, Mary Anne, Tarra White, Carla Cox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/8/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Starring: Camilla, Karla, Jenifer, Mary Anne, Tarra White, Carla Cox Synopsis If you're one of those guys that said the cover is not important when you buy your porn, or the girl who gracious the same is not enough to make you think for a second in opening your wallet, then this one is not for you, B/C Tarra White is the box cover girl, and by watching her in a few scenes, I consider, she is one of the prettiest girls from the other side of the pond of late, she is also a girl who will not do anal so far, so no honey yet. In the other hand this is the number 47 of the TTA, in its "Interracial edition", next time hopefully will be an "ADT edition" "Attack of the beer bellies and hot asses". with some of the funniest guys and sexiest girls in the World, let's check this out in the meantime.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District)
Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/1/2006
Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach Synopsis There is not secret who I'm watching this movie for, neither for Michael who got her in the boxcover: Mary Anne and her delicious assets, all the girls are fuck in the ass to make good the promise of the tittle..... scene 1- Alicia Angel Sexy fuck doll Alicia is the first to show up to work, and she put in clear why so many covers of late, they use some toys to ease the access in her poop shutter, she get DP as well, and open her lips to receive two pops which she swallows. Scene 2- Claire Robbins Torturing me with her departure, Claire keeps the scenes coming out, she is only outdone by another girl (gone for good too)in this movie, she start the treatment with Stefano who just like me seems to be infatuated with her, then Sean Michaels is brought to help him out with this hot gal, she try to devour the cock during the BJ, she gets DP by the guys and gets the two pops, in her mouth, sh
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access #6 Produced 09/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 148 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Mary Anne, Alicia Angel, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Full Anal Access #6 features five scenes that include each girl, not surprisingly, getting fucked in the ass. Of the five girls, only Mary Anne in the fourth scene doesn't also get double penetrated though she does take on two guys. The first four scenes are b/g/b threewys. Georgia Peach has sex with three guys in the last scene that includes her mouth, pussy and ass filled with a penis at the same time. Claire, Monique and Georgia have interracial sex in their scenes. Sex toys are used to fuck Alicia's ass and Georgia's pussy. There's some good oral deep throating and "ass to mouth" with every girl taking a facial cumshot and almost all of the girls swallowing cum (Monique doesn't swallow). A few scenes feature shots of the girls gaping asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Leah Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/21/2005
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ass Attack #2 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Mika Tan, Kayla Lynn, Leah Stevenson, Michael Stefano, Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Ass Attack #2 features six sex scenes all of which are one on one boy/girl and contain anal sex. The cast includes three very pretty Asian-American girls in Annie, Mika and Kayla. Plus a very cute brunette in Leah Stevenson and two blonde beauties in Mary Ann and Tiffany. Along with the anal is some very good oral sex that includes deep throating and "ass to mouth" (no ATM for Annie). A few scenes contain anal gape shots, especially in Leah's scene. All the girls, except Mika, swallow cum, but Mika does a nice job sucking Manuel's cock and licking some cum on him after his cumshot (btw, there's 5 minutes of more sex after Manuel cums). Mary Anne, Mika, Kayla and Annie all wear fishnet as part of their outfits.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION In my humble opinion, Manuel Ferrara is up there with Jules Jordan as the premier purveyor of porn at the present time. I had always enjoyed his passion as a performer, but with his Anal Expedition series in particular, he has managed to raise the bar in terms of intensity and rawness of the scenes. It was with great anticipation therefore that I sat down to watch another of his anal series, Ass Attack 2, which promised more hard action and some less familiar faces from the stable of anal gonzo girls. Annie Cruz had proved to be a welcome surprise in Anal Expedition 8 with her hot little body and spunky attitude and so I was really looking forward to seeing her again so soon. Annie is looking cute in a pink mesh top, black underwear and black heels and Manuel soon has her showing off her little ass and great medium breasts. Michael Stefano is the lucky fuck and he is soon burying his tongue in Annies brown eye.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a really good DVD. Every girl is hot, theyre all good performers, and they all take it up the ass. The male talent lineup is first class - no undersized or limp dicks allowed! As a special bonus, we get the on-screen anal debut of asian hottie Kaiya Lynn. More about that later. Scene 1 - Annie Cruz & Michael Stefano Personally, I think Annie Cruz is a hottie. Ive read some comments here and there and evidently, not everyone shares my opinion. Although I liked this scene overall, one thing I found annoying about it was her constant oh my god, oh my god wailing while Stefano was fucking her in the ass. But, that sort of thing is fairly common and a more or less minor quibble. The scene starts off with the obligatory gonzo interview where she shows off her body and so forth, and then Stefano jumps in and sticks his face in her rump, which moves into finger play, including ATM. They move on and Stefano stuffs his cock straight up her ass in missionary position.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 17
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Sunny Lane, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Lacie Heart, Charlotte Stokely, Jane Waters
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 11/7/2005
Young Sluts, Inc. 17 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts is a series similar to Hustler's Barely Legal series except there's no chick writing a letter to Hustler bragging about her exploits. The girls are all really cute in a girl next door kind of way with their lithe bodies and youthful looks. The sex scenes were all conventional b/g scenes except for the last g/g/g scene. Charlotte Stokely & Mr. Pete Anna Pierceson & Steven St. Croix Veronica Stone & Van Damage Mary Anne & Chris Cannon Claire Robbins, Sunny Lane, and Lacie Heart (with Van Damage in a cameo role) Charlotte Stokely is painting when Mr. Pete rides in on a horse. Charlotte actually looks like she knows what she's doing which kind of adds to her artistic hippie allure. Their scene was hampered when they move from a well lit area to a tent which darkens the scene. Anna Pierceson's scene improves as she plays a ballerina practicing in a converted barn. She seem to have some chemistry with Steven. Well the chemistry being that he sweats a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 3
New Trix 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mary Anne, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Brandi May, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/11/2005
New Trix 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get a release showcasing some of the newer girls to the biz and I see a few recognizable names here such as Courtney Simpson and Tiffany Rayne. One thing I like about the new Zero Tolerance releases is the menus. Each girl is Id'd and under her name is a laundry list of the fun activities you get in her scene so if you want to jump straight to reverse cowgirl you can or if you just want to see that pretty young face glazed with cum you can go to that part. Clicking on the moving picture gets you the whole deal beginning with the tease. I see by perusing the girls menus that 3 do anal, Tiffany, Sierra, and Mary Anne. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you a taste and I apologize if I don't hit your fave girl! Courtney Simpson: Beginning at the end with the last scene we get a cute Courtney quickly showing off her perky tits and Chris Streams also shows off her pretty face, I'm liking the floor tease shots too of her ass! Courtney shows just how flexible she is doing the splits and as her ass is facing us that makes for one terrific shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Alecktra Blue, Monique Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/27/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the sexy Katsumi on the cover and I think you'll be doing what she's doing on the cover, reaching your hand down to do something naughty!! She's been in the biz now for a couple years but I don't see Katsumi growing old for me anytime for say the next 5 years!! Great energy and such a hot body make up this sensual Asian goddess. Let's hit a couple scenes just to give you a flavor for this one. Mary Anne: Ok leading off we have a sexy blond who begins her scene walking down the stairs and turning around she gives Danny an eyeful of her ass which he really really digs and for good reason, it is a stunner. Loved the floor shots he gives us of that ass plus she's got a nice smile too along with the fine body. This tease is pretty much all about that bootie which also has some anal beads inserted, then slowly pulled out. Moving on there's a bigger toy used to further expand her ass so if there's no anal sex then we've been ripped off,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 3
Black In the Blondes 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black In the Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 6
Fresh New Faces 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Simone West, Mary Anne, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fresh New Faces 6 reviews:
review on  

Another good movie from Michael Stefano, the thing I noticed about all the scenes is that it's tiered. As in there's distinct parts where the scene progresses similar to what Rocco Siffredi does as Michael adds an extra element in the middle of the scene. I mainly got this movie to watch Sunny Lane for the first time. Now you figure with a former ice skating instructor, that she'd have another name besides Sunny. But if you meet the girl or watch her interview, the name describes her disposition. Shades of Cherry Mirage as I watch her fuck Manuel Ferrara. The tier happens in that Manuel pops in the middle of the scene but Sunny keeps on riding in a good scene. Sunny is kind of surprised by some of his sexual antics laughing as he shoves his fingers in her mouth or eats away at her. My second favourite scene starts of with Mary Anne. The beautiful blonde is porked by Michael for a bit before he carries her off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a new batch of fresh porn girls and who better to put them through their paces than Michael Stefano and co. Rather than go scene by scene I'll focus this review on the one scene that clearly stood out to me and shows just how good porn can be when you just let the performers go. Now I realize the scene itself had stops and starts but the general flow of the scene was so smooth and natural it was really like two people having sex and we're lucky enough to see it on camera. So let's get to the scene in question. Sunny Lane: We start this scene with a shot of her belly but we soon progress up to her smiling face and there we meet this Georgia peach!! Sunny just has a smoothness about her with nothing seeming to be forced. The energy coming from her is fucking turning me on bigtime. She's infectious in a good way from head to toe. She was only in the biz 8 weeks when this was shot but already she's looking at ease in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a lá Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches
Fine Ass Bitches 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Kris Slater, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mary Anne, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2005
Fine Ass Bitches reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches Studio: DVSX Category: Gonzo Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Chris Cannon, Delilah Strong, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, Lee Stone, Mary Anne, Shay Sweet, Talon Synopsis Here We go again with another installment of DVSX Fine Ass Bitches and judging by the box cover with Haley Paige, Mrs. Daman (Delilah Strong) and company, we can expect a good hard pounding anal action or at least a good ass shaking adventure, will see....... Scene 1- Haley Paige When was the last time I complaint about any scene that includes the adorable Haley?...
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another quickie review as I see this one's been covered a little already. The cast of girls is top notch led by Karina Kay, Haley Paige, Delilah Strong, and did I mention Shay Sweet was in this. Now that's a name not heard for awhile but Shay's a pro and knows her way around a dick! I'll give you a flavor of a few scenes just to wet your appetite! Haley Paige: This recent ADT newbie gets first scene honors and well anyone who's watched her knows she's got a fabulous body from head to toe highlighted by those amazing tits. Haley is sure to give us a few good squeezes on those puppies and you also get to gaze upon her ass which is a good one. Most of the early tease was in black and white which is ok but I loved it a whole lot more when we went to color. Lee Stone is brought in, riding crop in hand and he does some soft spanking with it to her ass as well as licking that tushy. Haley does a fine job sucking cock and Bobby gives some nice close ups of the action in front and behind where Lee's busy getting that ass/ pussy ready.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Bobby Manila video for DVSX, every scene begins with a black and white tease by the girl before switching to colour for the main scene. Looking at the box covers indeed shows us that these are some fine ass bitches. Haley Paige: Hailey Page is paired up with crooked schlonged Lee Stone who flails her lightly on the ass with a uhhh flail. Haley shows she can go deep on the crook orally but he pushes her head down as he tries to get her to go deeper. A couple of vaginal positions before the crook is introduced into Haley's ass. Direct ATM. I think the cumshot was supposed to be on her ass while she's in doggy but it was so weak that it just dribbled onto her pussy lips. Shay Sweet: Wow, I haven't seen Shay on video since the 90s and before her boob job. I never got to see her contract work over at Sin City but it looks like those implants have aged well. She sports some tattoos I don't remember from before on her right arm and on the small of her back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Poppy Morgan, Mary Anne, Candi Summers, Megan Jones, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/7/2005
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail
Whale Tail 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Autumn Bliss, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:32:15 Extras: Trailers (0:12:08) Starring: Mary Anne (Cover Girl) Sunny Lane Tiffany Rayne Kirsten Price Autumn Bliss Themes: Gonzo Whale Tail is not about girls with huge asses, as one might mistakenly expect, so if you're looking for some mammoth booties you will be somewhat disappointed. Instead, the "whale tail" is a metaphor for the back of some thong panties poking out the top of a young hottie's undercarriage. Low-rise jeans and high-rise g-strings are the optimal equipment for the "whale tail" effect. Some may think it looks trashy, others might spring an erection at the sight of a "whale tail." It is at these perverts that the movie is aimed. One note about the cast list. It took me a while to figure out just who all these girls were. This is partially because I only knew one of them already (Sunny) but also because the identification in the movie is not great. Many Anne is obviously the girl on the cover, but she's credited as Tiffany Rayne and vice versa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whale Tail Produced 06/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 153 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mary Anne, Kristen Price, Sunny Lane, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails and Barrett Blade. Directed by: Mike Metropolis Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms It's rare that I'm truly attracted to an entire cast of new girls, but that's the case here. All five of these girls are very pretty and sexy young ladies. They especially look hot in tight jeans with the top of their thong panties exposed. The film contains two and a half hours of sex. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Plenty of great cocksucking. Tiffany in the opening scene and Mary Anne in the last scene get fucked in the ass. All the cumshots are oral/facials, but was disappointed that the scenes didn't continue a little longer after the cumshots. I love watching a girl clean a cock with her mouth after the pop shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 5 / 15, 17, 22, 30 / 205, 6 / 1 / 1005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Mary Ann, Kirsten Price, Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Mike Metropolis have been on a great run lately. I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: I cant say that Im a fan of whale tails, but this is a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the fun setups that Smash has normally done in their fetishy titles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. The biggest problems are with the audio. The indoor segments are pretty well done, but there are a few background noises and a couple minor balance problems. It gets much worse for the outdoor segments, which are heavily plagued with background noises and with balance problems. Thankfully the video is much better.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail
Boxcover for Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore)
Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Holly Wellin, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, DK, Junior King
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 6/3/2005
Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Stocking Stuffers 2, a Vertigo flick with Eva Angelina, Genesis Skye, Nikki Loren... Blacks in Blondes   Director: Harry Palm Camera: ? Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes:  act 1: Barbara Summers vs. Mandingo Vag, Facial Sex kitten Barbara crawls along the floor on her hands and knees. "I like big black cock," she purrs. Lo and behold, she's given the biggest cock of them all, Mandingo! But Barbara isn't awed by it in the slightest and just stuffs it down her mouth like she's sucked horse caliber dicks all her life. A POV blowjob shot follows and god damn, her whole body is pretty much obscured completely by that monster cock. My favorite part is when Barbara lowers her pussy down on Mandingo in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Dicks For Every Chick 1
Two Dicks For Every Chick 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Mia Bangg, Julia Bond, Mary Anne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/2/2005
Two Dicks For Every Chick 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title of this video pretty well sums up what to expect. Every girl is going to be kept busy at both ends. At the very least. The adorable Julia Bond graces the cover and fortunately, it's pre boob job. Asia, Mary Anne and Mia Bangg round out a nice looking cast and give me great hope for this edition. The video starts right off with covergirl Julia Bond. She's eighteen and cute as a button. Even the paw prints on her cleavage is cute. She gets rid of her pink top with no fanfare and pulls her bottoms aside to reveal a pierced clit atop her lovely muffin. Julia turns and pulls down the bottoms to show us a very nice, round ass. Such a little girl. So much booty. She sounds genuinely excited at the prospect of entertaining two fat cocks. Julia lays back on the couch to tease her pussy and get us all worked up. Two dicks join Julia, one from each side of her, and interracial. She gets one black and one white. Julia alternates the lip love for the both of them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director