Porn Stars  >  Marty Romano  > Reviews

Reviews of Marty Romano Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glam Trash
Glam Trash 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marty Romano, James Deen, Savannah Stern, Joanna Angel, Darryl Hanah, Emily Evermoore, Jon Jon, Bree Olson, Jack Fountain, Katarina Kat, Maui Kane, De Shaun Hayes, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 9/4/2007
Glam Trash reviews:
review on  

Bored, rich babes that need a good banging . Idle lovelies include : Darryl Hanah, Katarina Kat, & Savannah Stern. Sex here is all vaginal, 'cept for Joanna Angel's scene . Good couples movie....plot, costuming, women-in-control sex . Cheers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Valley (Wicked)
Porn Valley (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Riley Evans, C.J. Sinz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/13/2007
Porn Valley (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Porn Valley which is directed by Michael Raven and stars Kaylani Lei. The story centers around Kaylani who finds out that her man of 5 years has been cheating on her with other women and has been paying for online porn. Well she dumps him and thinks that porn is bad and caused this whole ordeal. Well she resorts to online dating and falls in love with Barrett Blade and later finds out that he is porn director. She comes to love him despite his involvement with porn, and through this she comes to the realization that Porn does not cause problems in relationships, it is deception and lying that ultimately ends relationships.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFy Way, The (VCA)
MILFy Way, The (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Marty Romano, Nicole Moore, Jenner, Veronica Rayne, Robin Pacchino, Kitty Langdon, Brad Hardy, Kelly Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 3/3/2007
MILFy Way, The (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Rob Spallone brings us this MILF-centric collection of older babes doing dirty things . Scene 1 Kitty Langdon with Christian. Finger fuckage, Christian gets oral love, missionary . Standing doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl....Christian comes onto Kitty's chin...post-pop weenie love . Scene 2 Kelly Leigh with Marty Romano. Oral/mouth fuck, doggy, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, p2m . Spoon, missionary, p2m....Kelly's mature mouth gets covered with come . Scene 3 Nicole Moore with Christian. Covergirl cutie with nice & bouncy natural boobies . Mutual oral, missionary, spoon, reverse cowgirl . Cowgirl, standing doggy...Nicole gets a tongue full of liquid love . Scene 4 Robin Pachino with Brad Hardy . Mutual oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, spoon....Brad blasts his baby batter into Robin's mouth . Scene 5 Veronica Rayne with Jenner. Solo self dildo love, finger fuckage, Jenner gets oral love. Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, doggy, p2m/deep throat ( with MILFy 'duck noises'). Piledriver mish...Jenner shoots downhill onto Veronica's purty,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gushing MILFs
Gushing MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sergio, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Johnny Cobalt, Jesse McCarthy, Envy Mi, Bailey O'Dare, Natasha Skinski, Brad Hardy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 1/4/2007
Gushing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Well, just about every permutation in the 'MILF' theme has been explored at this point, so a MILF release centered around 'squirting', I suppose, was inevitable . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Envy Mi with Brad Hardy . All vaginal. Hot, MILFY asian changing in/out of lingerie, nice . Mutual oral, finger fuck, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, piledriver vag, p2m, tea baggage . Chair doggy, 'squirt', Brad beats his meat to leave Envy's face with his milky treat . Scene 2 Bailey O'Daire with Christian . All vaginal . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, spoon . Finger fuckage, with Bailey 'squirting' in/on Christian's face. Standing doggy, Christian jerks his jizz onto her chin & chest . Scene 3 Monica Mayhem with Sergio . All vaginal . Aussie beauty, red hair here, nice . Mutual oral, mouthfuck, missionary, doggy, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, spoon . Monica 'squirts'....Sergio fills her tongue with his homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jessi McCarthy with Marty Romano. All vaginal . Solo mast Jessie, oral/mouth fuck . Doggy dicking, revers
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flasher (Vivid)
Flasher (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Tony T., Cara Lott, Marty Romano, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flasher (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Overview Can director Paul Thomas and star Savanna Samson re-capture their ' Devil in Miss Jones ' magic here with 'Flasher' ? Nice to see porn veteran Cara Lott here as Savanna/'Gloria's' head case Mom, 'Pat'....a former model who now runs a chic hotel in Hollywood. Savanna's character, Gloria plays a woman with a overwhelming compulsion to 'flash' herself in public: either with nudity, or in some cases, sex in public. Lots of said public carnality on display throughout: On rooftops, in tattoo parlours, mechanical bull/ferris wheel/carnival, and my fave, in the back of a car, in traffic. So thats the basic plot framework, as for the sex...... Sex Highlights Yeah, the scene with Savanna masturbating in the back of a truck/van while Buster Good drives her some major L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/11/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue reviews:
review on  

A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

OverviewHadn't seen too much of Violet's work over the years, the odd flick here, the Bangbros scene or two there. So I was curious to pop in this 10 scene comp, sit back with Mrs B and see what happens. What I Liked We both loved that Violet's an all-natural beauty, petite, slim with beautiful brown hair. I appreciated the fact that her pubic patch actually had prominent, curly HAIR, well shaped and landscaped, but HAIR nonetheless. Yay ! I've seen several A&E comps, and Violet's has the hottest sex scenes so far. Execept the obligatory g/g scene, every scene has Violet getting an anal workout, and several feature her getting dp'ed. Mrs B enjoyed her scene from ' Tell Me What You Want', where Violet addresses the camera with nuggets like, " Wanna see my breasts ?" as she slowly strip teases us. My fave line is when she says, " I bet you hate it when your' wife says ' i have a headache', I bet you'd love to see her get fucked hard by a big biker !" LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway reviews:
review on  

Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a first on so many levels. This is the first American-based Private movie that I am aware of. This is the review I've written where I will have judge the plot. This also the first American feature I've seen since 1995. Cadillac Highway has been hyped up for almost a year now. Avy Scott wants to be a rock star so she heads out to LA. What's the last big band that's come out of LA?! I can only think of Jane's Addiction and Guns'n'Roses. That's like twenty years ago! Her conscience is in the form of Elvis who pops up to advise her on matters. Kelle Marie & Bella Starr: Avy is staying in LA with her mom's cousin, Ron Jeremy, which I guess makes him her cousin too but she calls him her uncle. When she first arrives to his mansion, she stumbles upon his porn production. Ron tries to shelter her from seeing this and sends her to her room upstairs. Elvis pops up while's she's doing her makeup and basically tells her to smell the lube and not ignore the cues. Kelle and Bella are both beautiful lithe blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetie Baby
Sweetie Baby 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Mercedez, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mario Rossi, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/4/2003
Sweetie Baby reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Natalia Wood, Mercedez, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Nikki Loren, Steven St Croix, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Dirty Harry, Mario RossiDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "So I Married a Pornstar", "In Defense of Chloe Jones", "Virtual Love", "Driving Mercedez Wild"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Julian in "Driving Mercedez Wild"Mercedez & Chris Cannon in "White Hot"Mercedez, Violet Blue & Tony Tedeschi in "Women In Uniform"Jordan Haze & Steven St Croix in "Caught Stealing"Michelle Michaels, Eric Price, Jordan Perry & Rafe in "Sweet Hearts"Behind-The-Scenes : (20 minutes) During hair-dressing, Mercedez (with a rather unflattering light shining over her head) talks about the stripping circuit and her stripper friends, but it's difficult to hear anything. The camera guy tries to interview lead Natalia Wood, but she's not in a talkative mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U Too
2 Young 4 U Too 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, John West, Marty Romano, Ramona Luv, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/8/2003
2 Young 4 U Too reviews:
review on  

2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Freak
Club Freak 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Mia Smiles, Mickey G., Marty Romano, Alexis Fire, Brittney Skye
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/16/2003
Club Freak reviews:
review on  

Club Freak Preview Expectations: Well there is promises of fetish material and Nastier sex on the box, and the female cast is one hot group of starlets. I would like to believe in the promise of this title, but I have had mixed results with Adam and Eve, and more dissapointments than not, so as much as I would like to go in neutral, a checkered past makes me wonder how great the execution of the promise will be. Initial Thoughts Well it's not bad, but it isn't great either. The fetish promise never comes true, except for the leather outfits and things of that nature. The cast is hot, but the sex is really only average, there are a few hot moments, but there isn't a lot of passion or chemistry in the sex. The story is kind of aimed at being a live sex TV show, and Kylie does a pretty good job of her hosting, but the script kind of sucks, and it comes off more as looking like Kylie being a reporter doing a story on this sex club rather than her hosting a sex show from it, and it just doesn't work as well as it could have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust, Will & Testament
Lust, Will & Testament 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Don Fernando, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Cherie, Dino Bravo, Tawny Roberts, Juliana Kincaid, SinNye Lang, Rick Roberts, Robert Martin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 5/21/2003
Lust, Will & Testament reviews:
review on  

Lust, Will And Testament VCA Feature, Couples Starring: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Cherie, Juliana Kincaid, Sin Nye Lang, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo Directed By:Wit Maverick Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.15 Extras:8.65 Sex:7.63 TOTAL:8.48 Compliance Statement FEATURE The menus are super cheesy. OOne cool thing about the VCA titles I have seen is the Wall To Wall feature, which just plays the sex scenes, making repeated viewing more enjoyable. This movie has the steriotypical porn audio problems, low volume dialogue, high volume sex. All of the scenes are broken down into separate mini chapters which I like. The plot and acting are both terrible but since it has the Wall To Wall feature I am not taking off any points. This movie has three scenes with Tawny, and Juliana is super hot too so if you are a fan of these women I would recomend it. The remaining two scenes should be skipped over though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 12 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Ava Vincent, Juliana Kinkaid, Sin Nye Lang, Cherie, Marty Romano, Don Fernando, Rick Roberts, Herschel Savage, Dick Nasty, and Dino Bravo in sexual roles and Robert Martin and Kitty Rizzo in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Wit Maverick cares a lot about the movies he makes. Although they might not always work for me, knowing how much he cares about his movies always gives me hope going into them. This one is no different! Initial Reaction: Its a nice little porno diversion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything nasty or highly artistic Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from cut to cut. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while in some other cuts all you can hear is one persons breathing. Luckily there isnt much that isnt well balanced, but there are a few background noises that normally you dont hear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love is War
Love is War 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Venus, Amythiest, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Felix Vicious
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/7/2003
Love is War reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 2002 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Venus, Dominica Leoni, Jezebelle Bond, Felix Vicious, Amythest Stone, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Erik Everhard, and Marty Romano Initial Expectations: Freddie Lincoln rarely does much for me behind the camera. Im not going in with too high of expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a nice bit of fluff that has me looking forward to a lot more from Venus! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for your stereotypical porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something really hard or really soft. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with VCAs DVDs, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but a few small sections are a little off. The video is much the same way. Its extremely clear and well lit, with only a few minor shadows interfering at times. The editing is a bit obvious throughout the movie, as it frequently uses a kind of washout that you often see before and after dream sequences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 15 & 16
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Jade, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, John West, Keri Windsor, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Anthony Hardwood, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/17/2003
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 reviews:
review on  

Date of Production: 12/26/02 Produced by: Adam and Eve Productions Edited by: J.J. Magan Executive Producer: Emily Adams Written and Directed by: Toni English Naked Hollywood 15 The Body Beautiful Running Time: 93 minutes Female Cast: Dee, Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Keri Windsor, Christi Lake, Kim Chambers, Mia Smiles Male Cast: Chris Cannon, Stephen St. Croix, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Ron Jeremy General Comments: I can't keep track of the character names too, so I use screen names in the review. There is background music but it's low volume and unobtrusive. Disc Problem: This has trouble in my player and the main menu freezes after about 1 minute. Review: Trailer: Last time on # 14 Scene 1: Keri Windsor and Anthony Hardwood This opens with Nina as a radio talk show host, talking about relationships. We are in the gym - everyone needs to keep in shape. Nina, Asia, Keri and Dee are talking. Nina says, "I just don't want to get caught in the Perfect Body syndrome." Keri is alone with her trainer at the gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barbara Broadcast Too
Barbara Broadcast Too 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rebecca Bardoux, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Ashlyn Gere, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Alex Foxe, Venus, Justine Romee, Rafe, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Kelly Fire, Dino Bravo, Rebecca Starr, Anthony Hardwood, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steele, Brooke Adams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/3/2003
Barbara Broadcast Too reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Chloe, Dru Berrymore, Ruby, Wendy Divine, Ashlyn Gere, Justine Romee, Sharon Kane, Venus, Rebecca Bardoux, Alex Foxe, Rebecca Starr, Brooke Adams, Kelly Steele, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Billy Glide, Mark Anthony, Rafe, Marty Romano, Anthony Hollywood, Dino Bravo, and Hamilton Steele in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im going in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and nicely updates the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic styled porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting a movie that completely fits the mold of classic porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great! The audio is crystal clear, and the few background noises that appear sound like they belong there. The video is just as good. The lighting as amazing, and uses shadows as well as light for presenting things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem)
Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, John West, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Austin, Angel Long, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn, Casey Pink, Lyla Lei, Aliyah Likit
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/3/2003
Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i got into the anal assault series after seeing a trailer on another mayhem dvd. i've never been disappointed with anything from mayhem so i thought i would give this series a try. the movie itself is pretty decent. good cast and good director. the director in the previous editions was johnny glock, this one notes the director as bud lee. this movie features alot of anal sex although does not focus on it entirely ... it does include rimming, fingers, internal anal ejaculation and anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Looking For Love (VCA)
Looking For Love (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Deva Station, John West, Amythiest, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Brittney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/30/2003
Looking For Love (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Briuttney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster, Deva Station, Amythiest Stone, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Dillino Day, John West, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns features often bore me, but lately hes done a few nice features. Im hoping this is another one, since Ive heard great things about Brittney Skye but havent really seen her much, but Im not holding my breath. Initial Reaction: Itd be okay if it wasnt done so much better with Devon Stripped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Brittney Skye and couples who want a movie with a stripper theme and tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that doesnt feel completely recycled Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done alright, but its style completely turned me off. Most of the actual dialogue scenes are clear and well balanced, but the sex scenes have next to nothing of the real audio. The video is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet 101
Sweet 101 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, April, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Eric Masterson, Aurora Snow, Marty Romano, Ann Marie, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/24/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet 101 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2002 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ann Marie, April, Aurora Snow, Faith Adams, Kaylynn, Marina Post, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Jay Ashley, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and Lezley Zen in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been pretty impressive with his features. Im going into this one with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single flaw. The video is also nicely done. Its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and has a bit of grain with some nice lighting. The grain helps with the artistic feel, and my biggest complaint about the entire movie technically is that it wasnt given the support to go to anamorphic widescreen. Music: The music is very well done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director