Porn Stars  >  Marlena  > Reviews

Reviews of Marlena Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Come and Bang My Wife
Come and Bang My Wife 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Aline, Marlena, Will Powers, Barry Scott, Johnny Sins, La'Rin Lane, Brittanie Lane
Studio: Fallout Films

Release date: 6/25/2013
Come and Bang My Wife reviews:
review on  

Husbands that enjoy watching their Wives getting nailed by a complete stranger!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot And Mean 2
Hot And Mean 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tory Lane, Marlena, Rebeca Linares, Zoe Britton, Ariel X, Lana Lopez, Angelina Valentine, Georgia Jones, Ashli Orion, Capri Anderson, Jazy Berlin, Chloe James, Aiden Ashley
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/6/2011
Hot And Mean 2 reviews:
review on  

Solid flick, imagine generic rough sex, but with two girls. Standard role playing with the boss forcing the submissive to suck, lick and finger her. Pretty girls with nice bodies make this a unique flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot and Mean 2 is a collage of scenes from Brazzers. The film stars Angelina Valentine, Rebeca Linares, Tory Lane, Ashli Orion, Capri Anderson, Zoe Britton, Georgia Jones, Lana Lopez, Aiden Ashley, Jazy Berlin, Ariel X, Chloe James and Marlena. The focus is on lesbians with a harder edge.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Brazzers movie without Kieran Lee? Canít be! Well, it is as we have an all-girl movie that explores the darker side of sexuality. Each scene features a dominant woman with a submissive. Itís pretty fun to check out different types of movies and this is one Iím very interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do Me Wet
Do Me Wet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Marlena, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Alexis Breeze, Capri Anderson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Ivan, Amy Ried
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Do Me Wet reviews:
review on  

Stunning list of females, all hot and all starring with Amy Ried. I really like Amy, so I'm hoping she can come through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 26 reviews:
review on  

On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 22
Lesbian Seductions 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Nicole Moore, Marlena, Autum Moon, Ray Veness, Anna Bella, Louisa Lanewood, Prinzzess
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/27/2008
Lesbian Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

It's a quality product and it shows. This is not my favorite in the series, but I think it's a solid edition. If you like lesbian scenes with a little bit of story, a moderate level of "performance," and high production values, this is worth your time and money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 10
Brand New Faces 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marlena, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Alan Stafford, Kimmy Thai, Rocco Reed, Brigette B., Pharyn Sparxxx
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 8/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brand New Faces 10 reviews:
review on  

It's a simple formula: the girls get interviewed and eventually sign a certificate that this is their first porn -performance. After that, they get naked and have sex. The result is three boy-girl scenes and one girl-girl scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 21 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 21 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Marlena, Derrick Pierce, Kyra Steele, Ginger Blaze, Jessica Woods, Paulina Patron
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 7/24/2008
Amateur Angels 21 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Nothing earth shattering here. Tried and true formula with camera tease followed by one on one couch sex scene with cameraman dialog interacting with the couple. Women aren't supermodel material, but I guess amateurs don't look that way so it works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Centerfolds Caught In Action 1
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Lanny Barbie, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Marlena, Valerie Herrera, Kylie Worthy, Sasha Grey, Andie Valentino, Lanni Barbie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Centerfolds Caught In Action 1 reviews:
review on  

*****Alert, Alert****** Waste of time porn ahead. Pink Visualís Centerfolds Caught in Action Volume 1 is a complete waste of time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 36
Jack's Playground 36 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Selina Draagen, Christina Brooks, Alyssa Chase, Selina Knight
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 36 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. returns with another installment of his signature series that has everything you've come to expect from it. The sex is light, but fun, and the openings have some nice tease and a bit of humor built in. Selina Draagen, Christina Brooks, and Holly Wellin all shine nicely, with Holly even turning in a nice anal scene, and none of the scenes drop below the average mark. Sadly the DVD's held back a bit by the lack of extras, but at least there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects. If you want something light and fun without too much thought, this is a great release to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Latinas (Sex Z)
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Alexis Amore, Ramona Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/5/2007
Lusty Latinas (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

This is a very average compilation. There's nothing about it that stands out in any way, with all six sex scenes hovering around the average mark. The technical aspects are a little inconsistent due to some differing video styles, but the audio is pretty good throughout the release while the video comes across grainy and often dark. As with most compilations, there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is an okay release in almost every way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Sledge Hammer, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Marlena, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Sasha Grey, Jason Brown, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 2 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

The DVD had two lesbian scenes and one before they were stars scene that seemed out of place with Hillary Scott having a boob job. The Sasha Grey scene had no anal and the Nautica Thorn sex scene was lacking. Overall the best scene was with Jeanie Marie dressed in what appears to be a Wonder Woman costume. Jeanie carries the entire DVD making it worth a rental for fans of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 18
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Gianna, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Roxy Deville, Alyssa Chase
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 18 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. continues his simple and fun series poking fun at teen competitions and porn as it enters its eighteenth volume. There's nothing that's seemed to change much here, with the exception of now having a great cast of Gianna Michaels, Sophia Santi, Marlena, Roxy DeVille, Alyssa Chase, and Tiger, who turns out a great anal scene. The setups are still simple, cheesy, and most of all fun, and the technical aspects are just as good as one's come to expect from Digital Playground. This may be a simple cheesy porno, but it's also highly enjoyable and still has me looking forward to every new episode.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek: Diary of a Voyeur
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur reviews:
review on  

Peek: Diary of a Voyeur Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Celeste II Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler Peremptory synopsis The last time that I watch Jana Cova in unbridled-sapphic-liasons-2 I was really stunned by her beauty and the fact that her Repertoire in the IAFD shows Lez ans Mastonly but I can help falling for her. Another one, who by the way is in five of the eight scenes, is Sophia Santi with a similar "Curricilum Vitae" and Oh boy!, she looks fantastic in a couple of shots at her ass, you can do nothing but dream about going down there to taste heaven, Long gone Claire (my wife) Robbins is the only one who does anal sex and she does it straight from the start. Holly Wellin looks great in blonde, Marlena get high points in her solo tease by the pole scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Wellin, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lexxi Tyler, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has really been impressing me lately, and has one heck of a great cast here. I'm a little afraid of the amount of solo and lesbian action with both Jana Cova and Sophia Santi here, but then again Jana and Sophia make my loins burn hot enough that I can't care about that too much. Initial Reaction: It's nicely above the average porno, but a little light on the straight action and doesn't come close to delivering on the voyeuristic theme. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn who like a bit more all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers or who wants a voyeurism themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As always with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/10/2006
Soloerotica 8 reviews:
review on  

SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Soloerotica 8Ninn WorxFallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Kelly Kline, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Randy WrightDirected By: Halle VanderhydenFEATURE: There are twenty different solo girl scenes on this disc! They start with an intro/tease, then the girls masterbate to orgasm. The production values are excellent but I would have liked the scenes to be longer, even if that would require less women. At least half of the scenes are too short to seem real. The music is excellent in a few scenes. The women are all hot, and while the content is more geared towards warming up than really getting down and jacking off, this DVD is very well done. I don't think I'd want to watch it from start to finish but as a quick distraction from your day this DVD should validate more than one viewing. The best scenes are those with: Penny Flame, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Fallon, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline, and Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 30
Jack's Playground 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Marlena, Taryn Thomas, Renee Richards, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 30 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/14/2006
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 reviews:
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons #2 Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets. Other parts of it are almost like the actual coffee-table porn of the title, well, except for the crew guys wandering around. Quite long. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Girl Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Reid, Michelle B Peremptory synopsis Welcome to my very short review of "Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2", wonder if there is the number one out there, that I miss, or maybe this is something to put an extra touch on a real treat to the eye, just like any other Ninn worx, this is all well arrange, but not so dark, actually I never during the entire movie the color bother me, which is really a plus for the sake of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sandra Shine, Joey Lane, Marlena, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Bobbi Blair, Brianna Love, Savannha James, Leah Lane, Aspen Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/17/2005
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap it On Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: David Luger Extras: BTS: Just a bit of after-sex interview chatter with each of the pairs of girls that got together in the disc.. Bonus Scene: "Morning Jolt" starring Marlena. She changes from her regular skimpy clothes to some lingere, which she immediately takes back off, bends over, dildoes herself with a big, glow-in-the-dark-looking dildo, but we don't get to see it in the dark. Changes position a few times, dildoing away and moaning, gets a purple butt-screw dildo out and does that for awhile, clitty rubbinmg, then end. 20mins Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form with a big ClubPlatinumX.com logo below them. 5mins40. Web Access: Visit our website/Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Previews: Selectable from a menu - previews of: Just Another Whore, First Class Euro Sluts 5, Sperm Filled Sluts, Internal Discharge. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a g/g series from PXP and the premise here is the girls also do some hard toy fucking courtesy of a strap on. The scenes start out with some teasing before the girls do some touchy feely, perhaps some kissing is shot and then you have the girls each go down on the other. The scenes each have a little title to them which is ok. I am not one for toy play usually and have made it clear when I've reviewed a g/g dvd so I enjoy the kissing and oral much more than the toy banging though at times it is hot to watch as in one scene starring Sandra Shine and Kirsten Price. I hadn't seen Sandra ever take a cock in her mouth and don't recall seeing her suck on a strap on before so this was a bit of a turn on for me watching her do this, you could almost picture how she'd look swallowin sword and she'd looked pretty fine! The other scene of note for me was the one featuring Marlena and Savannah James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/13/2005
Barely Legal 51 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/17/2005
Girl Crazy 5 reviews:
review on  

Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Wild Child
Innocence: Wild Child 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jerry, Fallon, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Jay Huntington
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 12/13/2004
Innocence: Wild Child reviews:
review on  

Innocence Wild Child is a typical Kalli Vanderhyden production. That is, lots of attractive talent in very sterile surroundings having sex while the camera person circles around them almost non-stop. Theres soft background music, making it a good candidate for the couples porn category. There are long strip teases and masturbation before the action begins in each scene. These can take up to 10 minutes, which causes me to reach for the FF button. The action usually takes place on a single couch or bed with a completely white background. This might add to the lack of warmth throughout the sex. And I get dizzy watching the action as the camera spins round and round the performers. The girls are terrific eye candy, headed by stunning blonde Keri Sable, she of the lean body and shaved snatch who takes a great facial to end Scene 4. Cute brunette Jennifer Luv wears a cheerleader outfit in the opening scene. Ebony stars Marie Luv and Tyler Knight romp in the second scene, including some anal play and a facial.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director