Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Mark Wood New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The reviews:
review on  

Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke Is Sexy reviews:
review on  

Indeed she is! Ashlynn has a pretty face and a flawless body and left the porn industry much too soon. We’ll have to be content with this collection of XXX scenes. Her face is beautiful and her body is flawless. She always gave a good performance and we have 12 scenes on these 2 disks to choose from!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Pussy (New Sensations)
My Little Pussy (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Venice, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Alexis Monroe, Isis Taylor, Zoe Stunner, Gracie Glam, Amber Sun, Xander Corvus, Britney Beth, Bruce Venture, Victoria Rae Black, Lizzy London, Anastasia Brill, Aida Sweet, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Little Pussy (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection from New Sensations celebrating hot young girls in their finest outfits, usually nothing. LOL. They have some stars in this set including Gracie Glam, Alexis Monroe and Abby Cross but most of these girls are just getting started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Bald Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Tori Black
I Love Tori Black 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Tristan Kingsley, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Tori Black reviews:
review on  

Tori Black is/was one of the biggest stars ever to grace the adult industry. She was the only 2-time back-to-back winner of the AVN Performer of the Year award and then she retired. Hopefully, it¡¯s only a hiatus and she makes many, many comebacks (ala Brett Favre) very soon. In the meantime, we must be content to view her past scenes and New Sensations has put 9 of them together on this compilation disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, Tessa Taylor
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 8/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

While I wasnt too impressed with Volume 1 of the series, I was anxious to check this one out because Im a big fan of the TV show. Kristina Rose makes a great Elaine and the rest of the cast plays their roles well also. Part 2 is a take-off on the most classic of all episodes, The Contest. George is at his mothers house when the maid catches him jerking off. The maid faints and Gorge is very embarrassed. The gang makes a bet that whoever can go the longest without having sex will win $450. Gracie Glam Krammer (Eric John) is already out of the contest after seeing Gracie from across the courtyard. He pays her a visit and Gracie has her way with him on a love seat. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Eric maneuvers into a 69 position. She easily deep throats him but wants it rougher and asks him to fuck her face. She gets boned in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, mish and pile driver. Gracie strokes off his load onto her face and tongue and gets a messy facial in the process. Ann Marie Rios, Asa Akira George goes to visit the maid in the hospital when he notices Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Brandy Talore, Brianna Beach, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts reviews:
review on  

A new one with Ashlynn Brooke which also features Sadie West who until the middle of this year was her contract sister. Three other hotties are on hand too, Brianna Beach's scene is one to take notice of. Missed seeing a blowjob in Ashlynn's scene but in the extras there's a bonus scene with her and Mark Ashley where this is not forgotten. Worth a rental for the cast and the action's pretty good too, no anal but lots of good ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Amber Sun, Kim Capri, Amber Swift, Jamie Reamz, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ralph, Mark Ashley, Brooke Lee Adams, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Cassie Rose, Ami Jordan, Natalia Rossi, Miley Ann
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Like New Sensation’s other themed series like Naughty College Schoolgirls, this series features young girls who can’t keep their clothes on and like to get fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office, The: A XXX Parody
Office, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, James Deen, Dahlia Denyle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Codi Carmichael
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is the world’s bust boss at Dunder Muffin and this is a day in the life of the employees at the paper manufacturer. An all-star cast highlights this parody DVD of one of the best shows on TV today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is getting better and better. Fans of GG strap-on action should definitely check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX 2, The
New Stars Of XXX 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Reagan Maddux, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan, Leigh Livingston, Jean Jacobs, Jamie Lamore, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Britney Amber, Shayne Ryder, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX 2, The reviews:
review on  

New Stars of XXX #2 is a compilation from New Sensations and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for something raunchier than what New Sensations offers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Tristan Kingsley, Nika Noire, Ramon Moon
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir reviews:
review on  

Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir from New Sensations is a two disc set, with each disc featuring one of these lovely ladies in 6 scenes from other New Sensations releases. Total running time is about 4 hours and 45 minutes. Disc 1 features the lovely brunette Tori Black, and Disc 2 features the quite cute brunette Nika Noir. The scenes are presented in pseudo-widescreen, my only real complaint. Otherwise, the picture and sound are good. Extras include pick you pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Recommended particularly for fans of Tori and Nika!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted 5
Addicted 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 5 reviews:
review on  

In this film, each scene starts off with a lovely woman (most of the scenes involve blondes, but there is also Jenna Haze and Audrey Bitoni), using a sex toy on herself, then some lucky stud appears here and there, and then the couple has sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the Addicted series featuring Ashlynn Brooke and this time she's joined by the capable talents of Audrey Bitoni, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy and the one and only Jenna Haze. Lots and lots of great eye candy here, the teases to open the various scenes were all strong led off by Ashlynn giving a voice over that helps set the tone for the scene which follows. You had 4 b/g scenes and one g/g where we have Ashlynn hooking up with Jana Jordan-- this scene we get some pussy eating from both girls which is a progression for this series where at one point there was no oral of any kind. If you like toy usage too this dvd should do you right as along with the good teases the girls use a glass dildo to wet their pussy for the probing tongues and cocks that will soon follow. A good rental option for Ashlynn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Nataly Rosa, Monica Morales, Maya Gates, Tiffany Summers, Tristan Kingsley, Cali Winters, Samantha Marie, Deena Daniels
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid title from New Sensations showing off some of the newer girls in the biz. You have solid visuals for the scenes, nice blowjobs from the girls and all told you get 8 scenes plus a bonus scene, quite a haul for a non-comp title. Well worth a rental I'd say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX, The
New Stars Of XXX, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Natasha Nice, Jordan Ash, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Nichole Heiress, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Brynn Tyler, Scarlett Fay, Lana Violet, Coco Velvett, Audrianna Angel, Kiki Vidis
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX, The reviews:
review on  

The New Stars Of XXX from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set of 12 scenes from other New Sensations movies featuring newer girls. Disc 1 is close to 3 hours, while Disc 2 a bit over 2 1/2 hours. Most of the scenes have the girls in school uniforms, but there are some others (Brynn, Kiki, Kacey, and Natasha) where the outfits and setups are quite different. Particularly nice here is Natashas scene in a bunny outfit. All the sex is vaginal, and there are plenty of good blowjobs and a bit of ptm thrown in. The set could have been better with more variety from the movies New Sensations is taking the scenes from, but overall this was pretty good. I had only seen two of the girls before, so it was nice to see some fresh and enthusiastic faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania 2
Teen-Mania 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne, Natalie Norton, Heather Havoc, Layla Diamond
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen-Mania #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring teens. Overall, this set is a major hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 4
I Love Young Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Sascha, Lacie Heart, Emma Redd, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Jaelyn Fox, Carmen McCarthy, Tia Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Who doesn’t love young girls? (As long as they’re 18+). Another compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of their outstanding young talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 48
Naughty College School Girls 48 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Beverly Hills, Emma Ray, Jordan Star, Jada Stevens, Jessie Dalton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 48 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid entry in the Naughty College School Girls series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new school girl title which doesn't have anything to do with book learning at all, nope it's strictly an outfit nod to the schoolgirl look and these young girls know all they need to about fucking'n'sucking as they ably show. Some busty babes here too with Jordan and Beverly leading the way. The action keeps you interested so long as anal isn't important to you and you see those cute faces jizzercized for good measure wrapping the scenes up. An easy rental option for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 46
Naughty College School Girls 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Mark Wood, Aurora, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ellie Idol, Bree Barrett
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 46 reviews:
review on  

If your' idea of 'higher learing' is teaching nubile nymphs how to ride weenie, then " Schoolgirls 46 " will make you smile . College cuties include : Bree Barrett, Ellie Idol, & Aurora . No anal lovin', but lots of mouths' filled with man milk .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (24)

Category
Director