Porn Stars  >  Marquetta Jewel  > Reviews

Reviews of Marquetta Jewel Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Marquetta Jewel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Marquetta Jewel's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Shane Diesel, Kimmy Kat, Luscious Lopez, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Isis Love, Emma Redd, Molly Mason
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has risen to porn infamy by using his exceptionally long and thick phallus to pleasure awe-struck starlets across the land of porn. His films usually feature a slim white girl impaled on his giant anaconda and often display the arousal of the woman as well. "Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2" is his second compilation of his best scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who cant get enough of Shane Diesel stretching young girls with his big cock, here is a compilation of some of his work prior to the Blackzilla phenomena that has made him a bigger name in adult entertainment. There are some great girls here in these one on one scenes and I may be wrong but it looks like there may be some anal for us to enjoy too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial (Original)
Interracial (Original) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Marquetta Jewel, Marquetta, Nyomi, Aaralyn Barra, Aaralyn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 5/15/2006
Interracial (Original) reviews:
review on  

Overview Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes are livin' right cuz director Tony T lines up a smokin' hot cast: Katja, Sandra, Marquetta, Naomi, & newbie Aaralyn, each anxious to get some IR lovin'. Good stuff, or eye-candy fluff ? Let's see. What I Liked Pretty much every damn thing here. I mean looks wise, Katja, Sandra, Naomi ? C'mon, fine as fine gets. The sex ? Again, do Sandra and Katja ever do anything but give kick ass performances ? Plus Naomi steps up her game here, Marqueta rocks a double vaginal here, and new to me Aaralyn is a nasty talkin', dirty fuckin' find ! Nice ! Sex highlights ? Too many to state, and where to start ? Just note that ALL girls here , with the exception of Marquetta ( who does get some double vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 2
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Sophia Castello, Jack Venice, Marquetta Jewel, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 4/20/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Despite some good work by Naomi, I wasn't real jazzed by the 1st ' BBB '. So is Vol. 2 an improvement, or just more o' the same ? Let's find out. What I Liked No fakey boobies ! Very cool. Each gal here truly posseses a ' bubble butt ', so truth in labeling is intact, lol. Destrodamus, and his histrionics are much less intrusive here, yay ! The sex ? Much, MUCH improved, how so ? Well.... I'm new to Sophia Castello but damn she's cute, kinda looks like Toni Braxton, mmmmm. Great jiggly ass, here she services 2 dudes orally and gets some serious oil/ass lovin' for starters. Good nasty talk here as Sophia gets fucked in doggy, spoon, rcg...generally sucking one dude, while the other bones away. She gets one load drenching her ass, and the other all over her face, very nice. Gianna. Gianna ? Come on, do I even NEED to say how hot and sexy she is ? And what, youre gonna show me her ass getting oiled and worshipped ? Yeah, i'm lovin' that. But here's why she rocks. Gianna wears this dude, Joe Friday OUT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nicole Moore, Nyomi Marcela, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Hilton, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 4/12/2006
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average vehicle for one-on-one blowjob vignettes. That said, the women are attractive, show a genuine enthusiasm for their work, and get the guys to nice, messy finishes. Oddly enough, the most enjoyable part of the film is the behind the scenes extra, with interviews of each of the girls. None of them impresses as particularly brilliant or even talented when it comes to acting, so their simple, straightforward -- and apparently sincere -- comments about how much they love sucking cock and the moment when the guy cums impressed this reviewer. Others may get a different impression, or come away thinking they were just saying what the director (Ronnie James) wanted them to say, but I got the real sense that these ladies would be fun to spend time in bed with -- trading tongue treatment, as it were. For that, it gets a plus mark, but for the lack of originality in staging, there's nothing here to lift it above a gazillion others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack Assed Out
Jack Assed Out 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Flower Tucci, Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Velicity Von
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 3/30/2006
Jack Assed Out reviews:
review on  

Jack Napier handles his business on 3 White & 2 Hispanic beauties. This is also, in my opinion, the greatest WCP flicks I've ever seen!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina House Of Ass
Latina House Of Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Livia, Ingrid, Liza, Priscilla, Ice La Fox, Lina, Sophia Castello, Breana Tabu, Tika, Marquetta Jewel, Sheyla Lopes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/22/2006
Latina House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Black-on-Latin interracial porno-flicks you will ever see!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodacious Booty
Bodacious Booty 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Naomi, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Nick Jacobs, Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Marquetta Jewel, Marco Banderas, Donnie Long, Donny Long
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bodacious Booty reviews:
review on  

The female cast is flawless, but each one of them is wasted in this flick, which is a sorry excuse for "ass-obsession". This flick gives the genre a bad name. And I'm not a fan of Jonni Darko's directing style!
   read the complete review
review on  

So I'm watching this movie with this appropriately chosen cast, and the first thing to come to mind is that I'm watching a New Sensations / Digital Sin movie. Now I've never reviewed a Darkko NS/DS movie but I've reviewed plenty of NS/DS movies (most notably by Tyrone Shuz) where I commented on the Darkko influence. After watching this movie, I say screw it... it has to be Darkko holding the camera in those other movies in the distinct way the lighting (natural) is setup, the camera , and the angles he uses. Sandra Romain (a) & Chris Charming Tiffany Mynx (a) & Marco Duarto Kaylynn, Olivia O'Lovely, and Rico Delilah Strong & Donnie Long Marquetta Jewel & Mark Ashley Naomi & Nick Jacobs (bonus scene) This is a fine movie. Every scene starts of with a tease with some participation from Darkko and every girl has a nice ass to work with. The men were competent performers but Darkko was wise to match them with more experienced girls. The pairing of Kaylynn and Olivia wasn't as explosive as I thought it would be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time fans for some female booty to be paraded before our lustful eyes. There are some really nice asses here too which we'll appreciate, among them Kaylynn, Sandra Romain, Tiffany Mynx, and newcummer Naomi. Jonni Darkko has proven to me he possesses a keen eye when shooting a hot young girl and I don't think this time will be any different. Sandra Romain: Well fans we are in for a treat today as we get a new Sandra Romain scene. This experienced performer still continues to amaze with her ferocious sexual appetite and Jonni will do her right I'm sure capturing all that sexual energy. We start out with some perfect ass footage and Jonni has such a job holding a camera while this tan goddess shows off her body. I've commented recently about Sandra being perhaps the most complete gonzo performer out there and I'm sticking to that assertion, the energy, attitude, body all come together so beautifully in this woman. I love that we get this extended time to appreciate Sandra's ass and also that is was with no toys only added to the erotic aspect for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad
Mope Squad 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Naomi, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Haley Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mope Squad reviews:
review on  

The Mope Squad Mike Lyons Reviews Director Tim Von Swine Cast Naomi, Gianna, Misty May, Marquetta Jewel, Haley Scott, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kyle Stone, Mike Hash, Jason Horne, Lee Bang, Left Larue. Genre All Sex, Gangbang Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 47 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Alrighty, this is an early release by Vince Vouyer's latest venture--Vouyer Media. I've never been a big fan of Vince Vouyer, but I've always thought that Tim Von Swine seemed like a decent enough fellow, and I can get behind some of Von Swine's sexual fetishes.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All girls in this movie are attractive. Every scene the girls performance are intense and vocal. This is the first movie that I've seen where the women talk down to the men and keep asking then to pound them harder. No plot but theme seems to be Mope Squad can't handle real porn women. (1) Mysti May - playfulness, missionary (piledriver and anal) (4.5 out of 5) (2) Marquetta  Jewel - intense CG riding while giving BJ and facial (4 out of 5) (3) Gianna - forcefulness constantly asking for more pounding and CG camera angle (3.5 out of 5) (4) Naomi - All of it, incredible body, face and hair. This is the first time I've seen her get DP'd and it was good. Both men where moving during the DP the only flaw was that she never went balls deep. I guess I'll have to wait for her to get DP'd by the specialist DP companies like Red Light District, PlatinumX, Anabolic or Diabolic. Anal (missionary, doggie, CG, RCG and Creampie), DP (CG and RCG) and facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Twisted Youth (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/20/2006
Twisted Youth (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Boxcover for Almost Jailbait 4
Almost Jailbait 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Marquetta Jewel, Simone Schiffer, Cali Cums, Ferrah Rivers
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 3/14/2006
Almost Jailbait 4 reviews:
review on  

The first two scenes here, featuring CALI CUMS and SIMONE SHIFFER exude sexuality from the jump and make this vid worth a look. These girls, who may not be close to being jailbait, nevertheless project the young look and combine it with an honest-to-god lustfulness that makes for inspiring scenes. They love cock and know how to work it. The remaining scenes are average, with the youthful FARRAH RIVERS being damaged by the presence of the overexposed Talon, whose continual giving of orders and blathering (Yeaahhh.) rob the scene of its potential.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 2
Suck It Dry 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Dana Vespoli, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Tame, Adrianna, Courtney Simpson, Marquetta Jewel, Lexi Bardot, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 2 reviews:
review on  

Again, another excellent release from the Darkko. Its an oral flick which is pretty much like getting to second base on a date - and logically you might expect to see actual sex in a porno at least vaginal if not full on ass fucking, this is one time I dont even think youll miss it. I could pretty much repeat my review of the first Suck It Dry in which I rambled nearly incoherently, blabbering out a Yummy Mc-Yummerson here and a Wowsa there! This one is jam packed with jamming cocks. Just like the first one I thought it was over a few times I didnt look at the cast listing so I got very very excited when I saw Courtney Simpson I surely thought that was the big fireworks grand finale scene. NOPE! We get another and another. These cocksuckers go on for 3 hours and 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/13/2006
Bangin' Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soft In the Middle
Soft In the Middle 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca Valentina, Dylan Ryder, Maya Hills
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2006
Soft In the Middle reviews:
review on  

Overview Finnaly ! a dvd that's right up my alley , girls with a extra meat on the bone , not bbw but a little plump. glad it's from Digital Sin , there are reliable for nice clear video and audio , nicely made up girls ,and good quality scene's. Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel I have never caught any of her scenes's before , suffice to say that will change . lot's of curves , nice rick and ass , and a very cute face-she quite lovely when she smiles , she seems to genuinly enjoy herself . nice bit of tease , very good oral and number of positions , pop to the mouth . Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Maya Hills ok scene , not much heat - she seeems not to have the body to be in this flick . Not much to wright home about. Rating 2.0 Scene 3 Franchezca Valentina Absolutly one of my fav's , beautiful body and face , terrific ass . A little to quick on the oral , sex is hot , but wait! She keeps on her red slip through out! Doesn't that kind of spoil the whole idea of the dvd? way to bad , i think most would like to see all of her , kinda like watching Christy Canyon and she keeps her shirt on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Chubby chicks, gunts, belly come shots ? Just trying to figure out what Tyrone Shuz means by this title. Ok none of the gals here are size 0's, but they ain't BBW's either. Anyways, some fine talent here, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca valentina,& Daryn Darby. Talent wasted, or talent served ? Let's see. What I Liked Mrs B enjoyed this one a lot. She liked that the cast wasn't Hilton thin, and that natural breasteses(sic) abound . Her fave scene was Marquetta Jewel's disk opener. Apparantly Mr Pete agreed cuz he wastes no time, walks up to MJ and sticks his dick inside for some standing mish, hello, nice to meet you indeed ! MJ next gets on her knees to give some great deep throat oral, mmmmm. After a little standing doggy, things get busy. MJ climbs on and rides Mr Pete in rc, vigourous rc. At one point he tells MJ ' i love this shit !'. Amen, brother, looking at MJ's plump tocchis working that dick in rc, i'd love it too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 29
Deep Throat This 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Marquetta Jewel, Jadelyn Santana, Katie Ray, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Mahlia, Hayley Jade
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 2/11/2006
Deep Throat This 29 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores Don't Wear Panties 3
Whores Don't Wear Panties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Kris Knight, Ariana Jollee, Brad Baldwin, Lexi Love, Cassie Courtland, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/31/2006
Whores Don't Wear Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Whores Don't Wear Panties 3 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Andre Madness Starring: Tony T., Kris Knight, Ariana Jollee, Brad Baldwin, Lexi Love, Cassie Courtland, Marquetta Jewel Synopsis If whores don't wear panties, what the fuck "Victoria Secret" is making those big millions of?, Selling cookies? I don't think so brother, or so does my Credit Card..... scene 1- Ariana Jolie Mrs Jolie in fact starts her scene wearing not panties, and flashing all her beautiful butt, and after self explaining, why she thinks she is a whore, she is join by a stud whose lucky number was pick to fill Ariana's needs, she squirts while being ass fuck, and collect the pop, which she swallows. Scene 2- Marqueta Jewel Another gal who like to feel the wind beneath her coochie, she got a pretty good outdoor scene with no anal yet from her, so we can call her a complete whore, half pop in her mouth, that she swallows. Scene 3- Brooke This girl's tits looks amazing, she tease before the blah, blah, blah, the only interesting thing is her voice, she try to convince us she is a whore
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Monique Madison, Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/10/2006
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 Director:David Luger. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Marquetta Jewel on the cover is a good start, but let's see what this one is like.. Scene 1: Estell Leon, 2 guys, blue couch. Throat-fucking, Ass-slapping, Double Facial. Estell is Puerto Rican and grew up in a strinct pentecostal religious family.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little spice in your sexual diet and one look at Marquetta Jewel on the cover and I can say I'm feeling pretty hungry!! I love the side view of her boob, such a pretty facial expression and lastly what a bootie and the pink bottoms are tied in neatly with the colors used for the cover. David Luger is helming this enterprise which features four other girls besides Marquetta. Miss Jewel gets to have sex with Manuel Ferrara so their scene was a definite highlight with cowgirl being a strong sex position shot and you have a couple nice variations for this included. At one point you have the two in a 69 with Marquetta on top so this enables Manuel to have some female bootie smothering his face which is something I know he loves. Going on you have a hard driving mish which had those medium sized titties bouncing wonderfully and we end with a several streams of cum being fired by Manuel into her mouth. This was my fave scene of the dvd but let's hit the other's real quick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director