Porn Stars  >  Mark  > Reviews

Reviews of Mark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Deepthroat Virgins 30
Deepthroat Virgins 30 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Buck, Celina, Eric John, Gina Lopez, Mina Leigh, Mia Lina, Lexi Carmel, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 3/30/2009
Deepthroat Virgins 30 reviews:
review on  

Things have been pretty hit and miss in the previous Homegrown productions I've checked out, with a lot of misses, but the prospect of seeing a cute girl that I've not yet checked out is still enough to draw my attention from time to time. Now, unlike other lines from Homegrown, this line doesn't explicitly claim to be featuring amateurs, but it does boast of inexperience, or a new act for the girls. The cast seems to be a mix of new professionals and amateur girls (mostly it's about amateur looking videography and set-ups), with a couple cute chicks who I'm interested to see. All scenes are 1-on-1, but not all really have anything I'd call "deepthroating" going on, and those that do don't really seem to be a "first time" thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 27
Handjobs Across America 27  
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Jean Pierre, Lars, Harmony Rose, Heather Silk, Tabatha Tucker, Mimi Allen, Natalie Vasquez, Jim Yevonne, Jon Dee
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/27/2008
Handjobs Across America 27 reviews:
review on  

Long, drawn out hand jobs given by uninterested women are featured in this movie. One hand job is so lousy, that the guy has to take over in order to get the money shot. Throw in some recycled bonus material and previews that run as long if not longer than the main feature, and you have a DVD that you can pretty much ignore when looking for movies to rent or buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Numbers
Easy Numbers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Nick, Daniel, Martin, Sven, Justin Beeker, Alex Belour, Dawyd, Florenz, Gianis Adonis, Jack Horny
Studio: Arena

Release date: 4/12/2007
Easy Numbers reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of young Germans--many of whom have shaved crotches--sucking and fucking. The performers are attractive and only one scene disappoints. Yet five out of six is not bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk
Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark, David, Nancy, Anthony, Leon, Isabel, Jessica Love, Starr, Sven, Tony Richards, Lorna Lace, Stefan Hard, Jay Scarman, Chantelle Steves
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 9/27/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love Spunk reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2005 Director: Ionie Luv Coxx Cast: Chantelle Steven, Isabel Ice, Jessica Love, Lorna Lace, Nancy, Starr, Anthony, David, Jay Scarman, Leon James, Mark, Stefan Hard, Sven, and Tony Richards The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing about Ionie Luv Coxxx, but her movies sound kinda fun. Im not quite sure what to expect here, but I have a hint of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea, but still fairly forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting reality based porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting monster pop shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. That's really saying something for the reality style of the movie. The video is also nicely done, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's a cloudy day. Ionie Luvcoxxx is out on the streets of London with her video camera. She's just pointed the camera through the window of a random van and asked the guy inside whether he'd be up for shagging loads of hot pussy on film. "This has got nothing to do with Steve Perry, has it?" the fella asks. "No, it's got nothing to do with him!" replies Ionie. Of course, the guy in the van is referring to porn director Steve Perry's enormously successful video range, 'Ben Dover'... In the 90s, Ben Dover (Perry) and his stud mates became famous for filming themselves cruising avenues and alleyways in search of hot-looking girls they could invite back to suburban houses for a video shoot and a fuck. A simple concept... but 'Ben Dover' has long since become synonymous with British 'amateur porn'. Despite denying any connection, Ionie Luvcoxxx is from the same stable as Steve Perry... except she is Ben Dover in reverse! In the Luvcoxxx series it's the chick who's on the prowl...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Sex Shoe Shop
Leg Sex Shoe Shop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Natasha, Sandy, Vicki, Belinda
Studio: Big Top

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/25/2003
Leg Sex Shoe Shop reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2001 Director: Viv Thomas Cast: Belinda, Sandy, Mark, Natasha, Mark, and Vicki The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Viv Thomass work, but this is the first Ive seen of it. Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: The girls are beautiful and theres a nice foot fetish focus, but the movie itself felt a bit cheap and amateurish. Who Should Watch It : Foot and shoe freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy leg aspect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit dated. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple places where the balance seems to falter. The video is where the technical aspects lack. The lighting is fairly uneven and theres also a fair amount of pixelation to the picture. Although the production date on this movie was 2001, it reminded me more of a movie that would have been made almost a decade earlier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Basically Becca
Basically Becca 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Serenity, Juli Ashton, Erica, Nikki, Brian, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Devinn Lane, Wendy Divine, Scarlette, Rene, Kristal Summers, Dan, Becca, Kira Reed, Barb, Sweet Georgia, Mark Webb
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Juli Ashton
Release date: 3/19/2003
Basically Becca reviews:
review on  

Juli Ashtons Basically Becca, tries very hard to be entertaining. Not entertaining in a porno way; entertaining in a regular movie way. I think Juli wants us all to grab a date, nuke a bag of popcorn, and settle down on the sofa for an evening of fun. Sure, its crazy, but I cant explain a movie that attempts to be informative, humorous, and eroticsometimes all at the same timeany other way. Its popcorn porn, and its weird as hell. Juli begins in an educational vein. After introducing us to amateur webcam girl Becca, Juli asks Becca to give us a taste of her internet offerings. Becca obliges by masturbating with a vibrator in a chair in front of a full-length mirror while Juli watches from the bed. Except that Juli doesnt just watch, she interjects a few questions somewhere in the middle of the show. Why? Because the sex isnt important, the webcam experience iswhich is also why Beccas performance tails off shortly thereafter without an orgasm. The internet experience is fully exploredthat is, exploitedin this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Southern California Surfers
Southern California Surfers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Shane, Alex, Rick, Skylar, Jim
Studio: Body Shoppe

Release date: 1/15/2003
Southern California Surfers reviews:
review on  

Body Shoppe films are the ultimate in voyeurism. We jack off watching guys jack off watching porn. This group consistsas the title statesof surfer dudes. They are listed as professional surfers, an obvious euphemism for surfer bums. When the handsomest of these dudesShaneis asked, Are you a professional surfer, he replies, Well, yes, but I dont get paid. Shane is the first of these dudes to appear on camera. We meet him on the beach and watch him get into his surfer gear. He is slender with cobalt blue eyes and a nice cut dick. When the action moves to the bedroom and the jacking off, this delightful appendage grows to an impressive size. (I would be happy to pay Shane. But not for surfing.) Next we have a twosome with Jim and Alex. There is a table in the room littered with take-out bags and containersthe surfers diet. One of the guys has light-brown hair and is not very well toned (he does have a big dick); the other is shorter with dark hair and a nice average dick that lists to starboard. He is cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Angel, Ashley, Samantha, Paris, Kacey, Tristen, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, August, Angela Crystal, Aussie
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/12/2002
Fast Times At Deep Crack High 6 reviews:
review on  

Fast Times at Deep Crack High #6 MLyons Reviews Studio Celestial Productions Director Stoney Curtis Cast Paris, Samantha, Ashley, August, Angela, Angel, Kacey, Joey Rae, Sledge Hammer, Tristen, Mark, Aussie Genre Barely Legal, Gonzo, All Sex, Cheerleaders, Anal Audio/Video Average--See Below Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers--See Below. Music Minimal--only used between scenes. DVD Format One single sided, single layer disc Condoms None Female Orgasms Two (??) in August and Angela's Scene (#3) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters and fans of barely legal, all sex movies with little or no plot who have a high tolerance for poor camera work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Heavy duty raincoaters looking for double penetrations and deep throating, and softer-core, fans who don't like young girls, facials, or are looking for the next great adult feature. IF YOU LIKED THIS TITLE, YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 4
Raw Meat 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Paul Morgan, Eduardo, Brad, Duncan, Greg
Studio: Legend

Release date: 7/19/2000
Raw Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Another entry into this C grade series directed by Paul Morgan. It is divided into the standard 4 segments which are loosely tied together by the theme of cooking outdoors. First up in a scene called "Anal BBQ" we find the ubiquitous Paul Morgan (God, but I'm tired of seeing this asshole in films!) along with newcomer Greg Clarke. Both are wearing aprons and silly chef's hats. Paul is preparing to cook "Trout in garlic ass butter" and explaining everything to us and Greg in his typically garrulous, foul-mouthed manner that he must think is hip or amusing. (It aint!) A rear shot shows Paul is wearing no underwear under his apron; Greg is wearing white briefs. Becoming annoyed with Paul's chatter and somewhat nauseated by watching his fingernail-bitten hands preparing food, I fast forwarded to the action. This begins (finally!) with Paul massaging Greg's buns through the underwear, lowering the underwear, and kissing the boy's bare buns. One thing you can say about Paul is that he's always rock-hard and Greg does a nice job sucking the rampant tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Stockings (Digital Playground)
Silk Stockings (Digital Playground) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Mark, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Emily Jewel, Allysin Chaynes, C.K. Blade, Ian Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 4/24/2000
Silk Stockings (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: First, let me say that they did a good job on the opening credit sequence. I just wish it carried throughout the film. Alexandra Silk is writing a book about fetishes, and today she's researching stockings. This is really just an excuse to show us lots long legs in sheer stockings, and of people having sex with stockings. The format is very simple to understand: Alexandra is shown doing something mundane and you can hear her say something about stockings that is supposed to be insightful. We then cut to some completely unrelated venue, where two people have sex to some lousy synthoporn music. Simple, but effective. The Cast: Starring Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Emily Jewel, Kelsey Hart, C.K. Blade, Allysin Chaynes, Claudia Chase, Ian Daniels, Billy Glide and Mark. Pretty average porn stars, in my opinion. Unfortunately, I don't know enough about porn stars to recognize most of them on sight, so I had to guess who was performing in what scene. Allysin Chaynes and Alexandra Silk were easy to pick out, but that's about it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director