Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Mark Wood Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Sierra Sinn, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Kimber Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A good solid release from director Francesca Le' with Carmella Bing's scene with Mark Wood being the big highlight. Lots of good boobage here fans plus you get good turns from Maya and then Sierra Sinn/ McKenzee Miles wrap it up in style taking on Chris Charming.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some real sexy babes on hand here...Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, & Bella Lynn . Yum. Sex is generally good throughout, high points : Carmella Bing's anal tryst, & the 2 on 1 boinkfest between Sierra Sinn, Mckenzee Miles, & the long schlong of Chris Charming . Worth a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese, Paige Taylor, Barbie Love, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 7/25/2007
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 3
Cock Craving Cuties 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Bree Olson, Fayth Deluca
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 6/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Craving Cuties 3 reviews:
review on  

Only one anal scene, but still a pretty good vid.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title with some of porns newer girls with obviously Bree Olson being the one name most will recognize but each girl does good here from Lexi Belle to Riley Evans to Fayth Deluca and finally Desiree Diamond. The swinging dicks do their job with Mr. Pete and Mark Wood doing some good female pleasuring in their scenes before satisfying the ole cock urge! Worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 3
Slutinas 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior, JJ Cruz, Gabriella Romano
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Without a doubt, adult video companies are realizing the marketability of sexy mammacitas. Luckily, Platinum X Pictures continues to produce videos for their Slutinas series. In Slutinas 3, viewers get to see the sultry Alexis Love, and the returning Casandra Cruz, among others, for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the better Alexis Love scenes I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a pretty good dvd. Three out of five scenes are solid so if you have a hankering for a slutina, Slutinas vol 3 is worth checking out. Isabella, Alexis and Aliana put in the best performances while the other girls are forgettable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore 2
Four on the Whore 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/7/2006
Four on the Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Four on the Whore 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Tony T Peremptory Synopsis Not knowing what to expect from a title like four on the whore, it seems like a good title for softcore or a couples film, or..., who I'm kidding, right?, you know exactly what this one should be, containing four cocks for every one of the four girls. Let's check out the whole... Product, I mean...
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:57 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (dap) Scene 2 Katsumi Scene 3 Jamie Elle Scene 4 Taryn Thomas My very short review: Four on the Whore 2 stayed true to its moniker. Each scene had a girl in the company of four guys that fucked the girls holes with the girls gobbling the goo at the end of the scene. There was vag, anal, and DP galore in each scene, including extended double anal in Sandras scene. This would not be a porno best viewed from start to finish with the reason being that after the second scene, you will tire of the same old, same old formula. Therefore, the best way to view this porno is to watch it in four separate sittings. The scenes judged individually featured good, hard action and it was your basic gonzo fare minimal set-up and straight to hardcore fucking. The female cast was strong and they and their asses more than stood up to the challenge presented.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four On The Whore #2 Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Taryn Thomas, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Jamie Elle, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Tony T., Sascha, Benjamin Brat, Jay Lassiter, Andrew Andretti and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four On The Whore #2 is almost three hours long and features four sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. The sex in all four scenes is pretty much the same with each girl taking on four guys. The sex includes deep throating oral sex, vaginal sex, anal sex, double penetration, "ass to mouth", anal gaping, multiple oral/facial cumshots and multiple loads of cum swallowed. Sandra has her ass double penetrated. Every girl simultaneously takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole. Jamie does some dirty talking. Sandra and Taryn do even more dirty talking. Taryn and Katsumi briefly do some ass licking. Toys are briefly inserted into Katsumi's ass at the beginning of her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Four on the Whore 2
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the complete review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/14/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director