Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Mayhem

Reviews of Mark Wood Mayhem Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Working Girls (Mayhem)
Working Girls (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Barrett Blade, Chris Johnson, Adrianna Nicole, Jack Vegas, Danny Wylde, Madison Ivy, Juelz Ventura, Aimee Addison
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 3/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Working Girls (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Not really much to do with Working Girls, but the sex is good!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents
Anal Delinquents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Sascha, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Lena Juliett
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 5/31/2004
Anal Delinquents reviews:
review on  

  Prologue It's been a long while since I've viewed anything by Aurora Snow. In fact, nothing since she became a Sin City contract girl. Interested in seeing how she's changed, and intrigued by a couple of her co-stars in this volume, I decided to check it out. Let's see what Aurora and friends are up to. Rio Mariah and Aurora Snow We open with an off camera male voice telling Aurora that she's grounded. A pouting Ms. Snow grouses about getting blamed for the things that she does. All she did was get her ass fucked. Right from the start I have to say that Aurora looks better than ever. She seems to have gained a few pounds, making her look healthier, and still looks almost illegal. Her outfit looks like it was designed by Crayola which doesn't hurt the fantasy. This morphs into a tease sequence by Rio Mariah, who strips and plays with herself using a blue double dong. This serves to warm her pussy nicely and she adds a couple of fingers to her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomized
Sodomized 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Melanie, Julian St. Jox, Mark Wood, Jessi, Benjamin Bratt, J. Monty, Gia Paloma, Boz, Audrey Hollander, Vivica Vengeance, Otto Bauer
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2004
Sodomized reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sodomized is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. as with all of skeeter's movies and considering the movie is titled "sodomized," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with otto and bad bob. solo introduction. audrey is pale and freckled and has longer, curly red hair. she wears a black latex skirt, matching leather bra, fishnet stockings and long, red spiked heel boots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Mayhem's Sodomized INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film is directed by Skeeter Kerkove, so I know that there will be intense, nasty sex. I have always been impressed by his work, so I hope this one delivers. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame, and was clear. The audio was balanced and was easy to hear all the moans and groans. THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, DP, Toys, Oral, Spitting, Slapping, 2 on 1 (b/b/g), Rimming (b/g,g/b) EXTRAS: Interviews, Behind the Scenes (15:19), Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Web Site, Sex Talk, and Trailers (ass stretchers 3, interracial love stories, mayhem massacre, greased lightning, and sodomy cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem)
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Frazer, Jessica Dee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/11/2003
Clusterfuck 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the second installment in the gangbang series from Skeeter Kerkove who describes this as another true love story in the Kerkove tradtion so what this means for us is great hard pounding sex to a most willing female who will get every hole stretched, probed, and finally her pretty face, pussy, and ass will get filled with jizz!! The two girls Skeeter has brought in for us are both excellent performers who love taking multiple cocks in all their holes and we get some double anal from both as well as a triple penetration for Miss Aurora Snow! The menus for each girls scene are top notch giving you a great run down of what to expect from the girls. So this enables you to click to a favorite position right away which is cool. A quick look at each girls menu lets us know that each will be fucked every which way imagineable and Skeeter provides excellent views for each girls performance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck (Mayhem)
Clusterfuck (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/25/2003
Clusterfuck (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Blue, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mark Wood, Bad Bob, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. I dont think Ive ever gone into a gangbang movie with as high of hopes as I am here. Initial Reaction: Its the best overall gangbang DVD Ive seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a love story involving girls being stretched to the max and seeing how nasty they can be with a large group of men Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, romantic love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that are very noticeable. Theres a bit of minor wind noise, but theres also a bit of beeping that interferes much more in some points.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mayhem X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director